(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Everyone here is super friendly. They really try to make sure your comfortable. The staff and dentists are great. Nice atmosphere. Come see for yourself."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Everyone at the office is friendly and very good at their jobs. It is always a pleasure to visit. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Great hygienist. Front desk gal very helpful. See you friday morning"
(4 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"They were very polite and welcoming ...especially at the front desk ...feel very comfortable taking my daughter to see her dentist...definitely recommend LAUREL SMILES DENTAL CARE...."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"I really appreciated the upbeat atmosphere and the great care provided to me during my visit. Everyone acted as though they really like what they do and were happy to have me visit. A ggreat cleaning and review with the dentist. Thanks to all!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"The office is a very friendly and clean environment. Usually the wait is never long upon arrival. I like the fact that upon arrival you are greeted and take a seat "WITHOUT" having to check in/sign in it is as if they know exactly who you are...love it!!! I have no complaints the entire staff is always kind and friendly. Grant it, when I was informed Dr. Alan Freeman had retired and his staff was no longer there...I considered seeking another Dentist and location... then I thought, I'll give the new dentist and staff a chance; needless to say, truly I am so very grateful I did; I am now very content at Laurel Smiles Dental Care, it's the same friendly, clean environment, different Dentist who has the same mannerism as Dr. Freeman. I'm completely satisfied at Laurel Smiles Dental Care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2018)

"Great service, the customer service was nice, in fact the whole team was nice and fun make you fell very comfortable. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"I had a great first visit looking forward to my return visit to start on my work that has to be done. Doctor and staff were great"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Friendly and nice people"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Dental hygienist explained ways I could be more thorough in removing plaque, that went beyond flossing."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Very professional and pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"It was great.No xrays taken at this visit.Yea!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"I had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Dr Goya’s seems to be sincere in
In finding me an affordable solution
To my problem
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Always very happy with the customer service at Laurel Smiles Dental Care. The dental hygienist is very friendly and thorough. Thank you for another great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Very professional! My teeth and gums always feel fresh and healthy after every appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Level of service & professional ism displayed by staff was beyond comparison. This was, by far, my most satisfying dental visit that I have ever experienced. Highly Recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I hate going to the dentist! But from my initial contact with Nia to the dental assistant and the dentist, I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. Nia is the front office person, and like I told the dentist, my interaction with her is why I am a patient. She is wonderfully patient and kind. I will be a patient for life."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"I was leery since its a full change of staff. Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. They explained what they were going to do and kept me informed as they progressed."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"A very good experience. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"I have been going here for the last 5 years and this practice is by far the most thorough, professional, friendly, patient-oriented dental practice I have ever been to. My daughter and I always enjoy our experience here, and that’s not always an easy thing to do or say about going to the dentist! They are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"I love the level of care I’ve always received from the doctors and staff, very warm and welcoming 🤓🤓🤓"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Dr. Anshu Goyal and her staff are doing a GREAT job providing exceptional dental services.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"I have been coming here for a long time and used to see Dr. Freeman, now I met Dr. Goyal for my work. She is amazing and a true successor to Dr. Freeman. All the staff was helpful and she was so gentle and pain free. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Amazing! Awesome dental service and awesome people. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Great experience with Dr. Goyal. She is really nice, listens to your problems and pain free work.
thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Great Dental Care. I'VE been with Dr. Freeman for over 30 years. The transition to Laurle Smiles has been a smooth one."
(4 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"My dental cleaning check-up at Laurel Smiles was excellent.
The new hygenist was friendly and professional. It's always great to see Dr. Freeman.
Thank you again for a pleasant dental visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I have recommended this place/dentistry to friends. They're always on time and pleasant. I normally go to Dr. Freeman. I was expecting to see him this visit; however, I was not notified that another dentist would see me. I would have preferred a heads up and transparency. Other than that, it is always a great time and I look forward to visiting the dentist, unlike most people I know, who dread going to the dentist office."
(4 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Best dentist office ever !!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"I've been a patience of Dr Freeman for over 30 years he has been a excellent Denist great work great person great working environment i would never go to any other Denist in my life I travel from Virginia to see get work done on my teeth and i would invite you also i will forever be grateful to Dr Freman for my smile and friendship thank you John E Cundiff 3rd"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Great professional service. Would recommend this office to to any and everyone. They've got to be excellent that's why I've been coming here for over almost 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"The entire staff is very helpful and pleasant. I've never had a encounter with any of them."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"She was very gentle,(Dr Goyal) physically, and on the head. She did a very good job. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"I've been coming here since I was a little kid. Always in and out. Great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Always excellent service, professional staff and clean environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"The staff is so friendly! Sherry the hygentist is super gentle and explains everything she is doing!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"I have been coming here for almost 20 years. My son now goes as well. They are very accommodating and I never have to wait. They are kid friendly my son has been going since he was 3 and he is now 14. Dr. Freeman is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"The hygienist encountered an inflamed spot that was very sensitive. It was important this spot be cleaned out to remove the cause of inflammation. She managed to do so with a minimum of pain after she realized it was sensitive."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Cherry and Dr. Goyal did an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs.
Thanks again!
Mr. Davis
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"I would highly recommend this dental practice!!! FRIENDLY STAFF.Excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Wonderful experience, specially the new technology which makes crowns same day. Dr. Goyal is really nice and the whole appointment was pain free. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"I always have a good experience. The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Freeman is a great Dentist who takes great care of our family."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"As always, I had a great experience and the staff is and was wonderful,caring and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Was very pleased with my visit..."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"Dr. Freeman has always taken wonderful care of me (dentist visits make me nervous) and I was thrilled to find out the new doctor is just as welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Very friendly, thorough, clean, and state of the art. I am very happy to be a patient!! :-)"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Always a quick and enjoyable experience. This office stays current on technology and practices so you know you're getting top notch care."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)