"This office is wonderful. I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked by the incredibly friendly woman who checks in patients. The nurses are wonderful and take their time with you, answering any questions. The dentist is thorough and exceptional when it comes to patient care. I have terrible anxiety going to the dentist (who doesn't?) and she managed to make me laugh."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Great, everybody are very helpful. I will recommend the
Dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"New dentist is great. Liked his honest straightforward approach. Was going to change dentists but will now stay."
(4 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"The appointment was great. The Excel Dental Office was full of kind people all eager to help. I suppose it helped that my teeth were all good with no cavities, but Dr. Robin was encouraging and helpful to explain anything I had questions about. The one area of improvement perhaps might be with scheduling, but this is no deal breaker. I still would highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"I love this dental office. They are always very helpful and kind. Lots of friendly faces. I was scheduled for a cleaning and checkup, but ended up needing 5 fillings. They were able to do them the same day. The dentist and dental assistant were terrific. If you are looking for a great dentist look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"My dentist was great! Very professional, compassionate, and competent. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"OFFICE PEOPLE WERE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.... DOCTOR WAS VERY GOOD AND THOROUGH.... HE DID A GREAT JOB... FIXED A SMALL CAVITY AND DEEP CLEANED MY TEETH IN NO TIME"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I really like all the staff @ Excell dentist, it is a real family working together there and put forth a a genuine effort to meet your needs, make you comfortable and understand all in procedure... I ask lot of questions and I get answers...they work with you. pbparlor"
(4 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Very good care. Dr. Lalehzari is really good and her entire support staff is very caring and competent. Nothing to fear!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Great service and very professional staff. I started coming here about two years ago and now my whole family goes there."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"I am completely satasfied with this office. From the doctor, to the staff, to the Manager. Keep up the good work guys."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)