"Dr. Sweidan has the touch of an angel. I have never experienced pain or real discomfort.
The stall are all gentle as well. Everyone is efficient, knows what they are doing and just gets the job done!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"My kids and I love Dr. Sweidan and all the staff at Highland Family Dentistry. We always feel comfortable and the staff is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"I love this office! Everyone was so friendly and answered every question I had. They happily accommodate my schedule so that I don't have to take time off of work to come in, and their music playlist was great."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"We love Doc, Tara & Sandy!! We been patients for over 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Always friendly staff! Love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"If you are looking for a dentist your search is over! Highland Family Denistry provides great service, the staff is awesome and billing is hassle free. I left my last dentist because it never got coded correctly and insurance was always a mess. I love this place and my kids do too!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"I take all my kids here and my little guy went for the first time this week. They were so great with him and patient. He did such a great job and I am so happy with the service we receive here!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Everyone in the office are not only very professional they are also very personal & make you feel like a part of their family. I like how Dr Sweidan explains everything to me beforehand and answers all of my questions. she is very honest & I feel very comfortable with her & her staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"We have been going to Doctor Sweidan's office for over 10 years. We love the staff, especially Tara & Sandy!They're like family :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Great Dentist, very nice and explains everything in details so I can understand. Thank you Highland Family Dentistry staff for making my visit a pleasant one!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Excellent service all the time for all my dental needs and never pushed to do something I don't want to."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Tara does a fantastic job as a hygienist and Dr. Sweidan is super nice and an excellent dentist. The office staff is always very pleasant too."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"I am always very satisfied with everyone in this practice They are helpful, caring and very knolagible I would recommend this practes to anyone and have done just that !"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I had a dental cleaning from Tara and I recommend her. She did a great job like she alway does. Dr Sweidan also is a great dentist, she's been my dentist for over 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Thank you, Dr. Sweden for being so understanding and patient with me and my extreme dental needs after my broken jaw. You and your staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"I have total confidence in the Doctor and her staff , have had questionable experiences in the past with another Doctor, so I appreciate the peace of mind."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Always expect and recieve the best of care with Dr Sweidan and her team."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Love this place, used to be afraid to go to the dentist but no more I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned everyone is so nice and understanding and take the time to listen to what I have to say. I definitely recommend this place to get all of your dental needs met."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"We have been patients here for 13 years!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Everything is wonderful. Highly recommended! More comfortable in your care then any other dental office before. Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I had not been to a dentist in a very long while... The minute I stepped into the office i knew that this was the place for my family! Not only did I leave with a step by step plan of care, I also knew how much it was going to cost me in total for everything I need done. The dentist and staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable and are genuinely interested in your health and safety. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"In the past I have had alot of trama to my mouth and jaw. Left with tmj and alot of dental work. Dr. Sweden and the girls are the gentle team that takes care of all my dental needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"I love Highland Family Dentistry. It is a very professional, friendly and efficient office. My whole family enjoys going for their dental visits. We have left other practices because billing was always messed up with incorrect insurance codes - I have never had to deal with a billing issue and I appreciate that a lot. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further this place is great for your whole family."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"was good"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"Highland Family Dentistry is fantastic !! We have been going there for many years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Thank you Tara for a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"I was about to loose my dental coverage last year and needed an extraction, fillings and a bridge. Dr. Sweidan and her staff were so kind and professional. I am one of those people who doesn't like going to the dentist, but Dr Sweidan and her staff were kind and patient and did a great job. I continue to get my dental care at Highland Family Dentistry because I feel comfortable with everyone there."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE... I HAD SOME REAL BAD EXPERIENCES AT OTHER OFFICES AND I WAS AFRAID TO GO TO THE DENTIST FOR OVER 25 YEARS BUT THANKS TO THIS AWESOME FAMILY DENTIST OFFICE I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING .. I CSNT WAIT FOR MY NEXT APPT.. AND IF IT WERE NOT FOR THIS OFFICE MY ORAL CANCER WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN FOUND... PRAISE THE LORD FOR DR SWEIDEN AND HER AWESOME STAFF... THANKS YO ALL FOR MY AWESOME SMILE AND HEALTHLY MOUTH... AGAIN!!!😍😇"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"I've been going to Highland Family Dentistry for over 10 years and would highly recommend Dr. Sweiden and the great staff !!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Tara has been my hygienist for many years and I just love her. She is extremely knowledgeable and gentle. I'll never go to someone else."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"This practice is very professional and thorough while maintaining a friendly, warm environment. I have been going there for 7 years and highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"We feel very welcome every time we come to see Dr. Sweidan and the girls. They are not only professional but truly care about you. Our kids love going and we love how they get down to their level to teach them about their teeth and what to expect."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"I'm always get friendly and fair priced dental care. The best I've ever had. I'll be a patient for life."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Awesome work as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Glad we discovered this delightful, efficient team when we moved to the area 10 years ago. No dental anxiety when making an appointment here, that is a blessing for sure."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)