"Dr Brody and his staff are the best! Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"Clean, gentle, efficient, friendly and great dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"Dr. Brody is the best dentist I have ever went to. He cares about the patient"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Great dental experience! A friendly receptionist and up to date front office. Hygienist is lovely and very attentive to areas of sensitivity. Dr. Brody is warm and welcoming and thankfully isn’t an alarmist looking to change every tooth. Sending my teens there next month!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"By far the best dentist I’ve had! I despise the dentist! Despise may be an understatement. I literally get anxiety and have to pray before I go. Kid you not. From the Nj Ute you walk in the receptionist (Daisy) is warm and welcoming. The hygienist (Razel) treat you with such gentle care and genuine concern for how you feel. Took my 5 year old for his first cleaning and needless to say they won him over! He did not want to leave. Dr Brody is exceptional. His warmth and passion for what he does is transparent. He is honest and makes it his business to accommodate each patient with customization. Did I mention I do not like the dentist?!?! I absolutely love Dr. Brody’s office staff and feel very comfortable coming here. They are awesome! I’m grateful I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2019)

"Dr. Brody has a very lovely accommodating office. From Daisy at the front desk to the assistants and doctor. I was desperate to see a doctor due to a toothache I was experiencing all weekend. They did not hesitate to see me Sunday morning. I will most likely be going back for further work ups and check ups. I highly recommend this place."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Dr. Brody was great! Loved how he explained what I’d be feeling before he did anything. I’ve had two cavities filled and both were extremely pleasant experiences! I highly recommended Dr. Brody!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2019)

"Clean office, friendly, nice and great staff, and great dental care for the entire family! Great office hours too! We are very happy with Dr. Brody!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2019)

"Dr. Brody was so patient with me and explained every part of the procedure carefully. Although I generally don't look forward to going to the dentist, with Dr. Brody I actually don't mind!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"I have never had a bad experience here! The dentists, assistants, and oral hygienist are wonderful and very informative. One day at work, I had a tooth ache and was able to go right in for a tooth extraction. Even open on Sunday, love it! Last but not least, the receptionist, Daisy is great. She is very personable, always has a smile, and pleasant to talk to. Couldn't of chosen a better "first impression""
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Modern office and equipment, competent and up to date Dentist, and cheerful staff. Very patient oriented and convenient office hours. Recommended"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Very good service."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"As a new patient, I felt very comfortable and the care was comprehensive and thorough. Dr Brody took time to discuss my dental health and answered any questions that I had. The staff was pleasant, courteous and professional. Every gave top notch care. So, glad I finally found a great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Dr. Brody is truly tops the charts of best dentists. He’s gentle, patient and very caring. I trust anything he tells me because I’m assured that it’s best for me. I’ve had such bad experiences in doctors offices and honestly I used to wait for something to go wrong ( like with the assistant, cleanliness, the receptionist, etc). But everything has been great...no problems or concerns whatsoever!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2019)

"I love seeing Dr. Brody and his team. They're always so helpful and take care of you with the utmost respect and care quality. I'd recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2019)

"Dr. Brody, and his staff, are the most accommodating medical staff, I’ve ever come across. I was suffering from a very painful issue with my tooth. Dr Brody took me right away, to relieve the pain. Daisy was also so courteous, in scheduling me to come in, right away. I would highly recommend Dr. Brody....It’s so hard to find medical personnel who not only Say they care, but Show you.

by taking me, same day., they showed me that they actually do care about people and their well being.

Thanks So Much
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Dr. Brody has made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. Very Professional, kind and gentle. His staff is equally kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2019)

"We have always had great experiences with Dr. Brody. He is very professional and conscientious and always explains treatment options and their benefits and risks clearly. He has a great “bedside manner” and is very friendly. He is also very good with kids of all ages. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2019)

"Arsim says there are some treatment, Great location very clean environment.
Mida L
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2018)

"Thorough, patient and informative. Thank you for your care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2018)

"My family and I go to Dr Brody for dental care. He provides excellent dental care second to none in my opinion. Dr Brody makes you feel like you are his most important patient on earth. Very friendly, polite and has a helpful attitude towards patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2018)

"Very friendly and the treatment was pain free. This is the best dentist I ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"Great staff . Friendly and professional .
I have never felt this comfortable in a Dentists office .Wish I had discovered Dr Brody sooner.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"Everyone at the office was super nice and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Warm and friendly atmosphere. Dr Brody is amazing!!!Hygienist did a spectacular job!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"It was my first visit there, and Dr. Brody was great: friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The office secretary and dental assistant were lovely as well. I definitely recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Dr Brody and his staff are professional and kind and provide great care."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Best dentist ever. Makes you feel comfortable and takes a good care of his patients"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Dr Brody was thorough and gentle at the same time. I really felt like he took his time."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Dr. Brody and his staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Brody was very kind in making the time to replace a filling I had lost even though I was just there for a cleaning. Thank you all, very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"I had a very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"This has been the absolute best dentist I have ever gone. I referred my sister and she travels all the way from NYC with her children to come to him. All the staff are so sweet and helpful. The place is well kept and clean. Dr. Brody has the most gentle hands ever! I’m happy my insurance was changed :D"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"My experience with Dr. Brody was amazing !! . He took his time to examine me and explain the procedure. He really cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2018)

"Excellent dentist. First visit switching to new practice. Practice is modern and dentist is very thorough. Sunday hours are a plus."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"Dr. Brody is amazing. He provides excellent care and is incredibly patient and kind."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Dentist Aaron best I’ve had in years! So gentle, and willing to help you get on track with your teeth.
Very trustworthy, and honest. Excellent dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Very nice and helpful staff, very professional and friendly treatment"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I had a very pleasant experience at Dr Brody's office. Both the hygienist and dentist appeared professional and competent."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2018)

"Dr Brody is the best! Patient, careful and excellent. I’m always extremely satisfied and I recommend him to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Very friendly staff! Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"Very professionalism . Clean atmosphere and very patient .. Office staff is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"Dr. Brody and his team are highly skilled and compassionate people. They're looking out for every patient and provide amazing care. I would highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Entire staff made me feel welcome every visit .Doctor Brody Is awesome am always afraid of going to the dentist ,but Dr Brody erase that fear ."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"This was the very first time in my life that I went to a dentist for a cleaning and felt no pain at all!! I have a few sensitive teeth and Dr. Brody and his assistant were so gentle and careful. I look forward to my next appotiment ;)"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"They’re great!!!!!!
They’re professional and caring with their patients. It’s not about the money or charging the insurance company for unnecessary treatments.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"At my recent appointment, Dr. Brody was caring, kind, thorough and explained everything. Dr. Brody is always amazing and I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Dr. Brody and his entire office staff are pleasant, patient, accommodating and explain all procedures carefully. The attention to detail and concern for my health and well being are paramount. The office is modern and uses the latest equipment. I am grateful for the care I received."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"Very nice and would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2017)

"I had an excellent experience at Dr.Brody office. He is very knowledgeable and professional. His assistant Daisy was very nice as well. He saw us as soon as we came in. He was friendly; made small talk and assessed our needs. What I liked the most he didn't seemly like the money hungry dentist that seems to be plaguing this area. He put himself in my shoes and didn't push unneeded services I was advised I needed in past. I felt like a patient not a walking copay,which definitely built his credibility. I would definitely recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2017)

"I always enjoy going to Dr Brody's office he has great bedside manner. Daisy is efficient and always greet you with a smile"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Dr. Brody is excellent he provides many services and his staff is pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"First time in the office and I was met with nothing short of kindness, respect and professionalism. Once in the officr, dental assistant was attentive to my oral needs and comfort. All things were explained to me before they were done. The doctor was respectful, informative and took an interest in my concerns and needs. He provided me with various options and referrals to address my specific need. The office itself is located convienently. Inside the office it is clean and well kept. It was an overall pleasant experience and I am thankful to have found this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"VERY RELAXING ATMOSPHERE.
ALL PROCEDURES AND ISSUES EXPLAINED IN SIMPLE TERMS
"

(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Unbelievably helpful and caring staff! A great, gentl hygienist. Dr Brody gave me time and great advice. Wasn't quick to diagnose cavity (phew!)"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Very good and professional dentist. I highly recommend his practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Great service. Dr. Brody spent a lot of time explaining my x-rays and service options. I learned more than in any previous experience with a dentist. Would certainly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"After seeing Dr. Brody I no longer dread going to the dentist! Dr. Brody is extremely professional and knowledgable. Dr. Brody was very patient with me and addressed all of my questions and concerns. He is a very caring individual and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the whole visit. He is by far the best dentist in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2017)

"Dr. Brody has an outstanding bedside manner. He is very calm, reassuring and happy to talk everything through. Dr. Brody's staff are also very pleasant, easy to deal with, knowledgeable and experienced. Wonderful overall experience and highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr. Brody not only does great work, he cares about his patients as well. I would recommend him anyone in search of a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Dr. Brody accepted me as a new patient on an emergency basis on a Sunday! I highly recommend this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"I don't generally enjoy going to the dentist but I highly recommend Dr. Aaron Brody. He is patient and friendly and exceptionally professional. He explained everything he did and made me feel very comfortable. Plus I got to watch Netflix while he worked on my teeth, which was an amazing distraction. Even my five year old allowed him to look at her teeth, so I have no need to bring her to the pediatric dentist anymore!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Had a great experience at Dr. Brody's office yesterday morning, starting from the reception staff to the hygienist to the dentist. Very efficient and friendly atmosphere, transformed my dread of the six month check up to a really pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)