"Fantastic appointment experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"I had a great experience at the office. The exam was not to much of a hassle. The cleaning was rather fast and painless. I was expecting a bit more in depth clean. Maybe i have done a good job brushing but i know i dont have the complete perpective of my mouth as a dentist or hygenist can."
(4 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Love this office! I have been a patient here for many years, always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Great office staff that reminds you of your appt by text. Very friendly too. The dental assistants and hygienist fully explain what each procedure is going to be like, possible discomforts and and after-effects. I think they are reasonably priced as compared to other OC dentists. I used a Groupon on my first visit, but now it’s been 3 years and my family are I are happy with our healthy, bright teeth! Dr. Bradford is a gentle and knowledgeable dentist. We trust her recommendations and professional decisions."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"I generally have high anxiety when I go to the dentist. I explained at my first appointment. Dr Bradford and her team have a great “bedside” manner, which has eased the anxiety. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bradford’s for a number of years and highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"Everyone is so nice. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. But they make it so comfortable and pleasant it cuts my anxiety in half. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Fantastic staff, always friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"Great visit. Mary explained and showed me ways to continue to improve my dental hygiene. Appreciated all the efforts of the entire staff from being greeted until leaving."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"My visits are great.Never an issue and the staff is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I am 71 years old and was terrified of going to the dentist so I did not take care of my teetnh until I met dr Pham and now I truly look forward to going to the dentist It has been a life changing event for me. He is caring and has been so positive with me . I highly recommend Dr Pham. My dental care has improved and I believe he has saved me from having my teeth removed. Thank you so muchDr Pham"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Let me start by saying the office staff is great. From ins. to appointments. I came here because I haven’t found that one. (That Dentist) well I have found my Dentist. I have since switched my husband and daughter too. Everything was and is perfect😊 I give them a 10 PLUS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I don’t particularly like to go to a dentist but this office is first class with very professional people"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)