(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"Very happy with this friendly and efficient family owned dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2018)

"Professional, caring and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2018)

"All staff friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"What superb service and care: I lucked into this wonderful family practice. New to PA and needed help quickly. They scheduled me for next day and I was seen promptly upon arrival. Dr. (Alan ) was kind, listened attentively to my history, current concerns and presented various options that make sense for my needs, in addition to providing skillful care. Felt like we are partners in my best dental care planning and he has my full trust. Assistant was pleasant, compassionate, competent. Front office helpful in understanding fees and insurance. The entire office worked together to ensure best service and outcomes (highly unusual and very much appreciated). Never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist, but this practice makes me look forward to taking care of my dental needs and ongoing care towRd a healthy smile. I will be smiling about this practice. This is what dental care should look like. One piece off feedback for improvement: turn off foxnews in treatment rooms"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"The Doctor checked me out and made good recommendations."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"I love them all. They make me feel comfortable and always make me feel welcome. The best dentist I have ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Everyone is so friendly. They do everything to make you feel at ease . Would recommend them ."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2018)

"Eberhardt Dental is a very friendly office! They make you feel like family! They have always been helpful& very accommodating! I highly recommend Eberhardt Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Always, first class dental care. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Always the best in care at this practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Outstanding service and family oriented"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Awesome care and the staff is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"Always on time. Courteous staff. Responsive to my needs and issues"
(4 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"My recent experience was both professional and pleasant. My hygienist was patient and gentle to my sensitivity issues."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"I was very pleased with my recent treatment. Dr. Eberhardt resolved my issue in two visits. I feel confident I’m in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Every time I've been to this office, the staff is very respectful, professional and friendly. The doctors, father and son, always explain the procedures in a way that even kids understand. I would highly recommend this dental office to every one I know."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"I was so pleased with eberhardt dental my dentist was in New York all these years I came to Pennsylvania two years ago had many health issues brain tumor removed and in a wheelchair for 3 months with reconstruction of my foot it was time for me to find a dentist I picked Everhart Dental I could not have been more pleased with the understanding I got the care and the Comfort I felt dealing with them I am very pleased and looking forward to Future Dental Care no one looks forward to it but I think it will be very good thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Great Dental office !!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"I have been going to Eberhardt Dental for several years and I am very satisfied with them. It is a family affair as August and Alan Eberhardt are father and son dentists. Mom (Cathy) is the office manager and also doubles as a dental assistant. The dental hygienists are very good and are very gentle.
The office is both friendly and professional and I recommend them to my friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is very friendly and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Very thorough and professional!"
(4 stars)
by (July 07, 2018)

"Great Dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2018)

"The dental hygentist was very efficient and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"Always very pleasant to the patients and carefully explain any procedures that you need before they form them."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Great people who truly care, I would recommend them 100%."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"Everyone there is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Excellent dental care provider. Wonderful staff and quality service. Strongly recommend that you consider them for your care if you want a family focused business that is local to the area."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2018)

"Eberhardt Dental office: I have been a regular client for the past 12 years.
August and Alan Eberhardt, father and son, are 2 top notch Dentists. Kathy, August’s wife is running the business efficiently. They have the help of several assistants, and Dana an excellent dental Hygienist.
Great team, very professional and very friendly.
Service is Excellent and Work is Top Quality.
I would certainly recommend Eberhardt Dental office to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"The best hygienists around!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Eberhardt Dental is the most professional and caring dental environment I have ever been in. I know that the medical staff has my best interests at heart when planning future treatments and the front desk personnel is beyond accommodating! Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Took many years to finally find a Dentist I like and trust. His office staff is friendly and answers all my questions. Dr. Eberhardt takes time to explain any problems and I like his recommendations. Definitely five stars."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"First time I enjoyed going to the dentist! Staff are super friendly, accommodating and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Great experience! Everyone at the office is very near nice and personable. I love both doctors and my visits are pain-free as both doctors are gentle and caring. I appreciate that they’re organized and there’s no wait time. I can get in and out quickly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Staff is friendly and professional, the office is extremely clean and always well kept. You are usually seen very close to your scheduled appointment time. Equipment is all up to date, and both dentist are very thorough with their examinations. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Always a thorough exam and treatment, with a competent, pleasant staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Me and my husband are so very impressed with this dental office.
The care is topnotch, and the doctors and employees are all very friendly and extremely competent. Their charge for their services is also more than reasonably priced. It took us a long time to find just the right dentist and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Was greeted promptly and did not have to wait in reception area. Started on time. Hygienist was courteous and aware of my needs - always responding to questions. Dr (dentist) was also prompt and responsive to any questions. Have been going here for 8 years and am always pleased with services rendered."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"I've been using Eberhardt dental for years. The staff has always been very friendly and the hygienists and dentist are thorough and excellent. They put you at ease and do an amazing job."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Always a great experience, pleasant staff & Dr. Eberhart (father or son) are always so fantastic & gentle with care."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Relaxing in my chair on Friday evening, I found in my mouth a chip of bone approximately the size of my little fingernail (!) Upon climbing onto Dr. Eberhardt's chair the following Monday, Dr. Augie discovered that I had broken a wisdom tooth. He offered me the choice of having the tooth removed or filled; I chose to have it filled. Dr. Augie gave me a shot of novocaine; Since he has been working on my teeth since 1999 I knew that I would not be able to detect the needle at the point of contact; this time was no different. The entire procedure was virtually painless and done in less than one hour.
I was very happy with the results and experienced no pain or discomfort that evening or the following day. Thank you, Eberhardt Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"I have been using Eberhardt dental for decades and recently moved to Florida (8months ago) I haven't found a dentist there as of yet and since I was visiting family here thought why not just go back to Eberhardt's for a cleaning. I'll be back for the summer months visiting again and realized I have the best dental care right here and I don't need a local Florida dentist if I visit twice a year why bother!!! I have always referred people to them and now I'm referring myself !!!! Dr. Eberhardt your stuck with me for life !!!! 🤗"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I have been going to Eberhardt Dental for several years and have always had a good experience. Father and son dentists, August and Alan, are both very caring, thorough and professional. All the staff from the hygienists to the front desk staff are friendly and dedicated. Let's not forget office manager (aka Mom)."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"Eberhardt Dental takes the "fear" out of any appointment. They make it painless to keep up with your dental hygiene. Dr. Alan is very professional and personal, as are all his assistants, as well as the front staff, who are quick to learn your first name and assist you with any questions you might have. I recommend Eberhardt Dental to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Very nice people and very nice service"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"The people at Eberhardt Dental are gentle, caring, professional! Thank you for making a normally hated task enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"Staff is excellent!!! Very courteous and professional. Doctors and hygienist are very informative. Definitely recommending them to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"Great dentist and staff, very friendly, painless and affordable!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"The staff and doctors are so kind and professionals. In addition they call you in on time and there is no waiting time after the time the appointment was scheduled."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"They are truly what family dentistry means
and they make you feel like you are truly a part of the family. We received Professionalism, courtesy, and compassion
Thank you.
Louis and Denise
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"As always professional and very personal friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"When I go to Eberhardt Dental I know that I am going to be treated with top notch professionalism from the entire staff. The office personnel are extremely helpful from setting up the entire scope of work (thanks Chris) through accommodating schedules. Father and son team Dr. August and Dr. Alan Eberhardt always take the time to make sure everything is right and are very knowledgeable. The dental assistance's are very friendly, professional and definitely an asset to the team. The hygienist is very thorough with cleanings. They use the latest and best dental technology and their equipment is state of the art. Special thanks to Kathy for keeping me company while I was getting numb!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"I am always pleased with the level of professionalism and thorough care by everyone at Eberhardt!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Jess did a great job cleaning and was very pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"My whole family receives great care here! The doctors are wonderful and take their time. The hygienists are kind and my my kids feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff and knowledge dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"Finally love going to the dentist. I finally listen to the wonderful dental advice given by Melissa & Dr. Augie because as I am not getting any younger I want to keep my teeth. I also love the compliments I get. Only regret not flossing enough earlier but nothing to with Eberhardt Dental. Front desk is always welcoming and call me by name and I always leave knowing what to expect the next visit. Dr. Augie also helped me out with my WORSE and only infected toothache root canal I ever had on the same day I went in. He saved me from pain I never knew existed.
Definitely a family feel and I too am made to feel cared about like a family member
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"My visit was so good.no one judged me. They ask me if i had a game plan, they did not tell me what they wanted to do we worked it out together."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Staff and doctors are wonderful. Very professional, courteous. Everything was explained clearly, and any questions I had were answered."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Great friendly environment With a knowledgeable staff that are very compassionate of your needs. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Jessica the dental hygienist did a wonderful job. She explained what she was going to do and while cleaning by teeth explained what she was doing and why. She also had a very calming voice and demeanor for anyone who is nervous about going to a dentist.

My family and I have been going to Eberhart Dental for years and have had wonderful service. Everyone is nice to talk to and if you have any questions they will answer it as best as they can.

Give them a try. I am sure you will like them and make Eberhart Dental your new dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"Reliable, courteous, knowledgeable, professionals that stand behind their work and have the best interest of their customer at heart."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Dana my dental hygienist was very pleasant and thorough. All of the staff are both courteous and pleasant to be with. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"I have been going to Eberhardt Dental for many years. I find Drs. Eberhardt to be knowledgeable, up to date on technology and extremely concerned about the comfort of their patient. Their staff is superb. The text message reminders are great. I will continue to use Eberhardt Dental for many years to come. When you have something good, you stick with it!😁"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"This is a great office - wonderful employees, terrific doctors, top-notch care. Me and my husband are very pleased in every way."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Dr. Alan is a very good dentist. He is very informative about the work he is doing on patients, always checking if patient is feeling any pain. Dr. Alan is all about you being comfortable and relaxed, which makes the process that much faster and tolerable and the quality of work he provides is remarkable. I would recommend his services to anyone needing dental work."
(4 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"They are great and friendly. Very professional. Our kids love going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Family friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Great Patient Experience !!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"My experience is always great. Alan is a wonderful dentist. Very through and personable."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2017)

"The appointment was right on time. The cleaning and exam went well. All are very professional and very thorough. I would recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Perfect as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Professional, personable, timely, educational, caring, confident and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"Always great here. Clean. Professional. Friendly.
Highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Upon a friends recommendation we starting coming to Eberhardt Dental 5 years ago. We have been so happy since, especially that we no longer have to drive 2 hours away to our previous dentist. We had tried several dental groups in the area and we just hadn't found what we were looking for. Eberhardt Dental is a family oriented office run by a very nice family and staff. They are very friendly, professional and overall caring..they have always addressed my children's concerns and continue to excel in every expectation that I have as a patient."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Dr Ebberheart I must say first. He's so darn loving .. he really is. My last visit wasn't a good one with my teeth with dry mouth .. it's going to cost me a pretty penny. But I think next visit I want to talk about other options .. if I can do what I want to do. Dr Ebberheart will give his honest opinion. About what can be done .. I have always loved the husband & wife team. There amazing kind people that I have always adored. Thank you to the both of you. !!!❤️😘"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Eberhardt,he does such beautiful work. No long waiting time & all of the staff were so kind and courteous to me making my experience a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Great experience, as always! I always recommend Dr Eberhardt to anyone who is looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Great atmosphere, great dentists, great assistants, great service all around"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Great care and service. Very Professional care."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"The staff a very pleasant and very professional. There is little waiting time. Highly recommend the Eberhardt dental practice for all your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Eberhardt dental facility is exactly what the name says. They are family oriented dental facility and you will experience what I mean when you visit them for dental work. They are good at what they do (dental work) and all my family members go to Eberhardt dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"This Father & Son dental duo are FANTASTIC!! They're VERY gentle & thorough and really care about their patients!! They are also VERY sweet people ~ not something you find in a dentist.

I can't recommend them enough!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"After being gone for a few months, I felt welcomed back to Eberhardt Dental Group. They are professional as well as friendly and even noticed my new haircut! I don't have the best teeth but they treat my problems/issues without making me feel like I should do more."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I had a dental problem develop over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning and was seen the same day. Problem resolved. What a pleasure to deal with everyone at Eberhardt Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I don't like going to the dentist; I'm a wimp! But both of the Drs. Eberhardt make me feel comfortable. They will let you know what procedures could be done for your teeth, and give you options, but they have never tried to push anything on me."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"Dr. Eberhardt always makes me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. Not only that, but he's a great dentist, my pain is completely gone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Great job every time.
Everyone is friendly and eager to answer any questions you might have.
I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist to try them out.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Always top rate care! As the old song says, "See You in September" :D"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"The BEST dentists and staff in the area! A very caring and friendly staff greets you and you'll feel at ease with the dentists as they are the most caring about you dental needs. The very best in town!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"I wish there were more stars. I love Eberharts and their team. Lifesavers and friends. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"The Eberhardt dentistry will always be the best dentist office ever.
Doctor Eberhardt is a pain free dentist. Trust me he has pulled teeth, done root canels and filled teeth for me and has never once hurt me. I was a person who would go without novacane because I didn't like the pain from the shot. He got me to trust him that he wouldn't hurt me and he never has.
Thanks Doctor Eberhardt...
"

(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"Knowledgeable, very friendly staff. Personable staff. Make the dental visit as comfortable as possible for patients. Clean and comfortable office. Help educate patients on their dental health and needs and do not push unnecessary procedures on staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"First time I got to see before and after photos of my tooth cavity filled! Grateful for Alan E.,DMD effort to keep his patient well informed."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Professional staff, very friendly & courteous"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"I have been coming to Dr. Eberhardt's office since I moved here 8 years ago and have nothing but nice things to say about the practice. They are very friendly and considerate of all of my needs down to my finances. I had a loose crown and they told me what to do on a Thursday night at 5pm right before the office closed. I had called right back and at that point the office was closed and the answering service had called them and got in touch with the office and they got on the phone. I was so delighted. I will recommend anyone I know to go this office. Thanks Dr. Alan and Cathy."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"I am so very pleased with this dental office. The dentists, hygienist and everyone at this office is top-notch. I would highly recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Always friendly, courteous and timely. Great dental care at a reasonable price!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Eberhardt Dental has excellent customer service. Appointment times are well respected in that if your appointment is for 10 o'clock, you will be seen at 10 o'clock or very close to it.
Everyone there from the front desk to the hygienist to Doctors August and Alan Eberhardt are extremely friendly and do an excellent job.
I have been very pleased with Eberhardt Dental and I recommend them to my friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"Eberhardt Dental is by far the best dental office in the Poconos. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and anybody seeking dental help. The dental hygienists are always professional and Dr. Alan is a master of his trade, always concerned with your comfort and the quality of his work. Kathy at the front desk always greets you with a smile upon entering and leaving and is as pleasant as can be. Everybody needs a good dentist in their life and you will have found one at Eberhardt Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"They are very friendly and caring Dentists. They don't hurt you or try to sell you on something that you don't need. Father and son are great. I would recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"We love this practice! Both my children are comfortable here. Yes, you read that right! They have no anxiety with the Doctors or the Assistants. We feel like family when we visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"My visits to Eberhardt Dental have been pleasant and informative. The dentist has explained everything I might experience getting my first new dentures. From healing length of time and changes to my gums in the future to color of dentures. He always ask if I have any questions.
I can't wait to get my new dentures in February!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"All doctors and staff are always concerned with your well being. They make you feel comfortable and include you in all decisions about your care."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Was in for check up and cleaning. Hygienist was caring and thorough. Dentist was attentive. Started on time, which I appreciate - as it shows that they understand that my time is no less important than is theirs. Have been going to Eberhardt since I moved here and will not change. Costs are in line with other dental services and they are helpful with filing claims. Very pleasant experience!"
(4 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"as always, outstanding, professional care."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"My husband, our two daughters and myself Love the staff and dentists!! Our girls aren't afraid to come in to get work done and my husband and I are not nervous at all about continuing our care here! Thank You for understanding and making each one of us feel comfortable at every visit! We are so happy we found you and switched!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"very nice practice nice people"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Very friendly people as you enter the office. You can tell them what your dental insurance is and what procedure you will be having done and they will tell you what your balance will be or no balance before your procedure is scheduled. Which is helpful with people on a budget or if money is tight. The office is very well run by Chris and Cathy.
Dr.'s August & Alan Eberhardt are very nice and caring doctors. They will try to answer any questions you have for them in a nice manner.
I definitely would recommend and have recommended this dental practice to anyone that would like a pleasant experience and quality work done. :)
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2016)

"Dr.Eberhardt has been caring for my teeth for about 15 years. After various prior experiences with other dentists, I can confidently say he is by far the most knowledgeable, gentlest, and all around best dentist I have ever had, and will wholeheartedly recommend Eberhardt Dental to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"I didn't have to wait long. The dental hygienist was excellent, efficient and friendly. Dr Eberhardt was professional, and thorough. He always ask about my family. I had a great check up!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"The best dental care I have ever received , especially from the hygienists my teeth never felt cleaner."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"I’m so happy to have found Ebrerhardt Dental! After each visit I leave rest assured knowing I’ve been listened to and my concerns addressed expertly. All support staff (from hygienist to clerical personnel) are courteous and knowledgeable ready to act on my questions both over the phone and in person. Consistently, over the past 5 years, Eberhardt Dental responds to my dental needs efficiently, as if my time is as important as their own."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Everyone is friendly and cheerful. The hygienist was very professional and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Eberhardt was very good and took his time examining my teeth.

I often recommend this dental practice to everyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Great experience; kind and efficient staff, painless dentistry...what's not to like? Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"I love this practice. Wonderful staff members make you feel welcome and the wait time is never long.
Thank you all for being awesome!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"I'm terrified of dentist. Not any more!! The staff are very friendly and make me feel comfortable. They take into consideration what you can afford and what you need! They are the best dental practice in the area! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"I recently had my teeth cleaned. It was truly painless and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Dawn is a terrific hygeniest and young doc Alan is a terrific dentist. Great little place to get your dental needs. Well run and efficient front office. All very friendly and easy to work with."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Great cleaning & inspection experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Always friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"Eberhardt Dental is a hidden treasure in East Stroudsburg. I have lived in the area for 8 years and wish I had found them sooner. It's a family business... And an amazing family it is. Dr. Alan Eberhardt is phenomenal and the staff is the model of customer service. Beyond accommodating with my busy work schedule. My husband and I will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"I am so please with the Eberhardt Dental.They are the most caring,patient,intelligent,they explain
what
their doing,so you can understand.The staff is great.I won't go anywhere else, their stuck with me.Another important thing, is there very clean, and they like there work to be perfect. So,drop in and see for yourself.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Eberhardt Dental is the best family Dentist in the Poconos! Our family has been going here for years and the entire staff has always been courteous, professional and so friendly. I wouldn't place our our dental care in anyone else's hands!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Me and my husband are 100% happy with the people & service here. Everyone is friendly and efficient, and the results are top-notch. Glad I found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Not being a great fan of visiting the dentist, I do say that this is a easy office to "get it done with". The staff are pleasant and efficient. The doctors are thorough and gentle. They are good at explaining all of the procedures before you have the work done."
(4 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"As always a pleasant experience.
Everyone is friendly.
Cleaning went well.
I always refer this dental office to other people.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Always excellent in providing the care I need for great dental hygiene. Thanks very much."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"I like to thank the team staff for their hospitality and their pleasant personality when
I enter the office. Special thanks to all the doctors for there gentleness and
personable to speak with, I feel very comfortable!

I thank my mother for making a good change as my last dentist for 7 years weren't very nice to their patients the staff were unpleasant to speak with.
The change my mom did for our family was the right choice!


I will definitely share my thoughts and great experience with my friends and my special
thoughts with Eberhardt practice!! Excellent !!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"The staff are always pleasant. Nice family owned and operated business."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"service very good and professional"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2016)

"Outstanding dental care...Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"Excellent service! Very friendly, professional, caring, understanding, and accommodating. Two of my family members have special needs (including high-functioning autism) and they are very comfortable there."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"Just a cleaning but hygienist and dentist took me on time and provided excellent and efficient service."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Everyone is always very friendly and very punctual"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"I could never find a more professional or friendlier. Group of people. I have been a patient there for more then thirty years and have always been very well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"As always, on time and professional. Questions I had we answered were answered the cleaning was well done. There are a lot of jokes about going to the dentist, but the Dentists and staff are so pleasant, the visit is done before you know it."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"I LOVE the staff & the care I get here!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I have had pleasant experiences at Eberhardt Dental. The staff is professional and courteous. They have really helped me with all of my dental issues regarding my teeth and gums. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care. I look forward to having them continue to monitor my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"Everyone was ready on time, and very professional. As a working individual, the "being on time" is important, and shows they respect me as much as I do them. Always fair with prices, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"Dr. Eberhardt is very friendly and very professional. I've had 4 root canals in the last 3 weeks preparing for crowns - Absolutely Painless!! Great Staff! Chris was a tremendous help with all the budgeting, insurance, care credit, etc. Really glad I found you! I am already referring family. 5 STARS!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"A very honest dentist who doesn't suggest work you don't need.
One of the best I've been to in my 63 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Teeth look great after the cleaning. Love coming here everyone is so nice, they are a great team of people that work together, which makes coming to the dentist a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"Very pleasant atmosphere and great care."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"I saw both Dawn & Dr. A. Eberhardt yesterday - and couldn't be more pleased with their care as well as their friendliness. In fact, the entire office is a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"I just enjoy going to a place especially when its the dentist office when the staff are always friendly and nice. All the staff make you feel comfortable so that the "dental anxiety" does not happen. The past 4 years have been the best dental experiences I have had in 48 years. Thank you for that......"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"Eberhardt Dental,is one of the most caring dentist I've been to.They do very good work and there staff is great too. So, give it a try you won't be sorry."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Great job folks, once again, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2015)

"I have been going to here for years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Another great thing is I have never been in any pain during or after any procedures. I would definitely recommend Eberhardt's Dental to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"Excellent office! The staff, the hygienist, and of course Doctors Eberhardt are wonderful. If you're looking for a Dentist I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"My most recent visit went very well. Friendly staff. Short waiting time. Procedure went smoothly...no pain during or afterward. Excellent dentist...very skilled and careful. I have been a patient for about 33 years and have never had anything negative to say about them."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Always good care at your practice! I do try to refcommend potential patients; however many NJ residents like to remain locally, if possible."
(4 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Feeling great ! Staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Great staff. Timing is always perfect."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Everyone is very friendly and put you at ease. The doctor's keep you informed to every step of the procedure and care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Great dentistry. Service with the client in mind while keeping client's dental health uppermost. All staff are friendly, including the reception staff, the dental hygienists, and the dentists themselves. HIghly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"Everyone at Eberhardt Dental is very friendly and professional. Whenever I have an appointment, I am always taken in within a few minutes of the appointment time. The hygenists clean all the junk off my teeth with very little discomfort and both doctors are very thorough and GENTLE!
I felt like my previous dentist always wanted me to have some major work done and cost me a lot of money. At Dr. Eberhardt, I never feel taken advantage of.
I would definitely recommend them!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Prompt, professional family like care. Lots of smiles and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"Eberhardt Dental takes all the fear and anxiety out of a dental visit. The staff at the front desk are always ready to great you with a smile and if you have the pleasure of having Dr. Alan Eberhardt as your doctor you will be more than pleased with the services rendered. He will talk you through the entire process of whatever procedure he is performing and is always concerned with your comfort. I have recommended several of my friends to Eberhardt Dental and every one of them have become new and happy customers with smiles that gleam. Dental care is a part of life, and if you want the best family friendly experience possible, you'll be glad you went to Eberhardt Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Great cleaning & inspection - as it always is!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"As always, the care is excellent. I have a 5:00 appointment and I am in at 5:00. The hygenist is always very thorough. I always see one of the dentists after my cleaning. The whole staff is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2015)

"I tried several dentist offices before Eberhardt & Eberhardt. I was looking for a friendly staff and an efficient dentist to treat my family and I. The staff is not only very welcoming but there are TWO fantastic dentists, Dad and Son Eberhardt. My children look forward to their visits because their encounters with t.he dentist and staff are always so positive. I am very satisfied with Eberhardt and Eberhardt. I trust that they care for the health of all their patients. I would recommend their business to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"Very happy with Eberhardt Dental. I have been to different dentists in the area over the past 19 years and the only one I trust is Eberhardt. Staff is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"Dr. Eberhardt is very patient with children."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Always a great experience! My teeth feel great! Happy Easter to everyone there.
Linda
"

(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"As nervous as I am about any and all dental work, I appreciate the care and patient understanding that is always given to me. I enjoyed meeting and being cared for by Dana this week! Thank you one and all!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"As usual-great care by professionals and the entire team !"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Being that I called with a problem last minute. Eberhardt'so office was able to fit me in the next day. Everyone was accommodating to my needs along with a friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2015)

"There is never a long wait time to be seen by hygienist or dentist. Very friendly staff. Clean office and exam rooms. Convenient hours to accommodate patients. Check-in, check-out, scheduling and billing very smooth. Staff very helpful in the event that a question about coverage or care arises. Hygienist and dentist made my last visit quick and painless which is comforting to those who do not enjoy dental visits."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"Dr. Alan has always provided me with excellent service. He is always listening to my concerns and works hard at achieving the dental goals. He is compassionate and caring in regards to me as his patient and his work on my teeth. I truly appreciate his expertise and kindness he provides me during my dental session.
Thank you with a great big smile!!!!
Lisa
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"My visit went smoothly from beginning to end!! I was promptly seen and during the procedure everything was explained as well as what to expect during follow -up appointments! I was finished within the hour!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional office.
Appointments are available at your convenience.
Staff is very knowledgeable.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2015)

"kind, courteous staff and professional dentist who go the extra mile for your smile.
outstanding dentistry
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2015)

"outstanding people- very nice"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"My family and I (including grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousins!) have been going to the Eberhardts for dental care for as long as I can remember. I had my first dentist appointment there when I was 5 years old. From 15 years of experience with their practice since then, their professional standard of pain-free, thorough, and friendly care has never changed! I would recommend their office to anyone looking for a quality, affordable, family-run and family-oriented dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2015)