"My appointment is always on time, staff are all friendly and efficient. Dr. Kim and hygienists take the time to provide advice on good dental care. I highly recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"Coming into North County Dental is almost a pleasure. Of course, there's the dental work, but it's the people that make the experience pleasurable. Summer couldn't be sweeter and the dental assistants are amazing. Dr Kim makes the visit as enjoyable as possible every time. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! How crazy is that?!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2019)

"My visit for teeth cleaning went very well. Dr. Kim's office is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him and his staff."
(4 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Amanda was very friendly and understanding for my first cleaning appointment. She clearly explained all that was going on as well as educating me in understanding why to keep your teeth and gums clean. She is gentle and above all she doesn’t rest her hand on your mouth! After my cleaning I met with Dr. Kim who is very cordial and friendly. Dr. Kim looked over my teeth and explained in detail any procedures I needed to have done. The facility is comfortable, clean and the staff is excellent!! I highly recommend NortjhCounty Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"I always have a positive experience when I go to see Dr. Kim and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and professional, and they take good care of me"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are the best of the best. Dr. Kim genuinely cares about his patients, and it shows. He assisted me in getting help when I needed it most with a TMJ issue. I used to hate going to the dentist, but this has changed for me. My visits have always been positive even when getting cavities refilled. Scheduling is easy. The office is calming."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Pleasant staff, welcoming atmosphere - my kids love Dr. Kim and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. It makes you feel more at ease."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Had the best cleaning ever! So happy to be a patient at North County Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"The team at Dr Kim’s is friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Never have a bad experience here. I trust them to give me the care I need each time, they work with my insurance, and they have a nice calm environment."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Marissa, Amanda, and Dr. Kim were amazing! They were professional, thorough, and friendly. Even though the office is relatively far from where I live, I will be going back for all my dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"I absolutely love everything about this practice. Everyone is so genuine and honest. My hygienist always thoroughly explains everything that is going on. Dr. Kim is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"I’ve always had a positive experience when visiting Dr. Kim’s office. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Dr. Kim is awesome sauce. There really isn’t much more needed to be said. The staff is always in an upbeat cheery mood. The environment is clean and friendly. The lobby has all the magazines possible even though you hardly ever wait very long. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable and they answer any questions you may have. Definitely a great experience! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Great service, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Dr.Kim is the best and always has the nicest staff. The office is always immaculate and they have the latest technology. It's a breeze to get an appointment and the text reminders are great."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Excellent service. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Dr Kim and his staff couldn't be nicer, more informative, and better educated on the dental needs for our entire family. We all look forward to our appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Dr. Kim and the staff are great. They are professional and friendly. Their service is the best I've had at a dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"I always have the BEST experience with Dr. Kim. He cares about his patients total welfare sincerely! I have never had a dentist like him. I've recommended him to all of my friends and family who are seeking a new dentist. Keep up the great work Dr. Kim!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"The nicest people to ever review my teeth!!! I always enjoy coming in because everyone is so friendly, and make things easy to understand."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"New to the area and needed to establish a relationship with a dentist. Found Dr Kim . His staff were welcoming and easy to talk with. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr Kim was friendly and gave me a good exam. I highly recommend Dr Kim."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are wonderful. You are taken right in, no long wait. Everyone is super friendly and professional. Wonderful experience. Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are the best! We’ve been patients of Dr. Kim for more than 10 years. Won’t go anywhere else! He’s helped me in emergency situations; always kind and cheerful; he’s the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Kim and the dental hygienists! They are so friendly and very gentle. It is definitely worth the 40 minute drive to my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Office runs on time.
Hygienist is thorough .
Staff very friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Very pleasant staff & it was quick."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"My own dentist wouldn’t see me for almost three weeks for a front cracked tooth where my filling was coming loose and about to fall off. I was freaked out (possibly over dramatic). My coworker recommended her dentist! North County Dental saw me on the same day and they were so sweet and understanding. They fixed my tooth even better than the first time it was fixed and now they have a new patient in myself as well as my husband! They’re awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Kim. They did a wonderful job! Very professional, courteous and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Dr Kim and staff are professional, thorough,and courteous. You can't ask for better dental care. They are one of a kind."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Easy in and out. Good dentist and easy to get an appointment"
(4 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"Friendly staff! They explained the procedure, answered my questions and made sure I had all of the options and information. Excellent work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Great business!! Great staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"Always a positive experience- on time hygienists thorough Dr Kim genuinely cares about patient’s comfort and hdental health."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Dr. Kim and his staff is are great. Always a relaxed atmosphere in the office, makes going to the dentist a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Dr. Kim and all of his staff are extremely friendly. They are very efficient and thorough while doing the cleanings. I recommend Dr. Kim for any dentistry you need."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Dr Kim and staff are always caring, attentive, personable, and professional. They are able to answer all of our questions and address any concerns. My children LOVE going to the dentist because they enjoy the conversation. I love the care that we all receive. Dr. Kim is also great with cavity work etc. He also addressed my lifelong TMJ issues and worked to find a night wear guard that worked perfectly. I would recommend him to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"It was life changing."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Pleasant and comfortable procedure. All staff were
Professional and attentive.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Kim’s office. Staff are awesome and you are in and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Quick service. Great cleaning. Super Friendly hygienist. And Dr. Kim is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"My checkup was quick and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Dr. Kim is a great dentist and I have been going to see him for over 10 years or so. He's easy to talk to and great at what he does. Makes going to the dentist an easier time."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"My experience was great. Amanda was very good, explaining everything she was doing.
Dr Kim is great! I have referred many family and friends.
I love this Dental office. Everybody is friendly and helpful from the receptionist to tthe Doc!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"My daughter and I absolutely loved the hygenist at our last visit!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Dr. Kim and all of his staff are very nice and responsive to my calls or emails. They do a great job on my teeth for both the cleaning and any dental work that I need. I highly recommend Dr. Kim for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2017)

"Been coming here for years and wouldn't trust another team with my teeth. They are the best professionally and also the most personable group too and that's really important to me now. I never knew a dentist or their staff to be both and if I have to move and find a new dentist that would be my criteria for picking a new one. Going to the dentist is usually not everyone's top task to do but when you have a professional and personable group they make it very easy to maintain your visits and enjoy going.

John and Summer are the best and being a patient is like being a close friend of the family with them! They treat you as a person and not a patient and source of income. I've seen their kids grow up and they are in the community so you know them as neighbors and everyday people.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Great dentist with comfortable office and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Everyone was professional and very friendly. Always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Very friendly, on time, efficient! Great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Great care given by Dr Kim and his staff.
Very thoughtful of each patients' individual needs.
Comfortable and clean facility.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"As always, it's a great experience whenever I go to this practice. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are a great group! Everyone is always smiling and brightening our day (and our teeth:)). They have cutting edge equipment to detect any issues with our teeth that could be missed with the little mirrors. They take their time to explain any issues thoroughly and provide options to optimize dental health. We never wait long to be seen. My family and I have been patients here for several years now and we hope to remain patients of Dr. Kim's for a long time! Thank you for taking the stress and anxiety out of dental visits!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Kim's for 5 years and have always been treated well by every person in his practice. I enjoy his chair side manner and his office is very up to date technologically. He accepts my Concordia insurance plan and handles all submittal. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and North County Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"The new hygienist did a fantastic job! I love all the staff. I've been with Dr Kim for more than 5 years and have never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Very pleased with the service I received as a new patient."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"My family are new patients of Dr. Kim and all had a very positive first experience. Every single person I have interacted with has been so friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are friendly and professional. They make coming to the dentist less stressful. They don't patronize and make you feel special. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"A pleasant experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Easy to schedule with Dr Kim. I received plenty of notices that an appointment was made. Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"I appreciate the attention and care that North County Dental Associates gives me during all of my visits. The facility is clean and bright. The staff is friendly and attentive. My concerns are addressed with informative and practical answers. Overall my experience has been very positive. I would recommend North County Dental Associates for anyone who is serious about their dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Amanda was very professional, knowledgeable and did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth. She is by far the best hygienist ever at North County Dental. Dr. Kim is also a great dentist and I look forward to talking with him each time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"I had the best experience ever. Everyone is so nice. I had to bring my three year old son along with me and the staff was great with him. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Dr. Rocks. You are in good hands with him."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"I am so happy I found Dr. Kim. He and the staff are wonderful. I love my smile again."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"One if the best dental appointments I have ever had!
You won't be disappointed for choosing Dr Kim
and his talented and caring staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Dr. Kim and his staff were great. Very personal and professional, it was a great experience and I will definitely continue tseeknhis services."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Pleasant and efficient. Easy going office."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Literally the best dental experience I have had; I have a renewed confidence in dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"I'm so happy to have found Dr. Kim several years ago. He has a great team that is thorough and professional. My whole family uses North County Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"I love everything about this office. The staff is always great and Dr. Kim is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"Been with John since he started the hunt valley practice. I've h"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"The best dentist in the entire universe!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"By far the most friendly and most professional staff!
Will not go anywhere else
"

(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"My appointment was on time. Everyone associated with the practice is friendly and professional.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"John Kim DDS for President"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Kim and his staff
Are not only professional but courteous at all times.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"Best dental care in MD. Awesome staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Dr Kim and staff are the best. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Dental hygienist was so thorough and explaining everything, thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Dr. John Kim and his entire staff are exactly what anyone would need from a dental practice. Professional, efficient and family-friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Dr. Kim is an amazing dentist! He really makes me feel at ease when having dental work done! His staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend North County dentistry!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"I have always had a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Kim's office. Everyone is so friendly and the office is very efficient, I've never had a long wait. Never thought I'd say I actually love visiting the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great staff, great experience always"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are always professional and make visiting the dentist a quick and easy visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Very good."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I love Dr. Kim and his entire office. Tracy was my hygenist. She was thorough, but gentle, and super friendly. I had to bring my 10-month old son with me and everyone was so kind to us. They even gave him toys to play with while I was getting my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Dr. Kim is awesome. He genuinely cares about his patients and their well being. I drive about 40 minutes just to go to the dentist there."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"We love you guys! John and Summer and staff have taken the time to get to know us and shared our joys and sorrows. We've had the pleasure of watching the practice grow from a one-man operation to a thriving business. The new tech features, such as text reminders, are just great. We recommend you to lots of people. Hope you continue to thrive!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2016)

"Dr Kim makes going to the dentist enjoyable. He and his staff are professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"I love Dr. Kim and everyone in his practice. Excellent care and excellent service. Who would every think that going to the dentist would be such a lovely experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"Always a pleasure, great customer service, wonderful staff for any needs I ever have!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Excellent practice with excellent results."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are easily approachable to ask any questions I have and are very nice to speak to. My wife and son also use Dr. Kim as their dentist and both like him and his staff just as much as I do. He is a really good guy and loves to talk about sports or family oriented topics. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kim to anyone. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)