"My visit to Christy Dental Care was very pleasant. They offer timely and courteous service done in a very professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Wonderful personal care"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Always on time, honest and friendly. Very accommodating to my financial needs and my work schedule. They do a great job at taking care of my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Christy Dental care always does a great job caring for my oral health. The people there are always very friendly and caring. Rich"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Every time I come in to the office they know me by name, and I like that feeling of comfortableness. The doctor really cares and shows his concern and the hygienist are excellent. I really like Maria. She makes me feel like a friend not just a patient."
(4 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Christy Dental is the only place to see a professional for your dental care. Dr. CHristo is the best dentist in the world. And he has the best professionals from all over the valley to make this practice the best for every situation. I love my hygienist Maria and the staff is the best. I will continue to go here and recommend thru to anyone looking for the very best dental practice in Arizona."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2016)

"I went in for my biannual cleaning and it went very well. The
dental hygienist that I always see, Maria, is always professional
and thorough. She always inquires about my health and welfare, and listens to all that I say. We always have a nice long conversation while she is cleaning my teeth. Dr. Christy is always interested
in how I have been since the last check-up, and inquires about
my ongoing heart problem and the wellness of my dental hygiene. I
have, and still do,highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Ken M.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"Ya'll's were GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!

I'm doing fine hardly any pain and ready to rock and roll.


Thanks
Action Jackson
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"At my recent appointment, I was seen almost immediately. Everyone was Neat, friendly,courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"As always you people did an excellent job in keeping our teeth in good shape. We really appreciate the professionalism shown by Maria in cleaning our teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Dr Hans Christy is one of the most professional gentlemen that I have ever met. He definitely cares about the complete individual. He has attended to my dental needs on more than one occasions and assesses not only my immediate need, but takes my long term dental goals into consideration as well.

Dr. Christy is always willing to refer to another professional if he feels that his patients need a specialist. Over his years of service in the dental community, he has come to be be acquainted with many trusted referrals. I believe that he would only refer to someone that he himself would see for his own care.

When I see Dr. Christy for my dental needs I have complete confidence that I am receiving top notch care and am being treated by a man of integrity who has my total well being in mind. He is always available to attend to any emergency dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Ya'll's are great as usual, except for the constant texting emailing etc.

Don't worry I"LL BE BACK.

lOVE JACK
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)

"I have been so terrified of dentists and never go due to I've had horrible experiences! When I went in I was greeted with friendly smiles and felt very welcomed! The staff was excellent! I than met with Maria the Hygienists who was AWESOME! She explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable! I truly LOVE this office and will be going back for more treatments! If your looking for a great dentist Mr Christy is a wonderful dentist and is so caring with his patients! He hears you out and makes you feel very comfortable! He understands and is very compassionate! Thank you Mr Christy and staff keep up the great work because your office ROCKS like no other!
God Bless,
Josie Garcia
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)