"Warm and welcoming place to obtain quality dental care. Hygienist and Dr. McEntire were excellent and will be back for any routine or emergency dental treatment."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"I got called because of a cancelation, was able to get a crown repaired and a tooth filled in less than 30 minutes. It really worked out well. Thank you for the great service."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I am completely satisfied with the care I receive at this office."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I was fortunate enough to be able to attend your free clinic you offered to our community! I have been unable to afford dental care and have been battlling a bad tooth for a few months, through multiple antibiotics and rejection from other dentists! You were able to remove the bad tooth without hesitation and provided excellent care! Highly recommend your services to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Chaneaux did a great job cleaning for me. She is always so friendly. Dr McIntire can in to check and did a good job. He was friendly also"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Dr. McEntire and his entire staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and a joy to be around!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"Great service from a great team! Always professional and efficient. Makes for a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"We were very concerned when Dr. Robert Johnson retired. He was not only our family dentist for over 30 years but also a family friend for over 40. Dr. Johnson’s entire staff throughout those 30+ years were all dear friends as well. We seriously considered moving to a different practice before meeting Dr. McEntire.
However, we could not be happier with our decision to stay with his practice and new staff. We feel totally confident we are receiving the very best of care and highly recommend him to any family.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)

"Staff are always very friendly and the office is very clean. Exam is thorough and they explain everything to you. They do not move forward with any decisions unless given permission. I feel they are honest in their answers when asked direct questions."
(4 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"I had a great time while getting my teeth cleaned. The staff is extremely courteous and I felt very comfortable throughout my appointment. I'm looking forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I normally cannot stand going to dentists, but Dr. McEntire’s office doesn’t give me the creeps like most offices do. The staff is warm, friendly, and courteous. I truly enjoy going there and I recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Love McEntire Dental. Great care, nice helpful staff. Am so glad we have this service in Pendleton."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"I’m very happy with doctor M and all the staff. After being with dr Johnson and staff for nearly 40 years it was difficult to consider a change . However could not be happier!:) And Macey’s wisdom teeth went marvelously!! Very glad we stuck with plan and stayed where we’ve been for so many years before making a major change which may have been a terrible mistake .
THANK YOU! Roberta Tullis
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Pleasant staff, quality work. Great chairside manners. A++"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Had a great experience and I appreciate the dental assistants help and encouraging words. Made my day!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Great care, like the chair side manner"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Friendly caring service with a smile"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"Haven't had any work done yet but my initial visit was good"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Always enjoy my cleaning experience....
very friendly hygenist that makes the experience painless!! Yay!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Dr. McEntire and his staff are friendly and professional. I am greeted with smiles from everyone. The office and rooms are clean. Dr. McEntire talks on my level so I understand any treatment plans."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"You are doing fine dental wise. You really do need to get your answering service up to speed and running smoothly. Get rid of the number(s) you don't intend to use and relieve the caller from the loop created and the "10 digit number the service continues to ask for"."
(4 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"The dentist and the assistant were very caring. I had injured my back and had been experiencing a lot of pain amf dicomfort while sitting. The dentist and assistant made sure I was comfortable. The dental work was painless. Great attitudes in the office. They make your visit very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"The tech was friendly, throw and listened to me."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Clean, friendly, professional. Positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Great as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Procedures were explained thoroughly and all my questions answered. The office is well appointed and comfortable; the staff friendly and competent."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Keri Stahancyk is the best hygienist I have ever gone to. She has never scraped my gums leaving them painful and she is always extra cheerful and humorous. I enjoy Dr. McEntire and the rest of the team as well. Thank you for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"You guys are the best. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Alder family dental care is the best pace to have your dental needs done. I am very satisfied with the services they provide and recommend them. Simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Alder Family Dentistry staff are friendly and professional. Dr. McEntire explains treatment clearly and answers my questions."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Friendly and confident staff - Good experience"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Professional, organized and great service with a friendly staff. I left feeling darn good. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I have a diagnosed and very severe dental anxiety. I have even had panic attacks during dental procedures that send me into respiratory arrest - total lung-function stopping! After sedating myself to make the call, I picked up the phone, unsure of what would happen. I have been denied service frequently because (for reasons beyond me) I was considered untreatable if I took my medication - an absolute must - and still be put on nitrous. Even a sedated dentistry clinic refused!

Anyway, the call went well, my medication was okay'ed pre appointment (instead of post x-ray like some dentists), and I was welcomed warmly on arrival. I knew I looked a mess, but the staff treated me so kindly, answered all of my questions, and did everything in their power to make me comfortable. The cleaning and exam were gentle, the room warm (not stifling it freezing), and walked me through everything they did. I may have been shaking through the whole appointment (sorry guys!) but I felt comfortable enoug
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"Dr. Alder is very friendly and personable. I really appreciate how he answered my questions in a gentle way that really helped me understand."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Very professional, yet friendly place. Office staff is wonderful as well."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"I got in right on time. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Work was done fast and painless. I would recommend this Dentist to others."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"It's nice to not be sore after and appointment.😀 Thanks Keri"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Always have a great time at my dentist!! Truly! From teeth cleaning (Carrie is the best!) to X-rays to dental work- always professional, caring and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Good experience."
(4 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Wasn't sure how I would feel about having a new dentist. I had been with the previous dentist/owner for at least 45+ years. However, it was a very smooth transition and I was very pleased with the knowledge and care. Thank you Alder Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)