"Great office, great staff! Been going there since I was my kids' age, and I'm still happy there!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Kim is always friendly and cleans teeth spectacularly. Had a little tenderness around older crown and Nicole fixed it in a snap. Always pleased with the entire office."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Fun and good people. Very good at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"First experience with Northview. Staff were friendly, professional and very capable. I appreciate the environment and would recommend Northview to others."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"As always my experience at Northview Family Denistry was great. The staff and Dr. Lubberts are friendly, upbeat and a pleasure to be around. I feel I am getting up to date care in the most comfortable way possible."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"In on time, out on time."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Excellent. Best dental care I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Awesome experience

Vicki the asst was outstanding in her performance as was all the employees. Thanks again for a pleasant visit to the dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"I really like how well I was treated. Not only as me being the patient but my daughter as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Just had my teeth cleaned, and that was great! Now Dr Lubberts is doing 6 month smiles and we took the impressions today, very easy"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"We are very happy with Dr. Lubberts and her staff. They are all friendly, caring and well qualified for their job. After being with Dr. Dancy for over thirty years, we thought the transition would be difficult, but it was a piece of cake. Thanks again for a fine job."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Staff was very pleasant and warming. Everything was explain with what they were doing and recommendations on what needed to be done. Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"I have not had any bad experiences since Dr. Lubberts took over the practice. I do not know all the new girls yet, but they are very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Lubberts is a peach, very friendly and outgoing and I would recommend her and her staff to anyone who asked."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Pleasant atmosphere. Staff and Dentist are extremely personable. Dr. has also done cosmetic work on my daughter and she does a fabulous job ."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Delightful informative staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I've always been pleased with Northview Family Denistry"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"A nice group of professionals."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"I got excellent care. Kim is the best dental hygentist in the State, she does an exremely good job cleaning, and is very thorough. The dentist have me a good exam, and suggestions. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel comfortable when I arrived, and I left my office visit with a warm friendly smile from her, and also Kim not only have me a good cleanng but has a very pleasant personality, as the dentist does also. Thank you staff, see you all in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Fantastic experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Awesome! Love Kim. She does a fantastic job, better than any previous hygienist I've had and she is super sweet and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Great cleaning service. Ok"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Dr. Lubberts and her caring staff have taken the baton from the retired Dr. Danceys practice and moved forward in the same caring and compassionate fashion his long time patients came to expect. Being a patient at this great practice is comparable to the comfort felt at a close family gathering. It is very easy to highly recommend Dr. Lubberts to anyone in need of a top notch dental professional to fill their needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient and trustworthy. Nichole, the dentist, and the entire staff make visiting the dentist a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Very kind and considerate to me."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Super experience as always. Love Dr. Lubberts. Love Kim and rest of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Dr. Lubberts, along with all the girls in the office are professional and kind. Always showing interest in how I and my family are doing. Ask if I have any questions and address them if necessary."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Completely painless and quick filling... First time in my life. I highly recommend her"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"It's not always easy loving a visit to the dentist but that certainly not the case with Dr Lubberts and her staff. NVFD is a warm and inviting office filled with amazing people. Most of all I'll miss my friend Darcey, now that she's retiring. Looking forward to meeting my new hygienist, as I'm sure she's equally as awesome. A huge thank you to all."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"I was referred to this office by a coworker and I'm grateful to him for that. Everyone in the office is very nice and patient. I had quite a lot of work done and it was done without any of the pain associated with dentistry :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"I had broken off a molar and Dr.Lubberts put in a pin and a band so secure it( something I had never heard of) she was very gentle when numbing up the area, and talked me threw what she was doing. She also gave me some time at the end to ask questions.. and made sure I was comfortable and informed on what needed to be addressed At my next appointment. I am so happy with her care and concern, and her excellent treatment of my teeth. I highly recommend her! :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"Quality care from professionals dedicated to ensuring you have good dental health. They are very caring and responsive to your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"It was great. Wonderful office"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Up to date on all the latest technology.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Received the usual professional and courteous treatment.!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Dr. Lubberts encouraged me to have a dental implant done to replace a tooth. At first I was somewhat apprehensive about having this procedure done but Dr. Lubberts sent me to a wonderful specialist who took great care of me. Dental implants are nothing to be frightened of! She placed the final tooth for me and I am so happy to have had this done. Northview Family Dentristy has been our dental home for years and we highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"My visit is always pleasant. The staff is professional and friendly. The exams appear to be the most up to date procedures. We are very happy with Northview family dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Good experience,friendly people,done on time Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"I am always greeted warmly by the staff and seen promptly at our appointment time which is important so I can get to work. The staff is caring and professional and they work with my insurance company. I have been a patient since they opened and would recommend Northview Family Denistry to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Excellent service for a new patient. Quickly accommodated a last minute appointment! I would certainly recommend Nichole and her entire team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Grand Rapids area."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Glad to have my regular hygienist back. Great visit with very friendly staff. Always willing to work with people without insurance and provided me with estimates for future visits."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Super nice and very friendly. Got me in very quickly."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Kim was my hygienist. She was thoughtful and thorough, making certain that she honored my preferences during the cleaning and answering my questions. Dr. Lubberts is very personable, yet professional in her approach. She is dedicated to taking good care of my dental and general oral health. I am confident that I am getting high quality care"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"New patient. They were able to work me in as a new patient with a major tooth emergency. Staff was so kind and caring. I felt very comfortable and at ease."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Awesome as usual..."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Love it for a dentist it wasn't bad at all!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"I'm always satisfied at Northview"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Outstanding service. Provided prompt response to questions"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Very friendly employees from the receptionist, dental hygentist to the dentist. My teeth feel great when I leave"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"My dental hygentist, Kim, was excellent and thorough, enjoyed my visit"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Had a great appt. All went well and they made me feel totally at ease."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Love Northview Dental! The dentist is the best and the staff is just awesome! For having to go to the dentist they make it easy and pain free!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Great new upgrades to the exam rooms to accompany a very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lubberts even came in on a Saturday to treat an infection that could have waited until Monday but we were leaving for the East Coast on Sunday. Great customer service."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Staff is awesome as they have been for years. They treat you like a person not a patient. This is a fading art these days!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"I think Kim does a great job, she seems thorough and has a nice manner."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Been going there since I was a kiddo, always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Great job and the reminder system work great. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Friendly and quick! Great Dr. and great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"The staff is always very friendly!
Went in for a cleaning. I was having trouble with my back
and they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.
Went back the next day for a filling, and as always kept checking
to see if they could get me a pillow or something.
Dr. Lubberts is a perfectionist!
Wants to make sure everything
Is perfect every time!!!
If you have to go to the Dentist,
this is the one to go to!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"As always- top notch care and wonderful office staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"I had my first appointment at Northview Family Dentistry yesterday, for a cleaning and an exam. The entire staff was friendly, the hygienist was gentle and thorough, and Dr. Lubberts was genuinely interested in getting my history and making a plan specific to me. I really appreciate the high quality care and attention."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"They were wonderful. Thorough and super nice. Glad I'm a patient at their office."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Very friendly and courteous staff always treated well and the dentist is first class"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Technician was great. Appointment went good."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Love the staff at Northview! My experience is always professional and friendly. Dr. Lubberts is always friendly and personal as well. Would definitely recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Efficient, fast, Kim was very gentle, most relaxed cleaning I've ever had."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"I was very impressed with the quality of care and attention to detail... I will be back"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Great staff. Awesome dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable as usual!! Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Took care of me quickly and efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"Great staff, efficient, friendly family practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Very nice staff and comfortable office space"
(4 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Thanks for the great service"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"I loved the reminder by text !"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Great service and support"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"I was treated with respect and everyone was nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Love going to the dentist to get my dental work done with Dr. LUBERTS!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I always enjoy going for my semi annual cleaning & exam. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. It was great to see Darcy back, and looking good. We both feel well cared for at this office. I always liked Dr Dancy, and think he choose a wonderful, knowledgable, up beat person to take over his practice. We are very pleased with the care we receive at Northview Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Wonderful job well done. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Wonderful office! Doctor was very thorough , gentle and kind. Great staff ! Highly recommended this office."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Visiting this practice feels like "going home". The staff are wonderful and caring and I was extremely happy to have Darcy back as my hygienist, although they're all great- she's my personal favorite. The office has been updated and feels warm and inviting. Thank you Dr. Lubberts and team. You rock!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"If cleaning your teeth is a good experience, I had one @ Northview family dentistry. I'm glad that the pain factor was obsolete."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Great business!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Felt very comfortable here and the the doctor and staff took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Great visit...Dr gave lots of good feedback on the kids. We left feeling informed"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Great experience...friendly and efficient. Comfortable and caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Friendly Staff Great Doctor!!5 Stars for all of you."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Kim was great! It was the first time I had met her. I love dr Lubbers!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"In and out quickly with friendly efficient service."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Dr. Lubberts is very thorough in explaining things and super gentle in her techniques.

I am treated by everyone there as though they are engaged with me in my dental care.

For a dentist office, this is a great place to go.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"This was a very friendly office. I also felt that I received excellent dental care for myself and kids!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Kim was wonderful as always. In and out with a full set of x-rays within 50 minutes. Everyone there made me feel so welcome and are so friendly! And no cavities for a bonus! Yay!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"I had a great experience. The hygienist was friendly and informative and a pleasure. The dentist was also very friendly and informative and understanding to my needs as a patient."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Dr. Lubberts and her staff are always so accommodating, friendly and gentle with the dental care they give. I have left a message on the weekend and gotten a call back very quickly. They have also found time to fit me in with very little notice."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Excellent treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"I have always had Darcy cleaned my teeth so I was nervous when I went in for my Cleaning. However Sara put me at ease and did a fantastic job. She was friendly and gave me tips on keeping my teeth cleaned. All in all a good exoerience"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"I had to have my crown replaced. The appointment was quick and I did not have to get numbed up again."
(4 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Even with a new staff member, I still felt comfortable which is always good when going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Very thorough"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"Love you guys!! Dr.Nicole is a great dentist!! She does everything almost totally free of any pain!! What a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Ute had a tooth pulled yesterday. She has had many teeth extracted over the years, but this was the first painless one she's experienced. Doctor Lubberts did a magnificent job! The care and professionalism of Doctor Lubberts and her entire staff can not be excelled. We are very pleased to be patients at Northview Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very helpful and put me at ease. The receptionist handled my distress call very kindly and seemed concerned in helping me in anyway she could. The gal that did my xrays took care to be gentle knowing my previous concerns from the last office I had dealt with. Dr Lubberts was full of knowledge, compassion and explained my options and plans for long term care. I can't thank them enough for taking such good care of me. It was worth the 30 minute drive to get there. Lori and Rebecca were the ladies names that helped I just wasn't sure of the spelling."
(4 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Love my new dentist Dr. Lubbers!!! Enjoyed having Sarah as my hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Very detailed and patient oriented!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"The staff is professional, friendly and genuinely cares for their patients. Dr. Lubbert's knowledge and experience makes me feel comfortable and confident during my exam. Their attention doesn't end when you walk out of the office as they advise you how to take the best care of yourself between visits."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Very proffessional staff, and use of the latest up to date technology in equipment. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"I really appreciate your being able to squeeze me in with my toothache issue. Tooth has been extracted and no more toothache just healing now. Thanks for everything. Have a great day!!! 😄😄😄"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"Very professional and friendly. Explains things very well as they go along."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Northview Family Dentistry was a great experience all the way around! We recently switched dentists and this was our fist appointment. I took my son, who just turned 3, for his first appointment and it went seamlessly. We had Sara as our hygienist and she was really great with my son. She was very friendly and talked with him the whole way through. He was a happy kid and proud to show off his clean teeth! Definitely recommended.

Dr. Lubberts was friendly, very informative and easy to talk with. She gave us our options and recommended treatment all the while, explaining why she suggested these treatments.

Great staff and friendly, clean office. We will be returning to and recommending this office.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"I've been really pleased with my dentist from day one,really miss Dr.Dancey he was an awesome Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"I was 10 minutes late to my appointment and they were very nice to me about it. I know how this can possibly upset things if you are not one time to your appointments

My hygentist (Kim) and Dr. Lubberts did a great and very thorough job. This was my first appointment with them and I will be returning.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"On vacation, I fractured a tooth. Northview Family Dentistry was able to get me in quickly and fix me up. What a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Going to the dentist is not always pleasant unless you visit Northview Family Dentistry. We have been patients for over 30 years.The addition of Dr. Lubberts, along with the many improvements she has made, is a plus for her current and future patients. The staff is amazing! Friendly, courteous and cheerful. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"Dr. Lubbers and crew are top notch! So glad I had a scaling and root planing done. I didn't my gums were inflamed until they weren't!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"The entire staff was very friendly and my dental work was completed quickly."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Was pleasant experience.."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Thank you for working me into your busy Thursday schedule for my tooth problem. Everyone was terrific and I didn't have to wait for an appointment on another day, which would cut into my busy schedule."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)