"Perfect in every way!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Dr. Stephen was very gentle and great. His assistant was very awesome in helping calm my anxiety. Their front desk/office mananger is the best! I have already recommended 2 people in 2 days. I have pain and discomfort that night and a little the nect, but nothing major.
Thank y'all for being so kind and doing such a great job. Thank you for the carecredit recommendation also.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"My recent visit was awesome as always! Dr. Stephen and the staff are caring, professional and always display excellent grace in dealing with me...an older "coward" when it comes to dentistry. Thank you, Dr.Stephen for being my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2019)

"Prompt and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2018)

"Visit was great. Everyone was so nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Excellent service every time!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"I love the Stephen Family Dentistry Staff, they make you feel like you are one of there family members. Dr Stephen, make you feel comfortably."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Dr. Valentine and all of his staff are courteous, gentle, timely and efficient. I arrived for my appointment and 20 minutes later cleaning and checkup complete and I'm on my way home. Highly recommend him. I also have other family members that are also very satisfied with this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"The service was 👍."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2018)

"The staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Stephens was very assuring. Will highly recommend the practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)

"For me the entire experience was awesome! Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful and so all they can to make you feel at ease and the doctor tells you what he's doing.I hate needles and any pain, I felt NOTHING..."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2018)

"I as served at the appointed time with care and courtesy."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Excellent customer service"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"I was scared to death... lol.. but they made sure I was taken care of and nothing to worry about... THANKS so very much for taking care of me and my NEEDS !!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Professional/Family Oriented/Clean/Considerate"
(4 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"My experience at this facility was really good. Doctor and staffs are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Timely, friendly down-home service. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"great service, great staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Very professional from the Front office staff,dental assistance & Doctor
I'm very comfortable here and this is the office for my dental needs
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"As a long time patient of Dr. Stephen, I continue to be pleased with his competence and fair pricing. He also has a great office staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Love you guys, you're GREAT.❤💯"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"I love this place. The staff is very accommodating and professional. Dr. Stephens is gentle and does great work."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"My visit at the dentist was very good!! The Dr and staff were very attentive.The atmosphere there is so pleasant. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Everyone in this office is friendly and very helpful. I really enjoy my dentist and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"5 stars all around"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"The dental care I received from Dr. Stephen was professional and expertly done. The office staff—Angie, Adrianna, and Mary were very helpful and gracious. You won't go wrong by patronizing this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"The minute, I walked in I felt comfortable. Dr. Valentine, is great!!! I'm very nervous and he coached me the entire procedure. This is definitely the place to go!!! Thanks to all his staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Professional, loving staff & environment!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"I was treated very well from the person up front to the doctor, great experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Nice people providing care with concern and kindness. Always a positive experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Dr Stephen and his staff always does an excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"I went in with a wisdom tooth giving me problems with so so much pain, and when left the office I was in No pain and the tooth gone I didn't even know they pulled it out, and no pain after I finally got to eat real food after 4 month of pain 3 hours after the visit I was eating . Thank you Doctor"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Dental assistant gave me one of the most thorough cleanings i have ever had followed by a thorough exam by Dr. Valentine. I rate both 5 stars.

George royals
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Very happy with the care I received. Dr. Stephen was though with the exam and gentle. His staff is knowledge and answered all my questions. I'm looking forward to my next visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"They are the best very wonderful and amazing."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Dentist is extremely thorough"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Service excellent. Staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Thank you very much for your service yesterday ...very much appreciated ...very professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"The staff was very nice"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"I went in for a teeth cleaning. My overall experience was pleasant. The staff was welcoming, especially Angie. The lady doctor talked me through the entire process and was very thorough and patient, even though my plaques were being very stubborn!!!
I had to wait a little longer since they were running behind, but besides that my overall experience was good.
"

(4 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Very painless visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"On my last visit everything was pleasant and I was very well taken care of.

Thanks!
"

(4 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"I've been coming here ever since I was a child.I haven't had any complaints so far. The staff is very friendly and the receptionist personally greets me at every visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Very professional atmosphere, concerned ,polite staff.Very knowledgeable of health insurance plans that can help save money that will enable and encourage you to have other necessary procedures."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"The staff is wonderful. Angie Twon are very professional and Dr Stephens too. Very good crew."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"I had a great experience, the doctor gentle changed my teeth and my children teeth. The staff us awesome too, thanks Dr.Stephen"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Fast!Great teeth cleaning services!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"He did a Great job on my tooth."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Thank you so much for your service! Mrs. Angie is so knowledgeable and Dr. Valentine is caring! I would recommend you guys to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Dr. Stephens knows his craft well. He is excellent and extremely thorough and I highly recommend him. His office staff and dental assistants are top notch as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Everything was great!"
(4 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"I've been with the Stephen Family Dentistry for about 6 years it is the best dentistry. I consider them family. I started out driving from Desoto Tx because they are so awesome. Try them. You will not be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"I've been coming to Dr.Stephen for years and its always a great experience. Ms.Angie is always nice and makes you feel right at home. If you are skeptical about finding the right dentist, then you have no reason to be because you are definitely in good hands here!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"It is a very wonderful dentist office. Everybody is very friendly. I enjoy going every time I go. When I go I'm smiling and when I come from there I'm smiling. They all take care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Dr. Stephen & his staff are very professional & very nice to their patients. They care about them & are very concerned about their dental health!
Love them! They are awesome!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"I always have a good experience. I never have to wait long, and they were able to accommodate my schedule and get my procedure done."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"I love my new tooth. Its like a piece of jewelry. I am just sorry I did not find you all sooner!

Best Regards
Bill Terry
WCTERRY Lapidary Arts
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"I am doing GREAT!"
(4 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"Very friendly and informative staff, can't get any better with their customer service. Call and remind you of your appointments, and also call to see if you are ok after your treatment and such. Other dentist office should take after their customer service techniques."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)