"First time there and it was amazing! Dr. Landau and Kathy and Fawn were so kind and patient with me. Will be a forever client."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"awesome team!! first time there yesterday and they guide you through everyting and explain them one by one..great job well done!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Dr Landau and her staff are all amazing, I am a very nervous person when it comes to dentists and I really appreciate how understanding and gentle she and all of her staff is. I am so happy to have finally found a great dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"My experience at Dr. Debra's office have been the best dental experiences, even if I have a difficult dental situation. She made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I have been a patient for over 1 years and I recommend her without hesitation.
Anyone I recommended her to has been very pleased. She is the best of the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"My experience at Dr. Debra's office have been the best dental experiences, even if I have a difficult dental situation. She made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I have been a patient for over 1 years and I recommend her without hesitation.
Anyone I recommended her to has been very pleased. She is the best of the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"It's a great professional place.Everyone is friendly and courteous.the place is clean.the atmosphere is relax and the doctors are gentle and concern."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Excellent professional dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I love my dentist and the hygienist !!! They're so sweet and professional. I recently visited the dental office, arriving 15 minutes early for my appointment. No one was at the front desk, usually it's Julie. I sat down patiently waiting for someone to return. A receptionist I've never seen came in, looked at me, sat down and ignored me. She ignored me for about 17 minutes. The hygienist came in and acknowledged me saying "Hello!" Then Dr. Landau said "Hello!" But this girl sat here and ignored me for way too long. I sat there staring to try and get her attention, wondering what she was doing. Looked like she was confirming appointments or what not. After 17 minutes, she asked my name and if everything was the same since I last came. This was the first time I had a bad receptionist experience here. Usually the other girl greets me the moment I enter the office. Other than this incident, everything was flawless. I really do recommend this dental office to everyone I know."
(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"On my first visit I felt like I had been going there for years. Every one was so friendly and knowledgeable. I thank my niece every day for recommending Dr Landau and her staff. She said I would be happy and I am."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Great service & painless cleaning... I will recommend to everyone I know in north NJ"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"My experience at Dr. Landau's office was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast accommodation, friendly staff, and gentle hands by my dentist, made this visit all worth it! thank you and see you again soon."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"The Best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Dr. Cannavo is amazing!!! She has done work on my husband as well as myself, and both my children. She and her staff make a dentist visit pleasant (which usually is not the case with any dentist appt.) I want to thank Arlene, Dr. Cannavo, and the rest of the staff for going above and beyond to make our experience the best. You guys are all professional , understanding, friendly, and are very thorough in your work and we appreciate that. From your initial visit to all follow ups, everything has been perfect. If anyone is looking for great service then this is the place for you!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Yes, your service when I recently saw you for my 6-month check up was very personable, efficient, and thorough. All of my questions were answered, and information about my exam was given in a way that was quite understandable and professional.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Great office. Wonderful staff. Fabulous dentist. Great cleaning. Best dentist in NJ."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"In doctor Landau office all are excellent dentist. They took the time to explain every procedure they were doing. For example, when I got my teeth whitened, They were very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. They were professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Landau and associates to everyone. They are the best dentist I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"Love the quality of your service and great bedside manners."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"I've been a patient here for almost 3 years and my experience has been great! The staff is friendly, patient, and the dentists are the most gentle ever. They take the time to carefully treat you and explain the procedures.
I strongly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"I do have to say that all my dental visits have been great, the office is clean and appointments are always on time.
The whole dentist team is great .
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"As a person who never likes going to the dentist, I can say that I feel at ease going to Dr Landau-Kennis & Associates. The staff are very polite and friendly and I never feel nervous about my visit because the Doctors always does a good job. I would definitely reccommend this place if you want good quality work done."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"have been seeing Dr.LANDAU for many years. She is an excellent specialist and service is exceptional. Very pleasant atmosphere. Julie always follow up and confirms all appointments. Dr.LANDAU always finds time if there is an emergency. I would recommend this doctor very highly."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)