"I've had a minor ache in a back tooth for a while and kept meaning to make an appt, but hadn't gotten around to it. Today I was in raging pain. Called Sky and she fit me in at 5 pm!! Dr. Majors stayed late to help me. I can hardly believe how well cared for I feel.o"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"I just received a voicemail from a young lady Major Smiles. I am in a complicated position where I am undergoing jaw reconstruction and have Medicare. This is a grey area covering dental under Medicare. In my situation they will cover it yet it will be a tremendous hassle for an office biller (I assume they need to submit x-rays and documentation, etc). I have emailed numerous offices as well as visiting my local Maxiofacial clinic.

Though I have not met the team here, this is the first office to contact me. The person that contacted me seemed genuinely interested in helping me. I cannot help to believe that as my first point of contact that she represents an office that actually cares for the patient. I am excited to meet the rest of the staff and will certainly refer everyone to go there!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Always a great experience. Great staff doing a great job!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Working in conjunction with Dr. Major & Dr. Hawthorn has been a wild ride but I couldn't ask for better providers for dental needs. They work beautifully together and individually of one another. Absolute top notch care. Staff from the front desk to the chair are all amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"I am very satisfied with the service I receive each time I have an appointment. Everyone is very attentive and any concern is always promptly addressed. Thanks to Dr. Majors & all your staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Had an extraction today! Pain free w/ no problems. Very professional. Very nice & clean. Love the Dr.and Staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"very pleased with overall experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"The staff has always been extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Majors is the best dentist I have ever been to. Thankful for this great group of professionals."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Excellent friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"My husband went here and he is very nervous when it comes to anything doctor related but they were wonderful. All very nice people. Excellent customer service! Our kids current use a different dentist but we will be switching them to this one as well. Continue doing what yโ€™all do!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Thank you for looking after me so well, your professional care and friendly staff are wonderful. I would recommend MajorSmiles to all."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Great dentist and staff.! Always a pleasure to do business with them."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"The most "fun" teeth cleaning I've ever had! Not only was it done very well,but Dr. Terasa Forman is a jewel of an employee. You made a very intelligent acquisition, when you brought her on board. She said she had recently talked to a group of children about dental health. With her knowledge and very people-oriented personality,I foresee her as being not only a current asset to your practice, but a force that will likely drive new business to your office. I know under my insurance plan, I can go to any dentist that excepts it and get a cleaning free, but with her delightful personality, added to that of Dr. Majors and JoAn and your other Staff members, fat chance of that.
Keep up the good Work! I'll be in for another Cleaning Monday! Kidding!
Be Blessed ...jwc
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"The staff made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was very professional, and I was happy my partial could be adjusted during the appointment. I'm so happy to have Dr Majors as my dentist and I'm recommending him to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"I've avoided the dentist for several years now, so going to Major Smiles was not something I was looking forward to doing. However, Dr. Foreman was absolutely fantastic and easy going about everything! There was no lecture about how I should floss more, or do a better job brushing my teeth, just focused attention on cleaning my teeth and ensuring my mouth was well taken care of. Do yourself a huge favor and get an appointment with Dr. Foreman, I think you'll walk away with a better smile and a different feeling about going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Very professional annual check-up"
(3 stars)
by (January 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"Always have a great experience here! This is the only dentist i will go to !"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"Excellent customer service from beginning to end! I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Super friendly office! Excellent customer service. Awesome teeth cleaning and hygienist! Doc exams are thorough and gentle. Love coming to this dental office๐Ÿ˜Š"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Awesome experience! I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office. Dr.Major,was personable ,staff was courteous, I highly recommend Dr.Chuck Majors at Major Smiles to anyone !!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Dr. Majors responded to a weekend call. He worked me in first thing Monday morning and provided exceptional service to get me out of pain. He was professional and diligent in diagnosing my tooth. Another dentist told me extraction was the only possibility. Dr. Majors had another opinion and plan. He not only got me completely out of pain, but he saved my tooth, and thousands of dollars!

He certainly has the patient's best interest in mind and can be trusted to do what is best for them. Thank you Dr. Majors. You are a sincere doctor and an advocate for patients!

I live in Houston where there are dentists on every corner, but I will be driving to Bryan for my dental needs!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Had a great routine cleaning and answer to questions."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Staff are always friendly and helpful here, they explain what is needed and the cost before moving forward. They are all so helpful when you have a dental emergency!๐Ÿ˜"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"This dentist is the best! The whole staff is so patient and friendly, from calling to set the appointment to walking out of the office everyone just exceeds my expectations every time. The nurse that was there was so sweet and calm. Everyone is relaxed there, it makes going to the dentist a painless experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"Very friendly staff! Best cleaning I have ever had. I will definitely be back!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Professional staff and pleasant experience. Glad I found them."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"The best cleaning I have had in a long time! Patty is gentle but very thorough. Friendly demeanor and interested in the patient. I highly recommend Patty as your goto hygienist ๐Ÿ˜Š"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"my appt. was great."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"I came in at the last minute on a short day. They still made time for me and saw me. Quickly came up with a treatment plan, and got me together very quickly and painlessly. I'd recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Excellent Service with obvious caring and expertise and Major Smiles!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Amazing!!! I plan on going there for everything! They helped me with my three children, pricing, my hours, late time, EVERYTHING!!! If I could give more than a 5 star, I would!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Did a great job, and very polite. Will be back for sure if I need any dental work."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"I enjoyed my visit to major smiles. I was a little late and the girls called and checked on me. The staff member that cleaned my teeth was super nice. She was very gentle and did not cause me any discomfort. I am very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Great office. Great people. Great quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"I always enjoy going to Major Smiles! They are friendly, helpful and they do a great job! I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Appointment time was perfect. Did not have to wait.
Very sweet and caring. And professional.
Don't know how you improve that!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"My whole visit was exceptional!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Everyone is always super friendly, attentively listens to what you have to say, only does dental work that needs to be done (never pushes unnecessary dental work), and everyone genuinely cares about you as a person beyond your teeth. I enjoy my visits every time!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"All the office staff were friendly and I felt comfortable. Dr. Majors was
cordial and friendly and very knowable in examining my teeth.
I definitely will return and made my next appointment for cleaning
my teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Definitely always a great experience at MajorSmiles! They have really educated me the way good hygienists and dentists should. They go way beyond simply telling you to floss and brush your teeth. I've had several cleanings done and wisdom teeth extraction, and my comfort was always a priority to them. Nothing ever feels rushed.
Everything about this place is excellent. State of the art equipment, and quality, friendly care you can only find in Texas. Big THANKS to Dr.Majors and staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Love the people and my teeth are very clean."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Dr.Major and his office staff were truly amazing. I came in with what I thought was a simple cracked tooth, it turned out it wasn't so simple. They got me into the office immediately, took care of the problem right then and there, made sure I Kaden lots of comfort items that I would need and called back to check on me post surgery. I can't recommend them enough. If you need dental care with people who understand dental phobias, these are the people to go to. Every single person from the women who answer the phones, to those who get your xrays, to Dr. Majors himself are personable and treat you like a person. If I were writing a book review ( which is what I do for a living) they would be 5โ˜†'s in all categories."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"That was one of the best cleaning I've had. Didn't want to eat or drink anything for awhile"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. They even went the extra mile to give me a care package when I left that included not only the stuff for my mouth, but also some soup to make sure I had a meal I could eat. I would recommend these guys to everyone. An amazing group of people."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I current live in Houston and still make the trip to Bryan to visit Major Simles. Always great customer service from the team!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Absolute, consistent, impressive, professional experience from start to finish in every detail, including cleanliness. So much so, I will no longer enter any clinical practice without finding myself comparing their management standards with the exceptional MajorSmiles experience I had. And it didn't end upon leaving. Literally found my self smiling all the way home, a 45 minute drive and I can't wait to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Had a bad tooth ache so I went to Major Smiles last minute and that's when I went in found out it was the top right wisdom tooth. They scheduled the work that same hour and everyone there was really helpful, I knew I may have to get it removed going in and I had always heard bad things about the pain that came with getting teeth pulled. That was not the case at Major Smiles! I felt no pain what so ever not even the injection to numb the area. Overall great experience, I would definately recommend Major Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Everyone is incredibly friendly and make you feel at home. They do all the work with your insurance so everything is hassle free. I went to this place because the reviews were good, and it was a fantastic decision. I will never go to another dentist - this place is a slam dunk."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I was so impressed on how friendly everyone was. The hygienist Jennifer was super and really took her time. You can tell the love she has for her job and patients are tremendous satisfaction. Dr. Majors is extremely friendly and has such a great manner."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Once again the ENTIRE staff was professional and personable."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I was so impresed with how professional the staff is . I was so nervouse going in but everyone was so patient and kind with me that getting a tooth pulled really wasnt a bad experience. I will deffinetly be back !"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"The absolutely BEST Dentist in Town. I am always telling everybody
that going to MajorSmiles Office makes everybody SMILING BEAUTIFULLY.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"After a year, of not getting my teeth cleaned, I had them cleaned yesterday. My hygienist was so gentle but my teeth were sparkling white! I was not sore at all.
Nice Job,
Susan
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is SO FRIENDLY and professional! I feel very well cared for. My only negative comment is that the hygienist wasn't really ready with all her equipment working properly, so the appointment lasted longer than it should have. But, overall, I love Major Smilles!"
(4 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"My office was a very good one. The staff was pleasant and very cordial. My appointment was for 8:00 and I was called in to see the Dentist at 8:00. I thought everything went very well."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"This was my first visit and the staff was amazing ! From the second I walked in the door to the time I walked out! Everyone was professional and personable. The first phone call was very important because I had a lot of information to give and the young lady who took the call took the time to actually listen. I was worked in for an appointment because they knew I had many concerns. Just all around 5 star service! I will be bringing my family with me to Major Smiles"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Such a friendly environment and a cozy office to put you at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Great dental office! Very friendly team๐Ÿ˜€ The best teeth cleaning I have ever received. Dr. Majors is extremely thorough and oh so gentle with his examination. Top Notch! My husband and I go to this office for ALL our dental needs. The very best care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I had a great experience with Major Smiles. Dr Majors and his staff are so kind, helpful and professional. Dr. Majors is wonderful. He calls to check on his patients and is available to take calls on his personal cell phone. He did a great job removing mine and my brothers wisdom teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Majors for any procedure you would need."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly and a great environment. ๐Ÿ˜Š"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)