"Another great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Another great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"I love the staff and my dentist Dr. H"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Just the best and efficient staff around. Always a comfortable experience and going above and beyond"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"This is the best dental office I've ever been to. They treat me with respect and make me feel comfortable while in the chair. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone in the area looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I'm a big baby when it comes to dental visits, but Dr Britton and staff are always so kind and considerate of my fear. I'm so thankful for them."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Dr Britton is great as well as all of the staff. They provide exceptional service and are very thorough with the care and treatment provided. My husband and I have been satisfied patients for over 12 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Great experience as usual. The staff was ready for me to be brought back even before I was done updating my information. The hygienist was courteous and explained everything to me. She even gave education. Dr. B was professional and gave care with a smile. I always receive great care whenever I visit. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"I've been with this office and Dr. H for about 12 years. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. Professional friendly service always"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"I absolutely love the staff and the service that that I receive at 101st Adult Dentistry. They are always very accommodating and very friendly. I always recommend them whenever someone asks about a dentist in the area!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Right on time, everyone very friendly and knowledgeable.
All my questions answered. Overall a easygoing and quick visit.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"As always quick, fast, painless. Lol.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"I had a great experience. They even called my insurance company to make sure certain xrays were covered instead of doing it, and slaming me with a bill after. I ended up needing an oral surgeon, but I think I found my new dentist"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Always professional, courteous, gentle, and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I called as a new patient thinking I had a cavity and got an appointment for that very afternoon. The staff is very pleasant and checking easy. Wait time was very good. The dentist explained thoroughly my situation and presented me with an easy way to correct it. I would highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Really had a excellent experience with the staff.

I transitioned from Nashville and the staff was really friendly and the entire process was easy.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Hands down the best dentist I've ever been to!! Friendly staff, very professional and kind. I hated the dentist until I went there. It was so comfortable and they explained everything in detail and answered every question I had. Definitely eased the anxiety of the dentist and great care for the kids too!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"My first visit in a while and I don't think I could have found a better place to go. I had a tooth pulled and the staff and doctor were amazing. My experience was painless and quick I believe I have found my dentist for life thanks for a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"I absolutely enjoyed my recent dental exam and cleaning. Kim was my dental hygienist and she makes you feel right at home! I enjoyed how thourough she was with my cleaning and exam. She took her time and got the job well done. She was very informative about my treatment and concerns. I left feeling excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Friendly staff. Very kind and warm people. They take the time to explain each procedure to you.
The only thing I wish was different was their pay policy. I wish there was a way to make payments through your bank account. I've not had my dental procedure done yet due to the expensive co-pay and that's the only reason I'm giving 3 stars. I can make a more informed review once I've actually been taken care of. But again, very nice and warm environment.
"

(3 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"My visit on yesterday was a pleasant experience. The receptionists at check in and check out were very courteous and professional. The hygentist was very courteous and professional as well."
(4 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Always excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"They got me in same day. Everyone was sweet and chatty."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Had an issue with my bridge/implant that was done in Washington State about couple of years back! We just moved here Fort Campbell, KY. The crown chipped/fractured and after few weeks the whole entire bridge came off and a regular dentist wouldn't touch it and I got referred to a periodontist. But it wasn't this office/periodontist that I was referred to because he wasn't in network with our Military dental insurance. But my dental insurance sent me several but they're a drive to get to but he was the only one that's in town!
I called and they took me the next day with no issues. I was so bumbed and frustrated about the whole thing since I spent so much $ with that dentist in Washington! Luckily the bridge was perfectly fine but it's chipped and Dr. Emanuel Hnarakis did wonders minus that little chipped area and was able to cement it back in with a little cutting or so he called like using a cookie cutter around the tissues (😖)!
All the staff are sweet and I might go back with my d
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Kimberly and the whole staff are wonderful! I appreciate that they took time to let my husband know his regular hygenist, Tonya, was leaving the office! This is above what was necessary but they understood that my husband sometimes has difficulty with changes in personnel! We truly appreciate and love our dental staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"I was very pleased with my first visit to 101st adult Dentistry. The service was great and the wait was minimal. My hygienist Kim was very efficient and
gentle.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Always an outstanding job!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Another great cleaning from my favorite hygienist Kimberly. I've seen other hygienists and dental assistants within your office, but she is by far my favorite. She is incredibly gentle and always thorough. And even at 7:30 in the morning she is more awake and professional than I'll ever be. I've never had an issue under her care. I can tell she has experience; there is a smoothness to her movements that only comes with years of practice. Which is something you don't really appreciate until there are hands and tools in your mouth. There is no fumbling or wasted gestures. I will continue to see her as long as I'm living in Clarksville. I also have nothing but good things to say about my dentist, Dr. Hnarakis. I've had a dental assistant make a mistake with a filling, and he caught the mistake immediatly when he checked my mouth after the procedure. He made sure it was fixed before I left, and the whole thing was handled in a way that made me feel safe and didn't crush the young assistan"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"I have an appointment last May 4, After cleaning I feel pain in my lower gums. This is already 3 days. The way they clean my teeth I'm not happy every move she make it hurts me. I didn't know her name that's the first time she make cleaning for my teeth. My gums looks very red and painful to touch, to eat and brushing the teeth."
(1 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"I love 101st dentistry!! Dr. Britton and the staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and always take very good care of my family's teeth. They always go above and beyond to provide great patient care."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"The entire staff is so friendly and extremely helpful. They really make you feel comfortable being in a place you typically aren't. Highly recommend 101st Adult Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I love this place. Everyone is so friendly. Ms.Kim is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Best experience at a dental office to date! Just sad we are moving and I won't be able to come back."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional. Took care of problem very quickly and efficiently. Wait in waiting room was a little long past appointment, was told problem was other patient but I suspect over booking but still happy with experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I had a very good experience with them. They went out of their way to make me comfortable and feel at ease since I Dont like needles.
Thank you all so very much
"

(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"Awesome people and awesome dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Dr explained everything so clearly. I came for a second opinion and found a new dentist! Thanks so much"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"The service was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Great service as always. Have and will continue to recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"My first time there and it was a pleasent experience ☺"
(4 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"I really liked this dentist! Everyone was very friendly, and if they did not know the answer to your question, they would go and find it. The dentist was a little rough when working on my teeth; but overall I had a great experience"
(4 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Great staff, quick service. No issues. I plan on coming back for all of my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Professional services always. Been there over 10 years. Love the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"I was in so much pain because I had a wisdom tooth that was biting into my cheek and putting a lot of pressure on my jaw making it nearly impossible to eat anything or to even open my mouth. The dentist took a look, numbed me and pulled it out in less than 5 minutes! I can now eat and open my mouth! I'm not sure what Caryn was to him, but she answered all of my questions and kept me calm whole he was shoving the needle in my jaw. She's the best! If I could, I'd give 10 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Everyone was nice. Very nervous at first but they made me feel almost at home lol"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Finding a great dentist is always hard, but 101st Adult Dentistry met all of my expectations when it comes to my teeth! Dr. Britton is a wonderful man and a fabulous Dentist. Thank you to him and all of his staff, Kim was also great to me!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Friendly staff, clean facilities, exceptional dental services. I have been going there for years and I am always satisfied with the results."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"From making the appointment to my new patient visit everything was very easy and easily explained to me. Very nice staff and very clean."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Excellent Service."
(4 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Loved it! I believe I had Tasha and she was awesome and answered all of my questions"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"I love Dr. Britton and my hygienist Kim! They are both amazing:)"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"I always have a great experience at 101st Adult Dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Excellent job. Fast and painless"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"I've been coming here for over ten years and I'm always satisfied with the treatment received and the staff is always polite, friendly, and respectful."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"I'm so frightened of the dentist that I always put off going, but I've had the most pleasant experience both times I've been to your office. I normally have to take my medication for my panic attacks, but I didn't have to either time I have been to your office because both appointments have been such a pleasant experience. I don't think I'm over my fear of the dentist, but I think I'm getting closer to getting over that fear with the help of more pleasant experiences in the future. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"I was very pleased with my office visit! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Really friendly service as always! Love coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"I had to reschedule at the last minute, but the receptionist was very accommodating & professional about it, got an appt for the very next day."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"I went recently to have an exam and X-rays done because I hadn't been to a dentist in a couple of years. The staff was very friendly and professional. They have set a plan for me to fix my smile. I am thankful and appreciative."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"EXCELLENT!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"EXCELLENT!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"I enjoy the care and satisfactory work from 101st Adult Denistry. The staff is excellent and super friendly. They go above and beyond to meet the patients needs. I came in for cleanings, crown, and fillings. All of which has been pleasantly performed. For anyone who has the jitters when it comes to dental cleanings and work needing to be done, the staff and Dr. Britton are sure to keep you at ease! Couldn't be happier anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"First time to visit. Highly recommended. Staff was great and the service to match. Glad I visited."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"I've been with these fine folks for over 10 years and the care has always been the same. Outstanding service by people who are happy to be there and happy to see you when you come!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Great service, as always. Merry Christmas!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"After having a major surgery the end of November, a week later I found myself with a very infected tooth that needed to be replaced. Because of the holidays I found that I couldn't get into have it extracted until 6 Jan 2017. After suffering about 3-4 days..there was no way that I could wait 3 weeks..so we called 101st Adult Denistry and with their compassionate staff, they were able to get me in the same day. I was so blessed to see Dr Britton and Bethany. They worked so hard and finally got it all. The office staff was so friendly and professional and I would recommend this office for all your dental needs. Dr Britton retired from Fort Campbell, KY and I would like to thank him, as well as his family for their service to our country!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"They are always friendly, helpful and do a great job!"
(4 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"I love going to 101st Adult Dentistry. I didn't like Dentists offices normally but all the techs and dentists there are great and they are very accommodating. I would certainly recommend anyone to go there. Dr. Britton is a great dentist and he explained everything so well that I actually knew what was going on. Great place and Great people."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Great job, very professional staff."
(4 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"I have never had a bad experience here. I have bad anxiety about a dentist but since day one they have always made me feel comfortable. If you want a outstanding dentist, a place that will put your needs/concerns first then you have found the place. I promise you will not be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"The staff at 101st are very caring and professional. Dr Hnarakis and Britton make sure you are comfortable with them before they work. All the staff treat you like family! Thanks to all of you for caring for your clients."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"I LOVE 101st Dentistry!!!! Kim is totally wonderful! I truly look forward to my Dentist appointment each 6 months!!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"On time, no waiting. Everyone very friendly and professional.
Best Dentist I've had for years.
Would recommend to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"I had a horrible toothache and they got me in first thing the next morning! They were so welcoming and professional! I have no dental insurance and they told me about a program they have for people with no insurance! Such a great dental facility!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I enjoyed my visit!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I was a couple of minutes late and the front desk was just as happy to see me, which made the visit less anxiety inducing. My worker was pleasant and was gentle on my gums as she worked. All in all a good dental visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Absolutely, enjoy going to my dentist. Everyone is a joy being around. In and out in a short time. Loving 101 st dentistry. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"I have been going to this dentistry since I was a kid! Even then I have had a great experience. Nice staff that is fast and friendly... I recommend to any individual that hasn't found a dentistry yet!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Hnerakis and his staff! They made me feel very comfortable and explained each step they were taking as we went along! He also has a very gentle touch which I think is always a bonus with a dentist! I'm actually looking forward to the completion of the process of getting dentures. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Good care and professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"I have been seen 3 times in 101st Dentistry. Every time, the customer service I have received has been consistent; impeccable!! Kim, the dental hygienist is a joy to be served by! She and Dr Britton make a great team. They make me smile!!😊

V/R
Alice Blakey
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Kim is the best dental hygienist. Very friendly staff. I have never left unhappy."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"The woman at the window was very nice and helpful. I see Kim all the time, she is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"FIVE STARS, as usual! I'm always greeted with a smile from the front desk personnel & I consistently receive superior dental care services from Dr H & his techinicians!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Dr. Britton and all of the dental hygienists are great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Great service and there was no wait time!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I received excellent service from 101 Dentistry.
They were prompt and courteous. I would recommend them to family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"This dental office is amazing! They are so nice and caring. Explain complete procedure as performed, care about your comfort and pain management. I used to be weary of going to the dentist but my experience here has changed my mind! They truly care about every patient!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"I had a great experience at 101st. Kim was fantastic. She took the time to answer all of my questions and make me feel relaxed and comfortable, which can be hard to do at a dental appointment. She was very gentle and thorough with my teeth cleaning. I'll definitely come back to 101st again in the future."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Very good visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Nice friendly staff. Hygienist was thorough and cautious when I indicated any pain. Enjoyed talking with her. Dentist was very nice also."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Nice friendly staff. Hygienist was thorough and cautious when I indicated any pain. Enjoyed talking with her. Dentist was very nice also."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"I had a great experience! I was able to speak with the staff and ask questions about my care and the work I would like accomplished without feeling rushed or pursuaded. They were all very caring!"
(4 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"The office is clean. The staff is very rational and friendly. Makes you feel very welcome and does a great job at keeping your teeth clean and healthy. Will always return !!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"The dentist is great! I had a good amount of questions when I came to my appointment and I left with every single question answered. Overall it was a great experience :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Very clean. Amazingly nice staff. Didn't take me long to get in xray and tooth pulled in hr."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I love 101 Dentistry. My experiences with them for the last 15 years are all positive. I love my hygienist Kim, I never leave her capable hands unhappy with my cleaning. Dr. Britton is my dentist and I think he's the best. Moana island all the girls are ultra nice and personable they all do what is possible to make you comfortable and confident your in good hands.
Never been unhappy with any procedure.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Great service and friendly Staff. In and out for check up and cleaning in an hour."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Service was Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Always a good experience. Friendly, quick cleanings from great people."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Every thing was great! I was in and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"I has been in pain for several days, called all over Clarksville and 101 was the only one that would see me in 15 minutes!! Everyone was kind and understanding. I will not go anywhere else in Clarksville! Thank you for your awesome attitudes and going above and beyond for someone you didnt even know. Dr Britton was very gentle and treated me with utmost care! Thank you again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Very helpful, polite and professional made my daughter and I feel comfortable from the time we arrived until we left."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"I enjoyed my visit at 101st Dentistry. The staff were all professional and very kind. They answered any questions I had. The facility was very clean. I would recommend them to family and friends. I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"I got an immediate appt and was seen promptly. Dr. H and his staff were friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure. Five stars!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Kimberly was great. She is the only one I want to do my dental work."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Always a great experience! Fast and thorough! Friendly staff and great dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Excellent customer service and hospitality, I would recommend this establishment to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"I was having trouble getting in to an oral surgeon to have some teeth removed. Everyone keep telling me August, but the nerve was exposed and there was no way I could wait till then. I went in to 101st Denistry only expecting to be sent away like I had before. To my surprise they went above and beyond to get me seen so those teeth could be removed. They were out that afternoon. Thanks 101St Denistry. You now have a new patient if you are taking new ones. Thank you again!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"The dental technician was very gentle yet thorough, as well as personable."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"The staff was very pleasant! When it came to patient care the hygienist did an excellent job with verbal instruction. However, the hygienist did ask if I was a regular flosser and my reply was no. Instead of telling me the disadvantages from not flossing daily she just told me I should. But overall the service was great !!!"
(4 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Friendly and professional...always"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Very knowledgeable and professional staff! Adult Dentistry is professionally expedient and thorough in providing us with all our required dentistry services. Adult Dentistry was highly recommended to me and now I too would like to recommend to anyone reading this to check them out!

P.S

I forgot to mention that they also provide dental care services for children as well!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Very knowledgeable and professional staff! Adult Dentistry is professionally expedient and thorough in providing us with all our required dentistry services. Adult Dentistry was highly recommended to me and now I too would like to recommend to anyone reading this to check them out!

P.S

I forgot to mention that they also provide dental care services for children as well!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Always a great experience here. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2016)

"☺ No issues
☺ Like coming here &
☺ Staff is nice
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Super! And thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"My dental experience was wonderful. My teeth was happy thanks.have a wonderful weekend😆"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"This dentistry office is excellent. The office is always neat & tidy, staff is always friendly & very pleasant - from the front office staff, doctors & tech's. They talk with you about your treatment plan in depth & make sure to answer any questions you may have, from treatment to cost.I highly recommend this office for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I saw Dr Britton when we lived here several years ago so this was my first choice when it came to making dental appointments for my entire family when we moved back to Clarksville. The office is conveniently located and the staff are all polite, knowledgable, and professional. I especially appreciated the attempt to accommodate all of us for appointments at the same time. When we needed referrals and recommendations for orthodontic care they were able to point me in the right direction."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I have always felt like my needs were of utmost priority when trusting 101st Adult Dentistry with my dental work. Their customer service, courteous staff and professionalism are what keep me going back. A+!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Staff is always courteous and professional . My experience has been pleasant even with an extraction or cleaning. I have never been chastised if there was an issue with my gums. I would recommend Dr. Hanarakis and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"They accept veterans choice. They take care of what they can in accordance to what the V.A. allows."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"I have been a patient with the 101st Adult Dentistry Clinic for about 16 years and have always receive excellent care , by
Dr.Hanarakis and the entire Staff , from Dental Hygienist to Receptionist .
They are an incredible Team of remarkable people , very professional . I would never consider going to another Dentist's office .
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Excellent care and service."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"They very courteous and understandable. Love my dentist..."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Excellent!!! She was very kind and explained to me everything. The doctor is also excellent. No complaints at all."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"I love 101st adult dentistry. I have been a patient there for 13 years and their customer service is Second to none. From the people in the office to the dentists themselves, everyone is super friendly, fun and truly happy to be at work helping people."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"They got me in the same day for pain. Very kind and helpful. Explained things well and do their best to give patients the best and less expensive option."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Caring employees with expedited service"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"I'm feeling fine. Resting when I can"
(3 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Very clean facility, very friendly and courteous staff. They made my experience very comfortable and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"As always my appointment was awesome. The dental tech very professional and fun to work with. I was seen on time and the appointment went well. Dr.Joe topped it off with a quick look in the mouth and some catching up on what's going on with the family. I really like the personal aspect of the 101st dental family, they take the time to know you and your family and really care about you. This personal touch and outstanding care is why 101st dentistry will always be my families dental care home."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"I was so impressed with the kindness and professional way I was treated from the
beginning to the end of my visit . I would rate 101st dentistry a 5 star . Over a many of years I have went to a lot of dentist, but They are the very best.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"I had a great experience. The staff is professional & friendly. My whole family has been happy with the 101st Adult Dentistry for the last 12+ years!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"This office is very professional , courteous and patient with listening and explaining policies and procedures."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"My experience at 101st Dental was better than I could ever have hoped for, Dr Britton and Deborah were extremely friendly, courteous, and very personable. They carefully explained options, procedures, and expected costs, and everything went as planned. I will highly recommend 101st and their staff to all of my friends and colleagues."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Great dentist and the staff are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"My hygienist was thorough and professional. She took time to explain what she was doing and why. She was aware of when she hit a sensitive tooth and did her best to minimize my discomfort. I am very pleased with my results."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Everyone was professional caring and understanding. We appreciate everything that was done for kristina"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I never mind going for my dental check ups at 101st dentistry. Dr. Britton and his staff are fantastic! They are always knowledgeable and I completely trust them with my dental health. He and his staff are always very friendly and kind, as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I'm a chicken... And there was no judgement. My situation was difficult, yet it was taken care of properly even though it required extra effort/care. If you suffer from dentist-induced anxiety, you're in good hands with Dr Britton and staff. ."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Awesome place with awesome people. Excellent work environment"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Excellent customer service as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"The staff from reception to the staff in the back all did great! They eased my nerves and took great care of me :-). I would definatly be recommending 101 Dentistry to my coworkers and any one looking for a great dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Fantastic service, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Dr. H is great. I might have to wait alittle but usually it's worth it. I never enjoy going to get my teeth taken care of and Dr. H has changed all of that for me. PCS Ing will be difficult. It will be hard to find another office quite like 101 Dentistry. The people are always pleasant and know you by name. Your not just another appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Great friendly staff they also gave me good advice on oral hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"This was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. They were gentle and and made be feel very comfortable. They took the time to answer all of my questions. The staff was great."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"The staff at this office are WONDERFUL! Talk about understanding,patient,& they worked with me continuing to call my ins company until my coverage was backdated & confirmed. I was ready to cry from pain & frustration but they had me in there first thing the following morning! Dr. H as well as his staff were so very kind; making my experience outside of my cousin's dental for the first time in a while, a calm & comfortable visit. The only disappointment was that I had to go elsewhere for my root canal, however, I was referred to a fabulous Dr. Webber! I definitely recommend them both for a pain & anxiety free dental experience! Thanks everyone!"
(4 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Been coming here for years. Always a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"This office is like a family, everyone is friendly and very helpful. I will never look for another dental office."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"I've been going to 101st Dentistry my entire life. Never had a cavity! The staff are respectful, efficient, and seem to genuinely care about what else is going on with me besides my teeth. I'm sad I'll have to find a different dentist (I had Dr. Hnarakis), but I know there won't be much to do besides basic care since this place has taken care of me so well."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"The staff here is wonderful, kind, and friendly providing a great atmosphere for all their patients! They were able to answer any and all the questions I had at my recent visit. The exam rooms are very pleasant. I wouldn't go anywhere else! They work in a timely manner and were considerate of my needs. Dr. Britton is very open about your dental health and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Never had a bad experience here. I love the dr's and all the staff they are friendly and knowledgeable!!
Been going here for years with no plans to switch.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"101st Dentistry is the best! Friendly, thorough, and so courteous.....they have been my choice for four years, when I retired here."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"For my first visit to a dentist since retiring, I would say the quality of care provided by the Doctors and staff were truly hands down, top notch."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"I love this place! Never had any issues with any of the staff. They are always super courteous and great! Tosha is always amazing! I tell all of my friends to come there!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Everyone was super nice"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Nicest employees, not judgy, clean office, quick services! I will not hesitate to return."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"My visit was great! No fuss, everyone was very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"I love 101st Dentistry!!! Great people working there (I love my hygienist Tasha😊) and wonderful service!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"I love going here. They take care of you, and make you feel like family, and explain everything to you. I had concerns on prices for all the things I needed done and they helped to explain everything to me and called me the next day to ask how I was feeling and to give me appointment dates and to see if I'd thought of any more questions. Couldn't ask for better treatment."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I use to be scared of going to the dentist, but since I've been going to 101st Adult Dentistry I have over come my fear and my family as well as myself keep up on our dental hygiene. Special shout out to Dr. H for a wonderful job. 101st Dentists ROCK!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"First time patient. The staff were extremely helpful & friendly. :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Best experience at a dental office that I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Fast, great service! Staff was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Visit was great. Got me in and out in no time. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"101st dentistry really cares about you and your dental needs. Performance by all is beyond superior. From the front desk to all who see you. Well done see you in six months!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Very good"
(1 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Very god"
(1 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"They are all so friendly there and they do good work"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"The hygienist was great and so was the dentist! They made me feel welcome and right at home."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"101st has been our dentist for many years - I can't imagine going anywhere else! From Dr. H and Dr. Joe, through the hygienists, the technicians, the office folks and receptionists, everyone has always been friendly and caring! Kim, my hygienist, is wonderful and upbeat! I appreciate the extra caring that the entire staff emits!! I feel truly blessed to have 101st as our dentists!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I've been to 101st Dentistry twice. The first time I went I was in excruciating pain. I thought there was something really wrong. Turns out I was clenching my teeth at night. The dentist told me how to make a mouth guard. After a few nights of sleeping with the guard in I was pain free. The second time I went in was for a bump on my gum. They took their time explaining to me what procedure I need. They took the time to call and make me an appointment at the endontist I had to be referred to. I haven't gone for regular dental care in the past 15 years. This office makes me feel very comfortable though, so I plan to start going regularly and taking better care of my oral health. I would recommend this office especially to people that haven't had regular dental care in the past. They don't make you feel bad about it and do their best to get you on the right track to better dental health."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"The care I receive at 101st Adult Dentistry is above reproach. The people there are caring and professional. My tech Tanya and Dr. Joe are the best there is in the field. I will never consider going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"The staff was professional and very friendly during my appointment. took the time to explain every step that they were taking in my treatment. I would highly recommend them to friends, family and even strangers."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Excellent professionals."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Very happy with the care and services. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I was seen within a few minutes of arrival and competently taken care of for my maintenance check up. Some where I broke part of a tooth and was able to have it immediately attended to and was on my way "good as new" soon thereafter. Many thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I absolutely love the team and how comfortable they make me feel! I recommend them every chance I get!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Love 101st Dental! Always friendly and efficient, and convenient appointment reminders too."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Historically, a visit to a dentist is generally dreaded. My visit on 25 Aug 2015 was anything but. From reception to discharge, my visit was exceptional, highlighted by a warm welcome, punctuality, detailed explanation of procedures and professional service. Simply the best visit to a dentist I have ever experienced in my 75 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Friendly workers and very punctual. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"The staff here is wonderful. They don't just let you sit and wait wondering what's taking so long. They let you know what they are doing so you are not wondering. Once they call you to the back they start to work at that moment and not have you waiting. Thanks for being such a great office"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"They made me feel I was in good hands. They explained what they were doing and answered any questions I had. Their friendliness made it an inviting place with an atmosphere of wanting to come back. I would recommend them to family, friends, co-workers. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"I always feel as if I am the only patient Kim and Dr. H see all day! I feel well-cared for :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"It is so relaxing when I come to the office. And the staff is wonderful!!!😀"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Amazing staff!! Best experience at dentist office!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"I appreciate the great care I receive at 101st Dentistry. My hygienist is wonderful and patient with me. I could not ask for better care or a more welcoming staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)

"I am a patient of Dr Hnarakis at 101st Dentistry. Since becoming a patient, my husband and father have become patients at 101st Dentistry. We have no complaints! Appointments are timely, reminders are much appreciated, the front desk and dental staff are friendly and efficient, and Dr H is wonderful! When I moved to Clarksville, I would drive back to my hometown in Ohio for my dental care. A couple of years ago, I had a dental issue that could not sustain the trip home. I took a chance on 101st Dentistry and have been there since! Keep up the GREAT work, 101st!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"I love my dentist I never have problem they are so professional everybody in the office the lady that do my teeth know that am afraid and we always talk and she make me feel so safe I love her."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"Always wonderful! See you all in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"I will never change you guys for nothing ,love the care and the people and my dentist ,Thank you guys"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"Awesome staff! And I love that I get the same hygienist everytime."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Fantastic staff. They don't waste your time, appointment times are followe and always on time. I had my implant surgery done here and it turned out great. I highly recommend it. This place has many solutions for your dental needs go see what they have to offer. You won't be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Great place to go. Great team :-)
Got the job done and no issues.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"The office waiting area is very neat,clean and comfortable.The doctors and staff are extremely pleasant and professional. However, wait time in the dental can be a bit too long while waiting for the doctor or getting answers to questions. Overall, I would, and will, recommend this dental practice."
(4 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"As usual, no complaints. I have been under the care of both Dr. B and Dr. H and am very pleased with what there services."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Both my daughter and I are patients here and are very happy. Excellent staff and care!! Love Dr Britton !!! He's very professional ,knowledgeable, and great chair side manner."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"I had a great visit that didn't take very long to pull a bad tooth. Dr. Britton & his assistant did an awesome job to make sure I was comfortable. I love 101st Adult Dentistry!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"Everyone is so friendly on my visits, which makes it worth coming back."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"I have been a patient of 101st. Dentistry for years, and I have never had a bad visit or have been dissatisfied with my care. I have a great dental hygienist and Dr. Joe is the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"very friendly , caring"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"101st adult dentistry have taken care of my teeth for over ten years. I think they give the best service and teeth health in Clarksville."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"As someone who has a fear of the dentist I feel that they are amazing! The dental assistant that I had made me feel safe and she tried to make sure I was okay through out the entire visit! I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"very nice people"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2015)

"Great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2015)

"I've been going to 101st Dental for 8 years and I LOVE them! The staff is always friendly, wait times are minimal, and the office is clean and comfortable. Kim, especially, is my favorite hygienist ever. She's thorough, gentle, and feels like a friend I'd have no problems hanging out with. I can't say enough about 101st Dental. Just go!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"I've never been to a more friendly comfortable dentist office. The dental assistant was so sweet and explained everything so well when the Dr came in she had answered all my questions. Dr Britton did auch an amazing job. He pulled my wisdom teeth. I felt no pain and have had no swelling and very little pain after having them removed. I will recommend everyone to 101st Adult Dentistry and know they are in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"I very much enjoy having Kim as my hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Greetings,

My last experience was awesome, as well as, all other appointments!

The hygienist was excellent and courteous.

I would recommend this Dentistry to others.

Val
"

(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Great dentist office from the time you walk in until the time you walk out. Tonya is a great hygienist. Dr Hnarakis is a great dentist. Excellent service. They are very genuine people that care about your dental heath and your pocketbook!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Always courteous, very professional, great work, and quick yet thorough exams."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"Despite my anxiety,everyone's priority was to make me feel at ease. Everything was explained in detail , and I was not rushed into anything. So that made me feel as I was in control. The staff was great as well as Dr.Britton. They understood my concerns and worked with them. I would recommend 101 st Adult dentistry if your wanting to get established with a good Dentist and office."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2014)

"Provide timely service. Team is very professional. I would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"I felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door to the time I left the office.The staff are very nice and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"I absolutely LOVED going to 101st dentistry they made me feel so comfortable and just like family I will definitely only be going to this dentist office from now on the whole staff was great and Dr. Britton was amazing I can't even explain how happy I am and grateful I went to this place very satisfied :) ð???"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"We love Dr. Britton & the ladies that clean our teeth. We never have to wait very long & they are done in an efficient manner."
(4 stars)
by (October 27, 2014)

"Everyone was very accommodating with our visit. Very informative too. They gave my daughter some paper and crayons to color so she would be occupied while I had my teeth cleaning . Eveyone was so nice. I will keep going to this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2014)

"Everyone in the office was very friendly very helpful and everyone explained everything that they were doing at the time of my visit"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2014)

"Great experience! Office staff was very nice. The hygienist was knowledgeable and very thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Britton is very nice and took the time to discuss my dental needs and answer my questions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist for their family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"This dentistry is amazing everyone is so friendly and are willing to work with you on insurance and payments. I know when I see good dentist because I have really bad experience with them and these guys are amazing"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"The dental hygienist that worked on me was very plea sane and warm. She did an excellent job on my cleaning! The front receptionist could have been more welcoming and inviting than she was. However, overall my experience was a very good one. Thank you!"
(4 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"My children are comfortable and love going to the dentist and dr mike is excellent and talks to them and knows all about them and that makes the children more comfortable like he is part of our family it's awesome"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Great service, excellent assistance."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Love Dr Britton and his staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"The young lady that cleaned my teeth is top notch and Dr. Britton is very personable and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"everyone was friendly and explained my situation clearly. will recommend my friends to go there"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Everyone was very nice and made my visit a pleasant experience. I'm usually nervous about going to the dentist but the staff made me feel at ease. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"My visit to the dentist was as always, great! I like to play around with the tech with great hopes that it make her day better. I have always been taken care of on my visits to your office. I feel my dental team of Tanya and Dr. Joe should receive special Achievement awards for their untiring dedication to service they provide."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Everyone was so nice,they made me feel like a person and they acted like they really cared about you as a patient I came here because several at my work said ya'll were really good i was not disappointed The last place really made me feel awful like i was a bother to them. so it was really a nice feeling to be a patient of yours. Thank everyone there ya'll are great"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"I love going to 101 dentistry! Not only do they take great care of my teeth, I am always greeted with a friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2014)

"Tosha performed a very thorough cleaning and Dr. Britton (a personal friend of mine!) performed a complete exam. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Always friendly, and ON TIME! Usually quick and painless. Dental hygenists' are very thorough and knowledgeable.

It would be 5 stars, but I still get charged.. ;)
"

(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Friendly and accommodating staff; work quickly and efficiently to get you in and out in a timely manner, with very little if any waiting time."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"the staff is prompt, wonderful and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Thank you Tosha and Dr. Britton for the excellent care. I love coming to see you both and the girls up front (Judy)! You all make my dental care a wonderful experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2014)

"Friendly clean environment.I have that feeling, that I'm in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2014)

"Great People"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2014)

"Thank you for the great service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2014)

"I really enjoyed my visit to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly. I can't wait for my next visit! :D"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2014)

"I have been a patient at 101st Adult Dentistry for years and I absolutely love the staff and the services there. Everyone has always been friendly and my needs are always put first. As long as I live in Clarksville, 101st Adult Dentistry will be where I go for all of my dental needs! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT 101 ST DENTISTRY FOE OVER 10 YEARS. I HAVE ALL WAYS RECEIVED TOP NOTCH ORAL HEALTH CARE AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING. WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANY ONE NEED ORAL HEALTH CARE. THANKS FOR ALL YOU ALL DO."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I couldn't ask for a better dentist office!!!!!
I was in so much pain over the weekend and have not seen a dentist in Clarksville before. I was able to call first thing Monday morning and they where able to get me in right away. Not only was I taken care of I was referred to a great endodontist who was able to do a root canal that day! The pain is gone and I owe that to 101st Adult Dentist for pointing me in the right direction.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Took care of me on very short notice
Very happy with service
Everyone so friendly
Would return
Thanks to u all.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Dr. Hnarakis in my honest opinion is the best dentist in Clarksville"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I really enjoy going to 101st adult dentistry. I have never had a bad experience and staff there are a real pleasure to be around. I really enjoy Dr. Joe and the many dental hygienist that have walked through my mouth. I look forward to my visits to the dentist not only because they keep my teeth in good working order but to joke around and have fun with the staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I went in there very nervous with high blood pressure but after talking with then I was soon steel;ed down. Dr.Britton is a SUPPER Dentist Thank you Doc I will be coming back and let outher personall know."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Dr Britton and staff were awesome!! Very knowledgeable and great chair side manner."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I went in there very nervous with high blood pressure but after talking with then I was soon steel;ed down. Dr.Britton is a SUPPER Dentist Thank you Doc I will be coming back and let outher personall know."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I went in there very nervous with high blood pressure but after talking with then I was soon steel;ed down. Dr.Britton is a SUPPER Dentist Thank you Doc I will be coming back and let outher personall know."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Great service friendly people."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"We are always greeted when we come in the door & everyone is very nice. Despite all the people they serve, they seem to always remember my family by name. We are also called back very quickly & always done in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Connor wasn't happy about going to the dentist as most children, but every time he leaves he is glad he came. Everyone is always so nice & helpful.

Connor's Mom,
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Everyone was very friendly and willing to help me out with any concerns I had. I will definitely let everyone know about this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I really enjoy going to 101st Adult Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly and very informative."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2014)

"Appointments are handled in a timely manner, no long waits. Hygienists are friendly and helpful, Thanks Dr. H!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"Very informational, kind, and funny. Enjoyed my visit and have been spreading the word of your great office and staff!Very thorough Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"Always wonderful! Kimberly takes really good care of me! And I love listening to the music! All of the folks at 101st Dentistry are truly awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"My visit went smoothly and time efficiently. The staff was very friendly and kind. They answered any questions I had and took time when cleaning my teeth to make sure they got the job done right. I enjoyed my visit and I'm looking forward to my next 6 month cleaning. I left with a happy smile :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2014)

"This was my first visit to 101st adult dentistry and it could not have been a better experience. Everyone was so nice and I felt so comfortable. They did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning. I am so very thankful for the service they provided."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2014)

"I love when you can relax and both you and staff can laugh and just be down to earth. Really enjoyed my visit with Kimberly my dentist Karr"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2014)

"After 6 and a half years of not going to the dentist, I was a little nervous to say the least... walking into the office and seeing smiling faces and the staff joking and having a good time it eased my mind... The nurses and doctor was AMAZING. Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Always a pleasure to go here. Staff is friendly, office area is clean, and they are always running on time. I was always afraid to go to the dentist until I found 101st Adult Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"Friendly, courteous staff. All areas are kept clean."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"Seen promptly, pleasant visit"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"It's always a great experience at 101st adult dentistry. That's why I keep coming back. During my last visit, the hygienist was awesome!!! The doctor was also awesome with the exam. Great staff all around. I will continue to keep going there because I love the service they provide for me and my family"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"First and foremost the staff was incredibly friendly. They made you feel like they actually appreciated your business. Secondly, I was extremely happyvwith the work. My tooth was cracked in half almost, and tge fixed it and it didnt cost thousands of dollars."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Awesome team that puts their patients needs first. Dr. Britton is very compassionate about the work that he provides and helps the patient to better understand what work will be done. Very happy that I made the change to become part of this dentistry family."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Excellent service. No unnecessary procedures or pushy salesman for a better or whiter smile. I love it here:)"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"Kim has such a passion about what she does. Thank you Kim for being so caring and professional! Sonya thank you as well for being so accommodating and pleasant. I will continue to recommend you to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"staff is always freindly and professional. Usually seen by provider at scheduled appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"Such a great staff--professional and friendly. I love going and getting my teeth cleaned. Thanks Tosha for a great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"The team does a good job taking care of your dental hygiene needs. The staff is very professional. They get you in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my friends and family."
(4 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"Friendly, competent, caring, professional but human."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2013)

"Very caring and professional staff. They truly help to ease anxities before and during procedures. Best dental care I've ever recieved."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2013)

"They were extremely nice and friendly. They kept me comfortable the entire time and made the whole visit about me. They told me stories to ease my mind, and figured out what treatments would be best for me and save me the most money. They are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2013)

"The staff is all very kind and efficient. Clearly they are patient oriented in this office. Dr. H tells it like it is and then helps fix the problem. I felt confident that I was receiving good care here."
(4 stars)
by (October 28, 2013)

"I trust Dr. Deeds (The Children's Dentist) with my younger children's teeth. I trust Dr. Hanarakis & Dr. Britton with my older children's teeth & my own. We have been coming for years & we've never had any work need to be redone. The hygienists are friendly...actually everyone on staff are friendly. They know all our names & we are treated more like friends than clients."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2013)

"Super friendly staff. This office makes the transition from active duty after 23 years to retiree very smooth. Looking forward to many years of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2013)