"Great service, great staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"I have always had a wonderful experience here. Dr. Fitzgerald and her staff do an amazing job not only cleaning teeth but also making sure the patient is comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"After moving to Ohio and needing a new dentist after almost 15 years, I was recommended to Dr. Fitzgerald’s office. What a wonderful experience I had. Dr. Fitzgerald is incredibly kind and thorough and so is her staff. I couldn’t have been more pleased. I am so thankful to have found her."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"Most pleasant dental visit I have experienced! The dental assistant and doctor were both so patient, kind and informative. I've never been one to fear visiting the dentist but I have never had such a positive dental visit until now. I wish I knew about this place sooner."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Awesome staff and very organized office"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Lori and her staff truly do provide "Excellence in Dentistry!"

I have had substantial dental work since 2006. When my former dentist retired, I chose Dr. Fitzgerald after thoroughly researching my options. She is highly regarded among her professional colleagues!

The staff demonstrates compassion and understanding in times of distress. They are quick to accommodate my schedule with theirs and are extrememly efficient.

Dr. Fitzgerald has provided me with two referrals, one for an Endodontist and another for an oral surgeon, both were spot on!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fitzgerald for probably 5 years now. I have never had a bad experience. Wonderful Dr. and wonderful caring staff. Kind and efficient. Really care about the patient. Kudos to a great team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Just had a cleaning today, but very professional, up to date equipment. Dr Fitzgerald is always very gentle and has always been very accommodating. An exceptional practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"I always receive very gentle and very through dental care from Dr. Fitzgerald,her entire staff are professional,friendly and gentle also.
Her rates are very affordable and her office personal excel at insurance claim filing.She also takes a wide array of credit cards.
I have been a patient of hers for years and wish I could give more then 5 stars to her and her entire staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"My appointment was for a cleaning and general check up. They caught an early problem that will be addressed in a week. Excellent doctor and staff."
(4 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"I absolutely love co.ing to Dr Fitzgerald, the staff is friendly,and very knowledgeable. They work fast and make sure you leave with clean teeth. I love the massage chairs it helps take your mind off what is going on. I plan on coming back for a very long time."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Best dentist office ever. Professional, courteous, efficient and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"Always a Great experience. The dental hygienist is very thourough and Dr. fitzgerald is always so kind and takes her time."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Everyone treats you like you are part of the family. I am so glad that I met Kimberly who refered me to Lori Fitzgerald. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Always outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Always a warm welcome."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I was referred by another patient of Dr. Fitzgerald's who also works at General Motors. It took approximately four months for me and my family to get our initial appointments. The reception was so welcoming, the hygienists were wonderful with my toddlers, and I can't say enough about Dr. Fitzgerald herself. They are always so excited when we get there and treat the children so wonderfully, I feel like we're a part of the family! I recommend her to everyone looking for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Great doctor and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Fitzgerald since 2015 along with my daughter and husband. We will never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Had a great experience at Dr. Lori Fitzgerald's office. The staff is always so nice n I get wonderful service. πŸ˜„"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Very professional and very good service."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Excellent service. I can smile big big again 😬"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"My previous dentist whom I had been seeing for 45 years retired. Starting over with a new doctor is difficult, but Dr. Fitzgerald had been recommended by a friend, so I made an appointment. The entire staff could not have been more welcoming and made me feel as if I had been a long time client. I did not have to wait more than 10 minutes before being taken into an examination room. The initial exam was thorough, the hygienist explained every step of the procedure, and Dr. Fitzgerald clearly explained her recommendations for future visits. My experience first rate."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Dr Lori is wonderfull. She makes sure that your experience is a great one. The facility is very clean and her staff are highly skilled and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Quick friendly service. Everythimg was explained well and all questions were answered fully."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"I am very satisfied with my 6 month cleaning and exam . I am always treated in a very professional manner and would recommend this dental practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"This was my third visit here and like the first two everything went perfect. My only regret is that I did not hear about this dentist years ago, maybe my teeth would be in perfect condition. They really care and that means the world to me. Make an appointment you won't regret it."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"As always no pain and done fast."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Dr. Fitzgerald and her staff always strive to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyone is very friendly, kind, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"I always have a fabulous experience coming in! Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but this office has the BEST staff~ Kim's amazing!! I just love all of you! ❀️"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Everthing was great. I felt comfortable. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Professional and experienced dental care providers. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Always a great experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Dr. Fitzgerald was very caring and acted in a very timely manner to get me out of pain. She is very knowledgeable and I will always highly recommend her!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Dr. Fitzgerald and her staff are kind, compassionate, and do an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"The visit was quick and thorough. Always professional and friendly. Lori and her staff do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"The visit was quick and thorough. Always professional and friendly. Lori and her staff do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"The staff always remembers me when I walk in- I never have to wait to get sent back. The assistants are always so careful but thorough when they clean my teeth, and always explain what they're doing. Dr. Fitzgerald is so kind and knowledgeable. I no longer hate the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Extremely thorough! Remarkable attention to detail. Thank you. Teeth and mouth feel and look great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"I think we all hate going to the dentist, but visiting Dr. Fitzgerald's office is the best experience I've ever had.

Starting with efficiency at check-in, the most polite and courteous staff (that truly cares about me and my time) to the expertise that Dr. Lori shows, we are very satisfied at this practice. We came from a older practice with older technology and we are amazed how seamless this practice is. We highly recommend Doctor Lori Fitzgerald and her staff. Excellence in dentistry and explaining every detail!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Geat staff! Great treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Very pleased with the whole practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience. The friendly dental team and facilities (patient TV, massage chairs, etc) are wonderful. You need to try it for yourself."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Excellent care. Addressed a problem with extra attention and care. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Very, very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Excellent care. Addressed a problem with extra attention and care. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Very, very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Everyone was so nice. This was my first visit. I was treated very well. Dr Fitzgerald and staff explained everything they were doing. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Thorough work, gentle touch! Thanks Kim and DR Fitzgerald!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"Very pleased as always with my 6 month appointment. Friendly and professional staff. Thorough exam and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"Always professional service and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"Always great people. Sincerely in keeping your teeth pretty πŸ˜ƒ"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Excellent service...."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"My family and I have been patients here for almost 2 years. Everyone is very nice. So far I'm pleased with everything and my boys like coming! That speaks volume!!"
(4 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"As usual the visit to the dentist was a very good experience. Very professional and personable made my visit very comfortable. Also explained a possible issue that I'll have to deal with in the future. Again a very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Absolutely fantastic. Dr. Fitzgerald and the entire staff are polite, friendly, easy to talk to, and professional. Of the several dentists offices we've gone to, this is by far the elite. So happy we found them."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Thorough & very good service. Pleased"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"The staff is wonderful. My daughter is 5 years old and loves going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Always a great experience! Love Jen and Dr. Fitzgerald!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"As always you're very accommodating and
Very thorough service
And a staff is extremely friendly and very sincere about
dedication to Best service posiable
I know someone in need of a dentist I highly recommend them to them
Steve nothing but train from people I've sent




M
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Thanks so much for the great care I received at my routine dental appointment. Thanks also to Dr Fitzgerald for being proactive in my treatment as well. God bless to all of the great staff at the office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"The team that they have working are truly amazing. They take their time with you and explain everything as they go so that You feel comfortable . You lay back in a massage chair and put something on the TV that will capture your attention while the tech cleans your teeth. Dr Fitzgetald is so kind and gentle with you and explains everything that is being done while showing the X-rays. This is an appointment that I never mind going to. Best doctor ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I always have a very good experience at the dentist. Everyone there is always very kind and makes me feel comfortable no matter what I am having done."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Office and staff are always pleasant and welcoming! Dr. Fitzgerald always takes time to explain what needs to take place for the best oral hygiene for my children and myself! They provide the most updated and cleanest office! You will love being Dr. Lori Fitzgerald's client!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Everyone was so unbelievably nice, from the moment I walked in! My teeth have never felt cleaner after leaving the dentist!! Thank you! Very happy with our choice to come to this dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Always an amazing experience!! I love this dental family!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"This was my second visit here and as the first visit was, everything from the start to finish went great. There is no doubt that I will continue to go to Lori Fitzgerald's office. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. Kimberly, Shannon and Lori are all wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"Fantastic dentist, staff, and environment!!! Highly recommended!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"As always it was a great experience. Staff and doc are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Always good work from terrific professionals."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Always met with a friendly and welcoming staff. My kids love coming."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Great! Kim does a super job. She is first class."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Melissa was great."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"As always visit was on time and painless."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Everyone is very gentle and nice. Also it's very relaxing and nice to be able to get your mind off getting your teeth cleaned by watching TV. I love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Best dental office in the Valley. Professional and friendly from top to bottom ."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"I highly recommend Dr. Fitzgerald and her staff. They are a very professional and friendly team and they put you at ease from the moment you walk in.They are also very punctual and I have always been seen at the time of my appointment without any waiting. I am very pleased with all dental services Dr Fitzgerald and staff have provided.
So glad she was referred to us from an equally pleased patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Professional and friendly staff and Dentist !!! Highly reccommeded!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Both girls were very gentle and very polite."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"No issues. On time. Answered questions."
(4 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Dr. Fitzgerald's office has a warm and friendly atmosphere! I never wait too long! It's always an enjoyable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Lori,

At my last visit I experienced what I normally expect from you and your staff. that is, you are professional, courteous and friendly. I just realized that you have been doing my dental work for nearly ten years and I have never been disappointed or had a complaint. Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Lori Fitzgerald's dental practice is a class act organization. Her practice is clean, organized and most important they truly care. My children and I have had nothing but the most positive experiences at the her office .

Thank you to Lori and her staff for the personal care they have given to my family !
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Great job keep up the good work"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I was happy with the whole experience,the doctor told me what she was going to do,before she did it,I've never had a dentist do that. Her assistant was knowledgeable and very friendly. The doctor and her staff,we're friendly made me comfortable while I was there. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Dr. Fitzgerald and her team set the bar for patient care, quality service and kindness. My family and I are grateful."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"GREEEEEEEAAAAAAT!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"No one really enjoys going to the dentist but this professional group made it as pleasant as it could be. The Dr and staff are nothing less than outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"I appreciate the professional approach all members
of the staff take when working with a patient.
I have never met a dentist who makes you
feel more at ease in any dental situation
that may arise.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"The girls and Dr. are wonderful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"We have really liked the personalized attention and thoroughness we get from the staff at the dentist. It's actually been a good experience Everytime we have had an appt. Dr Fitzgerald, Kim and Jennifer are always very professional and sincere."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"All the staff and Dr Lori were amazing. Thank you for a pleasant first visit to your office."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Love this place, follow up takes a little longer than I would like but not all bad."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Awesome staff here at Dr Fitzgeralds!! I had a filling done and it was painless!! She's very thorough and gentle! Two things I need from my dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Very enjoyable experience. All of the people are curteous and professional. For the first time in my life I look forward to dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"Never a long wait, staff pleasant and Dr. Fitzgerald is a joy!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Dr.Fitzgerald and her staff are the best. They are always super friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Always excellent service and all the employee are wonderful. They treat you with respect."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Very good Doctor and staff. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Absolutely love everything about Dr. Fitzgerald's office. Everyone there is wonderful. Can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Great experience!!! My son felt comfortable with the staff... Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Dr Fitzgerald DDS is wonderful dentistry. They make you so comfortable with the massage chairs and the TV to watch what you want. I could take a nap if I didn't have to hold my mouth open! Haha.my teeth looked really good and felt so clean after my recent visit. Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Your practice and team have set the bar for exceptional patient service, quality care, kindness and friendliness. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Love Dr Fitzgerald, Jen D and all the hygentists!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"I love the staff, they are so friendly and courteous. The Hygenists are so good. They work magic with handling my kids; Ages 5 & 3. Dr. Fitzgerald herself, goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with her work. She explains what she is doing and makes you very comfortable. Her 'bedside' manner is fantastic. She too does amazingly with the kids. As a family we are all very happy with the whole office"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Ever since switching dental providers I have had nothing but a positive experience with Lori Fitgerald and her staff. She is a first class dentist and her assistants are all very knowledgeable as well. The cleanliness of the office and the atmosphere make for a very comfortable experience. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a top notch dental provider in the area with state of the art equipment and the willingness to explain in detail any and all procedures that you are having or considering. And by the way the massage chairs are awesome as well."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)

"I am so glad that I switched dentists a little over a year ago. The entire team treats you like family and does everything that they can to answere any questions and make you feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Dr Fitzgerald and staff are great! Kim and Dr. made it so comfortable and welcoming for my 4 year olds visit!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Everyone there is great and treat me with such kindness and respect. Dr. Lori always shows much patience especially with me as a senior patient."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"Love everyone there! We have been going to Dr. Fitzgerald since moving to Canfield almost 14 years ago. The whole staff is wonderful and always professional. It is so nice going to a business that cares about you and your family and is really happy to see you. Their smiles are genuine and contagious!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Lori does a great job as always. Very personable."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"I was so pleased with my recent visit. Kimberly really did a great job, by far the best dental visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Fitzgerald explained everything clearly and let me know all my options. I would recommend this practice to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Best dentistry office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"It's always a great experience!! I tell everyone about this office!! I feel as if the Dr. And staff are like family!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"Not being a big fan of dentistry ,my experience with Dr Fitzgerald 's office was excellent. Very professional as well as being friendly making you feel comfortable and confident that everything will turn out in a positive manner. The entire office is very efficient and all do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Great wonderful people I'm"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"I always get great care - knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff . Dr Fitzgerald you're the best !"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"I never in my life thought I would say anything like this but going to Dr. Fitzgeralds office is one of the most enjoyable things. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I tell everyone how great they are. Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"The staff is wonderful! They have made my 4 year old love going to the dentist. Dr. Lori Fitzgerald is a great dentist for the whole family."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Very compassionate care
Always helpful and educational
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"I had a very good experience at Dr. Fitzgerald's dental office. The staff was friendly, as well as professional. Jenn, the dental technician was thorough at taking X-Rays and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fitzgerald made me feel comfortable while addressing my dental concerns.t"
(4 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Absolutely loved my experience at this office! Dr Fitzgerald and the office staff were very professional and caring! I am a new patient who is very scared and they made me feel welcome and at ease with my fears. I will definitely continue being a patient at this office! 😁"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Great service & care by Kimberly!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"great Doctor....office staff....hygienists. All around A+"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I am always treated very well when I visit. All the girls are very nice and professional. They acknowledge me the moment I walk through the door. The office is always very neat and clean. It's a pleasure going to the Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable. Lori Fitzgerald explains everything that she is doing, while providing a pain free experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Staff go out of their way to make sure u r very comfortable and to explain the procedure! The office is impeccably clean! Dr Fitzgerald is very gentle soft spoken and takes great care to make sure that u r comfortable and not in any pain!

I have never watched tv during procedure I just close my eyes and totally enjoy the upper back chair massage!!!!
Thank u Dr and staff!!!!!!
It is always a PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE!!!
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈπŸ™‹
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Dr. Fitzgerald and her staff are very professional! The office is immaculate and state of the art."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor and staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Love Dr Fitzgerald and all of her staff! She is the gentlest dentist I have ever been to and everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are so friendly!! I would recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Very professional, caring staff. I'm afraid of dental procedures, especially root canals and shots. Dr. Fitzgerald patiently tells you your options without pressuring you. My family (6) and I, wouldn't go to anyone else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Excellent and friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere and thorough exam and cleaning..I would highly recommend Dr.Fitgerald and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Dr. Fitzgerald and her entire staff work tirelessly to make sure you are comfortable, informed, and most satisfied with the dental care you receive. Their combined effort ensures top notch dental care every visit!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"So Thankful I have found a Dentist I can trust and rely on for myself and my family!! The atmosphere from the minute you walk in is comfortable and everything is updated! Dr. Fitzgerald has built an amazing staff! Each of her hygienist are exceptionally nice and comforting! They are amazing with children as well!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"My dentist is the best! Her staff is very kind and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"I recently went to Lori Fitzgerald for routine hygiene maintenance. They were ready for me on time, and the procedure was professional and thorough. I have been going to Lori for nine years and no complaints and all praise for Lori and her team."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Kim does an excellent job. Appointment starts on time. Kim gives excellent feed back and tips to improve oral care. I recommend you to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience with wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Dr. Fitzgerald squeezed me into her schedule because of a broken front tooth. Even though she was crazy busy she took her time to make sure my tooth was great when she was done. Our entire family goes to her office and everyone is pleased."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Professional - caring -wonderful staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"Dr. Lori, and all her staff are the best. I have spent lots of time at office this year.. Never had a negative experience. Love them all"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)