(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Great customer service thank you for being compassionate and caring about your Patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Excellent service, timely and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Best place ever, I really recommend this place cause the doctors are really good and friendly and most importantly that they made my kids dentist visit way better than other place around AV"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2019)

"I thought the office was very very clean and the staff was very nice I have never had a check up were my tongue was checked or the inside of my mouth was checked. They whole visit was very pleasant being I was there for the first time I felt as if this was the regular dentist I have always gone to."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Great place, good appointment times."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"The best dental office in the Antelope Valley! I needed to be seen for an emergency visit and American Dental accommodated me right away. The staff is very friendly and Dr. MORENO is an excellent Dentist. I am pain free now thanks to American Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"The staff and Dr. made it a very fun experience for my daughter and took away her fear for the dentist. Sheโ€™s excited to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"I came in because I had a filling come out while I was pregnant and I never went to get it fixed, so I have had really bad tooth pain for a week now. They saw me within 5 minutes of my appointment time were very kind, fast and efficient. Turns out I need a root canal from a specialist done so they referred me to someone up the street. They gave me amoxicillin and something for the pain. The staff here are amazing. This dentist office is my favorite."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Dr. Jacob Moreno & his staff are the best... They are professional & friendly and put me at ease, which is especially nice when I need work done which requires a shot. Dr. Moreno does great work & whenever someone needs a dentist, I recommend him highly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Dr. Navarro and staff were all very sweet and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Great experience.
Good service.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"The dentist and staff were very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Love the customer service they are so nice only been there twice and so far I love the doctor how nice he is with my children he has so much patients doesnโ€™t scream at them or has make me feel dumb about what I ask him I would definitely recommend this office they are really nice and so far the best experience thank you to the staff and the doctors"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Very professional and well taken care of by Dr Moreno and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"The care is excellent. But you have to wait for it. Arrived 845a for 9a appt. 915a took me in for xrays, 940a dentist started cleaning, 1010a assistant started the polish, 1020 got out of chair, 1027 out the door with goodie bag of toothpastw, toothbrush, and floss. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"Awesome! Finally an honest dentist. Thanks ๐Ÿค—"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Extremely Friendly and concerned for their patients. A+ service all around.. staff is very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"The facilities is very clean, the staff very professional... they are caring to the needs of their patients.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"My 2, 5 and 6 year old boys have always been afraid of the dentist until they started going here.
The staff are all very friendly especially with kids. They call you in fast if you have an appointment. My kids love it here!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Great dentist place been coming here since I was a lilttle girl love it :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"I had to have my wisdom tooth removed.I eas very nervous and the Doctor could tell.He reassured me that I would be fine.He told me he had lots of experience and that he would take his time. He did just that! He made me aware of everything he was doing and before I knew it my wisdom tooth had been removed.It did not hurt at all and I had very little pain afterwards. I was very please with my experience there. Thank you American Dental for taking such good care of me and reassuring me that I'd be ok. A job well done!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Dr.Romero and all of the staff at American Dental Center are always so kind and Patient. They treat all of our children with such gentleness and care . My 7 year old Autistic son came in and they were so patient with him . Explained eveeything that they were doing so he would be prepared. He had an amazing appointment . The wait time is always very minimal and the staff treats you as if you are family . This is the best Dental office I have ever been too."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Thorough service and a friendly staff. They are well informed and they really care about your dental health. In one visit I was able to understand all the issues I have to address, and they even offered to connect me to payment options. Been a long time since such service was offered."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and felt very little pain after! The dentist did an amazing job, I appreciate everyone in that office."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Always a warm and friendly smile from staff and Rosemary. Love getting my teeth cleaned there. Caring and concerned about my dental health. And I frequently get comments on my smile, thanks to the empress veneers she applied for me a few years ago."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"The overall experience was great. However I didnโ€™t appreciate how my x rays were taken. The dental hygienist was very rough and had to take the x rays multiple times."
(4 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"Very pleased quick and pleasant thank u"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"I had a great experience! Everyone is so nice and awesome to talk with."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Everyone from the front office to the dentist to the X-ray tech were so wonderful and welcoming. Everyone had a smile on their face. Made me feel very calm and at ease."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Great!!! No waiting period,Dentist is great !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I love American Dental. The office is clean. The wait time is minimal. Dr. Navarro is amazing! She truely cares about her patients. I will never change Dentists again."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Dr Gonzalez was great friendly and eased my anxiety."
(4 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"This 5 start is about dr Romero he is the best.
I love taking my kids because of him, so patience
With kids, too bad he gets patience only up to 11 years
Then they have see another dr.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I love this dentist office. Fast and efficient service every time. My 4 year old son chipped his crown (the front top right tooth) I was in and out within a 45 minute time frame. The staff is amazing, kind and I always have a laugh before leaving. I recommend American dental 100%."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"They were very welcoming and nice. Specially since I was extremely scared,to get my wisdom teeth pulled out."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"I love coming here, the employees are always so nice and friendly. This place is always so clean. And my doctor, dr. moreno is my favorite, very kind and he makes me laugh everytime. I come twice a year and I enjoy my visits everytime! Keep up the good work you guys! You are very appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Everything went well"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Everything went well"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Dr Navarro and her staff are very thorough and caring. I trust Dr Navarro's advice. I also know that I receive excellent care. The facility itself is always clean. The office staff are friendly and professional. I definitely recommend American Dental Center of Palmdale."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"My kids are comforatble with this dentist office and their dr. Does a great job letting them know the steps he will be taking before and during his work with them"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"It was an all around good time just wating for the next one."
(4 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"I've been going there for years. Excellent service. ๐Ÿ˜€"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Friendly staff and courteous service. Dr. Navarro is very friendly and above all knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Awesome, caring, deligent,and very experienced Dr Moreno. .... Go Bruins!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"My wife had an emergency situation and America Dental accepted she as a walk-in.
We already tried with places as Western Dental they said to us to go to ER at any hospital.
My wife was attended by Doctor Andrea and She has no pain any longer.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"My son had 4 cavities and needed caps on the 4 front top teeth. My son is 3 years old and was horrible during the procedure, he screamed, cried and puked like the exorcist. I felt so bad for his dentist and the dental assistants. Let me tell you though they did an amazing job with his teeth and clean up. Very fast and efficient, all appointment I've had here you're in an out within 45 minutes to an hour and that's having work done as well. I recommend American dental in Palmdale."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"My daughter is almost 5 and had 7 cavities, she needed caps and filling. Her dentist did all seven within a week and a half. They did an amazing job, the staff is kind, quick and efficient. I've been to several dentist office and American Dental in Palmdale is by far the best. My whole family goes here now. I recommend this place to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Very clean, friendly staff,and good service. Very happy to be a patient of American Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"Very professional and a pleasant experience (as for dental work goes). Much better than my other experiences with other dental groups, I.e. Smile dental (horrible place).
Would definitely refer American dental center, this referral comes after having 3 root canals.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"I love Dr Navarro. She is so caring. I actually look forward to my appointment. The facility is really clean. The staff is very professional and also caring. Definitely recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"Very professional & kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Love this office! So clean & friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Fue muy buena gracias"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Great service, my first time there. Would recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"This is my 2nd year as an American Dental patient. I have received excellent care from Drs. Moreno and Navarro and their excellent staff. Thanks to them, I still have all my teeth and they are looking better than ever. I don't want anyone else to take care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Both the hygienist & dentist (Dr. Moreno) have very gentle hands. A pleasant visit.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Have been going to American Dental for years and have ALWAYS found everyone to be very kind, courteous and truthful about dental care and diagnosis :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Excellent work! She was my dentist 30 years ago and the work she did then is still holding up!, while work by other dentists failed. I appreciate her artistic eye and conscientiousness. She is always learning and perfecting her craft. Even if you think the work/xolor is acceptable, she will have it redone if it does not meet her high standards. 20 years went by before I found her again a couple of year's ago. I needed someone I could trust to do my four upper front veneers. . . Though pricey, I opted for the empress depth reflecting brand--she helped me pick the best color and worked with the ceramics lab so they would not look like chicklet teeth. A brilliant success, get compliments consistently--people think they are my real teeth and comment on my great smile. When I tell them they are veneers, they are quite surprised. Another thing I truely appreciate is the fact she does not so work to just do it; she explained to me that she could do a bridge but it was likely only to "
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"๐Ÿ‘DID YOU CALL MY PVP DR. JUNAID FITTER YET?? HIS PHONE. IS (661)874-2580"
(4 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"๐Ÿ‘"
(4 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Muy buen doctor Romero"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"I have really good things to say about this place. The Pediatric dentist is awesome really helpful. My kids were always scare of going for their dentist appointments. Now that i take them to American Dental that has changed the Dr is really nice and has alot of patiance. I recommend this place to everyone adults and childrens.. The staff is very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Excellent dental practice. The best in the AV! Great and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"real professional and caring"
(4 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"I love my dentist. The staff is super nice,They always cracks me since they knew I'm always nervous"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)