(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Everyone was very patient and helpful with my daughter"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Super friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Anderson is one of those rare professionals who is willing to take whatever time is necessary to address parent concerns, patiently explain things the 7-year-old who is full of questions, and take the extra steps needed to ensure his patients have healthy teeth!! So glad we found Dr. Anderson when we moved to Roanoke."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Dr Anderson and his staff are absolutely wonderful! He recently did a two teeth extraction for my son, and he didn’t even feel pain! We love the entire staff and the are so friendly and always treat us so well."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff were friendly and patient with my children. They put the kids at ease by talking through each step of the cleanings and exams, and providing kid friendly explanations. They were able to accommodate our busy schedule and took time to listen and respond respectfully to my childrens' questions and concerns. Thanks Anderson Pediatric Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Dr Anderson and his entire staff are wonderful!! I have been bringing my kids their for about 5-6 years. They are kind, patient and they talk to the kids about things so they completely understand!! It’s important for them to know everything!!
Thanks for the wonderful services!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"My little one has been seeing Dr Anderson for 5 years and now at age 8 she says he is her favorite doctor :) He is and his entire staff are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2019)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff were very nice and welcoming. The ladies at the front desk were very prompt about getting me checked in and my son was able to play while I did so. Dr. Anderson and his assistant made my child feel comfortable. Also, Dr. Anderson took his time to explain my child’s treatment and answer all of my questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Love the vists the nurse and dr. Anderson"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Love the vista the nurses and dr. Anderson"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)