"I havent been to the dentist in many years due to my anxiety. All the staff was amazing. I told them about my anxiety and they took everything very slow and kept asking if I was doing ok. I would definitely recommend Dr. ZHU!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"My first experience at Dr. Zhu’s office. Dr. Zhu was awesome. Really nice and will give you thecare you need. Diana was great as well."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2019)

"Dr Zhu and her assistants were patient, kind and did a fantastic job. This office did the even know me but took me in right away and addressed my problem. All of them were so sweet and I look forward to becoming a patient. Thank you ladies."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"I went to Dr. Marcus since I was a kid. When he retired I stay at the practice with Dr. Zhu and I am so gad I did. She, and her staff, are fantastic and I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"I love and enjoyed the experience, I’ll come back! :) EXCELENT SERVICE!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"These are the most caring people I have ever met. They make going to the dentist a comfortable experience for me despite my pain and social anxiety."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Very good Doctor she did a great job with all my family thank god we had her"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Always professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2018)

"Very nice place."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2018)

"Anna is a fabulous Hygenist. She is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable. She is always smiling and friendly. My teeth always feels suoer clean after more months after she cleans my teeth. I would recommend Anna Anytime to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Great ! At the office they take their time to make sure your comfortable they whole time ! Would RECOMMEND 100%"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"I trust Dr, Vicki Zhu and her staff
Dr. Zhu is the best dentist I have ever had
You can always count on her do any dental work big or small with great results !!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Very friendly knowledgeable staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"Great. Dr Chou took great
Care of me. I had two cracked teeth and walked out with two temp crowns. All with one call, one appointment, and on short notice the SAME day! She is the best Dentist! And no Pain!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"I love my hygenist she is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Alway a great experience!!!! Dr.Zhu and staff are amazing with my kids and couls not be more accommodating!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"As always my visit was a very pleasant one, from the receptionist, hygienist to the dentist everything always goes perfectly."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"We came for my son and he is always so happy to see the dentist! The staff is friendly and helpful and having a treasure box helps too! Thanks again for a wonderful visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Fast thorough excellent work"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Always have a great experience here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. Would, and have recommended them to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Recently had laser cleaning with Dr. Zhu. Dr. Zhu and her staff were engaging and professional. I am a coward when it comes to the dentist, and there was no pain! Dr. Zhu's office caters to cowards!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"I recently had two crowns and a cleaning done as a new patient at Dr. Zhu's office. Dr. Zhu is a professional, conscientious, and highly skilled dentist. The office staff is friendly, warm, and helpful. Diana is always accommodating when scheduling appointments around my school or work schedule. She always goes above and beyond when answering questions and explaining fees. The hygienists are caring and competent professionals. I overwhelmingly recommend Dr. Zhu and her staff for dental care without reservation."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"My two daughter and myself had appts. The staff is supet nice! Amazing and gentle with my kids!! Could not fo enough for us!! Great Dentist!! Live Dr.Zhu!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Very nice very gentle very nice experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"I can’t believe I’m going to say this, but I really enjoyed my cleaning today. I didn’t have as much discomfort as I usually do because of my sensitivity issues. The staff at Dr. Zhu’s office are experts at what they do. And Dr. Zhu gives you all the time you need to ask questions and explain procedures and I never feel rushed. In fact, I feel like I’m taking up too much of her time, LOL. I would highly recommend making Dr. Zhu and her staff your dentist of choice."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Zhu's for a couple of years now and I am very pleased with the care that both she and her staff provide. Her staff is well-trained, personable and they do a very thorough cleaning. Dr. Zhu always examines me before I leave and will spend as much time with me as needed. I never feel rushed when we are discussing my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"I love Dr Zhu! She is attentive to your dental care and makes a great connection with her patients. The hygienist was very pleasant and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"Very caring gentle and personable."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. They are gentle and caring."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"Great friendly staff. Dr. Zhu takes her time with each patient and explains all treatment options."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Best dentist visits! My teeth feel so clean! I love that everyone in the office remembers me every time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Warm, caring and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Vicki Zhu and her team."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"Wendy recently went in for a cleaning. We could not be more satisfied with the service and care Dr. Zhu and Anna provided. They were wonderfully patient with Wendy, and did all they could to accommodate her during the cleaning/consultation (W is disabled with a neurological/movement disorder). Anna provided suggestions we will use to aide brushing at home (we are challenged by involuntary movements), and she and Dr. Zhu developed a cleaning plan to ensure we keep Wendy's teeth/gums healthy.

We have been seeing Dr. Zhu for almost a year (approx 10 visits total). She and every one of her staff (Anna, Gabriala, and Lexi) have always been professional, compassionate, and welcoming to us.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"De. Zhu has been great at helping me save all the teeth that I can. I have had a lot of issues with my teeth and Dr. Zhu has always been very nice and informative, always having your best interest at heart. Her office is inviting and staff is very friendly and helpful as well. When I called to get an appointment I was booked for the next day! Thank you all for giving me the best dental care possible. I recommend Dr. Zhu to all who need exceptional dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Great dentist and great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Very professional & knowledgeable, yet able to make me feel comfortable enough through a root canal."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Very professional and focused on patients needs, I would recommend her to anyone looking for outstanding dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)