"I was greeted with a smile, the atmosphere is clean and friendly as well as professional. The whole team were genuinely concerned and interested in the best care for me. I was also thoroughly educated regarding my exam, future procedures that I need some as well as what I need to do to not cause further issues. I am very impressed with this dentist and his great "bedside manner" as well as his team!!! I highly recommend!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Excellent service, all the lady's are friendly and caring. The doctor is wonderful. I've been to several dentists and I'm the happiest at this place."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Very professional and informative. Works around my work schedule."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Everyone at Agape Bremerton is FANTASTIC! The entire staff was so friendly, professional and efficent.They really made me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2019)

"Dr. Nichols and staff are wonderful! They are gentle and kind. I have taken all of my grandkids since they were 6 months old and they have never had a bad experience. The entire staff have always provided exceptional care."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"I appreciate the care your group provides! I have been to numerous dental care providers and by far you have given the nest care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"I am a new patient here at Agape Dental Care. My first visit was excellent. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and well cared for."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Wow! What a team. Everything from the reminder texts before my appointment to Miss Amy working on my insurance to Dr. Nichols making me part of my treatment plan. They got me in same day after exam to start treatment and Miss Stephanie made a deep cleaning actually a fun experience.Dont look around, there are savages yanking teeth in this town. This is professional dentistry @"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)

"I was in town on an unexpected trip and needed a tooth extraction. The staff was able to get me in for an exam and the extraction all in one day. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease and made sure that I was alright during the entire process."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2019)

"This dental practice lead by Dr. Nichols is always professional, thorough, clean, and friendly. The staff really get to know their patients and their needs. I have been a patient at Agape for years now and it has my strongest recommendation!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)