"Excellent checkup. The entire staff is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"Everything went smoothly at my dental appointment with Dr. Discepola. The staff fit me in when I had a tooth bothering me. When I arrived I did not wait and the tooth was fixed in less than 30 minutes at a reasonable price. Also, no pain!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"I've been going to doctor discepola for almost 10 years. He's got a lot of experience and I trust his judgement. He and his staff are nothing but courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Everything was smooth, the hygienist and dentist were friendly and informative. I highly recommend! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"As soon as I walk in the office. The office Personnel made me feel relaxed. The doctor took his time and did a very good job."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Best dentist ever! They truely care and push you to take better care of your teeth! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Always a great cleaning and visit"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Staff does a wonderful job!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"The excellent care and attention I receive from all staff each time I visit this office is extraordinary. Each staff member is pleasant, warm and welcoming and the services rendered are always satisfactory."
(4 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"This office is very patient with me. I love them. I have serious dental anxiety. I have been with them for years. They probably wish I would leave. But they never show it. I thank them for their kindness and support."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"My whole family has been using Dr. Discepola for years. His staff is very friendly and it is very comfortable. I love having my teeth cleaned by one of the hygienists. Doc does the final exam."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Dr. Discepola is an excellent and compassionate dentist. He is very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"No one really looks forward to dentist appointments, but everyone was efficient & professional, which made the experience much less stressful than it could have been. Definitely recommend for an easy, painless visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"This was my first appointment with this doctor and I found her to be very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I will have no problem returning for future visits for all my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"The best dentist in the world! Saved me from doing a root canal. I would highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"You guys are the best as always! I've been going to you guys since I was little!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"Dr. Discepola is an exceptional dentist! He cares deeply about his patients' comfort and as someone who always feels anxious about going to the dentist that means a lot. I have never experienced any pain or discomfort while undergoing dental work with Dr. Discepola. I have complete confidence in his skills and a great appreciation for his thoroughness in explaining a needed treatment. In addition, his staff is super friendly, which again makes the anxious patient so much more at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Discepola."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"Dr. Discepola and his hygienists are always thorough and straightforward about your checkup. The administrative assistants are always pleasant and helpful as well. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Dr Discepola is a master of his craft. He is a perfectionist in every aspect of his work. He and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed. His office staff is friendly and approachable too. I highly recommend him without hesitation!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"I enjoyed the stand up comedy during the dental cleaning. Great job done to the teet. Thx!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Everything was great; taken on time, had thorough cleaning and the doc was a pleasure to speak with!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Best dentist out there!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Dr. Discepola & his office were great. I broke off part of my tooth and when I called his office the staff made arrangements to come in within 2 hours . The office wait was less than 5 minutes .The Doc made sure I was numb enough before proceeding and within one hour no more pain and all back to normal.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Always a great appointment runs on schedule and great girls in the office very efficient.
Thank You...
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Caring and professional
Knowledgeable
Great staff
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr Desipola for years. He is a very talented and courteous professional. His cosmetic work is absolutely beautiful. The office staff that he has surrounded himself with is top notch. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Fabulous service and Dr. Disceopla found a problem and will be able to correct it before it gets worse.
Very thorough
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Excellent, the Doctor and his staff are great. X-Rays, exam, cleaning, and filling completed in one hour. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Outstanding dentist. Makes you feel comfortable and is impeccable in his work.
Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work unless Dr. Discepola referred me.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"Dr Discepola is caring, personable, meticulous, and shows a vested interest in his patients. Thank you Doc for all these years of care."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Dr. Discepola is an excellent dentist. Over the 15 years I have been his patient, he has performed various dental procedures on me always with perfect results. His bedside manor puts you at ease. The entire staff is friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"I would've had a better experience if Kate were there !"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Been going to dr dicipola for over 20 years. As dentist go, his office is the best
Always polite and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Friendly, thorough, professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"The staff was friendly and the work was good."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"First time patient - took me right away on time and the staff was friendly and professional. Nothing more I could ask for! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Always a great experience...so happy to have found Dr D and the team following our move from CT. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"The Doctor and staff are very nice and thorough. Very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Perfectionist! Excellent technician. Friendly staff. Very competent with insurance."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Best cleaning I've ever had. Dr Discepola was knowledgeable and answered my questions regarding potential gum and teeth issues so I know how to proceed in the future. I would recommend his practice to a friend."
(4 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Experienced, professional and pleasant medical and personal attention ( as always)."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Fabulous, love my dentist and his associates that work for him."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Staff & Dr are always terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"I've been coming to the dental practice for as long as I can remember and there is a reason for that. Dr. Discepola is knowledgeable, current and supremely skilled at even the most complex procedures. He genuinely enjoys his work and his profession, and his clients are the lucky recipients of his dedication. Having known him for easily more than a decade, I say with confidence that his devotion and work ethic have not wavered and he's still as pleasant and thorough as he was at my very first visit! Further, he surrounds himself with great people including his long time office manager, Kate, who is always a delight, and his hygienist Renee is wonderful at cleanings! The only thing I would change is the faded artwork from the 90s in that back treatment room - it's been there for as long as I've been coming and we joke about it every time I come! But it's worth looking past the faded artwork because you won't find a better dentist than Dr. D!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Great experience, as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Great as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"The doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions. The office staffers were polite and the doctor's assistant was great."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"The Doc & his crew are great.
Nice people
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"The Doc & his crew are great.
Nice people
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"The best. I'm bin going to him for 10 plus years Took me in right away . A family loving guy."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"What a thorough cleaning! Very pleased with the exam...could skip the flouride. Overall, a 5 star event!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"VERY thorough first visit. I can't WAIT to return and have my tooth yanked!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Doc is the best dentist around, highly recommended, the office is clean & the staff is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Professional, timely, polite and great dental services."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"I had to wait a little bit past my appointment time, which happens at all doctors appointments these days. However, everyone apologized for the delay. Something that never happens and made a big difference. Dr. Discepola knows what he's doing! It took me a few minutes to digest everything he told me and suggested that I do,, but all very valuable information. Everyone in the office is very nice!"
(4 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"The crown fit perfectly and two days later its still in my mouth."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"After 60 years with the same family owned dental firm who retired, they chose Dr. Discopola for me. My first visit involved an emergency abscess which was diagnosed with " state of the art" equipment. My subsequent treatment required a specialist. Dr. Discopola obtained same day Endodontist treatment for me. I know in the future my dental care will be the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"First time at this office, different than what i was use to but in a good way."
(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Dr.Pat was awesome. He made sure several times that I was comfortable with the work that was being done. He also spent alot of time going over my options for future work.
The staff at the desk was very pleasant.
Would definitely Recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Great dentist. Come from Florida to have him work on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Dr Discepola is an extremely competent doctor. I cannot say enough positive things about him. I am a nervous wreck going to the dentist but Dr Discepola and his staff put me at ease and makes the appointment very bearable. I have never had a problem with any work that has been done. I highly recommend Dr Discepola for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Everyone in this office is so caring and professional. The Dr took me in on an emergency basis and spent so much time with me, explaining my options. I've been looking for a Dentist and I think I finally found him!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Terrific Doctor and wonderful staff. Have been a patient forever. Best team and office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Always does a great job. Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"Thank you so much for accepting to see me on the same day that I called and you were able to work around my schedule.(especially because I am not a patient (client) of yours) I was so impressed with how friendly and efficient everyone was. My "crown" feels better than it ever did! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Pat and his staff are excellent professionals, who truly care about their patients. Pat is an excellent diagnostician and perfectionist technician. No over treating. Just appropriate and excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"Dr. Discepola is very thorough and informative regarding the work performed on your teeth
He is an excellent dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Thanks again for your help with my dental needs on such short notice"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Excellent! Felt I was in extremely good hands yesterday at Dr. Discepollas office. I liked knowing what was going to happen and knowing what was going on at all times. He was fantastic and u would highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I LOVE GOING TO MY DENTIST."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"I have been a patient since the age 5 and am extremely happy with my parents choice of sending me to Dr. Discepola. He has the utmost concern for his patients. Due to change of insurance, I've tried 2 other dentists and have regreted both experiences. Somethings you get what you pay for as the saying goes."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Dr Discepola is proficient, highly skilled and up to date with the latest technology along with being personable & caring. Couple that with a friendly helpful staff and you've got a great practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"I have always gone to Dr. D and I could imagine going anywhere else! They genuinely care, they are very accommodating To cowards, and they give great advice"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"I had a great experience with Dr. Discepola. I didn't have a wait in the waiting room, the appointment was quick, and everyone in the office was lovely. Dr. Discepola asked about my specific fears and catered the appointment to what I was comfortable with."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr. Discepola has been our family dentist for the past 15 -20 years. All of his staff are great, especially Kate, who always adds the personal touch to your visit. Any dental work that needs to be done, Doc takes care to evaluate each issue and doesn't stop until the repair completely meets his satisfaction. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental care"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Dr. Discepola is the best dentist in NJ. I've been going to him for 15 years and driving an hour each way from my home...he's that worth it!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"There is no better dentist around. It is a big thing to say however if you Dr. Discepola you would understand. He is thorough and makes sure you understand everything going while telling a great story or funny joke. His work as his knowledge is professional and thorough. His office staff like himself is all smiles and professional. Like I said not a better dentist in the area , I should know until Dr. Discepola I had bounced around from dentist to dentist. Give him a try you will thank me later"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Outstanding care. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Dr. Discepola and his staff are an amazing group to work with. From the minute you walk in the door until your visit is finished you know you are working with a knowledgeable, sincere, and caring group of people. If you are looking for quality care this is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Finally found the perfect dentist. If you're looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Discepola. He is professional,kind and a straight shooter. He was available when I had a dental emergency during off hours and on a holiday no less. I appreciate his explanations of what he's going to do, why it has to be done, why it occurred and how to avoid it happening again!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"Always a pleasure!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I give a 5 star rating. My Dentist is the BEST!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2015)

"First visit...recently moved to town and had to find a new dentist after 20 years with my old office. The staff was friendly, seemed knowledgeable and have me prepared to fight the never ending battle of tooth decay and gum disease. Yes I've got some work to do, look forward to my next visit (as much at it pains me 😝)!"
(4 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. Appointment was on time and cleaning was quick and pleasant if that is really possible since I am not really fond of going. Doc makes me feel relaxed and it's over before I know it. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Discepola was very kind and was only rough when he needed to be for my own health. Otherwise he was very gentle and GREAT with my three boys."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"As usual very good."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"I love how my teeth felt the moment I walked out! Sparkley and spotless!! The doctor really takes his time with you and explains everything. I didn't have the easiest experience with my gums being super sensitive but the doctor managed to get laughs out of me. i will forever understand the importance of flossing!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"My experience with this office has been nothing but the GREATEST from the staff and especially the Doctor 👏👏👏"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Always a pleasure, Dr. David and the team are always very pleasant and caring."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2015)

"Awesome experience! Got in without having to wait at all. Had a cleaning and cavities filled, the staff is very nice and Dr. Discepola is awesome. I drive 30 minutes to come see him and it is well worth the trip, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"My ongoing experience with Dr. Discepola is exemplary. He genuinely cares about his patients, and most defunitly takes pride in his work. I would recommend him with confidence to anyone. In fact, I've already done just that to a close friend. Dr. Discepola recently came into the office on his day off to provide relief, when I mentioned I was experiencing discomfort (big time pain). An accommodation not often seen in any profession.

The administrative staff reflected caring and kindness. I have been greeted with genuine concern and eagerness to provide assistance. Actually, everyone in the office is pleasant and accommodating. I strongly encourage anyone needed any type of dental work to make an appointment when required. I'm sure your experience will be as satisfying and pleasant as mine has been. Keep in mind, we are still talking about "dental work".
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"Excellent doctor and staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Best cleaning and check-up as always."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"No wait and explained everything very thoroughly. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"I love Dr. Discepola & staff. they make me feel at ease the minute I walk in the door."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)