"This was my first visit to Dr.Min Kwon. I have high anxiety due to previous bad experiences at a couple different dentists. I chose Dr. Kwon after reading all the great reviews for both she and her husband. Dr. Kwon was very gentle, knowledgable and both she her staff very compassionate which put me at ease during my dental procedure. Thank you Dr. Kwon and staff. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Very Professional, thorough, and gentle, makes for a more relaxed visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"This year we changed to Westlake Dental. I have never seen a more professional staff. These people in the office are very caring,kind and are willing to go the extra mile for the clients. I would say if your reading this post look no further call Westlake Dental for the best care you will ever get"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"As always the staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are always up on what your insurance allows and informative. You'll leave with a SMILE on your face."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"The tooth feels great. Everything went well, even with my jaw problems."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"I don't mind going to the dentist at Westlake. They are kind, gentle,and efficient. My teeth are in good hands with Dr Kwon and his caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"I have only been to Westlake Dental Center (Ingleside location) once but my experience was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming. My check up and cleaning were excellent as well. They handled my teeth gently and carefully which is a much for me having been traumatized by braces in my teens."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"Westlake dental takes care of all my dental needs
They are wonderful and I am happy to have them for my dentists
"

(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

""Friendly and professional", describe my dental experience at Westlake Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Appointment went fine; no issues"
(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"Great dentist! Very pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Been going here for years and as always, Doctors and staff are so friendly. Actually makes the visit enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We will be back."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Dr. (Mrs) was great. She is so positive and thorough! Her staff is great also."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"My husband and I is very pleased with their professional service. Of all the health services that we came across, I would say their customer service is superb. Both male and female dentist take really good care of us and ensure that we are comfortable on that chair. Every now and then, they would ask us if we feel any pain during the process and if we do, they will hold back on the pressure. I feel very safe putting my teeth in their care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"They were super nice and affordable. I plan on taking my entire family here from now on. I highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Dr. Kwon is amazing!! The girls and he always squeeze me in for emergencies or when I'm in discomfort. He does great work to make me feel confident in the appearance of my teeth and he takes the time to make sure everything feels good."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Dentists make me super nervous but going to this dentist is great. They will make sure you are comfortable and not in any pain. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"I had a very pleasent experience at Westlake Dental. The dentist and staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. Very knowledgeable, as they were able to fix things my previous dentist had missed. I am so glad I decided to get a second opinion. Thanks Dr.Kwon! See you soon."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"I'm the worst patient ever, but kudos to them. Their patience is never ending."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Everyone at this office is caring and informative. I will be continuing to use them and would most certainly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"I love this office. They are always so polite. I appreciate that they will always look up immediately if I ask any questions about what my insurance will cover. The Doctor will always check if I am comfortable with procedures they are performing. The assistances are also extremely educated and will answer any questions I might ask about my gums, teeth, and/ or hygiene. My mouth is highly sensitive and the dentist is not always my favorite place to be but I trust these Doctors and their staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Dr. Kwon does a wonderful job in everything he's done for myself and my 90 yo mom. He offers the latest technology and the results are great."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"I just had two dental implants placed using Dio Navi technology and was very impressed with the outcome. At first I was a little nervous, but then after Dr. Kwon explained how the implants would be placed using a surgical guide and CT I felt more comfortable. During the surgery I was kept comfortable with a local anesthetic and had no pain, after the anesthetic wore off I had very minimal discomfort and with some ibuprofen I was able to go to work the same day. I highly recommend getting dental implants using the Dio Navi system to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"I get very anxious with dental procedures. Both Dr Kwon's were very understanding. I was very satisfied with west Lake"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Dr Kwon provided a thorough exam and explanation of her findings. The doctor was very professional and courteous on her demeanor. The experience was pleasant and there was no pain at all. I will. recommend this office without reservation"
(4 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Ive recently had a few fillings put in. Everything went smoothly. The dentist took time to explain what was to be done. And made sure i was comfortable. Everyone in the office is so wonderful and make sure my needs are always met. Id reccomend them to anyone. My husband and daughter will soon be going to this office as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Dr Kwon provided a thorough exam and explanation of her findings. The doctor was very professional and courteous on her demeanor. The experience was pleasant and there was no pain at all. I will. recommend this office without reservation"
(4 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Excellent service, friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"The Doctor was amazing! Both Jennifer's absolutely fantastic! They took care of me like family! I appreciate all the work for the Doc and staff! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Great staff. My daughter was terrified of going but the staff put her at ease and she was even laughing by the time we left. This was my first visit. This will definitely be out new dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Very professional,Courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"Very nice people!! Almost to nice! 😉😎👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"When Dr Kwon explained the DIOnavi technology, I thought it is really the right way of doing dental implants. The result was remarkable. Having 3 teeth implanted, I saw virtually no blood, had no swelling and experienced minimal pain and only for a day. I felt lucky that Dr Kwon is the one of the dentists who adapts DIOnavi techonology earliest and he is my dentist. Not only adapting most uptodate technology, Dr Kwon is also solid in basics of detitry. His skill of administering anesthesia is far better than any other dentist I had, no such dreadful feeling of my gum penertrated by a needle. It is needless to say that he and his staff are pleasant to talk to and make me comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Kwon."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"dentist and office staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I rate Westlake Dental 5 stars because the staff is more like family, they are very kind and caring. The dentist and the assistants are very good with keeping their patients calm and comfortable. Also, it is quick and easy to make appointments."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"The staff and dentist were very caring and respectful! Dr. Kwon was very thoughtful and kind. I felt very comfortable during my entire visit. I was very pleased with the quality of service I received. Thank you Westlake Dental Center!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"They did a good job cleaning my teeth. No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I called about having pain and was able to be seen right away. The Doc was very nice He understood that I had anxiety issues with dentists he was very comforting and explained everything so well. I say this place is the right place for help. I plan to get all my work done here now and in the future."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I have been bringing my kids here for years. The Doctors are so nice and patient. The staff there is amazing. All of them are friendly and sweet to my kids. Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"The Doctors and staff are so nice. I felt right at home. Would definitely recommend this office!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Felt like a family welcome home have a seat here and let's talk. Very professional warm and sincerely engaging dialogue. Everything discussed and explained to my needs and satisfaction. Dr. Kwon and his staff are the best in the industry. I highly recommend him and his choice of team members to perform any periodontal orthodontic procedural treatment needed. Having researched for over a year every CTScanner laser 3d guided implant clinic in North America and Korea his practice is the best professional and most affordable certified clinic My wife and I have found. He is worth every effort and your time to visit and and listen to for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"Very nice first visit. Dr. Min was very kind and patient. Will definitely be coming back every 6 months. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Dr.Kwon really cares about teeth! He went over mine thoroughly and explained every step that he was taking! The reception staff is very friendly and helpful! I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past, but I am glad to now call this one my permanent office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"I'm amazed at the latest technology they have in the office. And the prices charged are very reasonable compared to other dental offices. I have ne insurance so cost is important. Thee staff is great. I feel like they treat me like a friend of the family."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Very helpful and caring staff.
The service has been the best I have ever had.
Dr works with the precision of a fine craftsman
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"The care during my dental cleaning was very considerate given my recent periodontics' surgery."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"So far so good, see you in a month"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Very nice workers, awesome service"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)