"Wonderful and caring staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"Don’tAlways look forward to going to the dentist, but everyone is so nice and positive, it makes it easy to go"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Very happy and nice folks. Dental procedures are excellent. And they laugh at my dumb jokes!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Friendly staffs"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"I recently had some much needed dental work done by Dr. Platt. I was nervous about it being painful but she was very gentle and reassuring. I am now looking forward to my next appointment to improve my dental health. Great job, Dr. Platt and team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Knowledgeable, friendly, wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Very friendly staff. They make you feel very comfotable."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Great dentist and team. All staff are friendly and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"I have gone to different dental offices, and this is the best I have visited. They make the experience amazing. Very professional and warm and welcoming. I know they have my best interest in mind."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Wendy is amazing and always takes time to interact with you as a patient. You are not just a number. Dr. Platt is honest and professional. She does not do unwarranted procedures and has always been top notch with communication. All the staff is A+. I could. It ask for a better Dental Team.

Kirk - Lakeville, MN
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Friendly staff from the front desk to the doc. My check up was very thorough. Everything you would expect from a great dentist.

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)