"They went above and beyond to fit me in for an emergency on an off day and I was a new patient. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)

"Very professional I would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"More than I could have hoped for- caring, kind staff and an amazing dentist!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Loved the visit"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Loved the visit"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Very thorough and professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Nice office and great work. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Everyone was very helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2017)

"Family dental is an outstanding
Dental full service provider. I've
been with Dr. Anthony since 1995.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I am one of those typical "I hate the dentist" patients. Dr Anthony's staff was so sweet an comforting. They were even comical when the technology started to glitch. I knew I had problems as it had been a while but Dr. Anthony did not make me feel bad for the state of my teeth at all. I feel comfortable with his treatment plan."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Very good price,very good doctor. My implant tooth is a success. I will recommend family dental to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Very good price,very good doctor. My implant tooth is a success. I will recommend family dental to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Very respectful and kind at this place. The dental hygienist was very thorough with her work and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. The dentist was also very precise as he pointed out that one of my permanent retainers was unbonded."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)