"We(my wife and I) contacted Boulevard Dental Associates to meet Dr. Vitale and possibly get established. We met with the doctor and his staff and felt very comfortable and confident with his practice and presentation and set an appointment to begin treatment (after careful review of his plan with his staff). Unfortunately I developed an abscessed tooth the next day and Dr. Vitale and his staff accommodated my needs immediately and he followed up with a phone call the next morning (rare these days and very professional!). I will continue with the treatment plan presented and my wife will also be a patient of Boulevard Dental Associates. I speak with many years of experience (many unpleasant) with other dentists (root canals, extractions, periodontal surgery etc., plus all my upper teeth are crowned) and I can honestly say that I haven't felt as "at ease" and in good care as I do with Dr. Vitale and his staff. I have a long way to go in order to get my mouth healthy again, and will share"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"No pain at all and explained everything and showed the best way to keep gums healthy"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"GREAT PEOPLE THEY WORK WITH YOU I RECOMMEND THEM ALL THE TIME TO PEOPLE I KNOW"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"First let me start by saying that I am TERRIFIED of dentists! Always have been but not anymore! Dr. Vitale and his team are awesome! I have already referred several folks to him. He takes his time, explains and answers any concerns or questions you have. It feels more like "family" with all the wonderful folks on his team! Kudos to him and everyone else who works there. I don't plan on going to any other dentist......thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Vitale at Boulevard Dental for about 2 years now and I have been very happy with Dr. Vitale and his wonderful caring staff. They have a very pleasant atmosphere with a glass window and cute little birds flying about and it is actually very distracting while you are waiting or getting your work done. Dr Vitale is very patient and caring and gentle and I have had nothing but good experiences with him and his staff since I have been going there. They have their own dental plan which I use and also the hygientist is very good and gentle as well. They never keep you waiting long in their office and I have been to several dentists in the area and was not happy, and I also am not good with xrays and they take their time and make it a pleasant experience. Their address is 1343 SE Port St Lucie Blvd (pink Bldg) Port St. Lucie and their phone number is 772-337-1111. Please tell them that I referred you to them. I know you will love the office and the care tha"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"I was very pleased with the reception I received from your staff. Normally I am very scared of going to the dentist, and this goes way back from I was a child. This time I was very comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went very well, and I am healing pretty good and so far no problem. Keep up the good work. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED, MY TEETH FEEL GREAT !
THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO I WAS IN CONTACT WITH YESTERDAY,
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME SEE YOU. THANKS JACK
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr Vitale and his team were so professional and caring right from the start. I feel very comfortable that I am in good hands with this dental team"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"I love key such a sweet person mad sure I was comfortable at all times"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"I have used Boulevard Dental since 2001 and find their commitment excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"My first visit at Boulevard Dental Associates, was a great dental appointment. The hygienist was so sweet, courteous, friendly and most of all, genital. Dr. Vitale spent time explaining a preventative dental plan and then fixed a broken tooth right after my cleaning. Thank you, Dr. Vitale and team!"
(4 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"I just came from my 6 month cleaning and check-up and I have to say I would recommend Boulevard Dental Associates to anyone who wants they dental visit to be a pleasant good experience. Everyone treats you like your visiting a friend and makes sure your visit is a comfortable one. Everyone is very knowledgeable and really listens to your concerns. Going to the dentist is no longer a chore."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"I am very happy with the cleaning of my teeth and the chat I had after with Dr. V."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"As always, staff is very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"It was a great experience, I enjoyed the courtesy from the staff. I recommend them to anybody."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Prompt and efficient as well as caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"For 20 years you have been my dentist, yo guys are like family."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"PROFESSIONAL, helpful in every way, the best, could not be more satisfied. Recommend them!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Lovely staff, cool examine room looking out a glass wall into an Avery. "Key" best hygienist anywhere. Thorough and sweet....she also sings!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Wonderful and professional service. Scheduling perfect"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Dr. Vitale and his staff provided me with some much needed dental work. Their friendly and professional attitude helped me relax and get over the "fear" of dentists that I've had for many years. Dr. Vitale is very laid back, but knowledgable and patient in
explaining the various options available for treatment. He is also very gentle and made me feel comfortable during my treatments. I will continue to go to Boulevard Dental Assoc. for all my dental needs. His staff is outstanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Best dentist visit I ever had. No pain at all had two root canals and I haven't been to dentist in over four years because I dislike them because every time I have went I always felt pain but not here. They are very caring and pleasant I will not be afraid to go to dentist now and will get the dental work I need to get done here"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"I would like to say thank you very much to all of your staff for making me feel comfortable and having a pleasurable experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Great experience as always!! Everyone is extremely professional, courteous and efficient! Key is great!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Best cleaning I have had in many years! Most of my last cleanings did not feel this good! The doctor and the staff were all great and the visit was so pleasant. I always put off dental visits but this place will make me become a regular!! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"When I first came to Boulevard Dental I was coming from another dentist that had done me a great and costly disservice. With gentle, expert work, they corrected everything. I now feeling a great deal more confident in how I present my smile to others.
Each time I go for my cleaning and check up, I am always greeted by smiling faces. I am always made to feel like my well being is of great importance, and also made to feel more like a friend than a client. I am so happy that I made the change to Boulevard Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"A wonderful experience! First off, there was a coupon in the newspaper for exam, x-rays and cleaning for $99.00 which I thought was too good to be true. But it was legitimate. The office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Vitale were all professional but also so nice and also friendly. I appreciate the fact that this office gives you a price list of work needed yet are not pushy. All in all I have to say I feel very fortunate in having picked Dr. Vitale as my new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"After moving to FL 3 years ago we had to try to find a new dentist. I am terribly horrified of dentists so hubby went to Boulevard Dental Associates first. He was extremely pleased with everyone and how explanations were provided with regards to any necessary dental work which would be required. I have periodontal issues and I get extremely overwhelmed and nervous anytime I go to the dentist. I have now gone there and plan on continue to go there for about 2.5 years now! They are an awesome team. They are the definition of TRUE PROFESSIONALS! They take their time (all of them) to explain each and every question my husband and I had. They are patient, kind, caring, and always willing to work with you on any question or concern you may have. They are stuck with me now - don't plan to go to any OTHER dentist! The Boulevard Dental team ROCKS!!!! Highly recommend to anyone who has any type of dental concerns and who may be scared to go to the dentist. GO to Boulevard Dental Asso"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Both Andrea (receptionist) and Key (hygienist) were very pleasant and accommodating. I had throbbing and stinging pain in a lower portion of my gum area and Key was very careful not to inflict more pain during the cleaning of my teeth. She continually asked if I was comfortable. Key consistently gave heads up during the X-rays concerning directions and what to expect. After the cleaning, Dr. Vitale promptly checked for any further concerns and issues. Thankfully, I had a good report! The service was excellent and I always enjoy watching the birds in he aviary."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Seen on time and had one of the most thorough and professional cleanings that I've ever experienced at other dental officesl"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"All I can say is you guys are AWESOME. I actually look forward to my appointments. That says it all.😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"I received very good service and will recommend it to my friends"
(4 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I called in the morning hoping for a quick appointment due to pain in a certain tooth that I was sure was a cavity. Boulevard Dental was able to get me in that afternoon! Love the staff and Dr. Vitale. No cavity - just sensitivity. :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Very pleasant and professional experience. Also no long waiting period in the waiting room"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS...THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND WAAITING TIME MINIMAL...I DON'T FEEL I AM WASTING TIME JUST WAITING. LOVE THE BIRDA...VERY CALMING"
(4 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Absolutely great experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Great staff!!! The Hygenist (Key) was very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. She explained every step and showed me step by step what I need to do. Very satisfied with entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"As much as having a tooth pulled can be good, Dr. Vitale did a very good job. Almost no bleeding afterwards and no bruising or swelling. I have been very pleased with his care. He listens and, for me, has gotten to the bottom of a years long problem"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"I would highly recommend this dentist they're very professional,accurate,caring and want you to be satisfied. They are very professional and you walk out with a beautiful smile thank you Boulevard Denial Associates"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Found service very good staff friendly given the information I needed"
(4 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)