"Couldn’t recommend Reese Dental enough! I have never enjoyed the dentist so much. They remember you and make you feel like family. The dental hygienist, Vickie, is amazing. I walked in and she knew I was getting married in 10 days..I had only been there once before and it was 6 months prior! Beyond being the sweetest, they are professional and trustworthy. Other places always feel like they are trying to sell you stuff or trying to get you to spend extra money. Not this place! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"This was a great dental visit, better than I have had. Front desk receptionist was very welcoming and professional. My dental hygienist was amazing and very informative. I wish I could remember their names but my appt was at 7:30 AM on Friday the 12th of April. Hope that helps. She took very good care of my teeth. This was a very detailed and thorough deep clean. She gave me great reccomendations on taking care of my teeth. I will definitely reccomend this place and I will surely come back.
Thank you Reese Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2019)

"They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2019)

"Best dentist ever. Very gentle and gives options. Always looks out for the patient instead of just trying to perform unnecessary procedures like I've had other dentists do."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Great experience! Painless and very Professional!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"The oral hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very thorough and made some recommendations that will ensure I maintain the best dental care on a personal level. Dr Reese is open to listen to any concerns I may have and take appropriate action. Always greeted by friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Pleasant first visit. The staff was very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"My dental service was outstanding thanks for everything and I look forward to my next appointment"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"Prompt, courteous and professional. I recommend Dr Reese and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"I just had my first experience here and I loved it (well, as much as I love going to the dentist, lol.) My hygienist was great! Super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Thank y'all so much! 💕"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"This practice is very patient friendly.
The professionalism is first class.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"I felt totally comfortable during my visit. Everyone in the office was so nice, made me feel like a person and not $$. Dr Reese is adorable"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2019)

"This practice is very patient friendly.
The professionalism is first class.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2019)

"I felt totally comfortable during my visit. Everyone in the office was so nice, made me feel like a person and not $$. Dr Reese is adorable"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"I was very happy with my visit to get my teeth cleaned. They got me in and out very quickly,"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Went in for our teeth cleanings and check up, office staff greeted us in their normal outgoing upbeat manner. We quickly updated our records and were taken back and cleanings went quick and easy. Dr. Reese came in and discussed treatment plan for a few issues. All in all a really great experience for a dental visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"They were able to get me quickly and done a great job. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"I had not been to the dentist since I was a young teen, 13 years ago, because the dentist has always been my greatest fear.

Vickie was absolutely amazing and was able to help me calm down, which is a feat that no one has ever been able to accomplish. She did an excellent job of explaining every procedure and giving me breaks when I was overwhelmed and making sure that I felt in control. I don't believe I have ever met someone quite as patient as she! Dr. Reese was also very personable and friendly.

I came in physically shaking and when I left, my parents were completely shocked when I phoned them afterwards with an excited "I LOVE the dentist now!" :-) I'm so thankful and happy that my husband and I have found my new dental home.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Super practice. Love the early morning appointments, so I don't miss work."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Everybody was great and very helpful. I enjoyed the promptness and politeness of the staff was great."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Exceeded my expectations. Alex was very helpful at the front desk and checking me in. Vicki was a fun, personable and amazing Hygienist and Dr. Reese made me feel at home. I think I've finally located my new Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Looking for a new dentist after my dentist of 40 years retired, I was delighted to find Dr. Reese and his sweet staff. I utilized the online new patient special for cleaning and xrays, to meet Dr. Reese and Vicky, the wonderful hygienist. The first thing I noticed was how attractive the reception area is, with coffee and bottled water available. The second thing I noticed was the very latest x-ray equipment in use, including the new 360 type. Upon meeting Dr. Reese, I saw first hand what an experienced dentist he is. My treatment requiring a root canal was completely pain-free from beginning to end. I believe I can say that Dr. Reese has very high work standards as he took the time needed to do a thorough, superior job. I appreciate the kindness and concern of Dr. Reese and his team.
Linda Currier
1/14/2019
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"The staff are very warm and friendly! They had the sunshine inside while outside was gloomy and cold."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Excellent service as usual!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"I had a great experience at Dr's Reeds office. All staff was very nice. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"Just received a clean oral health and an awesome cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"We were well pleased with this Dr. Reese. They did a fine job of cleaning my teeth, and my teeth did not hurt like the other dentist that I had. I will recomend him to you."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Reese's! From the beautiful decorations in the lobby, to the friends of the staff and the efficiency of the dental care, it's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"It was refreshing to find a dentist that was honest and was only interested in solving my tooth issues , not upselling me to procedures I didn’t want. Very honest and trustworthy. They made a last minute appointment happen so that I could enjoy Thanksgiving without pain. Thank you Reese Dental."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2018)

"Dr Reese made my front teeth look beautiful again!!
His staff is wonderful too!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2018)

"Vicky was amazing! She was so sweet and personable. I could tell she cared that I wasn’t comfortable too. I was so happy with the outcome and am very grateful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Great experience and dental work well done!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Reese Dental offers the best customer service and professional dental care at affordable rates. They are very thorough in cleaning process. Never try to oversell additional treatments.
I am a customer for life and recommend Reese Dental as the #1 dentist in the metroplex.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"I had a absolutely wonderful experience at Reese Dental! The hygienist did a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth and Dr. Reese gave me a top-notch exam. No cavities! Woo hoo!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"The doctor was great and the staff is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"Dr. Reese and his staff are very professional & I highly recommend them for all den5al work."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"Love my hygienist! And love that Dr Reese is there when you need him and isn’t in the business of recommending unnecessary work."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Everyone at Dr. Reese’s office was amazing. From the receptionist Alex, to the dental hygienist Vicki to Dr. Reese himself. They all made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Vicki was so friendly and warm. She took time to get to know me and made the whole experience painless, and dare I say, pleasant! My fiance actually asked me why I was so happy when I got home from the dentist...he said “the dentist isn’t supposed to be fun!” Best experience I’ve ever had at a doctors office."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Was seen right on my appt. time. Very thorough cleaning by friendly,, efficient Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"The whole office is very pleasant and Dr. Reese is excellent we are happy to say that this will be our dentist for years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"I had a really good experience at Reese dental, Melinda shot my xray's and did the cleaning. She was very professional and very knowledgeable. She did a fantastic job of informing me of my dental issues and reviewed my xray's so I could see for myself what I needed done. I had not had my teeth cleaned in forever and was highly pleased with here work!! Thank you Melinda.."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"This was my first visit there and everyone was super sweet and wanted to do whatever they needed to for me! Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"I really like Dr. Reese and his staff! They are so friendly and inviting. Also I was pleasantly surprised at how affordable they are. Thank you Reese Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"The staff is wonderful and Dr. Reese was kind and understanding. I didnt feel a thing when he pulled my tooth. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Best dental office we have ever used. Vickie is wonderful as well as Dr. Reese. Very friendly office. Thank you for not price gauging"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Great experience!! I have a lot of work that needs to be done, and everyone was so understanding and caring. Thank you to Vickie for being so comforting. Applause to Dr Reese and his outstanding staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"I have a terrible fear of having dental work done. I came in needing 3 fillings and got 2 done at one time. I was very pleased with the team that worked on me! They were very patient and understanding! Dr. Reese was very gentle and made it as pain free as possible. I’m not dreading going back as I normally would."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"This office is fabulous! Every person I spoke with had a smile on their face and a great attitude. Dr. Reese answered all of my questions and I didn't feel like he was rushing to get to the next patient. Vicky did my cleaning and she was very kind and conscientious of any discomfort I felt. I highly recommend this office and will be coming back!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2018)

"Good service and good prices. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
(4 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Everyone so friendly, helpful and quick. I plan on using them as my new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Always perfect. Friendly, clean, comfortable, exceptional service."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Greatness!! I didn’t wait at all, the higenist was so nice and talkative! They do not try to sell you something you do not need!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"This was my first visit to Reese Dental and it was great. The office personel were polite and knowledgeble about my treatment plan. Dr. Reese is very kind and gentle when taking care of my needs.
Thank You.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Always great people here. They are never pushy and are more than willing to break up service to the smallest chunks possible. And never use doom and gloom to sell you."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Love Mrs. Vickie as always!!!!!! Very gentle and wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"Very happy we found the office of Dr. Reese. Had an emergency, implant crown came off, called to make an appointment. We were scheduled for the very next day and was offered exam, X-rays, and cleaning for an amazing price as well as recemting the crown. Everyone was so nice, very professional staff, and beautiful office. Dr. Reese was very gentle and efficient. We have referred this office to other family members too!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Best place for me and my family, all the staff are wonderful, love Reese dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"I love Dr.Reese and his staff! I always have a great experience everytime I visit their office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"All of the staff was very welcoming and warm. I was seen with little waiting. Everyone was very professional. Overall I would recommend this office. For being a dentist appt it was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Overjoyed at finding Reese Dental!! The staff was very friendly and very helpful in answering all my questions...which were many! Dr. Reese was very kind! We were looking for affordable denistry and found it here plus much more!I highly recommend them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Since going to the dentist is something that I don't like to do, I was happy to encounter employees at the front desk who made me feel comfortable being there. The dental hygienist was great and made the cleaning as gentle as possible. She gave some good tips also. Am happy to have discovered this dental office conveniently located close to home."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)

"My dental experience was professional, prompt and overall excellent. I will recommend to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I found everyone to be friendly, professional and very informative. I finally found my dentist family after looking for 10 years. Thank you for such a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Every time my family comes here we enjoy the experiences! The staff is always helpful, accommodating and kind!

Dr. REESE has the touch of an Angel and is so gentle to my son who is 6 years old. We have been patient's for the past 3 years. Wouldn't change unless he closes!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Very professional and friendly staff. They cleaned my teeth and did not try to sell me anything that I didn’t need. Affordable prices. I am a customer for life. Such a breathe of fresh air to find a Dentist of this caliper."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Very friendly staff. Dental hygienist was very thorough and excellent.
Reasonable pricing.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Great dentist...great staff...great prices. I drive a long way and it’s so worth it!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Everyone there was great! Very nice, prices reasonable for a cash pay patient. Very nice to find a good dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"Very friendly staff. And! Very patient with my crying child. The staff truly goes above and beyond to help you. I love how it feels like a personal experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Wonderful cleaning. Got to see both of the ladies who helped me kick my butt into gear. It's also a Plus that they've encouraged me to do the work I need one at a time if necessary."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Dr.Reese and his staff were absolutely the best. I had a recent dental urgency and they were able to get me in much faster than I expected. I was welcomed in as soon as I showed up and there was no waiting on Dr. Reese. Great guy and excellent staff. I stringly recommend Dr. Reese to anyone with teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"I truly loved my experience, every one was so friendly! Front desk staff, Vickie the hygienist was the best experience I've had in years! Dr Reese and his nurse was wonderful!!!I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Extremely caring employees. Wonderful service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"My hygiene appointment was wonderful! When I left my teeth feel so clean. The hygienist was super friendly and talked with me the entire appointment! I had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"I have a great first experience here and the staff was more than accommodating! They were personal and professional all in one and Vickie was amazing through the whole teeth cleaning process! Dr. Reese island his team were just amazing and me and my wife both would recommend this office to anyone we know."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"We love our new Dentist!! Everyone in the office treats our family like their family!! They have taken care of all of our dental needs and we don't feel like we are being attacked by a high pressure salesman trying to talk us into things we may not need. They take care of what needs to be done and they help us get it done in the most affordable way. Dr. Reese is very experienced and can do most things right in his office, such as removing wisdom.
They also offer all the newest cosmetic dentistry if that is what you are looking for. Reese Dental is Great!! We are so glad we found them!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"I called Dr. Reese’s office with an issue with a tooth. It turned out that I needed a root canal. I have awful dental anxiety, and everyone at this office was just so kind and put me at ease. The procedure was painless and I even found myself laughing a bit in the middle of a root canal. It was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Reese and his staff to anyone needing a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Absolutely loved this office. Very clean and very friendly staff! I would recommend this office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Good dentist, attentive to teeth"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"The office is very relaxing. The entire staff are so nice.
Dr. Reese is great- he explains everything and makes you
Feel at ease. So happy to have found my new dentist! I highly recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"I always get the best service and dental care at Reese Dental. I recommend them at every opportunity for those looking for a great dentist! They treat you like family! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"The hygienist did a great job making me feel comfortable, it was the most relaxed I’ve ever felt at the dentist. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and I love that they offer whitening for life and provided sunglasses for me to wear. The office was really nice and well decorated for the Christmas season and the front desk staff was very friendly as well. I only saw the dentist for a moment but will see him in a couple weeks to get some gaps filled in."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Vicky is my dental hygienist and gave me the best cleaning I've ever had. The office is friendly and always makes me happy to be there and makes me feel so welcome! Dr. Reese makes you feel like you're the only patient he has. I couldn't be happier about finding them to take care of my teeth. They've helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Friendly great atmosphere great results"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Very nice staff! My college age son told me how much he liked this dental office, so I decided to change my care to them. The front desk people are friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist is thorough and kind. Dr. Reese is insightful in his approach to solving dental problems and yet is not pushy. I am so glad I made the switch!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"As always, great! Maybe just shorten that web address to ouchless. com. Otherwise, wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"My entire family goes to DR. REESE and We won't go anywhere else. Very respectable place, family friendly and my son is in 1st grade. He listens to the Dr and does well with my son and mother."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"I loved my recent experience I have been to several dental offices in the north Fort Worth/ Saginaw area and this one is in my opinion the best one the Dr is funny and very talented, the hygienists are very kind and do amazing work. Really, from the moment you walk in through the door you find yourself at ease and in great company. Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Outstanding dental hygienist. Dr. Reese was my favorite dentist years ago. I'm glad to be seeing him again."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Awesome front office staff. Go above and beyond what most do these days. Keep up the great work young ladies. And Dr. Reese does great work as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"I recently had a cleaning appt here. (Been seeing them for almost 2 years) and it was my best visit yet. My husband and I are off different days but have been hesitant of booking our appts since we didn't have anyone to watch out 4 month old. The front desk said that we could just bring her with us. Well, I can't speak for my husband's appt but I had to get some xrays along with my cleaning and the older dental assistant was so glad to take my daughter to the lobby to watch her so that i wouldn't have to get distracted if the baby became fussy. Which was a HUGE help to me and it only makes me want to spread the word around to come here. I also told the staff that I do currently work at a dentist office myself and the hygentist gave me a little list of fillings to give to my boss/Dr. to see if he would just do the fillings for me, free of charge so that I wouldn't have to come out of pocket (I currently have a waiting period for my insurance to kick in so I wouldn't have been covered fo"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"I don’t understand how people always dread going to the dentist...I love my dentist and all of the office staff! Everyone is friendly, professional, and very efficient where I’m never waiting long. They all make me feel comfortable and part of the family there."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"I found everyone to be friendly and efficient. Dr.Reese is an accomplished dentist and a very funny man.My procedure was painless and the pricing is
reasonable.
"

(4 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Vicky and Dr. Reese were great. Super friendly and helpful and they made the whole experience very pleasant. So happy I found them in my insurance network!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Loved the office staff was super friendly. DR. Reese did an amazing job was able to fit me in same day no wait, was fast and pain free. Hygienist took her time and gave me tips in problem areas 😊 the whole office is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Everything about my experience at Reese Dental was amazing, The whole staff is friendly, and my teeth feel nice and clean!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Dr.Reese is amazing, him and his staff is very understanding and nice. I moved 30 minutes away, but still go to him. Because he takes care of me and my family. They are amazing with kids to."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"The best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"We moved and our dental insurance expired last year. I have been struggling ever since we moved trying to find a dentist and hygienist II really like and can trust. I am not fond of anyone going near my teeth. I was skepital about using a "coupon" to get a cleaning and exam, but I did and boy am I ever glad I did. I really liked Dr Reese and his staff. It "feels right" there. I will definitely go back in 6 months for another cleaning. I was told all things I already knew about my teeth so they were spot on in their exam and there was no trying to sell me unnecessary dental work or products. My husband is giving them a try this morning. So far, I would give them a two thumbs up."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Great people, wonderful service! I could tell that the care of my teeth was in deft hands, but even more striking was the geniune kindness of the staff here."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Professional, exceptional service, fun, knowlegable."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"This is the best dental office my family has ever used. Dr. Reece, his staff and hygienist are knowledgeable and make every effort to make you feel at home and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Really was impressed by everyone in the office and Dr. REESE. I will continue to use this dentist. They were very gentle with me in the chair."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Absolutely amazing expierence Everytime!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"All the workers in the office were so nice and professional. Dr. REESE was great. He told me what I needed and let me decide what I wanted done. He was very gentle. If he didn't hurt me, I know he is gentle. I will have all my dental work done with him."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Need a dentist in the Saginaw area?... Dr. Reese and the staff at Reese Dental really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable with your treatment. They really listen to your concerns and are sensitive to your financial situation."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"I am terrified of dentists!!! I was having extreme tooth pain so I called the office first thing in the morning and they got me in as soon as possible. The ladies at the front desk were so helpful, I just switched insurance a couple of days before and they patiently waited on the phone with the insurance company while I was back getting my exam. Dr. Reese came in and knew right away how much pain I was in, he took a quick look and gave me some Novacaine to stop the pain. I was in his office for all of 15 min and he had already made the pain stop! We talked about my options in detail and we decided that the tooth needed to come out. I was terrified! Dr. Reese looked me straight in the eyes and said "don't worry sweetheart I'm not gonna hurt you, I won't let you be in pain." And he didn't, he gave me some gas and had that tooth out before the song on the radio was over. I couldn't believe it. He will be my dentist until he retires, which I hope is not any time soon. I can't say enoug"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Well, first of all: I got a lovely dental assistant, named Melinda. I got to meet the Dentist Dr himself. Turns out they can save my root canal, despite my years of terrible dental neglect, and 3 years without getting it crowned. They are really nice, fuuny, and they really don't judge you.

I love the secretary ladies, since we made jokes. Also, I can feel the back of my front teeth again. I vow to improve my dental health, just to make the money I spend here well spent. I definitely recommend them to anyone with, or without dental insurance.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"I have not been to a dentist in many years, and I was worried about what might be wrong. Dr. Reese and his staff were very friendly and they make you feel comfortable and confident in the care that you receive. I walked in to my appointment nervous and thanks to the wonderful team at Reese, I walked out with a plan for my dental needs and a feeling that everything would be okay, because, I would be in good hands for the work that needed to be done."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Great staff!!!! Dr. Reese is amazing. He helped calm my fears and took great care of me."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Great service. Happy people"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"As always everyone is friendly. The hygienist does an excellent job getting your teeth clean with l pain."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Really nice people!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Loved my experience. My anxiety usually is through the roof when I go to the dentist, and every member of the staff put me at ease. It felt like I was with family instead of at a Dr's office. Already recommendeing to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"On behalf of my mom Henrietta,she says her experience was pleasant and painless"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Clean office good services"
(4 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"I was able to get into an appointment for my son and I very easy and the staff was super nice and made me feel welcome! Definitely recommend to all my family!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Quick. Nice. Pain free"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I had a tooth that was bothering me pretty bad. Called Dr. Reese's office and they had me in that day to get it looked at and even taken care of. The team and Dr Reese were Amazing! I will be making them my them my First call when I have any other problems or questions! Two Thumbs Up!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Warm, welcoming, professional!
My entire family and some friends all go here.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Best dental experience I've ever had. Cost effective, courteous and caring service."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"This was my first time to Reese Dental. Dr. Reese and his entire staff were extremely friendly, helpful and most of all gentle and compassionate about my comfort level. I like many, get a lot of anxiety about having dental procedures done. They were very patient and comforting throughout the whole procedure and made my experience as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Reese and his professional team!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"This being my first time to a dentist, I was happy for the patience and care you gave me. Thank you for being a great place to go. I will definitely recommend your dental practice to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"For the first time of ever going to a dentist you all did a great job of making me comfortable and for helping me realize what I needed to do all these years. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Great friendly staff and glad they were able to get me in on short notice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"Wonderful experience with Dr.Reese and his staff, they made the whole process much easier and comfortable. I will never use another Dentist.
Keep up the outstanding work!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"First time visiting the office. The dentist and support staff are very nice. I will be going back."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"I was very pleased with first visit. Prompt and professional service from Dr. Reese and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Best Dentist ever!! Everyone in the office was awesome! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!❤❤❤"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Very professional, I had a great experience on my first visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"I love Reese Dental. I always get great/thorough service and I love hearing Dr. Reese sign. The atmosphere is relaxing listening to great music."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Always a great experience here! Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"I love Reese Dental. I always get great/thorough service and I love hearing Dr. Reese sign. The atmosphere is relaxing listening to great music."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"For anyone that is nervous about going to dentist like me, this place is awesome, highly recommend it !!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Dr. Reese and his staff are just simply amazing. All of my questions have been answered without hesitation. I justt completed the 1st step of a long process and completely trust that my health is their top priority. Blessed and thankful to have their support through this process."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"My cleaning at Reese Dental was thorough and the staff members were professional and pleasant. I know that I I'll be a "repeat" customer for long time. Also, the offices and waiting room were beautifully decorated for the Christmas season. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Staff at Reese Dental were all very professional and comforting. After using the same dentist for years I was a little apprehensive to change. Dr Reese was gentle and made my experience transitioning dentist a little less stressful. He was informative and took the time to explain what I needed and how we would get it done. All in all a great staff and a not so scary experience for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"The best dentist I have ever been too!! My whole family was completely happy!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Excellent service. Fantastic staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Loved my new dentist, Dr.Reese. Awesome bedside manners, very personable, courteous, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Every time we go there, we have a fantastic time. The staff is always wonderful and knows us by name. Even my husband goes and that's a difficult situation to deal with when the "man" doesn't want to go. We love it there!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Great place! Super friendly staff and all my questions were answered!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"The whole crew is so gentle with my kids! We love Dr. Reese, he always says something to make them giggle. He also addressed my concerns with professionalism and a way I could understand. And don't forget about the ladies in the office! Always smiling and talk to us as if we're family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"A professional and understanding staff combined with Dr. Reese's caring and considerate manner really helped put me at ease. They were knowledgeable and dedicated to helping improve my dental health without being forceful or making me feel uncomfortable. They are also very flexible with schedules. I would recommend Dr. Reese to anyone, especially for those who need a gentle hand but still want top-of-the-line care."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"Long time patient was extremely happy with the results. Feel great to smile again"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"My family and I love this place!!
The staff are so friendly and helpful.
Dr. Reese is great and seems to
really care about his patients.
He did great work on my teeth and
I LOVE my new smile :D
Thank you all for everything!!

I would highly recommend
Reese Dental to everyone :)
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"After a absense of dental care for a few years I was very nervous about going to the dentist and what issues they may find. The staff at Reese Dental was very understanding and after a couple minutes in the chair I was relieved that the fear had gone away. I haven't ever left a dental office feeling that happy. I would highly recommend Reese Dental to anyone and I look forward to future appointments."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"I experienced the most wonderful consultation at Reese Dental in Lake Country. The staff is very friendly. The atmosphere is great and facility is very clean. I felt like they were family/friends to me.
Dr. Reese explained the procedure clearly and in depth. Grateful for the favor they showed. Wish he covered all medical visits. What a wow direful place to go to for your dental needs.
God bless.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Dr. Reese is the best! he is a very kind man also! I will tell my Chinese friends and classmates go visit him."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Dr Reese is the best ! Also he is a very kind man! He and his stuff did great job! I will tell all my Chinese friends go visit him!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Dr. Reese fixed 4 teeth for me...I am so blessed to have him for my dentist. He gave me the most gentle anesthetic ..I didn't feel it at all."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"I am in the process of having upper dentures. I have had terrible events with my previous dentists consequently I was very reluctant to go to Dr Reese. Dr Reese has made me feel very comfortable. His patients are his main concern. I know I will continue going to Dr Reese. His staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel like you are important. I would recommend Dr Reese to everyone highly."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Excellent service. I can't wait to continue my dental history with you. Thanks for the beginning of a great journey."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Cheerful, professional and enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Awesome dentist.....got my daughter in the same day due to teeth pain and pulled her wisdom teeth. All in one visit!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"I have recently been in search of a dentist that has the patience for a patient like myself. I am very well read and do my homework and he never made me feel like I was asking too many questions or annoyed because of the detail and understanding I was seeking. He spent a good 2 hours with me free of charge to go over my recent x rays at another dental office and even took another panoramic and didn't charge me anything to do it. He has a thorough knowledge of the dental field beyond what I have found with other dentists and is able to address a person's mouth as a whole and the ramifications as they relate big picture which is a vastly important to myself. I have a proverbial train wreck of dental issues from my own neglect for a number of years. He was able to come up with a comprehensive plan and goals to address my concerns and most importantly the priorities in terms of my dental health and what is of immediate concern. His costs are reasonable and most importantly I didn't feel li"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I have recently been in search of a dentist that has the patience for a patient like myself. I am very well read and do my homework and he never made me feel like I was asking too many questions or annoyed because of the detail and understanding I was seeking. He spent a good 2 hours with me free of charge to go over my recent x rays at another dental office and even took another panoramic and didn't charge me anything to do it. He has a thorough knowledge of the dental field beyond what I have found with other dentists and is able to address a person's mouth as a whole and the ramifications as they relate big picture which is a vastly important to myself. I have a proverbial train wreck of dental issues from my own neglect for a number of years. He was able to come up with a comprehensive plan and goals to address my concerns and most importantly the priorities in terms of my dental health and what is of immediate concern. His costs are more reasonable than most and he even discounts"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"This was our first appointment at Reese dental and "wow", were we impressed! The staff was friendly, my appointment was on time, and the hygenist did an awesome job cleaning my granddaughter's teeth. By the time the appointment was over we felt like we had been going there for years! The goodie bag that my granddaughter received on the way out was an extra "bonus" we were not expecting! She was thrilled! Thank you Dr. Reese and staff. We will be back!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"Experience was good"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Nice visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Every one was great! Very professional and the office was clean.. Gold star"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"I had a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Honest,reasnabble,friendly,fast,profecien"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"I love how thorough you guys are! Patient care was excellent from start to finish. Thank you! I believe we have finally found our dental place to go to."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I have always hated gong to the dentist. Dr. Reese and his entire staff have totally changed my opinion of dentist. My first visit with him was to get my wisdom teeth pulled. Everyone warned me about dry sockets and pain after the procedure. Dr. Reese did such an amazing job, I never had dry sockets and was back to normal after just a few days. I liked him so much I even switched my 8 yr old son from his pediatric dentist to this office. I truly can not say enough."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)

"We love our dentists he is a wonderful doctor and his staff is also great. We always feel very welcomed and comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Great service an friendly environment as always. I have a family of 4 and we all go to Reese. My kids feel very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"The dr and staff were amazing and kind. I will stay with Dr. Reese and highly recommend him to others"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Great Dental Office! Everyone is friendly and Dr. Reese is a great Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"They were very nice. Dentist didn't sugar coat anything and was able to take care of my problem."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"All good from start to finish."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Best experience I have had in a long time. Everyone is very friendly and they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Best dentist ever! Takes a lot of time with you. Explains everything step by step and doesn't push you into any procedure you don't REALLY need. Love the staff, too (Maria)! Great folks. I'd recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Dr. Reese and the entire dental team made me feel so welcome and comfortable!! They are worth every star!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Great people"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Best dental experience that I've ever had. The dentist was super sweet, welcoming, and broke down everything he was doing and why. The front office staff all had smiles and assisted me with all of the paper work and even explained my insurance and options. I recommend this dentist to any and everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Very friendly atmosphere and exceptional quality dental care. Dr, Reese's is equipped with all the best and modern equipment, the staff is very efficient, and Dr. Reese is a really awesome man."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Awesome experience with the entire staff. I had a filling come out that another dentist filled 6 months ago. Called Reese Dental and they got me in really quick. Dr. Reese did an amazing job re-filling my cavity and also did a cleaning on my teeth. Very satisfied with my experience at Reese Dental and the staff was very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"They know their patients and the wait time is minimal. they do awesome work and are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"Awesome dentist! Did great job with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2015)

"I can say, without hesitation, that Dr. Reese is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff was great. They prepared all my insurance information before my appointment. Dr. Reese explained everything in an approachable manner. I will stay with him."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"I am extremely pleased with my choice of Reese Dental. The staff is quite courteous, friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and comfortable. Dr. Reese was very knowledgeable and offered me choices of treatment, explaining each one. He also showed me my x-ray, pointing out issues that needed to be addressed, and explained the causes of the problems.I would highly recommend this dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Awesome dentist! Did great job with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"My experience at Reese Dental was absolutely wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"I just stumbled across them after checking out other offices in Saginaw but they wouldn't take payments. I was there 40 min til they opened and they let me come in and wait and got to me quickly. Very nice staff & professional!!!! Ended up going with a dental plan that is going to save me money!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Everyone was helpful and patient and I plan to keep using this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I had a great exsperiance at Reese Dental. The staff and Dr. Reese are very professional and great at what they do. I will definitely be a return patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"The staff and dentist are friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and gave me and my 9 year old suggestions and advice in terms we could both understand"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Oh my gosh!! I broke a tooth so I was a walk in. The way the ladies treated me you would've thought that I was one of their Long time patients..for that I thank you ladies. Dr.Reese took me back in less then 10 min. He was very personably and knowledgeable. The pricing is very reasonable I have found me a new dentist.
And thank you for the t-shirt and the other little goodies
"

(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"My 4 year old son and I really enjoy going to Dr. Reece. The staff always welcomes us at the front door with a wonderful warm greeting and helps out tremendously while my teeth are getting cleaned by entertaining my 4 year old. A total WIN WIN in our book!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Every part of my experience was first rate.

Staff and Dr. were very polite and informative.

Thank you

Albert
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"My visit was awesome.dr.reese and his staff are totally awesome. Would highly recommend him to everyone. He was professional and so understanding. Will be making follow up appointments with him. He is my denisit."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"Great service, friendly and professional I would highly recommend anyone to come here."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Excellent Doctor and staff!!! Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Great dentist and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"I'd like to say thank you to all of the staff members at Reese Dental! LeeAnne and Jessie made me feel so comfortable and at home as soon as I checked in. Dr Reese was fantastic and made my visit so very relaxing. Dental visits are notoriously stressful and make me extremely anxious. Dr Reese and his staff did a stellar job of making my visit calm and painless."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)