"The dental hygienist named Stacy did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She kept asking if she was hurting me while she so diligently attempted to remove plaque from my left lower teeth in the back. She was so concerned but so efficient in removing those difficult spots. I was never in pain or flinched. She was fantastic. As I told Dr. Reyes, he lost his job to Stacy. Lol! Kudos though, to Dr. Reyes and his entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"As usual, he is a professional and kind doctor! I love and feel in good hands. He always is worried how I feel and how to help me to enjoy even it is impossible because I am very nervous but he always try to cheer me up and take breaks during the process. He is the best and feel secure with my kids because he answer always all my questions and do excellent job with the cleaning, or any cavity. Cero pain! Thanks. Only, I need Saturdays a least any other week or month or Friday open late! !Thanks anyway !!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2017)

"Friendly and efficient. Great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Fast and professional!! Also So nice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"What a nice Dr.!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Always a great comfortable experience. Staff is so friendly and efficient making the visits so pleasant. Dr. Reyes is kind and makes his tasks seem so easy.."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Awesome!! Friendly, fast and courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"Excellent visit. Always have faith that Dr. Reyes will take the best care of me."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"I have always had a great experience at El Dorado dental; the staff and Dr. Rios have been very professional, and courteous. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist, and dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Excellent care, friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Very efficient as usual. Also sensitive to expense as we transition to Medicare, where Dental is not covered."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Dr.Reyes,and his staff are wonderful people .They greet you with a wonderful smile.They have great conversation .They are very professional and they never keep you waiting!!!! I just love the way they do business. I love them!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"My appointment with Eldorado Dental on July 12, 2016 was very successful and I am fully satisfied with their service. My thanks to a very good team of Dental providers!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Dr. Reyes and staff are always friendly, welcoming, and professional. I've referred them to several friends and colleagues and everyone loves them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"Personable staff and good service."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"I love Eldorado Dental! My whole family has been going to this office for years and every visit is wonderful. The text reminders are helpful yet not overwhelming, there is always very little wait time. My visits are fun too, this group has a great sense of humor!!

I highly recommend this office!!

Thanks for kepping our teeth healthy.

Terra
"

(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"It was a pleasant experience and the staff is very nice and friendly. Just loved my Dr. Reyes! Kind and gentle. Making El Dorado Dental my permanent care going forward. Office was very nice as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Dr. Reyes is the best dentist I've ever been to. I never have pain after my procedures. Always satisfied by him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Great to not only get a cleaning and check-up but also to catch up on local happenings. Really appreciated your willingness to let me get my dental coverage in order when we learned the transition to a new plan hadn't been completed yet."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Didn't know recommending a dentist could result in so many new friends. All of them thank me and tell me they are as satisfied with the service and personnel as I am!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"Caring and compassionate staff- Dr.Reyes Amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Awesome staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Very Nice and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"I am completely satisfied with the dental work done for me at my January 4th visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Everyone is always so friendly and remembers me and little personal things showing they truly know their patients. I've never had a dentist who is always on time and my teeth cleaning is always super quick! Like 15 minutes! :-) Dr Reyes and his staff are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"I can't say how pleased I am to have found this dental practice. No pain, no waiting, no hassle--amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Eldorado Dental is always friendly, on time and quick. Watching TV while they work on your teeth is a bonus and helps pass the time."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"I have been a patient at this dental office for years and enjoy every appointment, the staff is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I never had a bad experience all my years of coming here and recommend anyone in the collin county area make this there first choice, they will not be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2015)

"Awesome experience!
Friendly, relaxing environment. Dr. Reyes takes the time to listen and is always willing to answer questions. I never feel like I'm being rushed in and out, even for just a routine cleaning.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"For a first patient dental visit it was very nice, fast, quick, friendly and efficient service. I came in got what I needed and answered questions I will be back to complete my dental work for sure."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"First time in a long time (I'm 85) I've found a dentist who will adjust his schedule to make it easier for a patient to schedule an appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"This team is amazing! They are friendly, empathetic, and quick. I just had an amazing cleaning, in/out in 30 minutes. I didn't even sit down in a chair since I was speaking with the friendly staff when the super professional tech called me back. They don't overcharge your insurance, they deliver what they promise, and are completely up front on any charges. I LOVE not having surprises. Again, they are honest, professional, and friendly. Just wanted to let everyone know my experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"It was a very good first experience, and I feel good about my future dental work"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Quick and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Skillful and speedy dental service from a first-rate professional. Pleasant and friendly atmosphere is always a real plus."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"This a great office and the staff is excellent!
Always wonderful, helpful and friendly! Love going there! All my Family enjoys this office.
The doctor Tony Reyes is a great doctor!
Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"My periodic dental appointment was again very well performed by Eldorado Dental and I'm grateful to Dr. Reyes for helping me with my new Oral Appliance that I obtained from the American Sleep Apnea Association. Thank you, Eldorado Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Talented Professional Dentist and Staff, Organized, Attractive Welcoming Office, Great "bedside" manner, Friendly, Genuine Concern for the patient's welfare, We Highly Recommend Eldorado Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"Very friendly staff and excellent cleaning by Dr. Reyes and his assistant!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"Dr. Reyes and his staff are awesome! They take great care of their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"Very efficient and fast appointment. I always try to get an early or late appointment to minimize the disruption to my job. This time I had an early 8:50 appointment. I got in a couple of minutes early, had x-rays done, Dr. Reyes cleaned my teeth and he pointed out an issue for me to think about. After stopping briefly at the desk I looked at my watch on the way down the elevator and it was 9:15. Couldn't believe how complete but fast that appointment was."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Ive been coming to this dental clinic for almost 1 yr and all i can say is that im really impressed on the care and service they provide.the dentist makes any procedure he performs painlessly as possible and answers all your questions and provides you with accurate information regarding your dental visit and the staff is amazing greet you as you walk in and will always receive you with a smile if you really want a great dentist i would recommend you this one.!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"Excellent!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"My family and I love your guys - your services, your staff and of course...the dentist. Keep up your great work and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"Great place"
(4 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"Appreciated the quality service and timely manner in which I was served.
Your whole staff is GREAT!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Friendly staff - no waiting - thorough and no finding "problems" that don't exist - but cost you money!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"great job! had no issues and they are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"Best experience with a dentist I ever had. I have had sensitive teeth for as long as I can remember and always dreaded going to the dentist because it has always been painful. Not this time. They are truly great at what they do and I will tell everyone I know about Tony, Kim and the team. My thanks and gratitude for a pain free experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2015)

"All my life I have been afraid of Dentists - that is until I found Dr. Torres and his team of professionals at Eldorado Dental. The way they treat everyone from the minute you walk in, through your procedure and checking out is warm, friendly, professional and you're actually smiling waiting to come back for your next visit. Dr. Torres has a special touch that allows me to be comfortable, confident in his abilities and not fear for the worst. He's amazing! He tells me straight up what needs to be done, and works with me and the insurance company to get what I need done. I am so confident in Eldorado Dental I have recommended them to family and friends. This is the best dentist office ever."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Really friendly and very nice people!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"Really friendly and very nice people!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"Very friendly and attentive staff. Listens to concerns and works with patients to reach mutual agreement on corrective steps to be executed. I was very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2015)

"DDS Reyes is kind, funny, and has compassion for his patients. His careful, gifted hands make you feel at ease. His entire staff are friendly and organized-a clean and modern office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2015)

"My Family have been coming to this office for almost 5 years. Every time we get extremely nice service! Everyone in the office treating me and my Family very well. I never have to wait. Dr.Reyes and his team do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"Dr Reyes and his staff are very pleasant and professional. The waiting time is minimum and they are always willing to accommodate appointment times. The best is they do NOT try to sell" you services that you do not need."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Thanks to Dr. Reyes and staff, I can now handle dentist appointments without high anxiety! So very thankful to have them in my life."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"It is always a pleasure to come to Eldorado Dental. Everyone is always so kind and so welcoming. Although I haven't had any major dental issues, I must say that my cleanings and x-rays are always so fast and efficient. There is never a problem of sore or swollen gums after the procedures. I have experienced all of those at other dental offices. Doctor Reyes and his staff are true professionals. I will continue to recommend his services to others."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Dr. Reyes and his staff are simply fantastic and treat their patients with care and respect. They always go above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2015)

"No sensitivity whatsoever after the teeth whitening treatment."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2014)

"Dr Reyes and his staff work efficiently and pleasantly. They have worked hard to accommodate my "flexible" schedule. Dr. Reyes provides good care and realistic advise. He's not looking for "high priced fixes" to make money. I've been using Eldorado Dental for 5 years and I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Best dentist visits ever!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"Eldorado Dental makes going to the dentist easy & fun! They are friendly & take fantastic care of you! Highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"Five Stars Plus!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"We absolutely love Dr. Reyes... Staff is also friendly it makes me feel good when they know you by you're first name and asks how are all the kids doing. Point blank he's a mess... ð??? would totally recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2014)

"They were prompt with my appt understanding and handled very professionally as well as friendly"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"Friendly staff and they get you in and out quickly."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Great service and dr.Reyes will work with you also with prices. all the staff are friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"I recently went to Dr. Reyes' office and it was a very pleasant visit. The staff was very nice and I walked away thinking that I received the required treatments and no overselling of unnecessary procedures.
Highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Dr. Reyes, family & staff,

You are so wonderful and we appreciate you coming in after hours last Saturday evening to help our Violet after she shattered her tooth. Your kindness and willingness to help us in our desperate situation will never be forgotten.

Sincerely,
Ted, Marina & Violet-Grace DeGraff
McKinney, TX
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"They were very friendly. They knew I was nervous and they were extremely comforting. Of I Experienced Pain, They Stopped Until I Said It Was OK To continue."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Dr. Reyes, Kim, and the entire staff are always very friendly, professional, accommodating, and courteous. I have been a patient for over 5 years and will continue being one for eyes to come. I've referred a friend and my oldest daughter. They were also pleased with the treatment they received."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"Very happy with our visit. Thank you Eldorado Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"The staff at Eldorado Dental are friendly, funny and efficient!!!!"
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Great job. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Absolutely love Dr. Reyes and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2014)

"Always on time with great personable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2014)

"We are always happy with the care & treatment we receive from Dr. Reyes and his team."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"I came to this new dentist with complaints of swelling and toothache knowing that I would probably be going through a tooth extraction. But to my surprise, this dentist didn't want to just pull a tooth unless absolutely necessary. They were very kind and efficient and I left with 10 days of antibiotic to see if my situation would clear up on its own. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone, even if you have a fear of dentists."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"Think Dr Reyes is a strong professional that is HUMAN and knows how to speak to his clients, has good people skills!! The staff is always professional and caring, they all know exactly what is needed to be done when you arrive!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2014)

"Eldorado Dental makes going to the dentist a quick & painless trip!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"You have restored some of my trust back. Was painless and pleasant. Thanks

Elaine Furey
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"The cleaning technique is great. The office staff are accommodating and Dr. Rey is efficient, knowledgeable and very pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"My mom was very happy and immediately upon leaving your office said "my mouth feel so GOOD". So you are five stars for her and me."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"I love Dr Reyes and his staff and I have referred many friends and co-workers to his dental practice. Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. I have a lot of nerves related to past dental visits with other doctors and Dr Reyes is always friendly, patient, understanding and always has the nitrous oxide ready for me. On several occasions when I have been short on funds Dr Reyes has been kind enough to pull together an estimate, before services were rendered, so I can decide what to do. I would recommend Eldorado Dental to absolutely anyone who's needing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Dr. Reyes is so nice and his staff is also"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2014)

"Very warm and friendly staff. They make you feel welcome, like part of a family."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"1. Friendly Staff
2. On time - no long waits in the office
3. No "make work" attitude
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2014)

"I am very happy with Dr. Reyes. The staffs is courteous and always make you feel at ease. And the best part, I am now pain free. Thank you Dr. Reyes."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2014)

"I am very pleased with Eldorado Dental. The team is very nice and helpful, answered all my questions regarding coverage, future visits, etc.
Dr.Reyes is very nice, competent and ready to respond to any questions as well.
I will definitely keep going to Eldorado Dental and would recommend it to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2014)

"I am very satisfied with the dental service provided by Eldorado Dental and do not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2013)

"I am very happy with the service that you give me.
and the prices are good and accessible.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2013)

"I'm new to the area and needed a dentist in an emergency. They were so helpful and friendly. I will be back for all my dental cere! Thanks so much!"
(2 stars)
by (December 19, 2013)

"The staff does a great job. The Dr is the best. Thank you for all the work do for me i am very happy"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2013)

"Always on time and does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2013)

"Excellent service and quality work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2013)

"Great, friendly staff that is very accommodating. Really appreciate Dr Reyes taking the time to explain what he's doing."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Dr. Reyes and his staff are friendly, honest, and great with kids. You will not be dissappointed."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2013)

"Like most people, going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. However, Eldorado Dental made the whole process so pleasant and easy that I actually left my appointment in a better mood than when I went in. Everyone from the receptionist and dental assistant, to the dentist was friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Such friendly and helpful Staff and Dr. Reyes is so gentle and kind.."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2013)

"Because of past experiences, I was afraid to visit the dentist but since I was referred to you by a co-worker, I look forward to my 6 month check-ups
Thank You for taking the fear away
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Wonderful experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Everyone from the front desk to the Dr Reyes was great! Smiling faces, great attitude, affordable prices! If I EVER win the lottery, I'm taking everyone in that office to Paris!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Excellent !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Excellent Dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office was clean and I did not have to wait at all."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"All of the staff were extremely friendly, the service was great, and quality of work was outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Convenient location, easy to get an appointment, in and out quickly and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"I have tried a few dentists, and non have been as honest and knowledgeable as Dr. Reyes. He doesn't do unnecessary procedures to turn a profit as my previous experiences has been with other dentists. His staff is very friendly and great with my children. I highly recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Staff was professional and very nice to my son and me. Did not have to wait past our appointment time!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"I like this friendly dental office for two reasons:
1. Dr. Reyes' is easy to chat with and his method of teeth cleaning is so painless!
2. I am between jobs and without dental insurance. Dr. Reyes and staff worked with me as we both recognize how important the health of your mouth is to the rest of your well-being. Neither of us wanted care interrupted. I appreciate the flexibility of the staff and their professionalism.
"

(4 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Your office and staff have been awesome since the first time I came to you all. Always professional and honest in what needs to be done. My family and I feel comfortable everytime. I always recommend your office when someone is looking for a good dentist. Thank you for the great service.

Ida
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"I really enjoyed my last visit, only, it just did not last long enough. I was in and out so quickly that I did not get a chance to get board or annoyed. And everyone was just so pleasant and nice, whats a patient to do.
God Bless,
Jim Perry
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Keep up the great work. My teeth and I thank you.

In Health,

Troy Cole
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"love the clean enviroment plus the awesome staff who is like family."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"The best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was extremely nice from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to Dr. Reyes. They made the process painless and easy. I had a cleaning done and they were really quick to attend to me and I was in and out with-in 30 minuets."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"The personnel were very friendly and professional. The wait time was less than 10 minutes and answered all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2013)

"Great experience! Very welcoming, comforting and well managed. You'll see the excellence of this operation by simply walking in and looking around... It's clean and organized. I highly recommend that even if you already have a dentist, you check out Eldorado Dental; it's always nice to upgrade and I think Eldorado Dental does this well.

Many thanks Team Eldaraodo Dental. Keep up the good work!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)