"Friendly, organized, detailed information on services and treatment, plus very caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"I have been a patient over 15 years. Always great care from Dr Ito and his staff. Jennifer(hygienist)is wonderful. Michelle(reception)is always pleasant and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"The staff are all very competent and make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"I am a new patient and was impressed by the very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Ito spent a lot of time with me explaining the various issues that are going on with my teeth. He was very thorough, professional, and has an easy going personality. His office atmosphere is very inviting, but at the same time utilizes up to date technology. Their pricing seems very reasonable. I am looking forward to a long term relationship with Dr. Ito and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Very polite and professional staff, is willing to accommodate schedule changes when needed."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Thanks again Sonoran Foothills Gang!
Everyone is Always in a great mood, on time and great at their job!
Thanks,

Chuck
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"This is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Ito is incredibly personable. It seems very clear to me that he makes decisions based on what’s best for the patient and not what’s best for his bank account. I have never felt like I’m being sold to, which has happened at every other dentist I’ve been to, and he does a great job. They clearly want the patient comfortable and do whatever they can to make that happen. I love this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2018)

"My dentist and hygienist pay close attention to my problem and provide solution to the problem by taking utmost care as soon as possible."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"Very professional. Nice staff. A real pleasure to visit. Modern facility, Dr Ito is excellent and the staff is wonderful. I changed to Dr Ito based on my friends recommendations. I am very happy I switched to Dr Ito. He’s the first dentist I am happy to visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"Friendly staff and great dental care"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"The doctor addressed my concerns and solved the problem without much trouble.
I appreciate his directness when discussing the bill.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"The staff is always friendly and appointments run on time. We have been very happy with this practice and all of the services we have received."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Sonoran Hills is really a great experience. The staff is friendly and genuinely interested in you as a patient. They take the time to explain things whenever you have questions. The dentist is never a where you really want to go, but I drive about 20 miles just to stay with them as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"BEST. DENTIST. EVER."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"I had a very good experience. It had a lot of stain that the hygienist, Jaime, was able to remove and gave me recommendations for where to get toothpaste that doesn't have sodium laurel sulfate (SLS) so that I don't suffer from canker sores. She did an excellent job getting my teeth cleaned as well. It is always a pleasure to speak with everyone in the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Ito and his group of folks, almost since they opened. He runs a great small and very personalized practice. They get to know you and who you are, not Just another patient Coming through. I cannot give high enough remarks. If you are looking for a dentist, Please give Dr. Ito and his folks a try."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Ito and his group of folks, almost since they opened. He runs a great small and very personalized practice. They get to know you and who you are, not Just another patient Coming through. I cannot give high enough remarks. If you are looking for a dentist, Please give Dr. Ito and his folks a try."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"We moved away from Ahwatukee a few years ago but we have not changed denists because we are so pleased with Dr. Ito and his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"As always, I had a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Sonora Hills Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Great staff and quality service. I like the new look of the reception area."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"I was thoroughly impressed with the atmosphere, the positive vibe and the prompt service."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"My family has been going to Dr. Ito for a long time. My girls and i love him and his staff. We drive totally out of our way to see him every 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Love this office. They make my family feel very comfortable and would not go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Best professional dental service in Ahwatukee. Friendly staff and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Good service."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Michelle at the front is extremely patient and knowledgeable. All the staff is personable and professional. Dr. Ito has a genuine way of making his patients feel comfortable. He is honest in his practice and will only do what's necessary, rather than suggesting treatments only to make money. My family and I appreciate Sonoran hills dental!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Love the staff and detail of cleaning and care of our teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"As always,my visits are great. Would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Was scared of the dentist and always put it off. Dr. Ito and his team were recommended and I can honestly say I look forward to my appointments. Everyone is always so nice and takes the time to answer questions and explain things."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"I always have a positive experience when I go in to see Dr. Ito. Jamie my hygienist is wonderful as well, very kind and always gentle. And it's always a treat to chat with Michelle at the front desk. I have always received exceptional service from everyone at Sonoran Hill. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Dr Ito and his entire staff are always very kind, thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Love this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Excellent and friendly service! I would recommend Sonoran Hills dental to anyone that wants an excellent experience with their Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Great dental experience. They keep you informed about treatment plans and recommendations. Awesome staff. Very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Dr. Ito and his staff are all so friendly and professional. I like that there is no wait time. They got me right in and were efficient and thorough. Dr. Ito is knowledgeable and kind. We highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Always a great experience !!!! Love your office and entire staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I always have a great experience and feel like I am visiting old friends....because I am! Thanks Everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Dr Ito and his staff are personable, efficient and
And. I highly recommend them. They take their time with you
And you feel special. He has all the bells and whistles and
My experience has always been great!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Always friendly and thorough. Thanks for providing such a wonderful service and atmosphere for a not so pleasant task. Cheers!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)

"What a great place to go for taking care of your teeth. Personal care is a hallmark for Dr. Ito's practice. I am not a number or a customer in an operation that cranks people through. The group of folks here care! They take the time to get to know you and they aren't in a rush to refill all your fillings. They take the time to work with you and understand the person. I have been a patient since they opened and cannot say enough about them."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Very nice and honest people. Easy in and out with no hassle. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"I always receive great care from Sonoran Hills Dental. Dr Collin Ito and staff are the best. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Fast friendly service, cheerful people, good care. What's not to like?"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Staff is very friendly, cleaning done well and Dr. Ito is very honest. I love the fact that he doesn't recommend work that doesn't need to be done!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"We love Dr Ito and his wonderful, caring staff. Always greeted with a smile, receive tender care and leave knowing we have been in good hands and with a better smile !!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Very good service."
(4 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2015)

"Dr. Ito and his staff are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"I am new to the community, and chose Dr Ito's office in part because it is very close to my home. I have been satisfied with my care. They are a pleasant group and seem to deliver good professional service."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Jamie was cheerful and efficient with my cleaning yesterday. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly but was gentle and careful. Everyone in the office is friendly and for a dental visit, it was one of the better parts of my day."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Dr Ito and his staff are terrific. They are friendly, professional, and make going to the dentist an easy experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist, thanks Dr Ito!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"The staff is amazing!! They have the best dentist in town."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"I have driven more than 50 miles round trip twice a year for more than 10 years to come to your office because I like the friendly staff and comfortable environment, both of which is rare and not easy to find elsewhere!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"The Staff is Great! Friendly and always on Schedule!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"I just want to say that this is the greatest dental office I have been to. I was treated kindly and made to feel completely relaxed. My exam was not painful and I was explained everything fully. I recommend this office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Everyone was very nice. Hygienist was extremely thorough. Office was clean. Great experience. Would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I felt confident with the entire staff. A very good dental experience. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"I was greeted as soon as I walked in to the office. Everyone is so friendly. My dental hygienist is always very patient and explain everything and allow me to take my time if needed. Because I get very good preventive cares, I have not had any issues for long time. I recommend Sonoran Hills Dental to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Great detailed service."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"My visit was wonderful. I felt like Dr. Ito listened to me and was very caring. I like that Dr. Ito asked questions and explained everything about my teeth. He is so kind, attentive, and intelligent. I feel very confident that I am getting great dental care. His staff is so friendly and everyone there puts me at ease."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Jamie always does a great job. She pays attention to detail and makes lots of notes so she's always prepared for me at my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Great service and friendly professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Love them. Billing, insurance, front desk, staff doctor all!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Outstanding Dr and staff..clean, kind, gentle, thorough. Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"I just love everyone at this office! Michelle is a rockstar at managing the flow, staying on top of us as a reminder, clarity , organizing, explaining costs etc... She's also fun,personable and friendly. Everyone is friendly, thorough and gentle. I always feel relaxed and taken care of. My children feel the same.
I often don't want to leave because they have created this fabulous movie watching while dental work system and I want to finish the movie. Dr Ito is fabulous !
I highly recommend Sonoran hills dental
😁❤️Steph
"

(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"I really enjoy the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Excellent Customer Service and Staff. Keeps customers informed and engaged in appointments and processes from beginning to end. Excellent system of notifications and followup through both telephonic and computer programs."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"I appreciate that they are on schedule and don't make me wait a long time for may appointment. Everyone is professional and friendly. They take the time to explain what they are doing and any concerns or suggestions. Like that I can make my appointments in advance and I like the email reminder."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"Sonoran Dental provides me and my family with great dental health."
(4 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"Michelle is the absolute best - I totally appreciate her friendliness and efficiency. The hygenist assigned to me is kind and gentle. I'm not wild about going to the dentist but these folks and Dr. Ito make it a good experience. Thank you!"
(4 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"Super friendly and attentive. Made going to the dentist actually enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"I have been in the market for a new dentist for awhile. I read positive reviews on Yelp and other rating websites about Dr. Ito's office and decided to make an appointment. I was pleased with the amount of time I did not have to wait to get in for an appointment. I expected it to be within a couple of months, but they scheduled an appointment less than 30 days. The staff is friendly and my hygienist, Jennifer was warm and welcoming. Jennifer took great care with my cleaning and was very informative on preventative measures with my dental care. Dr. Ito was also extremely friendly and took his time with my review as requested by Jennifer after my cleaning. I look forward to going back and am very pleased with my visit and overall care."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"Best dentist I found in AZ."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"I am so glad I found Sonoran Hills Dental. They honor their promotions and do not pressure you to do procedures you don't need. Gentle hygienists and great staff . . . and Dr. Ito is great too!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"The staff is great to work with for our dental needs. They are very professional, courteous and true experts in the field.

We would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to try Sonoran Hills Dental.

A job well done!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2015)

"As usual, everyone was very friendly and professional. Many people do not look forward to a dental visit; however, Dr. Ito and his entire staff actually make each experience quite enjoyable. Lucky me to have these great folks take care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"What a great experience!
The lovely Jennifer helped me with my cleaning and X-rays, was friendly and informative. My teeth felt incredibly clean once we were done. When Dr. Ito came in, he checked things over, and gave me a clean bill of health! I would highly recommend the team at Sonoran hills dental for a dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"Super friendly, professional, and courteous. I enjoyed everyone I met. My hygienist was awesome. She made me feel so relaxed and explained everything."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"I chose Sonoran Hills Dental based or research I did on the internet. After my first visit I knew I made the right choice. It's a modern practice that utilizes current technology and that's very important to me. Jami cleaned my teeth and created my dental records. She is very professional and fun to talk with. She described everything she was doing and answered all of my questions. Dr. Ito also gave me confidence that I made the right choice.
Gratefully and sincerely,
Robert Smith
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"I'm always so well taken care of. I enjoy it so much, I like to go every 3 months."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2015)

"I am a very satisfied patient of Sonoran Hills Dental for many years. I've always had great care from Dr. Ito and his entire staff. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2015)

"Great teeth cleaning in comfortable setting."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"Everyone is always very friendly, gentle and professional; everything you need and want from a dentist's office. Thank you for your great customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"I appreciate that the Hygienist paid attention to my needs and explained things when I had questions."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2015)

"We love the entire staff at Doctor Ito's! Highly recommended!!'"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2014)

"I would highly recommend Sonoran Hills Dental, everyone was wonderful.
Thanks for a great experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2014)

"Love the atmosphere and people. Never rushed and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Dr Ito and his crew are awesome! My family has been going to him for years!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"Professional, friendly, and honest!!! Such a refreshing experience. Thank you Sonoran Hills!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"I've been going to Sonoran Hills Dental for over 10 years because the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and consistently deliver a great experience - start to finish.

Dr. Ito has a comforting demeanor and is outstanding in his craft. Whether it's a simple cavity or complex procedure, Dr Ito handles the procedure with precision and always to my satisfaction.

Additionally, Michelle who always greets you with a simile, manages the office. She is warm and professional and is one who will go to bat for you if there are insurance challenges. She also has a way of making you feel valued by remembering the little things that make the visit that much more pleasant.

I highly recommend Sonoran Hills Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2014)

"Great attention to details. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Great attention to details. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"I am very happy with the service and the care I receive at Sonoran Hills Dental. Also, I love the opportunity to catch up with the people I get to see twice a year!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Thank you, Sonoran Hills Dental, for getting me in at a moments notice when I had a dental emergency.
Every time I'm in your office, the entire staff is so warm and friendly. I have felt that way from my first visit.
Dr. Ito is an outstanding dentist, and always very personable.
He is one of the few dentists that doesn't act like he's in a hurry.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2014)

"I thought Dr. Ito was very professional. He outlined my options and was clear as to the pros and cons to each option. He took time to answer my questions so I knew how to proceed. I also appreciated his kindness in understanding my situation."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2014)

"Fast great service! Everything was explained as we went along! Highly recommend!"
(4 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"The Sonoran Dental staff are professional and very accommodating. I have been a patient 10 plus years and would highly recommend Dr. Ito and his staff to everyone.
.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2014)

"Very pleased with my experience at Sonoran. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. She also offered good suggestions regarding my dental care. Dr. Ito was very nice and was the first dentist that I'd seen in 20 years that didn't give me a long list of procedures that I should have performed. It was a great experience & I'll suggest the practice to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Excellent experience; I just moved to Phoenix and needed a dentist so I checked Yelp and Dr. Ito was warmly recommended, I CONCUR! I had the best of experience there and I'm looking forward to my subsequent visits."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"I love Dr. It's office! I'm always greeted by his friendly receptionist, Michelle, who is ALWAYS very sweet and welcoming! The professionalism of his staff is always top-notch. The experience is the best I've ever had for a dental exam; monitors and headphones to watch movies, hygienists are gentle and thorough and so caring. My whole family has switched to Dr. Ito. I will never go to another dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2014)

"Professional dentistry, friendly caring people. We have been seeking this kind of an approach since we moved to AZ. We finally found such care. Thank You. Tom Rogers"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"We have come here for more than 10 years, and drive a long distance to do so. The staff here is so kind and friendly, it is a really comfortable atmosphere. We have received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2014)

"The staff at Sonoran Hills Dental are very friendly and knowledgeable with great information on how to care for my teeth. I was very pleased also that I was taken as I walked in the door."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2014)

"I appreciated that I was able to get in quickly. I liked that the receptionist was so friendly and that the technician really listened to me when I explained my dental situation. Dr. Ito was professional and friendly. I felt like he listened to me and cared about my teeth. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn't feel rushed or "like a number". Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2014)

"Love Sonoran Hills Dental! They are very friendly and professional. It feels like family when I come for my cleanings. Dr. Ito met me on a Saturday when my temporary crown fell out too. He is fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"My entire experience from the moment I called to my visit to my follow up, was excellent. I was very nervous and immediately I was put at ease and felt great about everything."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"My entire experience from the moment I called to my visit to my follow up, was excellent. I was very nervous and immediately I was put at ease and felt great about everything."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"The staff is friendly and the dentist really cares about you and your teeth. They make you feel comfortable, I would recommend this dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"The staff is friendly and the dentist really cares about you and your teeth. They make you feel comfortable, I would recommend this dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"Everyone is professional and friendly in the office, It makes going to the dentist a better experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2014)

"Hi all,

I think Michelle offers the best customer service ever. Gina, the hygenist explained some dental care to me in a way that I had never heard before. She was gentle, kind and informative. Dr. Ito is grand as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2014)

"I've been going for 5 years since I moved to the Valley and I'm always very pleased with the service."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2014)

"Excellent, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2014)

"Friendly, professional staff who is trust with my dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"I appreciate how professional and thorough Dr.Ito and his staff are. They are friendly and personable as well. I had an issue on vacation and they were able to guide me as to what to do and where able to fit me in as soon as I returned to town to fix my tooth."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"the staff was awesome, very friendly great smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2014)

"Dr. Ito and his staff are very professional and friendly. I always go home with a smile ;-)"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)