"I have been going here for a long time, and every visit is professional and extremely well done !"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Always very friendly staff and very helpful when the dentist was not my favorite place to go when I was a kid. They make me feel relaxed. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"I absolutely love Platt Dentistry!! So many people dread going to the dentist...not me. I look forward to the caring, friendly faces of the girls taking care of me. They really show how much they truly care about their clients by really listening to your concerns and making sure you are comfortable during your visit. They love to visit with me and I love to visit with them, too. I have to admit, I love the attention! Thank you Platt Dentistry for going over and above your job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"I appreciate Dr Platt taking the time to listen to me."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Awesome team...great at what they do and very friendly. Somehow manage to make going to the dentist fun."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"My appointment at Platt Dentistry was an incredible experience. They treat you so nicely and are very professional. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"All of the staff are amazing! My son is not a fan of dental work and they do a great job with calming him down"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Everything went well. Wendy did a great job and nice to catch up with her. Very effective practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"The team at Platt Dentistry is second to none! I always feel well taken care of and appreciate the friendly and yet very professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Platt and her team anytime a friend is looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Everyone was really nice and helpful, we finished quickly"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"Attentive, thorough and gentle. You can tell you care. Thanks Dr. Platt, Jill and all."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"It is a clean, relaxing environment filled with staff who care about their patients overall health, not just their teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"We brought our 3 year old for his first visit. Our hygienist was amazing with him. He had a great first experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Best Dental Office on the planet. If outer space and galaxies had dentists they would be the best out there too. Dr.Platt is honest and cares about her staff and patients. Wendy, Christine and Jill are the bomb and always make you feel like a person and not a number. If you are looking for an All-World experience for your teeth and the soul then look no further. ❤️👍"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"Efficient yet friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"As a former dentist-phobe, I cannot say enough great things about Platt Dentistry! The space is clean, decorated nicely, and professional. They have educational resources in the waiting area that are kid-friendly. Their dental hygienists are personable and make you feel at ease. Wendy is my favorite! I can tell Dr. Platt has a great relationship with her staff by the way she communicates with them, which I value in a healthcare setting. I schedule my appointments 6 months apart and I get text notifications leading up to the appointment which are helpful. Thank you Platt Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"All here are genuinely kind, caring and professional. It’s obvious that quality patient care is the #1 priority. So fortunate to have found this practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Such a great experience, everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Looking forward to coming back in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"All staff is excellent and pleasant to work with! They are flexible with scheduling and are always helpful with things related to billing and/or insurance. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Dr. Platt and her staff always go above and beyond! Definitely recommend seeing her."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"We love having a dentist here in Lakeville! Dr. Platt is very thorough, professional and so very nice. The staff is friendly and fun and we are so happy to be patients here. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wendy went out of her way to make me comfortable. Dr Platt was very thorough and personable. Will definitely return when my six months checkup is due."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"McKenzie and Jill provide and outstanding patient experience! Efficient, but thorough in cleaning and exam. Friendly and personable!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"absolutely the best in professional care and genuine personal and compassionate care for patient"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"My family and I have enjoyed being patients here and never had any issues or complaints! Love Dr Playt and all the staff 😁"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"I was really nervous about going to the DDS. From the moment I walked in the front desk staff greeted me with with such friendlyness and warm smiles. My hygienist Wendy was super nice. She walked me through everything she was doing and was gentle when needed. Dr Mackenzie was the best. She let me know step by step what treatment plan I need and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am so glad I chose this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I love Platt Dentistry! They have a small town feel in the big city. Each employee is friendly, helpful, and wanting the best care for my family and me."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"I've always had positive experiences here. I especially want to thank Jill for being very friendly and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"I’ve always had anxiety about the dentist, but I now look forward to my cleaning appointments. Dr. Platt and her team are fantastic! The high quality of care and professionalism are hard to beat. I highly recommend this team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Amazing staff and friendly atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"My kids are so comfortable here. I enjoy taking them."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2019)

"I had an urgent situation that needed attending too and the crew at Platt were able to squeeze me in at the last minute to help accommodate me!!! As ALWAYS, they were over the top helpful !! Thank you Platt crew and happy new year!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"Everyone is fabulous. Such a friendly atmosphere there and professional services."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Absolutely the best practice around. Everyone there always has a smile on their faces and the dental work is the best around!! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Wonderful and caring staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"Don’tAlways look forward to going to the dentist, but everyone is so nice and positive, it makes it easy to go"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Very happy and nice folks. Dental procedures are excellent. And they laugh at my dumb jokes!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Friendly staffs"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"I recently had some much needed dental work done by Dr. Platt. I was nervous about it being painful but she was very gentle and reassuring. I am now looking forward to my next appointment to improve my dental health. Great job, Dr. Platt and team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Knowledgeable, friendly, wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Very friendly staff. They make you feel very comfotable."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Great dentist and team. All staff are friendly and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"I have gone to different dental offices, and this is the best I have visited. They make the experience amazing. Very professional and warm and welcoming. I know they have my best interest in mind."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Wendy is amazing and always takes time to interact with you as a patient. You are not just a number. Dr. Platt is honest and professional. She does not do unwarranted procedures and has always been top notch with communication. All the staff is A+. I could. It ask for a better Dental Team.

Kirk - Lakeville, MN
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Friendly staff from the front desk to the doc. My check up was very thorough. Everything you would expect from a great dentist.

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)