"Have been going to Dr Somani for about 6 years now. She is absolutely the best. She definitely knows dentistry and she is very accommodating with her appointments.
If you have had bad experiences with other dentist offices, which I had prior to going there, Dr Somani is the solution.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Great dentistry, everything was done fast and smooth, and I will definitely be coming back again."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Doctor Somani's office is amazing, her staff is very nice and professional. Dr. Somani is a an amazing dentist,I have been a patient of hers around 5 years. Doctor Somani and her staff has done above and beyond to accommodate me on appointments and scheduling procedures. I have never rated or left a review for any place I have been to, but for Dr Somani and her staff she is worth the time to leave a small token of appreciation.

Thanks for your time and hard work,
Patty
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"I had a great experience, because I felt really comfortable! My dentist also knew what she was doing because her intelligence is massive."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2015)

"Dr. Neeta Somani makes a person feel like family. She is very professional in her care and very sensitive to the feelings of a person. I love the soft touch she has when working on my teeth. I never have to worry that I will be in pain. If so she will warn what to expect. I give her 5 stars for her work because she wants works towards working on the core problem. Thank you Neeta for caring so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"Dr. Somani is kind to my family and takes time to build a relationship with my kids. She is always professional and honest. I know she's giving me her best."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Somani. Dr. Somani has been my dentist for a number of years now and I couldn't be more happy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist. 😀😀😀😀😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I appreciate you seeing me and Carol and I hope to be your patients again in the near future. Thank you for your time."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2015)

"Dr. Somani is awesome! Definitely the best dentist I've ever had. She was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I came here. I am a nervous patient and Dr. Somani makes me feel very comfortable. She frequently asks me if I'm okay while she's working and answers all my questions before we start and after. She's explained things to me about my teeth and dentistry that no other doctor has taken the time to explain. It's obvious she really cares. I would recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"She is always very caring and takes good care of my teethe! She has gone through all my invisaline obstacles with grace and has always gave me options!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Dr Somani and her staff are the best. I really did not like to go to the dentist for a long time but she made me feel very comfortable the first time I went. I just wished that I discovered Dr Somani earlier."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)