"I didn't like going to the dentist. In fact you could say that I HATED IT. Dr. Blum and staff has changed me. I look forward to going. They are very patient and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"Never thought going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience but Dr. Blum and her Staff make every step of your visit just that...and my teeth are looking GREAT!
Love NOLA DENTAL STUDIO!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Everyone in the clinic are amazing individuals!! Love it"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Super nice, professional Team!! 5 out of 5 stars!! I will tell everyone I know that if they don't go to NOLA Dental Studio then they are truly missing out! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"I have a bad relationship with the dentist unlike other but NOLA Dental Studio is working to help me change all that.This is an excellent place. I’m so happy I found them. The office is small with a real home feel. Every one is professional and there is no wait time. They have plans and updated equipment, the service has always been pleasant, prompt and friendly. I am very happy I found NOLA Dental Studio. I am in the best hands."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Always treated professionally and great job with the cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Love NOLA Dental studio. All the ladies are super friendly and provide great service. I’ll be coming back for a long time and have been coming here for four years already."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"great office! Dr. was amazing and fast as well as staff, office is beautiful and welcoming!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Wonderful staff, quick and friendly, caring and great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"I absolutely love Dr. Blum and her staff! I have never had such a relaxing and comfortable experience at the dentist before. This was my first visit so it was just x-rays and evaluation and consultation. They came up with the perfect treatment plan for someone like me who has severe dentist visit anxiety.
I highly recommend Nola Dental Studio especially for people like me who typically hate going to the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"Excellent staff and great experience. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Best Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Professional and very welcoming! I have always had anxiety with dental visits but I have finally found a practice that does their best to make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Great. Very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"I walked into the office a few minutes before my appointed time and didn’t have to wait at all. Everyone was professional and friendly. They have great technology that makes X-rays quick and easy. All the dental tools are modern and efficient. This makes the dental visit much less of an ordeal."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"I love Dr. Blum and her staff.
Everyone is so caring and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Very professional knowledgeable personable team at NOLA Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Was excellent and amiability !!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"The staff at Nola Dental Studio were very professional and nice. They made me feel very comfortable and welcome . I will definitely make them my primary dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Dr. Blum and her staff are amazing. From the moment you walk through the door, to the moment you walk out. Excellent service through and through."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"The whole NOLA Dental team are always very courteous and and very empathetic to the cares of our needs. Flexible scheduling makes visiting my way."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"A visit to NOLA Dental Studio is always a treat. The ladies are such a pleasure to talk to, very professional, and knowledgeable. I never have long waits in the lobby for service, and I really appreciate the billing efficiency and experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"I love coming to NOLA Dental Studio! Everyone is always friendly and give excellent service! They use the latest technology to provide thorough and accurate care. I couldn’t ask for better because NOLA Dental Studio really is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Highly recommend! Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Had a bridge put in. Staff made the procedure painless and smooth."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Great team! Always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Great team! Always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Over the Top and out of this world!! Can’t stop saying enough about how much I love and enjoy every single appointment I’ve had with NOLA Dental Studio!! If you haven’t checked this best in the word Dentla Atudio our yet, you’re definitely missing out!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Love Dr Blum. She is very thorough and she doesn’t hurt me when working on my mouth and I’m pretty sensitive."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)