"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Impressed with all of their state of the art equipment."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Dr. Beaver and his staff make it a comfortable atmosphere for the patient. They do outstanding work to keep our teeth in healthy condition"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Jodi is really a great practicioner. I almost don't mind going in for the check up. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2018)

"I love my new smile. The entire office was so caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Great experience! Everyone was very professional and kind. They asked me about my needs and answered all my questions. They made me feel welcome and comfortable. I was very satisfied with the care. I have always heard great things about them and had the opportunity to see it for myself. I will definitely continue care there."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"My appointment went great! I was referred by a coworker and he was right. Dr Bever and his staff do not disappoint. They are very professional, friendly and understanding. They do what’s in their best interest for their patient. They take their time and ensure that you are comfortable. They also take the time to explain what they are doing before they do it. Wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Extremely professional, honest and helpful staff. The Dr was fantastic too."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Smooth and easy"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Dr. Bever and staff have very good patient care. Always friendly and welcoming, keeping the patient informed during the procedure so you are never wondering what to expect."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"I have three children and all three love the dentist. Dr. Bever and his staff are wonderful!! They are patient with young children and so friendly. My 7 year old had a cavity filled and didn't even realize that they had given him a numbing shot. That is how good they are. He got done and said "mom, they used all of these cool things to fix my teeth today. It was awesome." I will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"Going to the dentist is going to a happy place. Everyone is positive and cares about me as a patient. Dr. Bever and Jodi are the best."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"Jody is a fabulous hygienist!!! Highly recommended!! Dr. Beaver is one of a kind, absolutely amazing man! Everyone in his office makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"I am very happy using this team of dentists for my dental needs! The team is caring, thoughtful, and thorough. I have no anxiety about my appointments! Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"I have been with Dr. Bever before he opened his own practice. His office staff is very friendly and professional. Jody is an amazing hygienist. I would recommend his office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"We LOVE Dr. Bever, Ms.Rachel, Ms. Natalie, and all the staff!!!! Everyone had been so kind and patient with our little girls. Ms. Rachel and Ms. Natalie make our girls laugh and feel comfortable and genuinely care and listen to what they say. I would recommend Dr. Bever's office to anyone looking for an amazing dentist for themselves and their children!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"From the friendly staff to the massage chairs, I always have a great experience here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Jodie Fountain is so professional and friendly. I look forward to my dental cleaning. Dr. Bever is thorough and personable and the office is always welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"The Dr seemed really friendly and the rest of the staff there was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Doctor Beaver and his entire staff is amazing, my son's love coming there, which is great because most kids are afraid of going to the dentist! I would recommend doctor Beaver to anyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Bever's office. Great dentist, hygienists and receptionist! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"I was at appointment early at 7:45 appointment at 8. I was asked to start at 7:50. This was great. I have never been to a doctor office and asked to start early. Dentist of the year: dr. Keith Bever. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Bever and his staff are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Great service would recommend to anyone who is afraid of dentist just like me. Very gentle and calm"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"I was so impressed with this office! They have the latest technology , explained everything they were doing - things I’ve never known why dentists do in the past they took the time to explain. They provided multiple options and worked with our budget and schedules! Loved the dental hygienist too! She was sweet, professional and did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2018)

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I was able to communicate my anxiety with being in the chair and great care was taken to make me as comfortable as possible. It was an excellent experience, I can't wait to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Dr Bever and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"The people working at Dr. Bevers office are exceptional. They helped me get to the hospital when my blood sugar dipped too low."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"I was recently in for a cleaning/tooth pain and had a different hygienist then I normally have. I believe her name was Natalia, and she was great. Very patient and gentle, so much so that she didn't hurt my cracked tooth more than it already was. I would recommend Dr. Bever to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"I always enjoy the very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"I felt very comfortable and the staff was so friendly and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"I was trying to find a new dentist after moving to the area and found this office. The staff are friendly, it's clean and comfortable. My new hygienist Natalie is very thorough and nice. My new dentist Lauryne Vanderhoof is very attentive and confident. They made me feel welcome and important. 5 stars from me!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Great service, very pleasant environment."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Rachel Finney greeted me cheerfully as usual at 2 pm on the dot. She performed the gum analysis and cleaning very thoroughly, and answered a couple of questions to my complete satisfaction. She also urged me to floss more thoroughly and use the WaterPik."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"Pleased with the dental cleaning and the through feedback received from the hygienist. Our family has always been happy with Dr. Bever and his staff. The receptionists are great too! I've changed medical facilities before due to an awful receptionist. No complaints! Happy with the care our family receives."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"I love my dentist and hygenist. My teeth feel so clan after my appointments. I also feel each person in the office cares about me. Also, work only gets done on my teeth when it is needed."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"I love Dr. Bever’s office! Natalie is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Jodie is so gentle yet does what she needs to do. Whenever i had a question on something she explained the entire process to me and made sure i understood what she meant."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Dr. Bever and his staff go the extra distance to inform the patient of the procedure and to make patient comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Dr Bever and his staff are amazing. My children are easy to work with but their patience never runs out. I would highly recommend Dr. Bever for dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Great staff. Friendly, knowledgeable. Keeps my smile beautiful!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"My cleaning was awesome. But, of course, it always is. My hygienists are the best! The entire team is amazing! Of course, I may be a bit biased...
Don’t take my word for it, come in and see for yourselves.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"My visit was a caring reception and service. Jodi and Dr. Bever were like I was their only patient concerned about my whole life not just my teeth. I would recommend this office for all dental needs."
(4 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Dr Bever and his staff are amazing! Tracey is an awesome assistant along with Dr Bever making me comfortable and confident!I recommend them to anyone searching for a fantastic dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Love the office and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"All of the staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Julie at the front desk had everything set up for me prior to my first appointment with Dr. Bever. Natalie, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, was very thorough and super nice. My teeth looked and felt amazing afterwards. Dr. Bever has a great personality and I feel very confident entrusting my smile with him."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Excellent care provided at Dr Bever's office,
Jody is a very caring and thorough hygienist!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"A very happy place. Natalie is gentle and though. Dr. Bever gives totally painlesss injections. # the best.
I have ten plus crowns in my mouth and they are still ideal. My wife and I look forward to our appointments. The office is a 10!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Excellent care provided at Dr Bever's office,
Jody is a very caring and thorough hygienist!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Jody did a great job😘"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Great dentist and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"It was great. I was very comfortable the entire time while getting my teeth cleaned. I thought the hygienist was very nice and welcoming. It was a great time talking to her. I recommend this dental office to anyone in the Isabella County area."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"The best dentist I have ever been to. Very lucky to find this place when I moved to the area"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"It was just a routine cleaning, but it was a job well done by Natalie. She was patient with me, listened to my concerns, and treated me with care and kindness."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Staff and Dr are very friendly and professional. They always get me right in and take great care of me."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"Mom always enjoys her visits to your office even though she might not like the discomfort (short lived). Your personal attention really helps her to retain the information she needs to remember about her care."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"The fantastic office and friendly staff made my appointment enjoyable. Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"The doctor and assistant did an excellent job on a stubborn tooth.
Feels great thanks guys.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Dr. Bever and his staff are excellent. They make the patient feel real comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Wonderful and competent staff. I received great care"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Jodi is fantastic!! Checks in To make sure I'm not in pain because of my Tmj and is very friendly, great to talk to, and wonderful at her job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr. Bever is the best. His staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"My two girls, ages 2 and 5, just LOVE going to the dentist thanks to all of the wonderful staff, welcoming atmosphere, and fun they have at the office. Everyone is amazing and so patient and kind. I have no worries about my girls when we go to an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Best dental experience I have EVER had! The staff is beyond amazing-every single one of them-and Dr Bever is the best in the business. I can't wait to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Natalie went above and beyond making sure I was comfortable and she did a very thorough job on my cleaning! I never leave this office disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"I'm so glad my parents found Dr. Bever he is the best dentist ever I can't wait until my next appointment!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Great staff. They are extremely gentle and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Everyone at Dr. Bever's office is friendly and upbeat and we always have an excellent experience here. I would and often do recommend his office to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Jody is an awesome hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable and she does a great job with no discomfort. Doctor never causes pain and I have never had any trouble with his work.I have 4 bridges and several fillings. Dr. Bever has been my dentist for 15 years. I drive for an hour for every appointment to receive his careing services."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Great staff, pleasant office. Will always refer people to Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"The dentist was never a place I looked forward to going...until I went to Dr. Bever's office. The office is such an upbeat place to be and their #1 concern is you being comfortable. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Bever and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Actually relaxed somewhat. 😊 Thorough, efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Everyone great with me as usuall"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"My hygenist is Jodie and she is the best. Throughout my years of treatment at K. Bever Dental, she and Doctor Bever have given me the best dental care. They take great pride in their patients."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"My son and I went in for our annual cleaning recently. The facility is always clean and the staff are all very welcoming, efficient, and thorough.My son had lost some fillings and had some new cavities, they offered to do some of the fillings at that time instead of making us come back. I was amazed that they were willing to do accommodate us that day! We love going to Dr. Beaver and recommend him to everyone we know."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"From the moment you step through the doors you will be greeted with a smile and welcoming words. You will never feel like you don't belong there with their warm and welcoming staff. Not only is their hospitality amazing, you can trust them with your dental work. Dr. Bever and his crew are experienced, honest, and will walk you through all procedures or questions you have. If you could trust someone it would be them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Love Dr. Keith Bever and his staff! Very knowledgeable, kind and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"The whole staff is outstanding and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"As usual my visit with the staff at Dr. Bever was professional and swift. I was able to relax, knowing my teeth were in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Staff is great. Very attentive, highly trained, and caring. I never have to wait more than a few minutes. Dr. Bever is so gentle; and painless. He explains everything he does and does beautiful work. Doesn't get better than that!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Natalie and she did a fantastic job! Always a pleasant experience going to Dr Keith M Bever Jr's office, great staff, great office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"ALways nice and friendly! Very clean loooveeeee dr. Beaver and his father"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Great Dentist and awesome staff!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"The hygienist was wonderful and very kind as usual. I love that they remember what's going on in your life and truly care for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"The best dentist and staff ever."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"I have recommended many patients to you. I think you guys and gals are just the greatest! It is a very comfortable environment and everyone is always happy and much laughing going on. It is just a great place. Thank you Dr. Beaver!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"My mother Laura Pohl is always very comfortable coming to your office. I know she will always get good care by caring professionals."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"Dr, Bever is amazing always. All the staff is fruendly, helpful, very pleasant. Always a wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"All the staff here is professional and polite, and you can tell they all enjoy working here. The work I've had done here has always been top notch and virtually pain free. There are no surprise costs as Dr. Bever always covers different available options and price points. Highly recommended to anyone in need of dental service."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2016)

"The most professional and friendliest staff. Always a smile on everyone's face and for having to go to a DENTIST...Dr. Bever is so friendly and fabulous with being up to date with the latest and greatest procedures..."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"I take my 4 yr old to Dr. Bevers and she just loves Ms. Rachel, who cleans her teeth, and Dr. Bevers. All the staff is wonderful and they make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Bevers doesn't push my daughter to do anything and is very patient. We love our visits."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Amazing team! Extremely kind, patient and professional! Dr. Bever is the a absolute best at what he does! We always feel welcome and supported. Two of the three of us have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist due to past traumas. Dr. Bever and his team are accommodating, aware and work to create a safe and comfortable environment! Thank you Dr. Bever to you and your entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Great staff! Great doctor!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Very comforting atmosphere. Very caring staff who looks out for there patients oral care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"We love Dr.Bever. Very good dentist"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Great service as always, very comfortable leaving my oral health in the hands of Dr Bever and his team."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Both my daughter's came in for appointments two separate days and it was a good experience. Especially for my 4 yr old the hygienist let my 4yr old help her assist (safely) in her older sisters cleaning. Both my kids enjoyed the experience and it made both of them comfortable. Thank you to the hygienist for making both my kids comfortable during their cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I am so very glad that I made the decision to move to this practice. Everyone was friendly and courteous!! Dr. Bever welcomed Me and Thanked Me for choosing them... I THANK YOU, for accepting Me as a new patient!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2016)

"It's easy !"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Had my teeth cleaned and it went well. Felt my teeth were cleaner. Also appreciated the recommendation to have a fluoride treatment to help with some sensitivity. Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Dr Bever and his staff are wonderful. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes for an appointment. My 86yr old mother also comes here and they take the extra time to listen and talk with her. That means a lot to her and her children because most people don't have a lot of patience with the elderly. I recommend them all the time!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Great office, great people! I recommend Dr. Bever to anyone I know that is looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2016)

"Dr. Bever's staff are always pleasant and helpful. They want you to be comfortable during your appointment. Great service."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Jodie is the greatest and does a fantastic job of building babies !!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"Dr Bever and his staff are friendly and caring. In my 66 years, I've been to many dentists. This office has given me the best experience. Gentle and kind."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Amazing experience! The staff was friendly, courteous, informative and wonderful with my 2 year old daughter. Most people can't say they had a pleasant experience at the dentist office, but Dr. Bever and his staff provided my husband and me with excellent service and care. Before my visit was over, I had made the decision to make appointments for my children as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bever and his dependable and knowledgeable staff, to anyone who is looking for excellent dental services."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"The staff was very friendly and my 2 year old loved them. Dr. Bever was very honest about treatment options and explained what needed to be done soon and what could wait. I made both my children appointments after my experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Excellent, Jodie is such an professional at her job. Very pleasant with her clients,with a fun personally."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Teeth. Cleaning by Jody is always painless"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Jodi is awesome!

Love the new waiting room it's nice and relaxing.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Always great to see all of you. Nothing but friendly smiles from all staff.
Love your new waiting room !
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"You provide excellent care, but please limit the email, including customer satisfaction surveys."
(4 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Dr. Bever's practice gives exceptional service. My hygienist, Jodie, is excellent and gives wonderful service and advice to keep my mouth & teeth healthy. Every employee works hard to make his practice a friendly and great place with which to be involved. Thanks for the excellent service!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Just the "best" Dentist around! And the staff is pretty darn special too. Been going to him since he started. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Always a great visit....luv the staff and Dr. Provide wonderful care for myself and my family."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Super gentle , love going there , feel like the most important person on earth when l'm there."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Jodie did an amazing job! I am so blessed to work with such talented people."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Dr. Never is so good with kids and out hygienist, Jodie is very knowledgeable and kind. She even has the kids show how they brush their teeth with the brush they get to take home. Then she gives them tips on how they can do it better to have good dental health. Very happy with experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Well it was grinding, a chipping experience, one I just scraped by."
(4 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Bever and staff are incredibly professional and provide superior dental care. If you are looking for great service with winning results, look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"I loved my dental hygienist. I believe her name was Natalie and she was the most friendly hygienist I've ever had. She was personable. She told me what she was going before she did it. She asked me about myself and made jokes! All around she was great and the same to doctor Bever. He understood that I needed a new dentist due to me moving to Grand Rapids. He was more than willing to recommend a dentist, oral surgeon, and orthodontist in my area in Grand Rapids! They're truly amazing people at Dr. Bever's office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. Very friendly and professional. Always there to help."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Was a great visit! Friendly staff and got me a next day appointment with so short of notice"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Extended there day to help me with a broken tooth and everyone is super friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Everything was just fine as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Beautiful, extremely clean offices and atmosphere. Very friendly and professional staff. I am so glad we switched to your office. My children can't wait to come back. Thank you for taking your time with them and making us all feel so welcome."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Mom is always pleased when she visits Dr Beavers office. At 90 it takes a bit of care to work on her and everyone is always very friendly and caring with her. Linda"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Dr. Bever's office was friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The service was also fast. My daughter enjoys going to see him every appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Dr. Bever's office was friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The service was also fast. My daughter enjoys going to see him every appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Professional, thorough, friendly. Great place to be treated for dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Always professional and efficent."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Great service always"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"This doctor's office is so special to me, they went out of their way to see that I got all my teeth fixed before my insurance ran out. I am very impressed with this dentist and all the girls that work there."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Fantastic cleaning, as usual. My thanks to Rachel!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"Good job. Friendly, careful, thorough, and the experience was almost painless.😃"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"The most comfortable experience you can have at the dentist! Also the most thorough exam and cleaning I've ever had. The doc is also super nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Everybody is cordial, does their job thoroughly and professionally, and the Doctor speaks my language."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Bevers!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"This guy is great, my dentures are 10 years plus and still fit and work better than my real teeth did."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Rachel did an excellent job! Very thorough and very gentle (and I'm a big baby). I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by all three of our amazing hygienists."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"The staff are all very nice and we really like Jodi-the hygienist. Dr. Is very good and friendly and good with kids. They also love the treasure chest, which helps them WANT to go to the dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"Outstanding service! We weren't even patients and we had a tooth situation that needed to be looked at immediately. Our regular dentist is closed on Fridays. The whole staff was amazingly friendly. I appreciated that he introduced himself to me as he entered the room and shook my hand, it was a sign of professionalsim and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bever was able to provide accurate care and he demonstrated knowledge and confidence in helping me make the best choice regarding my son's teeth. I watched him make my son feel comfortable during an extraction. I refuse to go back to our regular dentist and would like to become a patient of Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Jodi is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"As always, a great experience. Dr Bever hires great people and must treat them well because they are the happiest bunch of employees I know."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"I am always treated professionally and greeted by friendly and helpful staff. My crown removal was done quickly and successfully. No problems with the temporary crown. Good day and 18 holes of golf afterwards. Thanks to all of you for a successful visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"What can I say. Would like to be informed with more information of my condition and protocols to address the problems."
(4 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Doing great after extraction. No more pain!!!"
(4 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Always a great experience with Dr. Bever and all the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Dr. Bever Jr. and his staff are amazing. They always treat their patients with respect and make your appointment enjoyable. Highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"He's a great Dentist with a great team. 4 stars because he still makes me pay."
(4 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Great check up"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Superb service, helpful hints, no lectures!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Dr. Beaver and his team are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"I am doing fine and feel I have received excellent care for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"Just fabulous! !#"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"Great team for the best dental service in the area."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"Each and every person, I've experienced, at Dr. Bever's office has been professional and positive. The whole atmosphere is always upbeat and service oriented. They take the best of care of me and my teeth and I am very thankful for them."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"Good job:)"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"As always, your office is on time, caring and dedicated to the care of myself and my family."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"As always, a great job. Just a cleaning, but very thorough and good explanation of my dental health and info on keeping teeth and gums in good shape."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"Great visit with Dr. Bever and his staff. I appreciate their care and commitment to making my mouth healthy!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Jodie always does a great job on my teeth. People are always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Everything is excellent as far as the services provided and the wonderful personalities of all who work there including Dr. Bever. However, I am finding the cost of some services disconcerting for someone like me who is on a limited budget and has to decide what I can include or must exclude, which is not good when dealing with one's teeth. Also, be sure that the doctor and office staff are on the same page as far as the price of cleaning is concerned. I was given two different figures with a $20.00 difference and unfortunately, the higher price was the correct one. I do understand, however, that mistakes are made by all of us."
(4 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Always a great experience! Love all the staff and Dr. Bever!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"I always receive prompt, friendly, quality service from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Having Tracy, Holly and Jodi greet you makes Dr. Bever's office a joy."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"My appointment went very well yesterday! Jodie the hygienist is PERFECT! She is very thorough and caring. Dr. Bever is also very good at checking into any dental problems I may have."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"Experiance very patient focus - very positive!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"Great day! Thank you for the work on my teeth. The staff are friendly and the laughter in the office helps me relax."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Painless, fast, pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Dr. Bever is always very gentle with his work and makes you feel cared for. He is very good at always keeping you informed on procedures so that you know what to expect. The only thing better would NOT to have to be there. :o) I am thankful he is the expert he is."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"Excellent cleaning , couldn't ask for a better one. Thanks ! And it's always nice seeing Dr. Bever, Jr."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"I had a root canal and I have never had so little discomfort after a treatment. I love how he is distracting and empathetic to his patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"My teeth need a lot of TLC. You do good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2015)

"Always a great experience. Love Dr. Bever and all of the staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"Quick to be in a room and seen by the doctor."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"My hygenist was very warm and friendly, made me comfortable and was very attentive to my needs and concerns. I was, however, disappointed that a filling came out and I need to have it replaced. Faulting no one, I know it happens. My service from your office has been outstanding and I love the friendliness of the office staff. It certainly is comforting in what can be an uncomfortable situation. Thanks!"
(4 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Dr Bever always makes me feel at ease, I am very uncomfortable going in. He is the only dentist I have had that I don't fear going to. He explained everything to me in detail. I had a bad tooth and they got me in very fast"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. It's a great atmosphere and great dental cleaning and exam every time."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2015)

"Dr. Bever and his staff always treat me with the utmost respect as a patient! I am glad to be a patient of theirs."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2015)

"Dr Bever and his staff are wonderful, caring people. I have never had a Dentist that would take time out of his day off to come into the office and treat a dental problem I was having. The kindness shown by all at the office is much appreciated and I will recommend Dr Bever to anyone I know that needs an outstanding Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2015)

"Excellent care from a friendly and professional staff. I so appreciate Dr. Bever and his great staff. Everyone is so welcoming and Jodie gives helpful recommendations for dental care at home. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2015)

"My experience was as good as it always is!! I am one of those people that love having my teeth cleaned and my hygienist at Dr Bever's office always does a very thorough job! Thanks for the great treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2015)

"In and Out, quick and courteous, and no pain."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2015)

"Everyone is always kind and gracious. Always going above and beyond. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2015)

"The office was very nice and the staff was excellent. They did a great job on my cleaning. I would recommend Dr. Bever to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2015)

"I always have a great experience! The staff is always very friendly and professional. Believe it or not, it is a pleasure going to the dentist when Keith M. Bever, Jr. & his dental team are there to take care of your dental needs. They are a great group of people who obviously care about the individuals they serve."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2015)

"Perfect as usual! Rachel rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2015)

"My teeth and gums hurt today. :( X-rays were painful, but we got through it. Not the tech's fault, she did a great job as always."
(4 stars)
by (February 10, 2015)

"Rachel was my Dental hygienist and was excellent as usual. My experience was pleasant and the staff are all so friendly and nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2015)

"Dr. Bever is very good at listening to your concerns. All of his staff is professional, takes their time, and makes every visit as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2015)

"Very extensive cleaning and examination! Very friendly staff and Dr. Bever took the time to fully explain my treatment plan."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"Staff was friendly & welcoming, as well as knowledgable with all my questions and concerns. Clean and presentable office and workspaces."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2015)

"Was due for a cleaning and was a little nervous as some of the other cleanings I had were revealing my lack of effort in dental care. This time I put the effort in and was anxious about the results. Rachel, was kind and tactful reminding me I should still floss, but encouraged me that I was doing better. I really enjoy the kindness and light hearted interaction with the staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"I wish all doctor's offices were run as efficiently as Dr. Bever's is. I've never had to wait beyond my sheduled time to get into the chair. Plus everyone is so friendly and so obviously interested in helping me take care of my teeth and gums. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Great ! Was much better cavity filling than ever!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2015)

"Dr.Bever and the staff was very friendly and provided outstanding service..."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2015)

"Dr. Bever and his staff are competent, professional and the friendly. He listens and takes into account my insurance (and it's limits) when developing a treatment plan, which he always does after talking with me and getting my input. I truly appreciate being actively involved in my care. Dr. applies a topical numbing agent prior to the injection and I have always been appropriately numbed so that I have never had a painful procedure. Dr. Bever is always just a phone call away. I had a dental emergency on a weekend, just before Christmas. He promptly returned my call, even though he was out of town, called in prescriptions and even texted me the next day to see how I was doing. And finally, Dr. Bever and his staff are friendly, upbeat and fun to be around. They truly seem to enjoy their work, which just cannot be faked (I know, I also work in the medical field, as a nurse). I trust Dr. Bever and his staff not only for my care, but that of my husband and four young children (ages 2-10..."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Noise levels still seem consistent."
(4 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"As a new patient I can say this is one of the best offices I've ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2015)

"Excellent professional services with a great staff of happy employees. That says it all!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"Wonderful experience. Dr. Bever was very attentive and I felt included in the experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2014)

"So nice,,, makes going to the dentist fun. Can't beat the professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"I had a great experience! The staff were friendly and made me feel at ease! I would definitely recommend Dr. Bever to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"I appreciate getting into my appointment in time and that there isn't a lot of wait time for any of the process. Cleanings are usually scheduled during my lunch hour so time is tight."
(4 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"Filling well done. Welcoming and courteous staff is always nice. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"I had a very wonderful experience with the entire staff when they aided me in getting fitted for crown on 11-25-14. Thank you for your service I am able to enjoy Thanks Giving with no sensitive feeling in my mouth."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"I could have done without the cavity news but it was good!"
(4 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"My visit was outstanding. I was greeted and welcomed and my appointment time was when I was seated in the dentist chair. Dr. Bever and his staff work with a smile to keep your smile looking it's best. Thank you for making my health a priority and making sure I understand my care completely."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"Very Professional experience - staff is very customer focus."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"Very friendly and good"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2014)

"Excellent as always. Personable, up-to-date on latest technology, loves what he does. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2014)

"Love the smiling faces and wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2014)

"Always super courteous staff and very good at their jobs. Little to no wait time as well. And the massage chairs are great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2014)

"Dr. Bever is fast, efficient, and pleasant. He is a master of painless shots. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"Very pleased with the care I receive."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"As much as you all know I hate dental work - you always make it the best possible experience. Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Everything was great, as usual ."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2014)

"I liked the pointers that the staff gave me. They explained the procedure and made me feel at ease."
(1 stars)
by (October 24, 2014)

"Dr. Bever and his staff are committed to providing excellent dental care. We feel so fortunate to have found such a caring and professional group of people."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2014)

"The staff at Dr Bever's office is always very friendly. There is virtually no wait time and the apppointments always go quickly."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2014)

"The experience was good and Jody does excellent work. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2014)

"Staff is very efficient. Facilities are spotless."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2014)

"My family and I love Jodi and Dr. Bever!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Had a great appointment. Hygienist was great and very attentive to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Bever to anyone who is in need of dental care. He and his staff are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"The Dr and staff are amazing and very nice . Always letting us know what's going on ."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2014)

"Very happy with the cleaning and over all visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Great service and great staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Always a great experience...."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Great people great job but Wish it would have been a little quicker"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2014)

"Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Bever and I was incredibly impressed. I've never seen such an attentive dentist and hygienist. Their office and tools are so modern as well. I was very happy with the service and will be returning."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2014)

"Very happy with appointment. Great job and thorough review of what was happening with my dental care. Dr. Bever encourages without being pushy."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2014)

"The office & staff are wonderful. Dr. Bever is always friendly & personable. Lesley"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2014)

"This appointment was with a new hygentist and she was great. Felt very comfortable, and hopfully she will fit in with the other hygentists just fine. Great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2014)

"Always a pleasant experience at Dr. B's! Excellent work leaves you with a squeaky clean bright smile!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2014)

"I just returned to the area and needed a dentist ASAP for a dental emergency. One of my co-workers recommended Dr. Bever to me. I was very pleased with the speed and ease of obtaining an appointment. The staff was also very friendly and courteous! Most of all, extremely pleased with the dental care from Dr. Bever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2014)

"From the time you walk in the door until you leave the office you are treated with respect and kindness by EVERYONE! They are a team, and as a result I feel that I have the best dental care available."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2014)

"GREAT PEOPLE & GREAT SERVICE !!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2014)

"I have never had a bad experience at this office. I want to thank the technician who cleaned my teeth, I’m a very “high Maintenance patient” I’m planning on having the same person complete my work again, again I want to thank her….for tolerating me, THANKS.........."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2014)

"All staff was very friendly and answered all questions. Both my son and I received wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2014)

"GREAT SERVICE - AS ALWAYS"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2014)

"awesome Rachel"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2014)

"The entire staff did a great job as usual. Allan"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2014)

"AWESOME!! LOVE DR. BEVER AND STAFF!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"Very accommodating to my needs. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"The check up went fine but was shocked at the price to remove a cap, fix decay and have new cap replaced along with 3 small decay repairs.. over $2100.00. When one doesn't have any insurance that is a lot of money, but to a person with insurance than doesn't matter. So going to do some checking around. I like the people that work there but can't handle the price's. Roger"
(3 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"Welcoming staff. Everyone is happy. Positive vibes. I hate going to the dentist and my experience with Dr. Bever was great! I appreciate that Dr. Bever told me what needed to be done now and other procedures may need to be done in the future but are not urgent. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bever and his staff to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2014)

"Very pleasant visit and doc explained all of the work very well."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2014)

"Dr. Bever, you and your staff went above and beyond to help me feel welcome as a new patient in your office. You were all incredible at helping me to relax during my visit too. From the time I walked in the door Holly greeted me with a smile and engaged me in conversation. My hygienest was insightful and friendly, and Dr. Bever thank you for changing the music to help put me at ease during my filling. Your singing help too! You and your entire staff made me feel like I am important as your patient. Thank you, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"The Team is very good at what they do and make the dental experience as enjoyable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"On time for appointments. Courteous and caring Dr and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2014)

"Rachel is the most awesome hygienist! I don't even know she's working on my teeth. I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. Rachel is simply the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"I always have great experiences with Dr. Bever & his staff! The lobby is clean & professional looking. I like the fact they provide you with a toothbrush if you need to brush when you get there. When having your teeth cleaned, be sure the hygienist turns on the chair massager, is a great feature! Whenever someone asks about a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2014)

"It is always a pleasure to have an appointment at Dr. Bever's office. I never thought I would say that. I spent most my early years in terrible fear of "going to the dentist." Dr. Bever and his entire staff have a wonderful joyful attitude that even makes getting a crown - and I've had several done there - a stress-free expereince."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2014)

"Jodi is wonderful to work with and I normally do not supply feedback."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2014)

"Dr. Bever is awesome!! Even tho I was nervous, him and his staff made me feel more comfortable. It was a long and annoying process, but I know Dr. Bever did a great job. :) he always takes time to explain things and I think that is great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2014)

"Excellent service and excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2014)

"The hygienist did a wonderful job with my teeth. My gums are very sensitive and she was conscientious about the numbing and making sure I was doing OK. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2014)

"I am very satisfied with the service provided by the staff and Dr."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2014)

"The staff and everyone involved with my treatment were great!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2014)

"The best dentist in town!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2014)

"You know you are the best. I could get my teeth cleaned once a month."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2014)

"Very friendly and customer focus... the experience of going to the Dentist is made pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2014)

"As always my experience was very good at Dr Bever's office! Starting from the welcoming greeting at the front door, their timely appointments, and very top notch treatment! I think that the staff go above and beyond to make sure you are well cared for! Thanks for taking great care of us!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Perfect as usual :-)"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2014)

"Jodie was very pleasant, professional and most importantly painless. Doc was helpful in explaining the reason and result of my dental issue."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"We LOVE Jody!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2014)

"Made my first fillings almost enjoyable"
(4 stars)
by (May 23, 2014)

"Dr. Bever is WONDERFUL!!!!! He is very caring and so great with kids. My daughter is having a procedure done with him today after a consultation yesterday. I am 100% in his expertise, skill and knowledge!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2014)

"Wonderful as always. Dr Bever is always so loving and caring. His staff is wonderful as well. They feel more like family than they do my dentist.... I have not ever been dis-satisified with the service that I get there.... Thanks to Dr Bever I have overcome my fear of the dentist...."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2014)

"Love the care that is provided not only for routine cleanings but also the attention and advise given to ensure wellness of the entire mouth."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I am always please with my care at Dr Keith Bever's for me and my family!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I could not ask for anyone nicer!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2014)

"Everyone there is GREAT!!! I trust them 100% with the dental care for my boys and I."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2014)

"Jody is terrific. Good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2014)

"Excellent care and a great staff. I actually enjoy my dental appointments and appreciate the information about my dental health and the laughter in the office. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2014)

"Everyone is just to happy!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"I didn't get to see the Dr. Bever this time, however, the hygenist was very friendly and helpful towards my teeth needs. As always, I enjoy making my appointments and everyone is really nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2014)

"You have a very friendly, kind and well trained staff. It is a pleasure having you as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"very friendly very positive experience... everyone is great"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"Good choice for Dr. Allen"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2014)

"Rachel did an awesome job see you in 6 months"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2014)

"They are very caring to your needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2014)

"Incredibly caring!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2014)

"Dr. Bever and staff are very friendly and professional. You never have to wait -they always get you in at your appointed time. He will make recommendations on dental work but is never pushy - it is what ever you are comfortable with."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2014)

"Great staff and awesome dentist got me right in and are super friendly would highly recommend these guys to anyone and my teeth look great too"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"Cheerful, warm, friendly--seems to want to connect with you. Staff is always bright and friendly also. However I detect a slight disconcern as to whether a patient can meet the appearance of what seems to be high value of the service. I detect no interest or willingness to balance cost against the patients ability to pay. This is a personal issue and in our economical times any person with a profession seems to be unwilling to go the extra mile to help people out, or people who do not have the ability to meet the high costs. This is not to blame nor criticize but rather an observation and more so of our times. Dr. Bever just seems to fall into that category and probably at not fault of his own, then again, I have absolutely no idea how many people he has helped, but just charging for product used and donation of his time and service to the individuals. Despite what has just been said I do not hold fault on him because I really do not know if he is really helping other people. I have..."
(4 stars)
by (March 21, 2014)

"Easy procedure for two cavities. Didn't take long, no pain, friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2014)

"Both Dr. Bever and his assistant were upbeat and efficient, as usual. The Root Canal procedure went smoothly in about one hour, and I was on my way. Dr. Bever is extremely well informed about all aspects of this and other procedures and problems, and answers questions very clearly. What a guy!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2014)

"Wonderful experience! Dr. Bever and his staff bring a peace of mind to dental work. Their #1 concern is patient comfort. I was referred to Dr. Bever by numerous neighbors when we moved to Mt. Pleasant, and I would highly recommend his practice to everyone. The atmosphere is very friendly and upbeat."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2014)

"I know this sounds "redundant", but it is honestly true... you can't find a better group of people that actually let you OPEN your mouth instead of SHUTTING UP! But Truth be Known, I highly recommend Dr. Beaver and his staff & I wouldn't consider going elsewhere......EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"The staff is amazing! The care is amazing! They take time to answer questions and are always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2014)

"Excellent service, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"Very pleasant. The staff are always very nice and kind. Would recommend Dr. Beaver if someone was looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Everyone was EXTREMELY friendly and provided plenty of feedback to all of the questions I had at the time. I felt at home there!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2014)

"Great Doctor and a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2014)

"Great, the best in town."
(4 stars)
by (March 01, 2014)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2014)

"I was very pleased with the time spent with me explaining my options to correct the problem I am having with my present denture and what options i have to resolve the problem. would highly recommend Dr Bever."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2014)

"Dr Bever and his staff are always friendly. He is clear about his planned treatment schedule and wants us to be comfortable with it."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2014)

"I always called my previous dentist "painless" and the best there was, he retired and now we both go to Dr. Keith Bever, Jr. He's still one of the greatest, but must share that accolade with Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2014)

"The staff if very friendly and the service is outstanding. Dr. Bever is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2014)

"Incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2014)

"The staff was very personable. The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. Dr. Bever was very nice and informative as well."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Very nice"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"I would say that the entire staff that I interface with is very professional and render a high level of serivce. Very friendly enviroment! As a result - do don't mine going to get work done when needed. Truely a high performance Team."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Very good experience staff and office very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"GREAT STAFF, SERVICE, ATTITUDE, COMMUNICATION, AND ENVIRONMENT (oh yah, AND DOCTOR!!!) But that is just the "Norm" for this Team, (& I DO mean TEAM)"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"ALWAYS - kind, caring, and (very) gentle. 65 years old and this is, by far, the very best of the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2014)

"I love this office."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2013)

"Excellent care from an excellent staff. I thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2013)

"I enjoy coming because i know its going to be quick and fairly painless."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2013)

"Like anybody body going for a major dental makeover, I had some uncertainties and fears. However I was very satisfied in the end how Dr. Keith Bever and his clinic staff had changed my smile to be me. I was treated with respect, friendly, and was comfortable at every visit. The treatments were painlessly done and could still do my daily activities after each visit. Dr. Keith Bever is perfect and I will wholeheartedly recommend him to any person needing such treatment."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2013)

"Very professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2013)

"Great staff and a wonderful experience. The office is warm and welcoming. A very happy group of people there."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2013)

"The staff here is amazing! Dr.Bever is very thorough and caring."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2013)

"As always the staff was friendly and accommodating!! Dr. Bever is always friendly, knowledgeable and informative! Love your office staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Very professional and personal touch care!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2013)

"Another pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2013)

"Office staff very friendly! I loved the dental hygienist who worked on my teeth. She explained everything in detail as to why things needed to be done. Dr beverage came in and asked if any questions. I think I've finally found a home!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2013)

"Dr. Bever Jr.'s office is always a welcoming place. The technicians are expert, and Keith takes time to explain things with up-to-date information. He recently referred me to a periodontist, and the two communicated very effectively about my case. Their treatment has stood the test of time—a couple months so far."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2013)

"great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2013)

"Love the entire experience, don't always here that at a dentists office. As you know, the staff is outstanding. You gotta love Jodi ! Enjoy hearing about Tracy's horses. And who isn't completely at ease with Dr. Bever ?"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2013)

"I called the office in the morning with a complaint of pain in a tooth and by 3:30 p.m. I was in Dr, Bever's capable hands and he fixed the problem on the spot. He is amazing as is his caring staff. I wouldn't dream of going to any other dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"You all are so kind to me with my stress to being in the dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"I was called back to an exam room almost immediately upon arrival. Jodi showed concern for my pain level and made my cleaning as comfortable as possible. Dr. Bever did a wonderful job of explaining my plan of care and addressing the concerns that I had."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2013)

"Staff is friendly and efficient. I alwys feel comfortable and leave feeling confident that I have received superior dental care. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2013)

"I met Jodi, the tech/hygienist for the first time at my most recent appointment and she did a great job, explaining, etc. My teeth looked very good!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2013)

"Fred said to tell you he had a wonderful time. Everyone did an excellent job!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2013)

"Great Staff, Going to the Dentist can be a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2013)

"Very impressed with Dr Beaver and all the staff. Very pleased with the service and all the work being done. Would highly recommend you to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2013)

"My dental hygienist was very pleasant, and gave me a thorough teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2013)

"After my first visit to Dr. Bevers' office I would say that he and his staff are punctual, thorough, personable and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I will be back."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2013)

"I had my tooth pulled and was very scared...but I felt zero pain. Dr. Bever also called to check on me that evening which was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2013)

"GREAT!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2013)

"Always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2013)

"I broake a crown over the weekend and got in right away, I thought I had broken a tooth or two by the amount of tooth pieces in my mouth after biting a tootsie rool drop. they got got me in right away and fixed me up with a temporary "cap" and scheduled a permanate replacement,... they took x-rays and found out i may have other problems, but I am confedant i am in good hands. ps Rachel, my hygenist is the absolute bestest."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2013)

"Dr. Bever and staff are always very welcoming and efficient. They treat patients very kindly and are do their best to accommodate to the patients wants, needs and desires."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2013)

"I am very impressed with the office set up and the people who greet me when I enter. Those who work on my teeth are very professional and up to date on treatment and advice. I feel very comfortable in Dr. Bever's office"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2013)

"No long wait, the staff is courteous, well educated, goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and are compassionate. I had an appointment that ran well over the close of business, Jodie, Tracey, and Dr. Bever were so kind about it, I felt they showed genuine concern for my oral health and helped me to understand what my future visits would look like and what I could expect from prescribed remedies and actions. I love the thoroughness of this team and would not consider ever leaving this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Dr. Bever always makes sure you are comfortable before working on your teeth. He will not keep working if you are in pain. He is very good with kids too."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2013)

"The office staff are very pleasant and curtious. My technition, Rachael, was very considerate and careful. Dr. Bever gave me a good cancer check which I am grateful for. I am pleased to be a patient of the clinic."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2013)

"Services were prompt and pleasant. Technology is cutting edge."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2013)

"Very friendly staff, and Dr. Bever is very good at his job, and the ladies at the desk worked to find the best plan for me financially, and I really appreciated that."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2013)

"You helped me in my hour of need!!! I appreciate it! Office staff was amazing and cannot say enough about Dr. Bever! I am HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2013)

"Always a great experience!! And I have recommended you to other people."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2013)

"The cleaning treatment and grinding down of my molar to receive a crown went very successfully. But the temporary crown came loose in one of the first few bites I took of some cherry tomatoes, a very soft (and not crunchy) food. I'm almost inclined not to have the temporary crown reinserted. Why should I have to pay for a maintenance visit when I am not at fault for the loosening of the crown?"
(3 stars)
by (September 16, 2013)

"It is so nice to go into a place that could be stressfilled and crazy and find people relating to eachother with kindness, laughter, and joy. I lay claim to my hygenist, Rachael as mine, and my dentist and my Dr Bever. They take extra care to be gentle but thorough."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2013)

"Great office, great staff! Very professional team!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2013)

"I received expert care from folks who are caring and fun. Great experience. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2013)

"Always excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable environment. Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2013)

"The staff in the office are just wonderful.Jodi is so gentle when she cleans my teeth and I so appreciate that, and Dr. Bever is fantastic he has an exceptional bedside manner."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)

"Great care from a professional staff who seem to truly enjoy their work and their patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2013)

"Great! Thanks for all your kindness! Everyone is so nice & helpful. Lesley"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2013)

"My root canal went smooth ! All that worrying for nothing ! Dr. Bever did a great job !"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2013)

"You made me feel wonderful! You guys are full of compliments, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2013)

"GREAT SERVICE !!!! Couldn't ask for a better "Dental" experience.... and how many times can you say that about going to the dentist...... I'm just saying . (wouldn't go any place else)"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2013)

"Wonderful Dr. Bever and staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2013)

"Great and friendly service. Pain free crown prep."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2013)

"No problems"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2013)

"Provides very supportive and effective services. I am very satisfied with Dr. Keith Bever's dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2013)

"Kelly provided thorough & gentle cleaning of my teeth. I wish her well in her upcoming wedding & marriage. I was pleased to have Dr. complete the filling of tooth # 21 after seeing the gum specialist & root canal specialist. Everyone dealing with #21 provided top-notch service. I am confident that tooth #21 & I will live together more happily because of the expert treatment provided by you all! :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2013)

"I had a front tooth prepped for a crown yesterday. I was nervous and the assistant put my mind at ease and patiently answered all my questions. Dr. Bever and his staff are fast and efficient. That was the easiest crown prep I've had by far! -Linda"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2013)

"I never would have thought I would rate getting a crown five stars....but Dr. Bever is amazing and Sherri was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2013)

"Dr. Bever's staff is always so professional & yet fun. They do a great job & take time with their patients. I love that Dr. Bever takes the time to explain what you need or don't need & why. KUDOS!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2013)

"I've always hates going to the dentist. Until I started going to Dr Bever's office. He is a spectacular dentist. Explains everything, all procedure and options, in an easy to understand and friendly manner. I have yet to see a staff member who doesn't greet you with a smile and a hello. Overall great experience as far as dentist appointments go."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2013)

"Received a thorough cleaning and checkup. Dr. Beaver checked a tooth which had a small chip and explained the options very well. One cavity we had been watching now needs attention and I was happy with the way it was presented and supported that the work was needed. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2013)

"fast and efficient..Just the way I like it! jan"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2013)

"My dental hygienist, Kelly, was great. Dr. Beaver was also excellent and answered all of my questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2013)

"had both a cleaning and cavities filled. Rachel was and is fantastic. She makes the time during a cleaning enjoyable and humorous. Toatally distracting from a painfree visit. Dr Bever Jr. is excellent, informative and caring. He is skilled to a degree that though I knew what he was doing, it was very painfree. The "dance" between Dr Beve and his assistant as they drilled and filled my cavities was amazing to watch."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2013)

"The staff is phenomenal and the service is fantastic. I could not ask for a better dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2013)

"Terrific dentist and staff. Visiting the dentist is actually a pleasure at his office."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2013)

"Dr. Bever's office is extremely efficient and keeps the patient a first priority. They are always on time and extremely professional in a beautiful facility. Each of the staff is centered on patient care and the equipment used is cutting edge to offer the best treatment available. Dr. Bever is always goes beyond the health of your teeth. His knowledge of overall medical care shows in his exams. I am always extremely confident coming out of each visit that I received the best possible oral care available."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2013)

"The office uses up to date technology. All the staff are pleasant. Kelly, my dental hygenist, was great and very thorough! Anyone with a fear of the dentist would be very comfortable here. Dr. Bever is very friendly and approachable."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2013)

"Very friendly, caring, and thorough dental care visit. Dr. Bever, Kelly, and Ashley are very easy to work with."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2013)

"They took very good care of my dental health as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2013)

"Dr. Bever's consultations were very friendly, receptive, understanding, and helpful. I am keeping him as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2013)

"My experience at Dr. Bever's dental practice was,as always,outstanding.I would be happy to recommend Dr. Bever to any of my friends without reservation."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2013)

"The office atmosphere is pleasant and professional. It is clear that the staff members feel respected and value each other, which makes the experience better for the patients. Dr. Bever has always been willing to explain procedures to me directly, honestly, and clearly."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2013)

"Very prompt,courteous and a very pleasant atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2013)

"Very happy with Dr. Bever and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2013)

"Always a great experience. All staff are excellent. I could go there everyday just to visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2013)

"All is good. Teeth look perdy..."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2013)

"Nothing but the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2013)

"We are so glad that we decided to visit Dr. Bever. The Dr and all his staff were great with out daughter's first dental exam. They feel like a group we can trust to take very good care of us."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2013)

"Fantastic as usual! Staff is simply the best! Quite an elite crew of professional but hilarious people! Would recommend to anyone and wouldn't ever go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2013)

"I love the staff. Always upbeat. Not like the dentist offices I knew as a kid."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"Always professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2013)

"Staff is friendly and efficient. Office is pleasantly decorated. It is evident that the highest standards of cleanliness and hygiene are used. Jody is a meticulous hygienist, and Dr. Bever takes time to explain the state of your dental health and answer questions. I would recommend Dr. Bever and his staff to anyone who is seeking excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2013)

"My visits to your office are always kind of fun. You guys are great."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2013)

"Rachel was kind but thorough in cleaning, she has a great sence of humor and made the visit comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2013)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2013)

"My appointment went quickly and pain free. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2013)

"My appointment went quickly and pain free. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2013)

"My appointment went quickly and pain free. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2013)

"They treat you like family. I have had Dental Hygenist come in and just say Hi. The Dr would pop in just to say Hi when I am there for a cleaning. Just a caring and loving staff. I am so glad that I found this dentist. Would not trade him for all the $$ in the world.... Thank you Dr Bever... I am no longer scared of the Dentist like i was... You helped me get over that...."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"My experience was the same as always: thoughtful answers to my questions, careful and thorough cleaning of my teeth, and a great massage by the chair."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2013)

"It was an awesome experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"I am always impressed with the treatment I receive at Dr. Bever's office."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"It was an awesome experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"had a wonderful time"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2013)

"Their office staff always welcomes me with a smile and eager to help. Very caring and loving staff,. However I miss not having Jodi as my hygenist.... She is absoutely wonderful..."
(4 stars)
by (April 24, 2013)

"I have continued to get excellent care at the office by all."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Dr. Bever Jr. and his whole staff are very professional in how they run the office and they also know how to treat their patients with care and concern. I would highly recommend Dr. Bever to anyone who is looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2013)

"He is wonderful ! Not only with me but my 92 yr. Old father aswell as my autistic son!!! I trust him competely !! Does what is best for you-but you always have the choice ! His staff is GREAT too!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2013)

"Another great visit with Dr. Bever and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2013)

"Rachel was excellent!!! She understood my fingers in mouth speech and also let me make sound effects with the sucking tube.She was thorough and skilled, but she did scold me for not brushing my teeth often enough, ( my interpretation). We laughed often she made the whole cleaning process for me, enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2013)

"Except for trying to ''drown' me - all went well. :)"
(3 stars)
by (April 12, 2013)

"As always during my visit I found a professional and caring staff. I never would have thought that a visit to the dentist would provide some laughter as well but it always happens at Dr. Bever's office. Thanks for the great service and caring attitudes."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2013)

"Everyone there are very polite."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2013)

"Rachel does a great job on my teeth and Doc Bever explains everything well. They are conservative, yet proactive in their approach to keeping your mouth healthy and looking good!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2013)

"Love Dr. Bever Jr and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2013)

"I have been deathly afraid of going to the dentist but after seeing Dr. Bever I even scheduled an appointment for my daughter. My fear had transfered to even scheduling her an appointment! Sounds horrible, I know, but I did not want her to experience anything similar to what I had with prior dentists. I can comfortably say that I am confident enough to bring my daughter, and myself, for any and all dental procedures. Thank you for being so accommodating and understanding!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2013)

"They are very caring. And very helpful. You can ask them anything."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Loved every minute ... Joking of course ... But if you have to go to the dentist Dr . Bever is the one..."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Both Kelly and Dr. Bever are very kind, diligent, caring, and helpful in providing effective dental care and in thinking through strategies for my maximum dental health. I also have noted that appointment times are honored precisely; I have never had to wait past the appointed time."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2013)

"My experience went great and I felt some discomfort for the procedure that was performed on me, however that was to be expected for the procedure. I have a follow up next week and everyone was very helpful and kind. Also, I will tell anyone looking for a new or another dentist that Dr. Bever is the one to go see. Excellent service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2013)

"Very professional and considerate of patients needs...this provides a very pleasing and comfortable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2013)

"It was GREAT! Lesley Hager"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"You must understand I had a few bad experiences at the old dentists, so I'm gun shy, as of right now it's going well....I must say I'm very sorry that I had to react to a phone call, but my job requires me to be on call from time to time, so sorry about that. You must know I'm the reason why we are coming to Keith Bever, about 7 of us total..."
(4 stars)
by (February 22, 2013)

"Terrifying in terms of what it would cost to have a bridge put in. I guess it is out of my comprehension why such a proceedure should cost so much. I felt left out in the cold with options which were in the least unfair or not fair and equitable. I realize that the cost of product is going up and the value of the dollar is going down. I just feel like there has to be creative ways to change the structure of the direction the ways things are headed. Gradually I note that more and more people are unable to afford the costs that are being proposed. We are in regretful times and I and others are placed into these situations--we must sacrfice ourselves and suffer the consequences. I disagree with a national health care policy. If I can't afford the service then that is my problem. I currently have circular x-rays that should expose whether a post would work or not. I am not blaming you. I am merely frustrated at the way our lives are being turned by politicians whom will never have to fa..."
(2 stars)
by (February 21, 2013)

"Excellent care - I am treated like I am their only patient!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2013)

"I took my 2 year old to Dr Bever's office and the staff was great in talking him through the teeth cleaning. It was a positive experience for him"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2013)

"Experience was good."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL."
(4 stars)
by (February 15, 2013)

"Wonderful cleaning and information on dental hygiene from Rachael. Always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2013)

"Each of my visits have been extremely pleasant with a genuinely caring and cheerful staff. I would and have referred Dr. Bever to friends inquiring about dental services."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2013)

"GREAT SERVICE - AS USUAL !!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2013)

"Service at Dr. Bever's office is always excellent. He and his staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bever's dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2013)

"As always, Dr Bever and his staff are professional in every aspect of his/their practice. Dr Bever's office is state of the art in personnel, professional service, and facilities. Historically, I have been a "white knuckle" dental patient, but since I have been seeing Dr. Bever, my anxiety is virtually gone."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2013)

"Had a great cleaning from Kelly (I am pretty sure her name was Kelly). She was very personable and very caring. I was impressed that she asked me which instrument she could use. She informed me that some people take issue with the water instrument since it sprays on your face. Very nice experience. Quick and painless. THANK YOU."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2013)

"Easy in and out filling"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2013)

"All the people working there along with Dr. Bever are very polite & friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2013)

"Dr. Bever Jr. and his staff are such a wonderful team. State of the art facility, not to mention the happiest staff I have ever met. Dr. Bever is a very gentle dentist. I highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2013)

"As always, it was a positive experience. I love the relaxed, happy atmosphere around the office. Dr. Bever is the most efficient dentist I have ever known and is always very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2013)

"Great staff, very educational, realistic and honest."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2013)

"The Doctor's got a great sense of humor. Makes getting your tooth sanded down not entirely scarring. Friendly staff that knows you by name is cool too."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2013)

"The appointment was excellent and enjoyable (as much as a dental appointment can be)."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2013)

"A Doctor and staff that were great!!! There was no pain and checking up on me afterwards was special. I would advise everyone who is looking for a #1 Dentist to give him and his staff a call! Bill Fish Mount Pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2013)

"very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2013)

"efficient and friendly"
(4 stars)
by (January 18, 2013)

"My appointment was on time, professional friendly staff throughout the office, made me feel welcome and comfortable, and the procedure (filling) was quick and pain free. I appreciated that Dr. Bever was concerned about the end appearance of the tooth, as it was a front tooth. He really takes pride in his work, and that is important! There was a nice consultation room to discuss future treatments, with thorough knowledge of my insurance coverage. By far, the best dental practice I've done business with."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2013)

"Always friendly, on-time professional services from a highly skilled staff. Dr. Bever is the best dentist I've ever received services from, rivaled only by my retired dentist who recommended him."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2013)

"As usual, Dr. Bever and his staff are always friendly, prompt, and competent."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2013)

"You guys are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2013)

"I had a tooth extracted yesterday and Dr. Bever and his staff were great to work with. I never felt a thing. They are all so nice and take the time to explain things to you without belittling you."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2013)

"The staff is great! They are always friendly, considerate and very professional. My comfort during any procedure is always a priority. Thank you for your care."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2013)

"Friendly and helpful staff, excellent facility and outstanding quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"Just another GREAT SERVICE day at the Dentist office.... as always. I couldn't be more happy with a dentist and his staff as I am with Dr. Beaver !!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2013)

"As good as the experience of 2 fillings and an extraction could be."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2013)

"State of the art equipment. Extremely sanitary. Friendly efficient staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2013)

"Always prompt, courteous, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2013)

"Over all things went well. Just had a long wait for him to come in a check out a tooth or two."
(4 stars)
by (January 05, 2013)

"As Always, I was very satisfied with my experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2013)

"Service was excellent! 5 stars!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2012)

"I always get excellent care with Dr. Bever.... I always recommend him to anyone....."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2012)

"Rachel does very good work. She is charming and upbeat and give a great Novocaine shot!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2012)

"I love the staff at Dr. Bever's office. They are friendly & always upbeat. I work in the hospitality industry where not everyone is always happy, so it is refreshing to come into an office where everyone is so great & they work as a team. Thank you for such great service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2012)

"The waiting room TV is boring. :) otherwise everything is A ok!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2012)

"I am grateful the kind, professional and genuinely nice staff and for Dr. Bevers good naturedness, sense of humor and excellent dental acuity. I am having a great time when I know I am coming in for checkup and had total fear of my childhood dentist, Dr. "Stinky Breathe and Tower of Terror, Tall Man, Dr, Vandersluis. I allowed my fear to conquer me and that was wrong."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2012)

"I was very pleased with my visit yesterday"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2012)

"Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Bever makes me feel comfortable and at ease."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2012)

"Always a wonderful experience. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2012)

"ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC - AND I AM 64, SO I KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. GENTLE, KIND, UNDERSTANDING, COMMUNICATES, AND, SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PATIENT WITH ME!!! (AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS THE BEST (& ALSO VERY PATIENT WITH ME!!!)"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2012)

"I love your office. I think the staff and Dr. Bever are terrific. I have a deep-seated fear of dentists, dating no doubt from my childhool when dentists used those huge (they seemed to me) metal slow drills. No novocaine either. I *dreaded* every visit to the dentist. This has stayed with me, but visiting your office is a pleasure. And Dr. Bever told me something about a medication I'm taking that even my cardiologist didn't tell me. I was impressed."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2012)

"Excellent service, great staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2012)

"Excellent experience as usual. Love the friendly atmosphere and how I am greeted by name upon arrival. Dr. Bever and his staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2012)

"Great service, honest and caring Dr, and Hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2012)

"Kelly did my cleaning and did a very good job. She's very polite and a nice person."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2012)

"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2012)

"Very pleasant and comforting for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2012)

"I arrived early for my appointment and watched as the staff interact with several clients, it is amazing to me the friendliness and joy the your staff has. Each staff member during my visit was polite and proessional, but also good natured and real."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2012)

"It was a great experience I was very comfortable in the staff was amazing thanks for taking care of Me i preciate it"
(4 stars)
by (December 04, 2012)

"Love Rachel and the rest of Doc B's staff! Thanks for helping me take care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2012)

"Each experience with Dr. Bever's office has been professional and caring. The receptionist greets folks as they enter the office and the hygienists are quickly notified. During the very short wait, I could hear talking and laughter. How nice to know the staff enjoys their work and working with each other. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Friendly, efficient,dental hygienist. Painless procedure and massaging chair...nice touch!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2012)

"The only improvement would be for the tech to be a little more personable. She was very quiet."
(4 stars)
by (November 21, 2012)

"Dr. Bever is wonderful! My daughter and I both go to Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2012)

"New Patient, Each person I met was friendly and professional. Thank you for a pleasant visit and look forward to future visits."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2012)

"Rachael was very good w/my recent dental work. She was very concerned about my comfort as she did her deep cleaning process. She explained the follow-up procedure very clearly. I was very satisfied with my recent visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2012)

"My expeerience was great. The hygenist was very friendly and made me feel comfortable especially since it has been a while since my last visit. Dr. Bever also checked my mouth and was very courteous and nice. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist. He does excellent work and my teeth look great because of Dr. Bever's office and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2012)

"You guys are the best! I've been with Dr Bever since the beginning and I would never go anywhere else!! You guys rock!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2012)

"Hi, I never thought I would hear myself say this - but my dentist visit was okay.... Thank you..."
(4 stars)
by (October 28, 2012)

"Visits to Dr. Bever's office are always a good experience. He is by far the most efficient medical person I have ever encountered. Works very quickly but with precision and care and instills confidence in the patient. I feel that all the staff is really concerned with my oral hygiene even though I do not always meet their expectations. As I mentioned yesterday, it's wonderful to "hear" a staff that seems to be enjoying their work as much as they do. Laughter is a good policy. I am grateful that Dr. Bever attends to "trouble-shooting" instead of just doing routine check-ups and dealing with immediate problems. I don't think I have ever had better dental care. Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2012)

"Love coming into the office and see smiling faces. Tracey is the best. Miss Jody. Always great to talk hunting with Dr. Bever."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2012)

"For a place that I dislike the majority of things that need to be done to take care of my teeth, I enjoy the staff and their personal frindliness. They are a nice and caring group of people that enjoy their job and make you feel as comfortable as possible in all situations."
(1 stars)
by (October 10, 2012)

"Everything went just as planned"
(4 stars)
by (October 09, 2012)

"Dr Bever's office is very well run. Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Rachel, my hygienist, was/is professional and thorough. She is always conscious of patient comfort. Her pleasant demeanor and friendly attitude are definite pluses for me."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2012)

"The hygienist was very good and was very concerned about my comfort while doing the cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2012)

"As a new patient I did not know what to expect. I was pleasantly supprised on my first visit. The staff is friendly and was quick to call me by my first name making my first visit very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Bever and his staff to any of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2012)

"i do not like shots, and again i did not feel it. dr. beaver got to work and got the tooth ready for the tempary crown and went home with no pain. VERY GOOD DENTIST HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2012)

"I recently had a couple fillings done and it went very smoothly. The shot was not even felt and the doctor and assistant were very friendly and made great conversation that put me to ease."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2012)

"All the staff were courteous, caring, patient and funny (I happen to like funny in possibly nerve-wracking situations.) They were quick to respond if I seemed to be experiencing discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2012)

"Excellent service, timing, and Dr. Bever and his staff were one of the best groups I've ever had. Pain free experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2012)

"Dr. Bever and his staff are always very friendly and are extremely knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make their patients comfortable, and are willing to answer any questions that are asked in a timely, professional manner. Dr. Bever and his staff also try to schedule dental work within the time restraints of insurance companies."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2012)

"Makes patients feel very comfortable and relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2012)

"My whole family visited Dr. Bever for the first time. It was fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2012)

"My experience was great! Everyone was extremely nice, gentle and answered all of my questions. It was as enjoyable of an experience as it could be at the Dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2012)

"I met my new hygienist, Kelly, and she was great. she put me right at ease. We talked about how best to take care of my teeth and gums. And she didn't make me feel bad because I hadn't done a good job of taking care of them. I am looking forward to my next appointment. I really like her."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2012)

"As always, my experience with Dr. Bever was fantastic! Very accessible office and helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2012)

"Best dentist I have found! I work 24/7 and never have a set day off and DR. Beaver and staff all ways can work me in. Very friendly CLEAN AND UP TO DATE. This is very important to me, they all know I don't like shots and so far have never felt them. I think there the best and I have been to many dentist and will never change."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2012)

"Very pleasant employees. Kept me informed throughout procedure. No problems."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2012)

"Miserable, but it has never been a plesant experiance for me so that is not really a criticism. Wish your hygenists had the same gentle and careful touch you have, but I guess they are quiet busy and trying to move things along so there is not a back-up. I can understand that. I am a crumudgeon so don't take this in the wrong light."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2012)

"Kelly was a pleasant surprise and I enjoyed my visit and when I called back on Thursday morning with a question she was very helpful."
(4 stars)
by (August 09, 2012)

"Kelly was friendly and professional throughout cleaning my teeth. Very good at knowing when to allow me to rinse. Always great to talk to Dr. Bever, too. He always keeps the atmosphere light and caring. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2012)

"The professionalism is absolutely great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2012)

"Dr. Keith Bever, Jr. and his staff are very competent, professional and caring. They provide information for better dental health and are always helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr.Bever and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Wonderful visit as always, even though it was not my favorite thing to do (fillings.) Staff is professional, quick and competent."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2012)

"Overall great experience, quick and easy cleaning, you get that feel good gum pain when all is said and done and your mouth is plaque free :)"
(4 stars)
by (July 24, 2012)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Bever for the last few years and have had only the best care. The entire staff is friendly and helpful and always efficient with there time with you so you can get going with your day!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2012)

"I enjoy the atmosphere at Dr.Bever's office. Everyone is so kind, and always smiling. The technology they use continues to impress me. My favorite is the massaging chairs. Love em!"
(4 stars)
by (July 20, 2012)

"Dr. Bever and his staff are amazing! My whole family sees Dr. Bever and he gentle and caring. He's great with the children and very considerate to all. I feel that he keeps his practice up to date on all the latest in dentistry as well. The hygentists and office staff are wonderful too. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bever and his staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2012)

"Dr. Bever is the only dentist I have ever gone to that you don't feel any discomfort when receiving injection to numb you, before doing any work. I couldn't believe he already had my tooth out, when he did. Just a couple of pushes to one side and then the other and it was done. Amazing! No cracking sounds or anything."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2012)

"As usual Dr. Bever took best care of me, no pain shot, I look forward to seeing him and his excellent dental assistants. I had only little pain from repair about 4 hrs after 3pm shot."
(4 stars)
by (July 05, 2012)

"My experience as always was very nice; the hygenist are great. I didn't see the dentist this time as I only need to be checked by him every so often as needed. Dr. Bever is a excellent dentist and I always recommend him to any one who is looking for a dentist."
(4 stars)
by (July 01, 2012)

"My visit with Dr. Bever was great. He and his staff are fantastic! They are all very knowledgeable and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2012)

"Pleasant staff, prompt service and very complete and professional service from Dr. Bever"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2012)

"When I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile and hello from every staff member I passed. The office building is so nice! It is very calming and relaxing. I don't really remember what the lobby looked like, because I never even had to sit down before I was called back for my appointment. The entire staff was so friendly and very knowledgable! The dentist couldn't have been nicer!!! Most dentist office I have been to the dentist stops in the room, talks to you while his fingers are in your mouth, and run out without explaining anything to you or giving you a chance to ask a question. Dr. Bever takes his time. He waits until after his hands are out of your mouth and the light is out of your eyes, and then he explains his exam finding in great detail. He gives you plenty of time to ask questions! Dr. Bever and his office staff make you feel like you are the most important person there! The entire staff is very professional and friendly! I can't say enough good about Dr. Beve..."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2012)

"We love Dr. Bever and staff! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2012)

"I recently had a General Cleaning at Dr. Bever's office and it was a very exceptional experience. I have a severe case of TMJD and the hygienist made sure to stop and give me frequent breaks so I could rest my jaw. Thank You to Dr. Bever and his amazing staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2012)

"Never had a chance to sit down in the waiting area. The hygienist was awaiting my arrival. Once in the chair the concern was of me being comfortable. Outstanding effort on the entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2012)

"Friendly staff, I was kept informed about the short delay for my appointment. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2012)

"Received a crown prep and as always Dr. Bever and his staff were great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2012)

"Not only does Dr. Bever and his staff provide great dental care but they provide a pleasant and comforting environment. They complete their work with competency and humor. I can't recommend his practice highly enough."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2012)