(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Dr. Wiles is superbly qualified and provides excellent care and council for all patients.

Thanks for many years of professional service.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Going to the dentist creates a lot of anxiety for me, but I feel comfortable and calm at Superb Smiles. From the kind reception staff to the friendly dental hygienists and laidback dentists, the entire atmosphere is welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Great service. Dr Wiles answered all my questions so well! He showed me my xrays and noted improvements. He advised me on eating slowly when I asked him for suggestions. A very good visit to the dentist>"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Friendly and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"I have loved the service, the professional attitude, and the personnel at Superb Smiles. But, more than all of that ... I have loved the human side of everyone. The whole crew is willing to laugh, and have fun; they know that there is so much more than just "taking care of business". The entire staff genuinely puts a person behind each name ... and they show that they care for their patients. Well Done!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"From the moment I left the dentist's office, everyone on the streets kept telling me how white my teeth looked. "Pearly whites" they'd say. Everyone be like "Hey Johnny, that sure is a superb smile." I went from a 4 to a 6.5 in no time. See you guys in 6 months for my next spruce up!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)

"Absolutely wonderful!! I love the staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"All the employees at Superb Smiles are always incredibly friendly. As one of the many people who get nervous when going to the dentist, I find that the interaction with everyone in the office helps put me at ease. They make what could easily be a terrifying experience delightful and carefree."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"The staff is always friendly. The visit is speedy and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"Dr AJ and his assistant were so wonderful with my son! They were so incredibly patient with him and walked him through what they were going to do! I love going to superb smiles!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"I've had a lot of work done over the last 6 months and each visit has been a painless and pleasant experience. Dr. Winters and his staff are great and they do amazing work."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"They do an awesome job. Very caring people."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Have been a patient for close to 30 years and have always been satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Going to the dentist has always been a little scary. I enjoy going to Superb Smiles because I of the individuals that work there. They are always friendly and are genuinely glad to see you."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Fantastic service. They got me back quickly and time back wasn't long also little pain after tooth was pulled"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Superb Smiles is awesome! The staff is always smiling, extremely helpful and are amazing with children. We drive 45 mins for appointments because my kids love Dr Morgan so much!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Great as always. Missed seeing Dr Wiles, but you all did a fine job. See you in a few weeks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Excellent, friendly service. Proud to be a customer here."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Very friendly staff, always accommodating. Assistants and doctors are great with little kids. I trust the care my kids get here!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I was having some pain and called as a new patient expecting to have to wait at least a week to be seen. I was told to come in the same day. I went in and the check in process was easy and the staff was very friendly. They took care of the problem the same day. I will continue to make my appointments there for all mine and my families denta needs!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Does an amazing job with each one of my children. At other dentist offices my kids would always fight me on not wanting to go see their dentist or had an overall bad experience. With Dr. Morgan at Superb Smiles all 3 of my kids they enjoy going and look forward to each visit. Dr. Morgan is by far my favorite dentist of all time."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"What a warm and friendly atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Dr.Winters is an exceptional person whose concept and skills of dentistry are no less than brilliant.
I have complete trust that his judgment and direction are the best that can be had anywhere.
Much thanks to him and a wonderful staff for my great dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I haven't been to a dentist in a long time but the staff here was super friendly and so was Dr. Morgan. I am glad I have found such a great place to go."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"D. Wiles and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They made my sons first visit to the dentist very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Always get me in on time,
Very friendly people, friendly atmosphere!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"Best dentist office in this area!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Very nice staff, polite and courteous. I would definitely recommend these professionals to anyone needing dental care."
(4 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"We have been going to Superb Smiles for many years .
They have taken Excellent care of our Oral Health,
and case in point .....They went way above and beyond in responding to a Dental
Emergency then I ever would have thought possible.
They treat you like Family and you always feel very comfortable when
you arrive for a appointment. Thank You to Drs. Winters, Morgan, and Wiles
and the entire supporting Team for being there for us.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"nice people, quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Kind people with quality care. Glad to have this practice in Rushville."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"It was a last minute appt but they got me right in."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"My cleaning was very efficient. I really appreciated the new hand-held water rinse and vacuum system. That improvement saved time and now I don't have to spit. I think it is a much quicker and cleaner method."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"A great place for all your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"The staff at superb smiles is quite superb :)
My visit yesterday was pleasant and as always everyone was professional and kind. I’d highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist to visit Superb Smiles!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"I love the staff and the atmosphere - pleasant experience and very knowledgeable staff - from the front desk monitors to the hygienists to the dentists themselves. I am so very glad that we found a great dental team here in Rushville. Well Done."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Absolutely amazing!! My 3 year old was terrified of the dentist until we came to Superb. The staff is wonderful. They are very caring and gentle with her. Best dentist we've been to."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I love them, they alway make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Everything was perfect! Thank you to Judy for always being so gentle and also to Dr. Wiles! He also is very gentle and nice to this old woman!

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY NICE PEOPLE LADY DID A EXCELLENT JOB CLEANING MY TEETH"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Overall great experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"As long as Dr Wiles is around, I will continue to drive over 30 minutes just to visit the dentist. After 15 years with this crew, I would say that I am still happy with all the care I receive at SS."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Great job, we appreciate it. We hope you have a wonderful week.
Dr Winters takes time to explain everything very well, in a thoughtful and therapeutic manner. It leaves the patient feeling confident and
pleased with her visit to the dentist. Thank you, Dr. Winters.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"They are always excellent and professional. I respect and appreciate each of their staff members and i feel the same back from them."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Our first visit was amazing! Wonderful staff! Already recommended to others!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"We were will taken care of. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Truly, the kindest staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"great visit"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Everyone at their office was very friendly and welcoming to us. They treated my son so well and I loved how they were with him when it came time to get his teeth worked on. the dentist was great! He didn't make us feel uncomfortable like the other dentists that we've gone to. It was overall, just a great experience. Thanks Superb Smiles for all the awesome work! It's very appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"We just had our first appointment with superb smiles and we loved it! Everyone treated my son and I so great and they were all so friendly! They definitely make you feel welcome. So thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Very efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"I have been a patient here for over 15 years and I’ve never had a bad experience with this office"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"I'm very leary about going to dentists because of having a few painful experiences in the past! Dr Jamie Morgan quickly puts you at ease though. She loves to talk, but she also listens to her patients! I've never had any kind of doctor that actually listens so that in itself is a refreshing experience! Dr Jamie really knows her stuff and is very professional about it. I had 2 extractions done and didn't feel a thing aside from a little pressure! Her assistant is also very professional. As a matter of fact, the whole staff at Superb Smiles are professional, caring, and always wearing smiles! Thanks Superb Smiles for a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"The staff made me feel comfortable right away. A.J. Winters explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand and made sure I knew what all of my options were from beginning to end."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2017)

"Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. Dr. Winters takes such great care of my 8 year old daughter. He shows patience and thoughtfulness every time we see him!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"Couldn't have been better!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Always a positive experience when going here."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"The wonderful people at Superb Smiles got me in on short notice, and didn't shame me about neglecting my oral hygiene. They were even patient with regards to my tardiness. Thank You, I will return again and again in the future."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Everyone is so nice and caring there. It's almost enjoyable going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"I have been going to Superb Smiles a long time. I have always had a good experience every time I go. They are good about explaining everything to you. I had my denture plate done through them and have been thoroughly satisfied. The denture fit perfect. They are all very friendly. I would recommend this dental office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Was in and out in no time. Due to pending back surgery l was uncomfortable sitting up and down. They went above and beyond for my comfort. I've been with Dr. Winters since Morgan Street. Truely a family practice, for families."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Great friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Nice, friendly, competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Dr Morgan is the best! I would recommend superb smiles to anybody!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"Judy always does a wonderful job! The dentists are wonderful too. So very nice! I am more than satisfied with the entire staff! Thank you to all!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Explanation of condition and appointment for treatment is reasonable and efficient. I'm very happy with the information supplied and how it was supplied."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Dr. Morgan and the staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"I saw John Wiles for a problem I have with dentures that were made for me two years ago out of state. He and the staff were very kind and suggested a solution that seemed to be something I would have liked to try. However, my budget doesn't allow for the procedure even if it were financed for 60 days. I'll just have to continue as I am now."
(4 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"Cassie is the best hygienist I have ever had and will always request her for my care. She is exceptional.

The same is true of Dr. Morgan; so good at what she does and takes fear out of dentistry. She fills the room with such "pleasantness" you forget you are in a dental chair. God bless both these ladies.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"This is her mom Heather, she is 3 years old and this was her first time at the dentist and everyone did a fantastic job making her comfortable and not scared. She will be going there for as long as she can thank you again so much. You all are wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"GREAT STAFF, GREAT LADY DENTIST."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Great friendly and fast service. Service with a smile as they say."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"We had a short wait time and the staff, as always, was super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"It being a long over due visit, they were amazing with my daughter!! She was very scared and nervous and they did absolutely amazing at calming her anxiousness down and explained everything they were doing! Keep up the amazing work guys!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Very satisfied with the entire appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"It is always a pleasure to visit your very friendly and efficient office. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Always prompt, positive, and attentive to the smallest detail.
Family atmosphere. Go above and beyond.
Thanks so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"This is a great office for the whole family. They have done an excellent job at meeting our various needs, from adult to young children. Very happy and will return."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"The care and concern for the patient at this facility is always "Superb". We are always greeted with a smile, acknowledgement, and seen shortly after that. They work hard to make sure that getting in for appointments are as convenient to the patient as possible. All of the doctors are interested in your well being and comfort. They let you know what has been done, what may need to be done in the future, and what to expect. Our family has been with them for over 25 years and would not change. They truly are a family dental provider that is worth staying with."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"I am always please with the service and friendly atmosphere that I get when visiting your dentist office.

Thanks,
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"Wow, I couldn't believe how friendly everybody was! I mean, everyone said "bye Bobby it was nice to meet you"! I've never got that from any other business. They really made me feel important and comfortable! I haven't had any work done on my teeth yet but I believe they will do great! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you to everyone at Superb Smiles in Rushville Indiana!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"Super"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Best Dental service that I have ever experienced."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"This is the first time I had seen Dr.Wiles, he was great! I drive from out of town just to come to Superb Smiles! Great with me and my children!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"I have all my dental work done at Superb Smiles and I am one of those people who get nervous sitting in a dentist chair, but the staff at Superb Smiles always keep me comfortable during any exam/cleaning or other dental work. I've gone here for many years now and I highly recommend this place to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I know many people do not like to go to the dentist, and I was one of them until we started going to Superb Smiles. All of the dentists, dental assistants, and staff do a great job of calming my anxieties about having dental work done. They also fix my problems in a quick and efficient manner. My dentist, Dr. Wiles, is caring and competent. He makes sure it doesn't hurt when giving me a oral anesthetic. That is wonderful because I hate needles! They work with us on our dental insurance; only billing what the insurance doesn't pay. I would highly recommend Superb Smiles to anyone in Rush and surrounding counties for the best dental experience available."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"The dentist was very kind and caring. He is more than helpful and willing to help my dental needs. The office staff was so nice too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Very pleased with all dental treatment received over many years with this Family style Dental facility. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"The team here is amazing!! My 2 yr old did amazing with them, they are so kind and caring!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"My visit for a cleaning and seeing Dr. Winters went great as usual ,, the staff was great and I didn't have a wait at all to get in to see the hygienist!! All went well ,, all of my family goes here and my grandson's 4 & 6,gets their dental visits here and they can't wait to go see
DR. Winters !! I recommend Superb Smiles to alot of people!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Everyone is very friendly and very nice to me. Judy cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. Dr. Wiles was in to check me and he was nice too and very helpful. Of course, Lisa was there too and she is amazing! I might be prejudice there! Great experience for having to go to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Cassie is a superb hygienist and that is why I always request her. Also, Dr. Morgan is not only an excellent dentist who doesn't encourage unnecessary treatment but a caring young lady with a beautiful attitude."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"I had a good experience. I've never had any problems with the dental care I receive there. They answer my questions if any and are very polite to the people who come in. I would recommend them to any one."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"This is hands down one of the best dentist offices I''ve gone to. The Dr, staff and hygienist are simply awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Very friendly staff that are trained and efficient in their positions."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"We got in quickly and were pleased with the staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Absolutely awesome!!!! Thank you sooo much"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Great treatment! Great staff! Couldn't be treated better. If not, I wouldn't be coming back."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"As always it was courteous, professional service from the staff and Dr. Winters."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"The staff at Superb Smiles treats everyone the same. They are very good at their jobs, will try to help you in everyway possible; very pleasant. The dental care we get at this facility is wonderful. They go out of their way to do what they can for our care/treatment. We have been going here for several years and will continue to go use them as our Dental Care staff. The cleanings we get are exceptional, the dental hygienist does a very good job. The dentists are great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Efficient, expedient, knowledgeable, affordable, friendly!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Always a positive experience for my daughter and the staff is always extremely nice and helpful!!"
(4 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"You guys are always nice go out of your way to make it easy I am a big baby and you sure Help your office and facilities are always very clean which is above and beyond most thank you again have a blessed day.😎"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"I was glad that your office could get me in for my appointment during my Holiday break from college. Staff was friendly as usual."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Fast and efficient!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"I was in so much pain with a assessed wisdom tooth and I just walked in and they took awesome care of me right then. "Thank you so much,for that. You definitely get 5 stars from me.""
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Couldn't have asked for a more prompt response for my dental need. Timely appointment, family atmosphere, always spot on.
Blessings,
Mick
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"There are not enough words to describe the greatness being around such wonderful people at this dental office..."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"On time schedule.."
(4 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"I have been coming to Superb Smiles since I was 2 years old. I am now 18!!I absolutely love the dentist and staff team at Superb Smiles Dental Care. They have been taking care of me for a very long time and have always made me feel like their number one patient. I would recommend Superb Smiles to all my family and friends and I look forward to bringing my own children there one day! Thank you for always giving 100% towards making my smile great! I highly recommend Superb Smiles Dental Care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"I thought everyone was kind and very helpful. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and rescheduling my appointment. I really appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"fast, efficient, friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"I love that SS is always running on time. Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"always a friendly staff & never a long wait"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"Friendly Office Staff! Professional care! I completely trust Superb Smiles!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Visit very pleasant if going to a dentist can be. Staff is always very friendly and very efficient. In and out in very good time.
Always with visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"I was so happy and pleased that you were able to get me in earlier than my appointment. That shows your very decaited. Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Seem like every time I go they always wants take exrays or do something that's cost me more money out of my pocket every time, and I barely make it week by week espeacailly now when my hours at get cut right now when orders are low I don't get many hours from work so it makes it tight each week .You do a good job any way."
(3 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2016)

"ALWAYS satisfied when I leave!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"My sons first visit could not have gone any better. He loved the experience! Thank you for always doing a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Great staff! Everyone is very profession, yet friendly. I've been going to them for decades."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Great team, friendly and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"As always the Doctor and staff made the experience as pleasant as possible.
Thank You
"

(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Excellent staff. Always so nice and helpful. I always know I can go in and tell them my concerns and they don't judge me and will always be willing to look at the issue and give me their opinion and diagnosis. Always willing to answer any questions, understanding if need to reschedule an appointment and I know they have my dental health in their best interest."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"They were very helpful and I felt they care about their patients,took the extra time to explain procedures and options."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"I was impressed with the service and friendliness of all of the staff. Keep up the good work!!"
(4 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"They always do an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"They are awesome, very nice."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Very Quick, friendly and efficient service. I could not have asked for more on such short notice. Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Everyone there are so very nice and Judy is very gentle with the cleaning. I love Dr. Wiles. He is always very encouraging and uplifting! Great dentist! And of course, my daughter-in-law is amazing. So proud of her!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I was very much pleased with the service I received at my appointment and can't wait for my next appointment. Thank You."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Everyone is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Everyone in the office was simply stellar. I am so happy I've found a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"I had a tooth extracted, staff was very polite and professional. I was in and out within 45 minutes of my appointment and that included updating my paperwork. Kudos to Superb Smiles Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Love this office so much that I continue to go here even after moving to another town. Best dentists and assistants anywhere. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of and that you are seen promptly."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Always enjoyable, pleasant, professional!"
(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2016)

"Superb Smiles Dental Care definitely gets a 5 Star rating from me!! Our family has been patients for many, many, years now. We appreciate the friendly, fast courteous service we always receive. Keep up the "Superb Work" !!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"You all were great yesterday. Even with power off you still look at my tooth and got me on antibiotics. I am feeling a lot better today"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Always a great visit when I complete my appointments because of the terrific staff and professionalism. Thank you so very much."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"Had a great visit! All the staff is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Actually the nicest dentist office I never been thank you so much you guys were very friendly and so efficient thanks again Jay"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"There's a reason I've been going here since 1979.....the staff is awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"On my recent visit to Superb Smiles Dental Care, I was greeted warmly, had a casual conversation with three women I have known for many years and was treated with respect and in a professional manner. Dr. Wiles and Holly gave me a thorough dental examination, clearly explained what work needed to be done, told me what my options were and put me completely at ease. I left the office without experiencing the common problem of "dentist office anxiety." I would recommend the services of Superb Smiles to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"No problems friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Great friendly and caring staff.
Just about as pleasant a dental visit a person can ask for.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Love Superb Smiles. They are super nice and gentle when dealing with teeth. They really go the extra mile!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Wiles is thorough, gentle and truly caring. I recommend Superb Smiles to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Very pleasant visit, even though it is a dentist visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Thank you for such quick, efficient care at your dental office. I also appreciate the re-scheduled date that I requested. It was easy. A special thanks to Judy, my hygenist."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Very professional. They are on time with scheduled appointment. You get in and out quickly and get on with your day."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"My last visit was for a cleaning and check-up. The staff was friendly and prompt. I always feel like they care about me as an individual, and I appreciate that. Superb Smiles is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2016)

"My recent appointment went without any problems. I got in right away, the dental hygenist was very nice, friendly, and very thorough in her job. We have been going to Superb Smiles for many years and have always been treated with the upmost care and respect. The staff is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"My three old's first visit was amazing. Cassie was very gentle and explained everything before using her tools. She even let my daughter see how they worked and touch them before she used them on her mouth. Dr. Winters was very personable and kind. Overall, the perfect first of many appointments. Thank you Superb Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"I love Superb Smiles all the staff are nice. I have been going here for years and now take my son. I loved how they treated my son, they explained what they were doing, how, and even showed him what things do. He was not scared at all they made him so comfortable. O and they are quick to schedule an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Great team, Great environment! My family and I have been treated with respect, care and concern every time we are at the office! It makes going to the Dentist enjoyable, especially for my kids!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Superb Smiles has such a friendly staff and Dr Morgan is such a nice dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"I enjoy going to Superb Smiles. They are friendly and efficient... I can expect to get in and get out without waiting in a waiting room and that has been the case each time I have went."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"I always have an amazing experience at Superb Smiles. Everyone is always so nice and friendly and are there for you when you have any concerns or issues with your teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"They provided information about my options and payment arrangements. I felt very comfortable even though it was my first visit."
(4 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"Superb Smiles is always fast, friendly and do a great job taking care of my pearly whites!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"Everything went well - no pain - which is huge! The dentist and staff were very warm, friendly and professional! Very, very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly and kind. The care given to making you feel at ease while taking care of your teeth is the best of any dentist practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Great customer care and great with kids!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Hygienist Cassie is superb. In addition to her technical skills she is kind and comforting. I always want her as my hygienist.

Along those lines, I have a request to make. If ever my dentist is away on vacation or unavailable for any other reason; I would prefer to have my appointment rescheduled so that I see her (Dr. Morgan). Not that there is anything wrong with any of the other dentists (and I have seen them all and they, too, are great) but I prefer consistency and prefer to be seen by my dentist who knows me best. Thank you for considering this.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Decided to do cosmetic bonding to fix the issues I had with my smile. They did AMAZING! I am so pleased with the results and it looks so natural with the shape and the color match! VERY SATISFIED!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I can actually say this is the first time in my life I actually enjoyed my experience at the dentist. I'm very much looking forward to my next visit to get that hateful tooth taken care of for good.
Thanks to Lisa and Dr.Wiles for putting me totally at ease. See you soon.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Great service, great people."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Always friendly. Great hometown environment where everyone knows everyone..."
(4 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"Always treated like family, because in the larger sense, we are.
Thanks is hardly sufficient.
Mick and Alice
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Dr Morgan and her staff are the most amazing.I really appreciate them all. Always there when needed. Thanks for caring for myself and my family."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"I lost half of my tooth Christmas day. I called as soon as you opened on the following Monday morning,you got me in within 30 min. I thought for sure it was going to have to be pulled but Dr. Winters had macy to fill it with out any shot I was out within 45 min and my tooth is fine!! You all were great !! Have to say that was the best service ever THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!! and HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"Very pleased with my filling today. The dentist and staff did an amazing job.
God bless
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Thank you for getting me in with such short notice to put my crown back on! Your staff as always were friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2015)

"The staff is the friendliest! I go every months for a cleaning and check-up. I actually decided to go without dental insurance because I would have to switch practices, and I want to stay at Superb Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"They listened and we have a plan setup to help me"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Every employee is always so nice and professional.......Great Staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"The entire staff did a great job ! I was pleased with the quality of care and the professionalism of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Given my anxiety about going to the dentist, the staff at Dr. Wiles' office was extremely understanding. They were quick to get me in the day I called even though I have never been a patient there and made me very comfortable during my procedure. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or more professional staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"My Gold Crown which Dr Winters installed many many moons ago popped off while enjoying a piece of bubble gum one evening. Receptionists were able to fit me in the next morning for a quick fix and I was on my way. Thanks to all the friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"The reason for my visit was to have my teeth checked and cleaned. I did not have to wait. My teeth felt so much better after the cleaning AND I did not have to wait on the dentist to give the final check. It was a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"I was very impressed with my experience at Superb Smiles in Rushville, Indiana. Everyone from the front office, the dental hygenists and the dentist himself were very friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Very professional and courteous, not to mention helpful figuring out what my dental insurance covered. Had a very bad tooth ache , they got me right in and starting helping me. I will definitely make them my dentist of choice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2015)

"Our visit went very smoothly. The staff listened to any concerns and handled them professionally."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Judy is so sweet and kind. She makes the cleaning experience a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I was surprised to have gotten an appointment as soon as I did. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. All my questions were answered and several treatment options were discussed. I was well pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"I really enjoy coming here. I have had procedures done at other places that were painful. Dr. Winters always does a really good job. He is careful to make sure to try not to cause you any pain. When I am done my teeth always look so much better than when I arrived. All of the Associates here are helpful, and treat their patients well. I recommend Superb Smile to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Nice people"
(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Was here for my 6-month cleaning with Casey. She is soooo good; I want her everytime. In addition to being sweet and kind, she does such an excellent job in cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Amazing personal care by kind staff... We love our dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)

"I hated going to the dentist until last year. Last year I had a tooth that hurt and ended up needed pulled. They had me in and out very quickly. They made me feel comfortable and did not make me feel bad because I had not been to a dentist in years. No lecture like I expected. They worked with me when I had a mix up with my insurance and still do. I continue to go back and would not hesitate to recommend any of these dentists and their staff to any one."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Great dentists and great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Dr.jamie is excellent. She is understanding, and didn't judge me based on my teeth. The staff is also great, everyone is friendly and ready to help with scheduling and appointment reminders."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Best I've been to"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"I was greeted with a smile on checking in, very little wait time till my exam. The dental technician was very nice, friendly, and performed her job excellently. We have been coming to Superb Smiles Dental Care for many years and have always been treated with respect, courtesy, and received the best dental care that we have in the previous years. The staff works with you and your insurance to make the best arrangements for the cost of care. We, my husband and I, will continue to use Superb Smiles for all of our dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"I always have wonderful experiences here. I have been a patient since I was a child and although I now live in Indy, I just can't take the risk of finding a new dentist! It's nice to feel like they actually take the time to know you and do things for you as best and efficiently that they can. The entire staff is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Excellent service ... with a smile .. as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)