"Came in for a regular cleaning of my teeth. Had an oral hygienist, Susie, who was superb. She did a good job and was very informative about oral care. I was very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Very clean. Most of all they havesuper staff, professional and friendly. Dr. Chaney is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"I used to have an unhealthy fear of dentists due to past experiences. Dr Chaney and his professional staff have overcome that fear. From the front desk to the back, everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable and feel like family. The experience with the dentists themselves is never hurried and all your questions are put to rest. I have recommended Dr Chaney’s practice to my family and friends and they agree."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I had the best first visit. The entire team from the front desk to check out served me eell!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr. Chaney for dental care for over 25 years and as always, everything was done in a professional manner. Had a recent teeth cleaning and Sandra did an excellent job. I got in on time and when she was done Dr. Chaney came in and said everything looked great."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Courteous, kind and professional. Glad to be a client!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Painless proceedure, and charming people. Can’t get better than this."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Crystal cleaned my teeth Thursday, November 30th. She was amazing. I really enjoyed my cleaning exam with her. Great personality, totally awesome. My teeth and gums felt great when I left. THANK YOU Crystal :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Chaney; new location is convenient and easy parking. Dr. Chaney, Sandra and company are doing a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Excellent care, friendly service, every time!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)

"As always, the staff are always courteous and very professional. Always pleased with the services rendered."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Always on time, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Very punctual and professional."
(4 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)

"Wonderful Staff! Wonderful Experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Very nice doctor, she educates you about dental care as she works in your mouth. Going to the dentist doesn't seem fun and all, but I always have a pleasant experience with you. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Always enjoy coming in! Staff is friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Great as always!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I am always extremely anxious about going to the dentist despite not having dental issues. Heather is the best hygienist!!! She immediately had me laughing and feeling super comfortable. She's also incredibly gentle and my cleaning was totally painless. I met Dr. Ratowski for the first time and he was pleasant and to the point. I'll be back in 6 months and asking for Heather!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"NICE PEOPLE! EXCELLENT SURVICE!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Appointment was on-time...cleaning was quick and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"None of us like to go through dental issues, however, a great dentist and staff make this so much easier!
Thank you Dr. Couch and all staff for being the best ever! They truly care for you and I am so thankful for this entire office and highly recommend them!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney's for nearly 30 years and he's been so good to me and all of my family for many years. I absolutely love Susie, such a good hygienist and sweet person!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"We love our dentist, his associates, assistants and the entire staff within the office. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. Their skill, efficiency and kindness are unsurpassed. We feel very fortunate to have found them after obtaining dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Courteous, friendly, super clean."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Never been treated better!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Went in to get a cleaning the other day and had a much better experience than I expected. The hygienist started by doing an x-ray of my mouth. The x-ray piece triggered my gag reflex and I threw the hygienist's hands out of my mouth right away. She then used a child sized piece which fit much better. She talked to me about my job and comforted me as she began the cleaning. I have some fillings coming up and I asked if I could have a different dentist than before so that my gag reflex could be assisted properly. The new dentist came in and very gently inspected my mouth. Both the dentist and the hygienist were very sweet and comforting through the whole appointment. I looked in the mirror when I got home and noticed the deep coffee stains on my front teeth were gone and I had a white smile again. Very satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Love my dentist, office staff, hygienist - so helpful, kind and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"As always, excellent and very professional care and service! Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"I have been a patient for at least 7 years now. My family and I love Dr Couch and the entire office staff. We feel like a member of the family and well taken care of when we are there. I never had to worry that I would have to go in the room with my kids when they were little because they loved the dental hygienists and were never scared.

I personally have had to have a lot of intense dental work and I have always felt comfortable with my level of care and ability to discuss concerns or questions freely. Payment options are numerous to match the need level and I appreciate the options. I frequently refer my friends and family to Dr Couch and know they are all getting the same level of care that my family gets.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Chaney and his crew have been my dental team for over 22 years and I highly recommend them. They are attentive to detail, mindful of potentially stressful situations and have helped me keep my teeth in good repair. Prompt, kind and courteous - the perfect team. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Dr. Chaney has been our entire family's dentist for years. we don't trust anyone else with our teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Recently went in for regular cleaning with Donna. Best dental experience ever. Met Dr. Ratowski for the first time and only have good things to say about him. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't recommend anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"As a new patient to Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski I attest I have received excellent dental care from all who work at their practice. Most notable is their compassionate concern and care for the well-being of their patients. Their thoughtfulness, willingness and concern comes through everyone with whom a patient interacts with while visiting their office.

I highly recommend Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski and their staff. If you are new to the area or are in need of excellent, reliable and dependable please contact Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski. I believe you will be glad you did!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"It just doesn't get any better. Everyone is so nice and thoughtful. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I always look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Professional and personal are 2 ways to describe my visits with Chaney and Couch. I feel cared for and treated with the highest level of quality dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Without fail, my experience with Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski is fantastic. Comfortable, charming, thorough, and most of all, professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Always a great dental experience. Staff and doctors always do a great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Great as always!
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"I'll give you five stars. Your location was easy to get to by Tennessee street or Centerville Rd. I loved the big windows in each office and your colors were very pleasing. My technician was
competent and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Great staff and professional service!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"5 Star - I recently had my 6 month cleaning and check up. The hygienist was very thorough and personable. The staff is always professional and customer service friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"I highly recommend Dr. Couch and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"They are the nicest people you could and would ever want to meet. They get you in and out and patience out of this world. I would recommend them to EVERYONE. They have a facility and it is beautiful and SUPER clean! Dr. Chaney has a passion for what he does. Love them."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Dr Chaney and his staff are amazing. They truly care and take time for their patients. I don't enjoy having dental work, but this practice makes it as enjoyable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Another great six month cleaning by Sue. Thanks to Dr. Couch and the staff for the professional handling of my appointment. The email reminder is very helpful. The new facility is clean, well lighted, and rooms are private. The care I recieve is never stressful, the exam complete, and all my qustions are answered so I understand."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to come to this office. They are punctual and value my time, which is extremely important to me. They also provide great service and deliver it with wonderful hospitality and skill."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Excellent Excellent Excellent.
Everyone is kind, caring,compassionate and professional. The care provided is thorough, timely client centered. Everyone seem to love what they do, and they do it well. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"I have been using Dr. Chaney for over 20 years. The staff is wonderful! And, of course, Dr. Chaney is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I am 100% satisfied with the dental care I am getting from this office. Drs. Couch (and Dr. Ratowski, who I met once) are amazing, as are their assistants and hygienists. I have, unfortunately, had quite a bit of dental work done in the past. This office is by far (really far) the best I've encountered. I hope they continue to do well in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"Love the new office. Friendly staff and great care."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Chaney's for a year now, so I've had an exam and two cleanings since then. I've thoroughly enjoyed each appointment and have felt very comfortable each time. Everyone is very personable and professional, and I really appreciate the care I've received."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"My children and I have been patients with Dr Chaney probably since he began his dental practice many years ago. He has always been careful, fair, and conservative in our treatments through all the years. This visit was for a routine cleaning with the hygenist and , as always, I am pleased with the courteous, friendly visit with her. All the hygenists I have seen through the years have been quite satisfactory. The new office is quite lovely.
I have to add my 3 year old grandson is excited, looking forward to his first visit with Dr Chaney!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"I've always had a very good experience with Chaney, Couch & Assoc. They get you in quickly if you're in pain, they're very friendly, and they're not judgmental if you haven't always taken the best care of your teeth. The staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"The dental hygienist's get my teeth so clean without any tenderness and love Dr. Chaney, he always makes me feel special."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I had a great appointment. Thanks for caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"new facility is very nice w/ lots of parking. Staff is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Love going to the dentist, I'm sure there are many who don't feel this way, but Dr. Ratowski and his staff are efficient, caring and gentle. They are excellent and I highly recommend them. Also, the office staff is wonderful! I have an awful Benny card, and no matter how many times I have to request documentation, they are always ready to assist and provide with a smile! Thank you Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I randomly found Drs. Chaney, Couch and Ratowksi online while looking for a new dentist. I've been a patient of theirs for a year and couldn't be happier. Crystal in particular is outstanding. It's obvious she genuinely enjoys her job and cares about her patients. Thanks Crystal and the entire staff for doing such great work."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"everything went as well as expected"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Always "a clean well lighted place" and now big with lots of parking. Well designed for assembly line processing. I enjoyed the "conversation" with my hygienist. You are now also more convenient and closer to my home.
Best of the best.
John
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"My family has been using Dr. Chaney for decades. He takes great care of our dental needs, and his office staff are competent, friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Love the new facility! It is bright, clean, and welcoming. I feel like there is more privacy for appointments and billing/payments now. The staff is cordial and welcoming and I love that they know me and my family by name! Dr Couch is the best and I am pleased with him as my dentist. My family enjoys dental visits and I look forward to working with this office for many years."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Thank you to all of the staff at Dr. Chaney's office for the warm and welcoming experience. They treated me with the utmost care and was very patient with me. I give them all a ****** (6 star rating out of 5)."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I went in for a cleaning a few days ago. I told the hygienist about my constant canker sores and how I'm extremely prone to cavities. She gave me a bag with special anti cavity toothpaste, a smaller sized toothbrush that would fit in my mouth and reach all my teeth, and a bunch of packets of medicine that she said would heal my canker sores within a day. I'm very grateful and I'm glad this is my dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Love the new location. Easy check in and was seen promptly.
Everyone was very friendly and the hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Gorgeous new offices! Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Excellent care,as always... love the new facility!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"Excellent care,as always... love the new facility!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"Always helpful and understanding of circumstances. You see a friendly face when you come it & when you leave 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney for 18 years and have made several referrals to friends and family. My longevity with the practice speaks for itself.Professionalism and caring personifies from the front office,to the exams room to check out with Natalie. I have had great hygienist, Donna and Sarah and the best dentist of all, Dr.Chaney.
Thank you for caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Visiting the dentist has never been this comfortable. I feel as if I'm part of the family and treated as such. Love, love the new digs!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Very professional, courteous, and congenial!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"I was referred to Dr. Chaney and was accepted as a new patient.
My interactions with the staff and Dr. Chaney has been excellent. I was seen quickly and the hygienist was great!!!
Hit a home run with getting a new dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Five star I had a pleasant experience My hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job with my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"My dentist, staff, and hygienist give wonderful, professional service. I highly recommend you use them"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Great Cleaning. I have a Permanent Retainer that is hard to to get around and She did an Awesome Job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"As usual, my visit to Dr. Chaney was a happy experience. He and his staff is so knowledgeable, efficient and caring. I never dread my dental appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"It was a very pleasant experience, I felt that I was in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"Dr. Couch is very friendly and thoroughly explained what he will be doing and his staff is wonderful! Thank you so much and I'll see you July 18!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"You all are the best! I'm happy to have you as my dental team. Thanks for your knowledge, experience, efficiency and care."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Dr. Chaney is the best Dentist in Tallahassee!!!
Dr. Chaney's staff is always helpful and professional
and a pleasure to deal with
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Dr. Chaney, Gail, and Natalie are nothing short of amazing!! I received the referral to Dr Chaney several years ago from 2 of Dr. Dozier's staff members - am so glad I found him! His office staff is very professional yet personable, and I've been extremely happy with my treatment. I'd rate Dr. Chaney and his staff 10 stars if I could!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Everyone was very nice.I am doing better.Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"We truly love the services this dental office gives us. They are all friendly and helpful. We've been their patients for many years and have received wonderful care all this time."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Gold standard performance in dental diagnosis and treatment, without gold-standard fees. Warm and friendly staff, too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Long time dental care; top rated.
Dr Chaney and staff are fantastic and
reasonably priced.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Great staff, great dental care. I have been seeing them for over 20 yes and recommend them whenever possible."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Appointments commence on time. The entire staff are not only very professional, but extremely helpful and out going. Dr. Couch has been my dentist for a number of years and takes the time to explain what is needed to improve my dental hygiene and the reasons for any work that he has to do. Dr. Couch and staff answer all of my questions and they give you that individual service that lets you know that you and your dental care is important to them. I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2016)

"I am so pleased with the technology and services that Dr. Chaney's business employs. My last visit included teeth cleaning and dental X-rays. My experience is rated excellent because the care I received was just that. EXCELLENT"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Dr. Chaney:
I had thought to pay you and your staff a compliment prior to receiving the TallyTeeth email.
I have not had an appointment in some time,I needed to update my insurance, I wanted to add a family member to your practice, and; I needed follow-up appointments. Your staff accommodated all these requests professionally and efficiently. That has always been the case. But they did so cheerfully and made me feel welcome and well taken care of. At one point all three front desk staff were working on my issues.
This extra effort, the demeanor and the smiles are appreciated. It is uncommon and deserving of this brief note and more recognition.
This professionalism and attitude has been a key part of my experience with you as well. I suspect all these traits flow from the top.
What a great team! Thanks
Kevin Watson
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Always get great service from everyone in the office. Let's face it, no one I know gets excited about the dentist, a staff that cares is a relief. Thanks for all you do. Oh and the dentist a really good too
Hi
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Great People. They care about your Comfort!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Dr. Couch is amazing. His assistants are awesome. As a team they work very well. I've had great dental professionals through the years, but I can say with the utmost confidence that Dr. Couch and his assistants are the best. I hope he will stick around for a long time. His dental hygienists are also great. I can't claim I've ever enjoyed going to get any dental work done, but this is as close s it's gotten for me. 5 stars out of 5."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Dr. Chaney and Staff were very accommodating, the hygienist did an excellent job and I was pleased to find a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"I've been in the office for a few visits now and they have taken every bit of fear out of going to the dentist. Super professional staff across the board, and even having some teeth pulled wasn't that bad. If you need dental work go see these people, they will take care of you."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"This office has gone above and beyond with their customer service on more than one occasion. I have recommended them to many friends. I did have to have one cavity filled and it was the most painless cavity filling I've ever had. Dr. Couch is great and the hygienists are always awesome as well."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"My husband, kids and I have been patients of Dr. Chaney's for many years and I do not at all dread going to the dentist. I have referred several people to him over the years and I do believe he is the best in town. He is honest and has a great chair-side manner. Sally takes care of my cleanings every six months and does a great job, while keeping me updated on our Seminoles, latest news events and her family activities. The office staff are genuinely nice and helpful, and everyone works to get me in and out in a timely manner so I can get back to work. Great place to meet your dentistry needs!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"The sevice was great , The hygienest was so good that I didn,t even know she was working on my teeth. I actually was so relaxed I almost fell to sleep. great friendly environment and no waiting. Very happy"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney for more than 20 years and remain grateful for the initial referral. During this period I had extensive dental work, emergency tooth repairs, as well as routine visits. Dr. Chaney, his hygienists, and the front office staff pride themselves in providing the highest quality patient service. I recommend with confidence Chaney, Couch, and Grooters for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"The people there are so gracious. You guys make going to the dentist a walk in the park. Love you guys."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"I always feel I have received excellent care and I believe Dr. Grooters is a superb dentist. I highly recommend this practice,!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"As usual, great dental cleaning. On time, everyone in the office friendly."
(1 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)