(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2018)

"Thank you so much for fitting me in to your busy schedule. And, for taking care of the crack you found in my molar. Feels so much better now.

I really appreciate your great care and thoughtfulness...
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"professional and do an excellent job maintaining my teeth. Friendly staff. Efficient and always on schedule, never a wait"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2018)

"Top rate dentistry! You guys are great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Dr Halvorsen is not only a smart, knowledgeable, top tier dentist, she takes the time to explain - clearly and with some humor - what my dental issues and options are. In my case, Dr. Halvorsen made a mouth guard that stops my snoring and prevents sleep apnea. Without the mouth guard, I would have to use an intrusive and cumbersome cpap machine. When, after five years of effective use, a complication from using the mouth guard arose - a clicking in the right jaw joint - Dr. Halvorson took the time to clearly explain the mechanics of the problem, what actions I can take to minimize and control the problem, and why waiting and seeing (whether the problem progresses or recedes) is the best course of action now. I've learned I can trust Dr. Halvorsen's judgment and her frank advice. She's the best.

Note: if you want to use this, you can trim/edit however you like
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)

"Melissa is great and gives good advice on how to take care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Laura is too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND A QUALITY HYGIENIST. OFFICE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. DR.HALVORSEN IS AN EXEMPLARY DENTIST."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"It’s like going in to visit with my friends...and coming out the better for it!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Problem free appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"Great service but expensive"
(4 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"great office and staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"Talented people with the very best service. Genuinely nice people, who take care of my dental needs. 5 stars easily."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"I always enjoy the Coming to this office.I have a wonderful dentist and hygienist that I trust."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2018)

"I love Dr. Halverson! She is thorough and kind at the same time. She and her entire staff make you feel comfortable the minute you walk into the office. They are welcoming and efficient. They even text you along the way to remind you of your appointment. I have recommended and continue to recommend her to anybody looking for a dentist. You will NEVER be sorry. I am a HUGE fan!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Great attention to detail, and never a "pushy" attitude. I feel like I can trust the doctor and her staff to help me take care of my teeth, and that they will deliver high quality, precision care."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"Amazing staff combined with fantastic care."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"Elissa is a wonderful dental hygienist. She does a fine job and offers helpful suggestions for continued dental hygiene.
I’ve got complete confidence in Dr. Halvorsen as well who’s skill and expertise is quite apparent.

The office staff is friendly and most competent.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Love you all. A great staff. I almost actually enjoy getting my teeth scraped and polished up! 🤗"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Great staff, friendly, efficient, skilled and informative. My kind, caring hygienist is a great teacher in keeping me up to date on new practices to support my dental health.
Dr. Halvorsen is reassuring, kind and skilled with prior procedures.
Team Halvorsen is the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"Great staff, friendly, efficient, skilled and informative. My kind, caring hygienist is a great teacher in keeping me up to date on new practices to support my dental health.
Dr. Halvorsen is reassuring, kind and skilled with prior procedures.
Team Halvorsen is the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"Dr. Halvorsen and her team were AMAZING. From the time I walked into the office, I felt comfortable and cared for. Dr's skills are top-notch and her staff truly puts patients at ease! I will be recommending Dr. Halvorsen's practice to anyone that asks me if I know a great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"All great as usual
Appreciate the 7am appointment time to get me on the road to work
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Very nice people who have taken good care of my teeth for years. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2018)

"Friendly competent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"First class dental work. Laura did a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2018)

"Excellent care and competence. This is a great team led by Dr. Halvorsen. I have great respect for the quality of care provided by Melissa."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Everything about Dr. Halvorsen’s and her staff is professional, gentle and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Dr. Halvoersen and assistant worked very hard to keep me comfortable throughout a 1-hr procedure to replace a broken filling with a new crown. The entire process was virtually pain free. The temporary crown fits will; I hardly notice it. I am looking forward to receiving my permanent crown in about 2 weeks"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"They did a great job as normal they are always friendly and efficient and do a fantastic job. Best part was I came out with as many teeth as I came in with... winning."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2018)

"Dr. Halvorsen and her team of dental health care professionals provide outstanding service. She manages a smoothly-operating clinic that provides convenient care to the Lamorinda community."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"By far, the most helpful, professional and respectful staff. Thanks for keeping me on track of my dental hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Best dental practice in Moraga!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2018)

"Friendly, highly competent and convenient. A very pleasant practice to visit. My family and I have been going to several years, and will continue. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"The reminder service is excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Doesn’t get any better :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Our family has been going to Dr. Halvorsen for many years. We are all very happy with the care we receive. The entire staff is wonderful. I believe that they really care about each patient."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"Very friendly, knowledge and professional. Very concerned about making you aware of how you can improve your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"Better than perfect. Many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"Always great, friendly, courteous, and professional.
Highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"My wife and I have been extremely pleased with the routine cleanings by hygienist Laura and also the great care by Dr. Halvorsen for all of the needed oral procedures for the past several years. They, as well as the staff, are very competent and pleasant. Reminders for appointments were appreciated. Waiting times for visits and future appointments were quite reasonable."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2017)

"I called complaining of pain in my left molar. I was given an appointment for that afternoon. Dr Halvorsen said my symptoms could be something lodged in a pocket or I might need a root canal. To be on the safe side she made an appointment to come in the next day and have a deep cleaning of the affected area. I so appreciate her suggesting the deep cleaning rather than jumping to the conclusion that I needed a root canal. As soon as the anesthesia wore off, my pain had subsided, and I am so thankful that the deep cleaning seemed to cure my problem. Thank you so much Dr. Halvorsen for being cautious."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Great job - all of you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"I have been going to Laura for many years and I just love her and her whole staff. I get excellent, personalized, professional treatment from people who truly care about their patients. They are flexible and available and very reasonably priced. I recommend her office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Good, diligent care."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Fantastic - caring and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Always a perfect experience for an unpleasant need. The staff are professional. Dr Halvorsen is a caring perfectionist! Wonderful. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Always great dental care and really thank the staff for getting me in at the last minute."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2017)

"I know I am in good hands with everyone there in the office."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"Efficient scheduling for a needed filling. It's feeling fine."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"I would recommend Dr. Halvorsen and her team to any one in the Lamorinda area. Our family has always received excellent treatment and timely service. Thank you Dr. Halvorsen and team!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Appointments are always prompt and service is always professional with a personal feel.
Folks at this firm are interested in your teeth and your life.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"It's a very friendly office staff and Dr Halvorsen is very thorough and professional. My entire family and my In-laws have gone there for years."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"I love Dr. Halvorsen's office. It is so efficiently run. They are friendly, prompt, caring and so good at what they do. I have never felt like a procedure was recommended that wasn't absolutely necessary. I really appreciate how terrific they are about reminders for upcoming appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Halvorsen."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Excellent practice! Quality oral hygienist who is especially attentive to those with sensitive teeth. If I could give 6 stars I would."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I'm a "baby" about going to the dentist as a result of childhood experiences. However, I ALWAYS receive very professional, pain free care with just enough "motherly attention" to satisfy my trepidations. Thank you all so very much."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"I had my regular tooth cleaning done. They did an amazing job and was friendly and personable throughout the process. Thanks for providing a great service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Always enjoy having my teeth cleaned and like the attention given to my overall health regarding my teeth and gums."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Fantastic...smiles and great professionalism"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"They got me in last minute for a tooth ache. Gave me good advice and options.
Everyone was very nice and seemed to genuinely care about me as a patient.
"

(4 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Dental hygienist was superb. she was patient, attentive, great work"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"I'm always treated great by Dr. Halvorsen's team. I like going to the dentist! Great care, friendly professionals. I really couldn't ask for anything more."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Excellent treatment. Excellent demeanor. Staff helpful and informative."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"We love Dr. Halvorsen, her excellent skills, patient manners, professionalism and everything else; so much that although we moved to Washington DC 2 years ago, we continue as her patients.
For the past two years, we have traveled back to the Bay Area often and we coordinate our trips with our dental cleanings and check ups. It is worth it.
Everyone in Dr. Halvorsen's office is just wonderful. Starting with her, the hygienists and administrative staff all make going to the dentist a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful and accommodating. In addition, the cozy house-like environment lacks the sterile medical feeling often found in dental offices, thus adding yet another enjoyable aspect to being there.
We will miss being Dr. Halvorsen's patients when we eventually are not able to travel 3000 miles to go the dentist and are forced to find one nearby.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Laura and her team are the best..."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"5 Star rating"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Superior service in every respect - prompt, friendly, timely and efficient from appointment through cleaning and follow-up. Very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"Always great! Professional, friendly, no wait...all around best dentist and staff. I would highly recommend to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Always a good experience. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Halvorsen and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Laura, my Dental Hygenist, was very kind and personable, She was incredibly well educated on all the latest dental hygene techniques and "gadgets" and all the best ways to clean and take care of my teeth. I learned so much!

My dentist, Dr. Laura Halvorsen, was her usual beautiful, charming, and incredibly competent self. She is always ready to do whatever is necessary to keep my teeth and smile at their very best. I love my dentist and her amazing team!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"This was a followup to a major procedure. I am happy with the outcome."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Dr Halvorsen and both Dental Hygienists are so kind & thorough. They are each attentive to detail and comfort. The office staff are also friendly & helpful. We are both very pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Thanks for having my family's best interests in mind."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Halvorsen and dental hygienist, Laura. What more can I say? They are 5 star in our book."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"Isaac is so happy and proud of his beautiful and clean teeth! Laura is so awesome with kids (both Lauras! His hygienist and Dr. Halvorsen!)"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2017)

"Dr. Halvorsen and her staff are very professional, kind and friendly, and excellent at their jobs. Our whole family are patients of Dr. H. and have been for years, and we all highly recommend her and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2017)

"Always great service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"My experience was excellent....as always!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"Always nice, professional high quality visit. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Thanks Laura for your care and helpful advise. I always expect the worse and normally am pleasantly surprised."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"My recent appointment to have my teeth clean went very well."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"While going to the dentist is not my favorite past time, having a very knowledgable dentist and staff take care of my teeth makes it much easier."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Everyone is so friendly. The cleaning and exam are both very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Best dental care we ever had! And the awesome customer service is the ever present icing on the cake. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Among the kindness, most attentive, capable health care givers you can find!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"Always very pleased with my visit to this office. Everyone is personable and friendly. My cleanings are thorough and efficient. I love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"I visited the office for a teeth cleaning and check up last week. Everything was squeaky clean (as you would expect). The staff was ready and there was no waiting. They were friendly and professional.

I've been a patient for years, and have always been pleased with staff, the atmosphere, and Dr. Halvorsen. It's always like visiting old friends.

My highest recommendation.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Fine, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2017)

"The patient experience at Dr. Halvorsen's office is excellent from coming in to leaving. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"We love this office! Thanks for taking care of us."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Very good technician service for dental cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"My most recent appointment went really well. I was very satisfied with my hygienist and the dentist. I will see them again in six months. Every time I visit this office I have a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Excellent service & personal care"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Dr. Laura and hygienist Laura were both excellent. Love the care and personal feeling at your office. Larry"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"Great office, great staff and of course a great dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Halvorsen!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"I love everything about Dr. Halvorsen's office. They are prompt, friendly, efficient and thorough. Patients receive early notifications of appointments. Because one often makes appointments far in advance, early reminders are always welcome. I am always greeted as soon as I enter the office and with a smile. There is always an explanation of what procedure they are doing so you are never wondering what is happening.

Dr. Halvorsen is a gem. She makes you feel like you are the most important patient she has. i highly recommend her and feel very fortunate that she practices in our area.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"X-rays, cleaning and exam by Dr Halverson an excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Although the issue with my tooth is not resolved and I need to see a specialist Dr. Halvorsen was very thorough and explained what was going on with the tooth. I know I can call her if I need immediate care, which is the most important thing of having her as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2017)

"Leigh was really great! Could I please request she handle my cleanings in the future? Her technique was awesome and she was really nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"I am that challenging patient that needs extra hand holding - even to get a cleaning. Melissa is always wonderful and provides a very thorough cleaning. The new gel applied around the gum line also really helped.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Laura,

I like you and trust you. People complement me on my new smile!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"I visited Dr. Halverson seven weeks after trauma and surgery to my jaw. We talked about the strategy and timeline for getting the best recovery for my teeth and jaw. She gave me referrals for care beyond what she could offer. I appreciated the amount of unhurried time she gave me. Our conversation and her advice was helpfull and reassuring. I believe I received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Dr. Halvorson has a great bedside manor and is extremely thorough. She came into the office one evening to help my daughter with a dental emergency.

Dr. Halvorson sees my entire family and we are all pleased with her and her staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"I've been seeing Dr. Halvorsen ever since she took over the practice. She and her assistants and office staff are great. I was always apprehensive about Dentist visits before, but they make it easy and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"Dr. Halvorsen is caring and detail oriented. Her office is updated and very clean. Her staff is friendly and helpful. 5 stars."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"Great experience. Thank you:)"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"Dr. Halvorsen and staff provide excellent care. Just the right amount of intervention, and just at the right time to keep my aging teeth as good as they can be."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"The office has a great vibe that's set by Dr. Halvorsen, who is not only a sweet person but a great dentist. I went to Dr. Halvorsen after going to another local dentist whose approach was very aggressive. I think he saw my mouth as a goldmine. Dr. Halvorsen takes a common sense approach, never pushes for you to do it all at once, understanding that not everyone wants to pay out of pocket. Dr. H. also makes sure that her staff is personable and professional. The hygienist I work with does the best work. She's gentle, extremely fastidious and offers tips on my routine dental care, recommending products and offering free samples. I plan on moving soon and may have to find another practice. I will miss this group. They are golden."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Prompt service and addressed heavy staining in thorough fashion"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)

"Good check in

Staff friendly

Felt like care was great

Have a nice holiday season

George
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"As has been the case for many years, this practice, led by Dr. Laura Halvorsen, continues to maintain very high standards. Her helper, Leigh, was careful, expert and amicable. A very nice experience. Hard to say that when one visits the dentist, but for this practice it is true."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Friendly staff+Good Service=Great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Excellent care. Pleasant personnel and surroundings. Genuine concern about my dental health. Explains everything to my satisfaction. Fortunate to have such a thorough staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Dr Laura and her staff are outstanding. Always on time and offer the best solution to out dental issues at reasonable cost. Truely trustworthy, and they off 7:00 AM appointments which is great for us working folks."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Just had my every four months teeth cleaning. Everyone was friendly and
super professional....Have been a patient of Dr. Halvorsen's since she first opened
practice in Moraga....I highly recommend her for her knowledge, skill and friendliness.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"The welcome we receive is so warm, the twin hygienists (Melissa and Lee) are fabulous, Dr. Laura Halvorsen is gentle, very professional and thorough. We couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Laura and her team have taken care of my teeth for years, including crowns, caps, and fillings, and they are all still in pretty good shape. The team is cheerful, friendly, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Have been going to Laura Halvorsen DDS since she started her practice in Moraga. Great service and more importantly excellent dental care and cleanings. Very accommodating team."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"The necessary service was performed promptly and professionally. The staff are pleasant and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"I love my trips to visit Dr. Halvorsen and her staff. They take great care of me. They have given me excellent advice on my home dental care.

A tremendous group of professionals, and very nice people!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Complete experience with Laura Halvorsen DDS was great. Well still a dental visit but under those circumstances the experience was/is a 5"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"On time,kind and gentle, everything you want in a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I have been to a number of dental offices during the past 30 plus years and none compare to Dr Halvorsen and her staff. The care I have received over the past several years is top notch and the customer service by far exceeds other dental offices. I would personally like to thank my dental hygienist Laura and the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Very friendly & helpful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Great job and fun conversation!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Staff is very friendly. Care is great. Dr Laura always takes the time to thoroughly explain things."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is very professional. Of course, really like both Laura's. That is why I continue to drive there from Brentwood. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"Excellent care and teaching by my hygienist Laura. Dr Laura Havorson and her team are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Excellent care and teaching by my hygienist Laura. Dr Laura Havorson and her team are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Friendly, competent staff. Looks at the total person to give dental care. Office feels comfortable, impeccably clean, office personnel efficient, dental health personnel practice current, appropriate care."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"courteous staff. extremely professional and thoughtful. always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Thank you for your continued excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"I appreciated being seen on spur of the moment for a tooth problem and it was quickly diagnosed repaired by Dr. Halvorsen."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Wonderful office with wonderful personnel. Hygenist (Laura) is great."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)

"Laura is wonderful as usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Have been going here for 7 years. Laura' is terrific and here staff is amazing. Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"As always, I received timely and superb care."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2016)

"I was in for my annual check up. As always everyone is top professional and do a great job. I will be returning soon for a crown!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"Dr. Halvorsen and her staff are very friendly and professional and keep me smiling! I love how close the practice is to home."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"I am a relatively new patient for Dr. Halvorsen however in my two visits to her office I have been very satisfied in all aspects of the care, attention, and convenience provided. Thanks very much for all that you folks provide."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"Always friendly, professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"She is great and all her staff are wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Laura did a great job making sure I was comfortable while she was performing my teeth cleaning. She gave me good suggestions on what I could do to remedy my sensitive teeth, and explained in detail the possible causes. Doctor Halvorsen reaffirmed the suggestions given to me by Laura, and further suggested a quick fluoride treatment. I always enjoy talking to the staff here, and feel that they do a great job accommodating me with my busy schedule. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I have nothing but positives to say about Laura Halvorsen, DDS and the staff. It's a calm & comfortable place and the staff are all friendly.

I have a small mouth and in previous dentist offices, it's been difficult for me with most male dentists because it's hard for me to keep my mouth wide enough! It's also a nice, peaceful view of the hills to look at!

Tisha
"

(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"I have been a patient since Dr. Halvorsen bought the practice from my previous dentist. She does beautiful work, and runs a very friendly office. Seeing them is like visiting old friends."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Friendly staff...no waiting...text/e-mail appointment reminders a plus!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Always professional, kind, and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"All was pleasant and went well."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"Always professional and friendly. Good job."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"My whole family have been Dr. Halvorsen's patients for 5 years, which included crowns, fillings, and braces.

Very professional, friendly, and caring service from Dr. Halvorsen, dental technicians,and whole staff.

Dental technician always told me what she was about to do in advance and repeatedly asked if there was any discomfort.

This is a great dental office that I would highly recommend to anyone.

Christopher Bartchy September 2016
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Great dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Dr Halvorsen really tries to make you as comfortable as possible when working on your teeth. She is concerned that you are not in pain at any time."
(4 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)