(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"Very nice environment, dentist, and staff. I never feel rushed or need to wait too long. Thank you, Bright Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)

"I had my first appointment with my children yesterday and was thoroughly please with my visit. The service was amazing, the staff was excellent, and the cost of my treatment was extremely reasonable compared to my last dentist. I am very pleased and would recommend anyone to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)

"Fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"I make it a must to follow-up every six months due to the excellent experience I've received as far as professionalism and kindness from the dentist and staff. Outstanding service across the board!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS, I deeply apologize for have to leave the scheduled appointment. I have TERRIBLE ALLERGIES and have missed a lot of work as well. Again thank you for your support and understanding in this matter."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Always a professional , friendly and pleasant experience, almost never have to wait."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Excellent service. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2019)

"Friendly, professional, effective dental care. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2019)

"I always enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned. They make me feel comfortable and at ease the whole time I'm there."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Courteous team, upfront cost explanations, medical staff exlpains procedure in detail, entire office staff is friendly. Very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"Ivy and the whole team were phenomenal with my dental care. This is my absolute favorite dental practice I’ve ever visited."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"The staff here is amazing! They remember who you are and don’t just treat you like a patient. They take the time to talk and get to know a bit about you during the dental procedure. I am so glad they were my dentist for the time we lived in Virginia."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2019)

"Excellent, professional services by some very nice people."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2019)

"Wonderful staff! The best customer service around! They really take their time to make children feel comfortable and have a pleasant experience. I highly recommend bringing your children here."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"Dr. Kooshki explained all of my options and spent the necessary time with me to do so. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Everything was fully perfect. The lady who did the cleaning was so professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2019)

"Always receive the most professional care from every member of the team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Very clean and organized office. Very professional and welcoming staff and assistants and very knowledgeable and well own dentists. They all a patient needs!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"If you want your teeth really cleaned and taken cared of, this is the dental provider you want to have.
Very thorough, skilled, knowledgeable, kid/patient friendly. Ivy is super great (patient, friendly, thorough) in cleaning our teeth. Dr. Sadr, the beautiful, kind and well experienced Dentist, put my mind at ease for mine and children's dental needs. The office personnel are kind, friendly and presentable. Place and clinical staff are very hygienic, following standard precautions. I highly recommend this provider since we tested known ones but never satisfied our dental needs/cares as compared to Bright Smiles.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"I was so overjoyed to have reconnected with Dr Sadr and Dr Kooski ..there aren't enough words to express how grateful I am to have found them again . Trust in someone is the most important factor in any relationship especially ones health and ability to smile . I sighed one of relief after they looked at me and formed a plan to restore mine . I look forward to beginning that journey ... one that lasts a lifetime . Thank you Dr Sadr and Dr Kooski .. see you next week !"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Well i went in for a regular clean but i have not been in a dentist for a while so i needed a deep clean and i had a broken molar so i did that and a deep clean didn't take long for the both about 11/2hrs but it wasn't painful and i didn't feel the numbing at all they did a wonderful job all the way around i would recommend them to anybody"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"I had to have four implants and Drs. Kooshki and Sadr were absolutely wonderful. They are quite the perfectionists and I would recommend them highly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"Very pleasant experience. Good information provided."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Great personable, professional and skilled service! Recommend to all needing dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"I am a new client to the office. I felt so comfortable with your staff. Everyone was very helpful with some of the questions and concerns that I had. Thank you so much for making me feel welcomed!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"I always have a great experience here. The staff is wonderful and always make me feel welcome. Dr. Sadr remembers me not just for the dental aspect, but also me as a person. I appreciate that she remembers what we have talked about in the past and engages in conversation about what is new. It’s always nice to know I’m more than just a patient and set of teeth to my dentist. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"I am so thrilled to have found this dentist. As I had told the ladies, I have not been to the dentist in years because of my own anxiety but while I was here I was extremely comfortable. The doctor and the hygienist were very thorough and gentle. The doctor explained everything to help me understand my concerns. I am actually looking forward to returning because of how welcoming the staff was. I will definitely be referring others to your practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"The office is clean. I was greeted when I walked in the door. The hygienist is polite and gentle. The dentist asked questions and was nice and easy. It is a pleasant place to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"The staff is very professional. The customer service skills of every member are above and beyond excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"I’m not a big fan of the dentist but from the time I walked in to when the door shut behind me as I left I felt warm & tingling inside. Everyone was so welcoming & friendly. From my cleaning to getting X-rays was done in a timely manner & very professional. The best part was NO ONE tried to sell me anything or get me to buy anything I didn’t need. They made suggestions and that was it. I LOVE that!!!! I enquired about Invisalign and they gave me info, but didn’t push me to get it (even though I did but on my own). I can not say how great this practice is and will definitely tell my other friends that move to the area to go here. Thank you Bright Smiles for putting a smile back on my face!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"My daughter had the best experience and she came from a pediatric dentist. She came home and was still saying how she couldn’t feel a thing and how good Dr Sadr and her assistant were. Will definitely be coming back for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Friendly staff! Very comforting to my children, who have both had unpleasant experiences at another dentist. My son keeps making sure we are going back to the “nice Dentist” at Bright Smiles. So happy we found them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"I really enjoyed my visit to Bright Smiles today. Everything went well from the warm reception to the gentle and effective treatment from Dr.Sadir and staff. Keep up the great work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"The hygienist was very informative she was very kind and patient. The doctor was also nice and kind. It was a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The dental office was clean and neat. I look forward to going back to get my fillings done."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Made me feel very comfortable and respected."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Pleasant experience. Ivy did a good job."
(4 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"My hygienist is the nicest person ever. Her and the doctor are super nice! I look forward to going to my cleanings!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2018)

"Ivy did my cleaning. As usual, OUTSTANDING!
Great personality & conversation.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Great friendly practice! Love the technician who cleans my teeth! She’s very gentle and takes her time."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"Great as usual. Always love to have my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2018)

"Excellent dental hygiene care by Ivy Peterson RDH! And Drs. Kooshki and Sadr are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Excellent service from start to finish!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Professional and friendly service always with good explanations of anything you need to know."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Professional, cordial. Enjoyable experience. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"This was my very first time coming here and I was a little nervous. What a wonderful group of individuals. Very friendly staff. They explained everything they were doing. My child even said she liked it here. We will be coming back!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2017)

"You all are doing a great job"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"A good experience. Always professional and caring.
Never a problem.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Excellent professional care as follow-up to a cap and for semi-annual cleaning/examination. Very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Love the dental tech that cleans our teeth. She’s very easy on your teeth and gums and she takes her time."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Outstanding cosmetic procedure being done, implant procedures and general dentistry. Everyone at Bright Smiles is professional and warm and welcoming. Bright Smiles us NY new full time dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Great service fast and friendly staff! Will continue to go there for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Bright Smiles is a wonder establishment that always friendly, courteous, and professional. I will continue to visit them for dental services."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"As always everything was right on schedule. Pleasant easy going atmosphere and kind people who are really concerned about the well-being of there patients. I am thankful to have this kind of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"We are very happy with our care at Bright Smiles. I'm very happy with the work they had to do on my front teeth, looks and feels great. The whole staff is awesome, would highly recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"We are very happy to have found Bright Smiles for our dental care. They are very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. Would highly recommend them to all."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"Very pleased with my care at Bright Smiles. Ivy is a terrific dental hygienist, and gently but thoroughly cleans the teeth below the gum line. As a periodontist myself, I know that is the most important thing to control periodontal disease, the biggest killer of teeth after age 35, other than personal brushing and flossing at home. Ivy, Dr. Kooshki, and Dr. Sadr are highly competent, caring clinicians; their staff is excellent, and I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"At Bright Smiles,the entire process from start to finish is always an enjoyable experience.

I tend to be a little nervous about dental visits to begin with, but the entire staff is so professional, courteous and attentive that I actually forget about my personal elevated concerns once in their competent hands.

No comparison, Bright Smiles was a great choice to provide my family's dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"The Staff are fantastic and I am 100% satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Easy to schedule appointments, staff is very helpful and courteous. The Dentist's​ provided several options for my treatment. Would highly recommend this Office."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Dr Sadr is an uncommonly kind soft and pleasant dentist. I would highly recommend a consultation if major dental work is needed for anyone..."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"My husband and I recently moved into the area and, after finally settling in enough, I began searching for a new dentist. I found Bright Smiles and I am glad I did! It was a wonderful first experience with all of the staff from the phone call to make the appointment to the dental cleaning itself. Thank you! I will be making Bright Smiles my regular dentist here."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Provided a most satisfying dental visit, an excellent dental hygienist who paid attention to personal desires of the patient, and superb dentist who was attentive and detailed in examination and performance of dental repair work."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"We travel 75 miles to the office. We are very pleased with the staff and dental care. I have very sensitive teeth and the staff is very gentle.
We will continue to have all of our dental needs with Bright Smiles Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"It was my daughters first dental visit so of course you can imagine she was very nervous. The staff were all kind and would explain to me what was going on but would also explain to my daughter so she would feel more comfortable. After a two minute breakdown and crying about getting a cavity filled and being scared the dentist convinced my daughter she was a,"big girl" , and she was ready to go. The procedure literally took five minutes. Both of the women working on my daughter were professional but always had a friendly and calm demeanor which helped ease with the process. I thank them for making this first experience for my child one that will make her comfortable coming back."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Everyone is very nice, but more importantly, gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Love bright smiles . Everyone there is super nice !"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Outstanding service and family oriented!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"This is the best office and staff that I have been around by far! I have been around here for 15 years and have used a few different Dental clinics. This one came highly recommended and I can see why!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"This dental practice has the best caring staff members, dentist and a wonderful dental hygienist!!! They really listen to their patientis needs and give the best treatment options available to all of their patients. I would recommend this Family and Cosmetic dentist to everyone of all ages. They also do Implants and Dentures!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Was a very nice experience with the exception of the Co-Pay amount.
Our Dental insurance Sucks Channel Water and we are going to move to another one shortly.
Thanks, Doug Miller
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)