"The best Dentist and Dental Hygienist’s in Brownsburg."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2018)

"Dr. Heine is a wonderful dentist and he has wonderful staff. Competent, helpful and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Dr. Hines and his staff are always so kind and friendly!! Makes going to the dentist so much easier!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Absolutely wonderful group! DR. HIne and his staff are terrific and caring!!!! Grateful to have them as my dental provider!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"As always I received a friendly greeting when I entered the office. I have had lots of dental care over the years from cleaning to surgery. Each time I have been treated with gentle care, full explanations and the cost of treatment. I have had some unusual situations and always sent to another specialist if necessary. I am totally comfortable visiting Indiana Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Always an excellent experience that is focused on patient care above all else."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"You are all awesome! You are genuinely friendly and well informed about technical issues with teeth care."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"The staff was very kind and welcoming! They were wonderfully patient with both our two little ones. Dr. Hine was informative and personable. For the first time in a long time I felt very comfortable in the dentist chair. And as an added bonus my 3 year old LOVES going to the dentist! He couldn’t wait to tell family and friends how many teeth the Dr. counted and show off how pretty his teeth were after his cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very friendly, and professional,"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Everyone at Indiana Family Dentistry is wonderful. Sonja is a terrific hygienist and cares deeply about her patients as does Dr. Hine.

I previously had an uncle and a close friend who served as my dentists in the past - so only two in my entire life - until I moved to Indianapolis. I was very particular and was looking for someone who would 'take care of me like my uncle and my good friend' always had. I definitely found what I was looking for at Indiana Family Dentistry! I recommend them highly!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"The cleaning time was very convenient and I was brought in timely. I had a very good experience with this dental visit and would strongly recommend them to family and friends. The dental assistant was very friendly and was very attentive to making sure I was comfortable throughout the cleaning process."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"OUTSTANDING AND VERY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERYWAY.."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Best dental office in Indiana"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2018)

"The staff at Indiana Family Dentistry are great. They are always prompt and friendly and provide the most professional service for every visit. I really appreciate how respectful and courteous all the employees are. Dr. Hine performs with skill and expertise. I have always received the best dental care from him.
I highly recommend Indiana Family Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Outstanding staff! Couldn't ask for a better dental practice!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"I love everything about this office. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, as was the office itself, which was comforting to find in what can usually be a cold stark environment. Loved Carmen and Dr. Hine, and Sonya! I had been with the same dentist for 15+ years and when he left to further his education, I didn't care for his replacements. It's nice to find another office that gives me that feeling of ease and comfort!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Great first experience. Will be moving the entire family over to his practice"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"Indiana family dentistry is the absolute best!! I feel like everyone there takes their time to talk with you and to make you feel comfortable. They ask about how things are going in your life as well as with your dental health.... best place I have ever been!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Excellent service - as always! It's a pleasure to come to Dr. Hine and his staff. Even the kids like to go. No better praise in my opinion."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Very family-friendly staff! My kids actually like going to the dentist now! They are always kind and caring and really get to know us. We love them! Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I have been a patient here for a decade. I am very satisfied with the service I receive. The staff is friendly, professional, and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Went in for dental review
Felt important from the time at receptionist through the dentist
Were given several options and they were explained with care to make sure I understood them.Could ask as many questions as needed and didn't feel rushed
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Dr. William Hine and ALL of his staff at Indiana Family Dentistry are always very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for providing great service to my husband and myself! My husband has anxiety issues and you helped by providing him with an emergency time that suited his schedule and gave him the care and referral that was needed. As for myself, I have experienced first hand some amazing dental treatment options and will continue to be excited to move forward with your care. Thanks a million! Charyl B."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"My family loves going to Dr. Hines office. Ii have 3 kids that range from 5-13 years old. It's nice for everyone to go to the same place. They have always been so caring and nice. Help a lot with insurance questions. Great place"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Excellent service staff very nice and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"I feel that I get great dental care at Indiana Family Dentistry in Brownsburg, IN. The employees are all very friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Hines is very good, and gentle in his treatments. Michelle, my dental hygienist, is very personable, and makes me feel like I am visiting with a long-time friend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"After a recent visit at Dr Hine's office, I'm happy to report that this office is still awesome! Dr Hine is thorough and knowledgable. His hygienists are always so busy but take time to answer any questions. And finally the ladies at the front desk are so helpful whether making appointments or figuring out my insurance. I'm so pleased to have found this office."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Excellent, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"I used to hate going to the dentist. I started coming to Indiana Family Dentistry nearly 10 years ago and have been pleased ever since. Everyone on staff is so friendly. The hygienists and Dr. Hine are gentle but thorough. I'm thankful they have changed my opinion about going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"I would recommend this dentist's office to everyone and do!
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Best of all is the quality service and they don't do anything that you are uncomfortable with or do not need!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"I was very pleased on the work they done on me."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"As always, it was not only a dental check-up but a visit with staff who are like family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Great hygiene visit and quick repair of old filling the next day."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Very thorough, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Best service.professional. best dental office.I highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"My experience was very good. Rhonda is very efficient in cleaning my teeth and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Hine was prompt in coming to do my examine and very pleasant as well. Would recommend Indiana Family Dentistry to all I know. The office staff is always pleasant, ready to help and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"As always, my six-month visit was pleasant. The outer office staff, Michelle and Dr. Hine are always friendly and all smiles. I will see them again in six months. Thank you for being in Brownsburg."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"One hour after my procedure, it felt as if nothing had been done. There was no pain during the procedure and no pain or soreness in the area."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Very professional staff who do an outstanding job..
Recommended all!!
Great Visit
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Always an excellent experience! Great, friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Dr.Hine and his Staff are great !"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Always a delight to work with EVERYONE in this office. They are tremendously accommodating and thoughtful to patients of all ages. When you enter, you can feel that it is a positive working environment for all the staff as they are wonderfully organized and always happy to greet their patients! The positive carries over into the care provided to patients. Excellent choice of providers for children."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Wonderful dentist and office staff! Have been a patient for years and don't have any complaints. Gentle and painless dentistry and friendly, professional hygienists. I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I have a horrible phobia of dentist and dentist offices and have avoided a dentist for over 11 years but with the patience and understanding attitude of Dr Will Hine an his staff I was able to feel comfortable for my fist visit and am willing to schedule my next appointment. I'm still anxious when I go but they all are great at putting my nerves at ease."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2016)

"Super job cleaning. Friendly, timely and vary considerate about comfort. I would recommend Dr. Hine and his team."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"I've been taking my son to Dr. Hine's practice for a couple of years now, and have recently become a patient there myself. Dr. Hines and his staff have always done a fantastic job with my son, and the service remained exceptional during my appointment as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Doing fine, thanks for asking--Sandi"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"The BEST DENTAL PRACTICE I have ever experienced!!!
Dr Hine and all his staff make you feel at home, not at a dental office!!! I would recommend Dr Hine's practice to everyone!!!!!
Thank you for taking such good care of me.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"I recently saw Dr HIne for the first time. I only waited about 5 minutes before being taken to a room. There were x-rays, an exam and a consultation. Everything seemed to be perfectly scheduled. The staff each did their part with little waiting for me. I appreciate that Dr HIne explained everything and took time to answer my questions. The staff will even contact my insurance to verify which services are covered. Everyone was professional yet friendly and made me feel comfortable. Glad I found your office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience. Michelle does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Staff is always pleasant and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"I was seen the same day I called; very nice, kind people; explained everything they did and made sure I wasn't in pain during the procedure. I love Dr. Hine and his staff. They're great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Great place to go for dental care! Everyone is helpful, kind, and friendly and I am confident in the advice and help I receive! Michelle is fantastic and Dr. Hine is a wonderful dentist! I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"I love going to the dentist since I found Dr. Hines office"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Dr Hine and staf are committed to the highest oral care and we send all of our family to him.
His staff is just as competent and as they are engaging and wonderful.
5 Stars for Dr Hine and his staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"The environment at this office is professional and welcoming. The lobby is calm, not overwhelming with stimulus which I believe helps all ages have a relaxing experience. Both of my children started with Dr Hine and his staff when they were very young and are always eager to go to the dentist. The staff and Dr Hine always have a positive and cheerful demeanor that sets the tone for the visit. Dr Hine is very professional, explaining procedures, options for care, encouraging of patient knowledge and choice. The front office staff are tremendously friendly, thorough and helpful with assisting in management of care (keeping up to date records, scheduling, insurance processing, etc.). My two children and myself are extremely happy with the entire practice and would highly recommend their services to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"My son and I were seen for our six-month visit and, as usual, we received wonderful, gentle care by Dr. Hine and his amazing staff. This is the BEST dental office for families! Thank you Indiana Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Excellent Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"My husband and I have been going to Indiana Family Dentistry for many years. Everyone at this facility are always pleasant to talk to and very helpful in answering any questions that I have had in making my dental experience a positive one.

Nancy Van Buskirk
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"I was treated with respect and obvious care for me as a person. Every time I go to the dentist, If feel like I am going to visit with friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Great experience as always! Everyone is very friendly and ensures comfort!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"I had great care, as always, at my appointment this week. I actually look forward to visiting with Michele, who is the dental assistant that I always see. She is so careful and gentle while cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Hines is also gentle when doing a procedure, such as filling a cavity or putting a crown on my teeth.
The ladies in the office are really good, too, helping solve any problems with insurance, or changing appointments if a problem arises.
I would highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Sonya is absolutely wonderful. She is good-natured, fun to talk with and very concerned about ensuring your comfort. She has a great personality and does a great job cleaning your teeth and truly 'taking care of you!'"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Our family has received excellent care for several years. All of the staff are professional yet friendly. If there is a scheduling problem, they are willing to work around lifes' events."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"All staff friendly and professional. Automated systems to remind you of appointments. Dental care first rate. On time, very considerate of patients needs, flexible. Would highly recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"I had my usual excellent experience at the office."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Hine for many years. He is a great dentist, very professional and friendly. His staff is the best. They are very friendly and take the time to get to know their patients. I've had nothing but good experiences there and would recommend them to anyone."
(4 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Great experience! On tome and very sensitive to timing. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2015)

"Every single person I spoke with and had any interaction with was pleasant and helpful. They came up with a treatment plan and understood that I needed to do one thing at a time due to being self pay and there was no pressure whatsoever."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"The entire family are always happy with our treatment here. Dr Hine and his staff are wonderful. Best Dentist ever :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)

"By far the best dentist I have ever been to!!! They bend over backwards to make sure my service is complete and convenient for my schedule. Additionally, the quality if work is second to none. Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"Everyone at Indiana Family Dentistry is friendly, professional snd caring! The office professionals are very thorough with regards to insurance coverage and appointment setting. The hygentists are all excellent and easy with their patients. And, Dr. Hine is very friendly and professional and truly caring! My entire family looks forward to their appointments with Indiana Family Dentistry. We recommend them each and every time."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"I've always been pleased with the treatment I've received at Indiana Family Dentistry. Everyone is pleasant and smiles are plenty. Thank you Dr. Hine and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Excellent staff from the front desk when you walk in to the treatment and then to the back office billing. Every time I have been there I have left with a feeling they care about your dental health as well as other facets of our overall health."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Indiana Family Dentistry does a great job. They are patient, kind and work with you and your insurance. They get you an appointment in a timely manner and if you have a question they get back to you quickly with an answer. I just love the ladies in front and back. Thanks Michelle and Lori for being good at your jobs."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"I look forward to my dental appointments"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"A really good dental office and the best dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2015)

"I felt very good with their service so far. 1st visit. So far so good."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Always very happy with service and friendliness of Dr. Hine and his staff. My girls feel very comfortable here as well."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"As always, every aspect of my checkup was top-notch. Besides all of your talents, you all do a great job of being very personable!

Keep it up :-)
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"The staff is very courteous and professional! The atmosphere in the office tells me that they each enjoy their jobs very much and are committed to my dental needs. Thanks Dr. Hine & staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"I had the best cleaning ever! Everyone is so nice one feels very welcome."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"I've been going to see Dr. Hine and Michelle forever. There's never a long wait and they're always efficient and thorough. The front desk is great at getting you checked out and scheduled back. I really liked the phone charging station in the waiting area, that was a great idea. Can't wait to see everyone again in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Everything went great and we were very happy with our visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"I always appreciate the efficiency and comfort of a check up visit to Indiana Family Dentistry as well as the personal, professional care I receive when I am in need of more specialized care."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"Michelle is wonderful. Great personality and always makes me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Excellent, gentle and personable."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"I am treated so well that I love going to the dentist. The whole staff makes me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"--you guys did a fine job as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2015)

"Best dentist office around! Excellent front office staff,hygienists and dentist! Everyone is very friendly and strive to make sure you're comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"As ususal,Lori and Jennifer were very sweet and welcoming even at a 7:30 am visit. Michelle did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable during my xrays and cleaning; she has been my hygienist for years and she knows me well. Dr. Hine is always a pleasure to see :) Great team."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2015)

"Excellent work and super friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"Great dentist and staff. They made me feel very comfortable. I also liked how they worked with me regarding anxiety, and small mouth issues."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Everyone is so friendly and always accommodating with my schedule."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"For as long as Dr. Hine has been at this location, I have been a patient. The staff is always professional and sensitive. They do talk with me and make me feel comfortable and welcome.

Merry Christmas
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"They are always nice and kind. They really care about you as a person and make sure they provide the best dental care possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"Everyone is so friendly and super helpful. Appreciate the compassionate service."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"I love how welcoming the staff is at the beginning to the end of my appointment. They are very thorough and make sure that all my questions are answered. I am glad my whole family can go to one dentist. He is amazing with children. Another great check up for my family!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"Always kind, gentle, caring and explains everything they've seen and what work may need to be performed now or in the future."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"As always, Indiana Family Dentistry gets high marks from me! Great staff, great Dr. I can't say enough good things about this practice!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"I trust my dental care totally to Indiana Family Dentistry. The office staff is friendly and helpful with scheduling and working out appointments to fit my schedule. Dr. Hine and Michelle are very professional in providing me with excellent dental care. I'm very happy with my experience there."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2015)

"I love seeing Michelle at my visits and Dr. Hine is wonderful! Everyone is the office is friendly and helpful! I never have to wait! Great place to go for dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"For as long as Dr. Hine has been at this location, I have been a patient. The staff is always professional and sensitive. They do talk with me and make me feel comfortable and welcome.

Merry Christmas
"

(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"On my recent routine visit, as always, I was greeted with a pleasant, knowledgeable office staff.
My appointment time was not delayed. The dentist and his assistant took ample time to take care of my procedure and answer any questions I had. Every effort was made to make sure I was comfortable during my visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"In all the years that I have been going to a Dentist, I have never had such a thorough oral check-up. In fact, I initially questioned the procedure, but was pleasantly convinced of the need by Dr. Hine and his staff. You are treated as if you are their only patient. Thank you Indiana Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"I always receive a great dental cleaning and check up! Everyone there is always friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"I actually look forward to visiting my dentist's office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"I would recommend anyone here, they're very polite and professional. They were very thorough in explaining things to me, it made me feel very comfortable. I will continue visiting Indiana Family Dentistry. -JP"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Dr Hine , Michelle , and Laurie all perform their duties expertly. It's as pleasure to go for a cleaning. I feel like I am visiting old friends. I recommend this office frequently to friends"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Excellent service with highly qualified hygienists."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Great service from dental secretary, hygienist, and Dr. Hines. Friendly conversation along with outstanding dental treatment. Concerned with my questions and needs for home instructions."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2014)

"They are always on time so your appointment time is always the time you go to the chair for excellent service. The entire office staff are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2014)

"I went 30 years without going to the dentist. Hate to admit it, but the reason was that I was afraid. Now I have been going to the dentist regularly and actually enjoy it! The staff is ultra gentle and thorough. Everyone is very friendly and both my wife and I enjoy keeping up with their lives as much as sharing ours. Everyone should go to Indiana Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2014)

"The entire staff at Indiana Family Dentistry is wonderful. I just moved to Brownsburg from out of state and have been trying to find new doctors, a new dentist, etc. This entire staff goes above and beyond in the care of their patients and it is very noticeable and very much appreciated. I was extremely impressed."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2014)

"My visit was great. Dr. Hines and the dental hygienist took special care in talking to me and asking questions about my son's health since he had recently fallen and injured his mouth. I am always impressed with the staff- very personable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Everyone, from the receptionist to check-out, is absolutely great to work with and make you feel very special. The care received is exemplary."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"Great group of professionals who made me feel very comfortable. I absolutely appreciate Dr. Hine and his staff (Sonya and Lori!). They took time to ask if everything is going well and if I had any specific questions. I would definitely recommend this Dental office to friends and family!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"Best care; any where."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"An all around great dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"Best Dentist I've ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2014)

"Staff is so attentive and pleasant. I got right in and they even worked in an added procedure before I left. Dr. Hine is very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent office atmosphere and skill."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful at Indiana Family Dentistry, every time I go in. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but they make it a smooth, easy process. Hands down, best dentist I have ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Very satisfied with the staff and the work that they do. Friendly,clean office, will recomend it to other people."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"Fillings are quick and painless and look beautiful. Hygiene work is detailed and thorough and has brought me back from the brink of serious gum disease."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"All the staff at Indiana Family Dentistry consistently perform services well beyond expectations. They sincerely care for the oral health of my entire family. The Indiana Family Dentistry team is always professional, knowledgable, caring and friendly. I am highly satisfied with their services, and I highly recommend them to friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"Great caring staff and wonderfully personal dentist with the right balance of comfort and precision. My family used to go to three different dentists and we all go to Indiana Family Dentistry now. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"They are very gentle and make you fill comfortable with your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"The staff are all friendly and treat you as if you are their only client. My kids love how gentle the ladies are that clean their teeth! The staff gets to know you and make you feel so comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"There are no words that correctly describe Indiana Dentistry!!! Best dentist around and he has the best staff!! All of his hygienists and techs are professional and make you feel very welcomed and at ease. His office staff are great too. Dr. Hine better stay in the Brownsburg area for a very long time to come!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"My entire family appreciates Dr. Will Hine and staff for the excellent service we receive each and every visit. I would, and do, recommend this practice frequently."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"Friendly. They remember you and your family. Efficient, but also thorough. Modern equipment and methods. They work at keeping you as comfortable as possible. Flexible on scheduling. Reminders through phone and email. Full understanding of your insurance coverage. What more could you ask of a dental practice?"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"Best dentist and awesome office girls!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"The dental hygienist, Michelle, was friendly and gentle, always explaining what she was doing. She was thorough, making sure she got all the stain from my teeth.
Dr. Hine also was very thorough in checking to make sure there were no problems that had not already been discussed.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2014)

"Always get very professional, friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"Thank you for being so flexible with my family's busy schedule. Everyone in your office rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"They get you in and get you with the personal touch of a small town doctor. They know who you are and treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2014)

"They got my family and I in on time. Very friendly staff and extremely informative."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2014)

"We are very happy with Dr. Hine and the entire staff. All are always very professional and friendly to everyone in our family. (Even our teens have commented about how friendly they are.) Every procedure is explained prior to starting; questions are answered completely. I've never felt rushed, nor have I ever waited an extended amount of time for an appointment once there. The office is bright/clean with easy access. They have even started offering online payment now. Highly recommend them for patients of any age."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2014)

"We were impressed by the thoroughness, attention to detail and positive atmosphere of this clinic."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2014)

"We have always found the staff here to be very professional and very friendly. Your comfort and your dental health is their primary concern, not just what extra services they could perform that you don't need. We trust and appreciate Dr Hine and his staff to maintain our dental health, comfortably, at a fair price in their clean modern office. We recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Your staff assisted me with confirming mobility access for my husband's next visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"I love Dr. Hines and all the staff here very friendly:::::::::: Sonya is the greatest cleaner of teeth, I have ever meet. She makes me smile and is a very good person to talk to:: I look forward to my cleanings with her.""""""
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"Great staff and an outstanding experience.
Extremely professional in all aspects!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"Indiana Family Dentistry is wonderful! Everyone is professional, friendly, my children felt at ease there. The office staff worked with our schedule which isn't easy with my busy family. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"My 8 year old loves coming to Indiana Family Denistry. Her dentist and hygienist are gentle on her and very informative to me."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"Sonya is the BEST! She is so thorough and most gentle."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2014)

"Service can't be beat. The staff are always looking out for us and Dr. Hine is the most precise dentist I've ever seen when it comes to making and installing crowns. Takes just minutes because they measure so well."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2014)

"I am always pleased with the care that is provided at Indiana Family Dentistry. The entire staff is terrific and always accommodating. I appreciate their willingness to work with my schedule and their thorough explanation of all charges."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2014)

"I am fine. Absolutely no after effects. Pleasant visit with Michelle."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2014)

"I love the friendliness of everyone and the cleanliness of the office. Always enjoy visiting with Sonya while she cleans my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"Great work! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"They got me in quickly for my toothache and were very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"Another great visit! Dr. Hine and his amazing staff are always attentive, welcoming and very thorough. This is a great dental office for the whole family."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"Everyone is always so kind and considerate. Makes going to the dentist not so dreadful."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"The best dentist experience I have had in years. Staff is extremely personable, yet professional and thorough. I am glad I made the change."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Everyone in the office is wonderful? Always on time."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"They were very accommodating and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Everyone is so nice and friendly. Going to the dentist has never been easier!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Always a great experience at your office! Everyone is very pleasant, helpful and professional, every time we visit.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2014)

"Dr. Hine and his entire staff were friendly and professional. They each explained every step of my visit. I was constantly asked if I had any questions after plan of treatment explained to me. They utilized very modern technology to take x-rays and perform procedure. The front office staff was awesome from scheduling appointment through checking me out at desk."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2014)

"Highly recommend!! Great people and excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2014)

"Dr. Hine is always courteous, professional and competent. I always feel as though with his staff, I am very good hands.
Best Dentist I have ever been with in my 56 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Thank you for making me comfortable!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Sonya did a great job as usual and Dr. Hine was the same. Thanks for the great care."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2014)

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful, explaining everything that they are doing."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2014)

"Everyone is friendly and makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"Very pleased with your office and my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2014)

"Staff incredibly helpful and courteous. Office is clean and equipment and procedures stat-of-the-art. Dr. Hine listens and takes as much time as you need. he also does a wonderful job. Couldn't imagine a more pleasant experience going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2014)

"Great office."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2014)

"I called as a new patient with a broken tooth problem and I was helped the same day. I appreciate the quick service and the professionalism of the office. I plan to continue to use this dental office and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2014)

"Dr. Hine and Sonja are the best in the business. They really care about their patience, and Lori is so thorough and considerate about how and when to pay to maximize your Flex money. It's phenomenal. You feel like your family members are taking care of you -- they are family."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2013)

"Appoinments start on time, staff is great"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"The entire staff at Indiana Family Dentistry is professional and friendly. They are very passionate about what they do and truly care about their patients and their dental health. Dr. Hine is top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"Best Dentist Ever"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"It was axcellent experience.. All staff was VERY professional and everyone was very friendly.
The Dental Care was outstanding!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"excellent and caring treatment."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"The dentist and all the assistants were very kind and informative. They addressed any questions I had with promptness and took care of what I needed done right away. I did not feel forced into doing any sort of treatment I did not come in specifically for. They informed me that there were areas that needed addressed, but took care of my immediate need first and allowed me to make decisions on what to do next."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"Outstanding service. Very professional with a personal touch. Highly recommended. Thanks!
Wayne Johnson
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"Great and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)