"Dr. Thompson developed a plan to save my tooth by replacing an old crown and prepared the root and gum line for the new crown.This was a very complicated procedure. With great technology and unbelievable passion everything is back in place and is looking great. A perfect master piece. Thank you Dr. Thompson and Katie!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Dr Thompson and staff are really fantastic! It was my first visit and they took their time to explain me with details about any questions I had. Fantastic team!. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"First time at this dentist office. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. First time in my life I will look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"The staff was friendly and very competent.

It was great to be back with Dr. Thompson. I still don't know how I did not follow through to stay with you. I referred my daughter to you even though I ended up someplace else for a period of time. It is still a mystery.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"I'm in and out quickly and the staff always takes the best care of my dental health, and finances, too! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"After receiving decades of extensive procedures in various dental offices locally and across the U.S., I quickly recognized that Dr. Thompson and his staff are the ultimate professionals!

This is one of those offices that just 'feels good' when you walk in the door because of the atmosphere created by the staff. Each member of the staff I met exuded a kind, compassionate, friendly, relaxed and respectful presence. Even on my very first visit, Dr. Thompson and his staff 'went above and beyond' what would be expected in order to schedule my appointments so that all my dental work would be completed and I could look my best before a big, upcoming event.

And...the highly skilled services you'll receive here are second to none.
Dr. Thompson is very gentle and appears to pay meticulous attention to the finest details. He is relaxed and upbeat - willing to make the time to answer all questions and concerns. He and his staff seem genuinely committed to bringing the best of themselves a
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I am so grateful my instincts led me to Dr. Thompson's office. The minute you walk through the door, there is a palpable feeling of commitment to excellence and genuine care. The office staff is above reproach and truly kind - they go above and beyond (I received movie tickets!). Dr. Thompson astutely recognized my concerns and provided me with peace of mind I haven't had in many years by means of a thorough & didactic examination that resulted in a game plan that left me feeling great hope for the future. He cares, truly. You can see it in everything he does. I have a challenging dental situation and Robyn (my dental hygienist) managed to keep me pain free for the first time in many years (this is my first visit to Dr. Thompson's office) AND my teeth looked better than they have in years when she was finished. Oh yes, and Dr. Thompson and staff care so much about their patients that they have framed & signed pictures that adorn the office walls much like a restaurant that features ce"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Hillary was efficient yet thorough with little discomfort-- one the best professionals ever"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Good job on the teeth cleaning, the "X-rays", and the exam. Thanks! You guys are doing an excellent job.
Also, thanks for the help in the way I paid.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Rockin new office, looks great. If I HAVE to go to the dentist, at least I get to come HERE> Professional, timely, efficient, NICE, FUN... all the good stuff. Can't recommend you higher. I guess that's why I am a THIRTY YEAR PATIENT... :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Great care and service"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Dr. Thompson and his staff offer the highest level of leading-edge dental care combined with warmth and kindness. I rate it with the best health-care I have experienced."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Always top notch service and super fast cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was impressed with the level of technical knowledge and competence displayed by Dr. Thompson's staff. I left the office that day confident that I'd picked the right dental team for my ongoing care."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Always fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"As always, excellent care from Dr. Thompson and his staff. Cleaning without pain or discomfort and advice on what should be done next to maintain best dental health."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"I have always had very professional care with Dr. Thompson and his staff. I have been going to him for over 20 years and he has always been interested, professional and caring. I have recommended him to a number of friends and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Always 5 stars for many years"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Dr. Thompson's staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable; they made my visit as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be. As for Dr. Thompson himself, he is a real pro: He diagnosed my condition promptly and, I believe, accurately, assuaged my concerns, really putting my mind at ease, and prescribed a sensible course of treatment.

Thanks to them all.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Always thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"I love the staff, everyone is so friendly and Professional, Dr. Thompson is the BEST! I have known Dr. Thompson for over 20 years and does incredible work, he is so meticulous about the work he does and ensures it is perfect!
Love you guys!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"I am very pleased with the professional, courteous and knowledgeable team of Michael Thompson. I know they will always find a reasonable solution to any dental issues presented."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"I could not have been more impressed with the professional care and time that I received this week for my first visit to Dr. Michael Thompson's dental practice. I have had extensive dental work completed over many years in Southern California, but since moving to Scottsdale, this was clearly the most thorough, personal, and professional visit to date. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Teriffic cleaning and full exam by Hillary and Dr Thompson
Cleanliness of teeth bright. Felt very positive about visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Dr. Thompson is incredible! He and his staff are very kind, responsive, and competent."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Excellent job by Robyn on the teeth cleaning; very through. I've
been with Dr. Thompson now for 25 years and he is always professional and extremely conscientious with his patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"In for my three-month periodic cleaning. Robin is so gentle and thorough. The Staff are always so welcoming and cheerful. A wonderful environment, even though Dr. Thompson and everyone has been displaced by the recent flood at the Kierland Office. So happy I to be a patient of such dedicated and competent individuals."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Everything from start to finish for my cleaning and examination was attentive and professionally done. Robyn, the hygienist paid very close attention to my requests and needs. Dr. Thompson was very pleasant and sensitive, and never made me feel rushed. Corinne, Dr. Thompson's dental assistant and Dawnie, his receptionist were most accommodating. The visit was very successful especially considering they were working under pressure. Dr. Thompson's regular office became flooded one early morning recently and had to scurry to find other accommodations for his patients, but the temporary environment was beautiful and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"A very nice experience at Dr. thompson's office. Everyone there was very kind, professional, and competant!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Once again Dr. Thompson and his entire team are as good as it gets when it comes to dental care! I had a new hygienist this visit by the name of Robin. She was really great - friendly, professional, really knew her "stuff" and made sure I was comfortable from start to finish. If you are looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend Kierland Dental, I have been going to them for more than a few years and now have most of my family going to them as well!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"My appointment went great.DDS Thompson did a terrific job. I had two extractions and one was difficult to do but he did an excellent job.I am 1000 per cent better today.

Actually I love the whole staff. They work hard and are the best.

Can't wait to see it all done and have a great smile again.

Thank you all.

Sincerely,
Jan Kennedy
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Doctor Thompson has always provided excellent care. Happy Holidays!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"I used to dread going to the dentist, even for cleaning, but Dr.Thompson and his staff have changed all that. This is a first rate dental office that is ready for you at your appointed time. The hygienists are gentle, friendly and do a great job. Dr. Thompson is a perfectionist and my teeth look so natural that nobody would know I've had extensive restoration work in the past. I'm 68, love to smile and feel confident when I do."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Everything went very well. I got an appointment quickly and at a convenient time. I didn't need to wait when I arrived. Dr. Thompson spent a great deal of time presenting the 3 treatment options he envisioned. I find such care to involving the patient unusual but much appreciated. He explained all the steps along the way. Even though he was with me for 2 1/2 hours he never seemed hurried or stressed about anything. I found his assistant very competent and pleasant. The front office was also very professional and polite and gave a good explanation of the financial and other matters for this and other potential treatments. This was my first visit and this treatment is not finished so I will reserve a final judgement to see how this all plays out. But I can categorically state that the first visit went extremely well from my perspective. I am glad I was referred to Dr. Thompson and on the basis of this one visit I would not hesitate to recommend him to others."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best! I've been a patient for more than 25 years - Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"I have a horrendous fear of dentists and anything that connects with them Since I have been coming to Dr Thompson's office I no longer "white knuckle on the chair arm". Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and just add that personal touch to every visit. Awesome experience each and every time."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"I was in and out as quickly as possible - despite the condition of my teeth which would be my own fault. I'm always given the option of making my next appointments in advance. The staff is professional and friendly. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Thank you so much for getting me in for an emergency tooth repair before our son's wedding. You did a great job, my tooth (teeth) look and feel great."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Dr. Michael Thompson's patient care is his top priority and it shows. He and his staff are professional, attentive and caring. I am a career dental hygienist with 30 years experience, and I am confident Dr. Thompson provides the best up to date dental care available. Thank you, Dr. Thompson and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Everyone at Dr. Thompson's office has your best interest at heart!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Overall great and timely service. I am 100% satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Dr. T, Hilary and his staff are great. They got me right In for my appointment ."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Excellent professional care!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"I am very happy to share my positive experiences with you today. Dr. Thompson and his staff are knowledgeable and caring regarding my dental needs. As far as I am concerned, Dr. Thompson and staff are my only dentist "FOR LIFE". I am happy to tell you that I am one of Dr. Thompson original patients for over 20 years. I am looking forward to my future visits with you."
(3 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Michael Thompson for 25 years. It is always a nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Hillary is the best. And everyone else in the office are so nice."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Hillary is conscientious and thorough in her work as a hygienist. I feel that I always get the best of care and service from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Excellent in every way."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Friendly staff, office is aesthetically nice, very clean. Hygienist is at the top of her game: quick and efficient, no mistakes, while holding a pleasant conversation."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"Excellent service and personality ...a very nice and professional person.
Lillian Khano
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Always exceptional care! Thank you Dr Thompson and your team."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"As always, the staff is informative, friendly and considerate. Dr. Thompson is one of those unique dentists who actually talks with and listens to their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly and helpful. The care is top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Excellent service as always: Hillary for cleaning this time. And Dr. Thompson reviewed her work and took time to thoroughly describe process of investigating sleep apnea. First class in every respect."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"I have worked at 2 dentists offices and have had almost $40,000 in dental work done and Dr. Thompson and his staff are hands down the best I''ve been to !!! His work is amazing ! Well run office. Friendly staff. Love love love"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Thank you for the great care on dental. Good luck to Dr Thompson's family and their first grandbaby."
(4 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"Just a perfect visit (as always) Excellent dental work - very nice people to take care of us."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Simply put---there is no better person or Dentist than Michael Thompson. I have had the pleasure of being his patient for over 10 years and he and his staff always make you feel like family. They are the best !!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Always. Is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Wonderful, very professional care! Dr. Thompson and Hillary, the hygienist, take the time to explain everything to their patients in detail, which is very appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Dr. Thompson's staff and operation is a class act. They are always so nice ,courteous, and caring. Dr. Thompson always takes some time to chat, and is so thorough. Thanks for being amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Everyone was so attentive and professional. Dr Michael Thompson dds spent quality time with me during my consultation. He laid out a concise plan and time line for my year long dental makeover from a previously botched job. The whole staff had great communication."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2016)

"As usual I look forward to going to see Dr. Thompson and staff here . I.m always greeted by name, brief waiting time and the quality of work and answering any questions is great!.Love the background music."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Another great dental visit and check up with Dr. Mike Thompson and Kierland Dental - same for the past 26 years! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"What a wonderful experience I had with dr. T and his staff. I suddenly found myself with a chipped tooth and less than 24 hours later I have a beautiful look and my two front teeth actually look better than they did before the chip. Dr. T is meticulous, friendly, and compassionate. His standards go above and beyond the industry. I trust him and recommend him to all patients. Thank you Dr Thompson for taking such good care of me. S. Padron."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I had a very positive experience with everyone I met at Dr Thompson's office. I have two missing teeth for about two years. I trusted Dr Thompson right away and am going to have him replace them. Whomever is in charge of customer relations has done a great job with this staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"woerful staff. Friendly and accommodating. Keep you well informed."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Very accommodating in dealing with crown loss. Quick and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Always first class and top notch service at Dr T's.

There is never a wait time of more than 5 min as in most Dr and Dental officies where they over book their patients with the same appointment time as you.

It's PERFECT for anyone that might have time constraints or a busy schedule.

His staff is always super friendly and greet you by name as soon as you walk in the door which I like and most of all his place of business is always spotless!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"As always the best! Thank you for taking me in so fast with my toothache."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"The best dentistry in town. Hillary is excellent and personable as a hygenist, and Dr. Thompson is the best. He also was also very attentive to plan for future treatment and with payment planning."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Speedy service and great customer care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"As always, great staff, great care..."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"My cleaning and exam was fast and friendly - as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Always a great experience. Office is very professional, everyone is always on time. I have never had a problem getting an appointment if I have a dental emergency."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I always have a great experience with Dr. Thompson and staff. Dr. Thompson is attentive to your individual needs. You do not feel as though they are trying to push you through to get to the next person. Hilary always does a great job with cleaning my teeth! Corina was very helpful in making an appointment work with my schedule. Finally, all staff members always making me feel welcome from asking about my family or remembering our past conversations. It shows they really care for you as a person!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"The Dental Practice of Michael R. Thompson DDS, PC is top notch. Dr. Thompson and is staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. My Family switch over from another Practice and have been very happy. Thank you Dr. Thompson and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"The staff is very personable and I always feel like I am the ONLY patient. Truly remarkable practice.........and I am scared to death of dentists."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Dr Thompson and all his staff make going to the dentist a warming, non-fearful experience. Of course, I don't enjoy when I have work to be done, but they do all possible to alleviate my fears. I also like the perfectionism Dr Thompson tries to achieve in his work."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Dr Thompson's office is the best because they are committed to educating and empowering their patients. They also are not in the business of doing any unnecessary procedures. I came to Dr Thompson in the fall of 2014 shortly after another Scottsdale dental office had told me I had 5 cavities they wanted to fill at my first appointment with them after moving here. My former dentist 6 months before in Denver had found no issues. I am so glad I went to Dr Thompson for a second opinion because it saved me from unnecessary dental
work and charges !! I continue to see him as does my husband now and my mom.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Dr Thompson and his team are extremely professional and greet you by name the moment you walk in. He takes the time to interact and follow up with his patients after each cleaning and he and his dental team have always treated me very well as his dental hygienist "Vicki" is the absolute best. His dental facility is always spotless and there is free complementary water while you wait which is always less than 10 minutes. I have been going to see Dr. Thompson since I was 7 and now I'm 35.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Dr. Thompson and his entire staff are AWESOME! They are comforting, easy to work with, accommodating and fun! They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience which is nice for a change."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"almost as much fun as having sex
see you Monday :)
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Everyone was very welcoming. Dr. Thompson explained my treatment in detail. I'm looking forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2015)

"The staff is always friendly, professional, on-time and goes out of their way to make my visits as pleasant as possible! I love my dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Always excellent and thoughtful care fully explained by Dr. Thompson DDS. Be it an urgent need, or a routine cleaning, it is hard to imagine how dental work could be any better. Thanks ! Pat, Jana, and George Castle"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2015)

"Hillary did a thorough yet gentle cleaning of my teeth, and Dr. Thompson, as always, gave me a thorough, professional check. Thanks to both of you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2015)

"Dr. Mike and his team consistently provide outstanding service - for 25 years! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"Service was pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Always great people who try to meet my needs. Dr. Thompson is the greatest."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Everything was professional and everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"Doing great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"Dr. Thompson is so helpful in getting me in very promptly whenever I have a dental emergency. I really appreciate it. He and his staff all do such an artistic job of giving you great aesthetic dental care in a welcoming environment. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2015)

"I had intense jaw pain for two days and my doctors thought I had a heart problem. After no answers , I showed up unannounced as Dr. Thompsons staff opening up his office. They whisked me in, did X-rays, found abscess that was causing extreme pain and scheduled me for root canal an hour later! It was like visiting a miracle worker! The professionalism, expertise and kindness of entire staff is impressive. I have recommended Dr. Thompson to others and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Wonderful, professional and caring. My favorite dentist I have ever been to. Him and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2013)

"The new problem with bone slivers coming out of my gums was very scary as I had no idea what this , meant. I left the office much calmer than when I entered it, and will see my rheumatologist when he has studied all the records that you sent to him. I feel very comfortable leaving my dental care to Dr.Thompson and his very able staff, and plan to be a patient to the end of my life. Thank you for being there! Kathryn Raap"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2013)

"I always have a pleasant experience when I see the staff at Dr. Thomson's office. Everyone is extremely friendly and fun to interact with."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2013)

"The staff is always very friendly and very concerned with your teeth's health."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2013)

"Always the best care, even when nothing is wrong and I am just having my teeth cleaned! But am confident in what Dr. Thompson and his staff can do when/if I do have a problem. The office is always immaculately clean and the techniques state-of-the-art. Support staff welcoming and highly competent.

Vicki is the BEST hygienist anywhere!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2013)

"Extremely competent and caring staff and a dentist pleased to spend as much time as possible to render intelligent advice and outstanding professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2013)

"The staff is so firendly and informative."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2013)

"Dr. Thompson is wonderful. He spends time to talk with you about your dental health and is very personable. His office staff are the best too! They explain everything to you and are extremely helpful. The hygienists are gentle, thorough and professional. Best dentist I have ever been to. I plan to return to Dr. Thompson's office for all of my future dental exams."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2013)

"Always, superior treatment."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2013)

"Recent move to Scottsdale found us looking for new Doctors, Dentists etc. Dr Thompson was chosen based on reviews. He and his staff hit a home run on our first visit. Wonderful customer service. We could not be happier. Every question answered promptly, great hygienists and treatment plans fully explained with attention to insurance coverage etc. We are delighted to have found our new dental "home".
Mickey and Susan Garvey
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2012)

"Dr. Thompson, Vicki and all the other staff are wonderful! I feel very comfortable when I visit their office and I have had great care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Very professional, pleasant staff. Dr Thompson is the best I have found in Arizona in 35 years. Goes above and beyond. Our family greatly appreciates him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2012)

"Dr Thompson and Hilery gave excellent dental care and guidance specific to my dental situation. Thanks !"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2012)

"As always, competent, compassionate care provided in a professional manner.
Sue
PS My husband arrives from New York on Saturday and sees the endodentist Monday. I will call to set-up an appointment for him. Thank you for your help in securing treatment for him.
S.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2012)

"I love Dr. Thompson and his staff. Everyone takes the time to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Thompson explains everything in great detail to me and he never appears rushed to see the next patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2012)

"So happy to find a gentle and caring Dentist, courteous and professional staff who make you feel welcome and comfortable!

I highly recommend Kierland Dental Center and have found a new friend in Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2012)

"Dr. Thompson and his staff are the nicest and most professional team I have encountered in the dental industry. Not only did I get in and out of the office quickly but I also received a very comprehensive and thorough dental exam and cleaning.

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2012)

"Vicki is amazing. I have never had a hygenist that is so very gentle. I actually look forward to our appointments! We can have a chat and then she just goes to work always in the most professional of professional. Dr Thompson is so personable and goes above and beyond what I think a dentist has to do. I believe I get a more thorough exam from him than I do at my primary care physician!! I used to cringe about my dental appointments but no more. Love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2012)

"Staff is professional and provide applicable tips for superior care. The entire staff is easy to do business with. They know what the school holiday schedule is and suggest appointments on those days. Filing of insurance is fast and easy."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2012)

"The staff has always taken the best care of me on each visit. Even to the point of remembering what my needs and fears were, so to take the extra time and effort to make me comfortable. Thank you for the great service."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2012)

"Dr. Thompson and his staff are amazing. They have consistently good attitudes, provide great dental services and are personable. It is evident that everyone in his office enjoys what they do and take pride in it. Dr. Thompson himself does fantastic work and genuinely cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2012)

"Wonderful treatment, excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2012)

"Kind, thoughtful, and caring"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2012)

"You are fantastic. I needed an appointment fast and you came through. Thanks "
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Always professional, friendly and informative. The staff focus on overall health in addition to teeth, mouth and gums."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2012)

"A very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Thompson and his wonderful staff. "
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2012)

"Dr. Thompson and everyone in his office are consistently excellent. "
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2012)

"Great chair-side patient care! Always so kind! I don't mind going to the dentist now."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2012)

"Always a great experience! Vicki is the best and Dr. Thompson has been my dentist since I was six or seven years old and his staff is always professional. I would never go see anyone else for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2012)

"It is always a pleasure to go to your office(even for dental work) Your entire staff is
wonderful,friendly and very efficient! We have complete confidence in you as a dentist -and try to follow your directions. It's just a positive experience.
Sherry and Norm Scott
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2012)

"I always receive excellent care at Dr. Thompson's office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. All procedures are thoroughly explained."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2012)

"I ALWAYS AM MADE TO FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WHEN I AM IN THE OFFICE HAVING WORK DONE.
SOMEONE INVARIABLY ASKS ME HOW MY DOG, BENTLEY, IS DOING
IT IS A VERY RELAXED OFFICE.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2012)

"I love going to Dr. Thompson!! I always feel very welcome and never feel rushed during my visits. Dr. Thompson takes his time talking to you during your your visits. His hygenists are very thorough and give excellent advice. Dr. Thompson is a genuine caring person and you can tell his staff do enjoy being there. That says alot about a person and a business."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2012)

"Who would have thought that having one's teeth cleaned could be made into an enjoyable experience? The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Thompson answers all of my questions and I never feel rushed. It certainly takes the pain out of a routine that must be repeated at least three times a year."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2012)

"Vicky - was excellent!
Dr Thompson also caught an issue I had with some decay and handled it immediately, with full explanation.
Thanks for everything!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2012)

"evryone is always so personable. Luckily, I don't have a lot of dental issues but I chalk that up to the excellent care I receive at Dr. Thompson's office. I see Vicki every six months for a routine cleaning and she is the best! I have never been to a hygienist before Vicki that was so gentle. Love this place!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2012)

"Dr. Thompson and his staff have taken excellent care of my dental health for more than 20 years now. And I have referred several friends & co-workers over the years! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2012)

"They do everything to perfection. Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2012)

"Excellent care and staff. My entire family have been patients for over twenty years. Have known Dr. Thompson and his family for close to forty years. He is amazing and so is everyone in the office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2012)

"Very attuned to the health of my teeth - always explain any findings during an exam. Friendly staff. Very helpful with insurance issues or concerns."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2012)

"Thank you for the excellent care you have given my entire family. You and your staff are always so helpful and friendly. I would recommend your services to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2011)

"It's good to be back! Dr. Thompson and the entire staff are wonderful!

Pam
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2011)

"Dr Thompson and his team are caring people and their first and only priority is that their patients receive quality care. In addtion, they bring skill that has been developed over many years of practice. My nice looking healthy teeth are a testimony to their wonderful dental care! "
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2011)

"Thank you Dr. Thompson and staff for a wonderful first time dentist visit for our son. With our son having anxiety, we were hesitant to bring him to the dentist. Knowing we had to do it eventually, it was wonderful to know there is such a wonderful and caring place to take our children. Dr. Thompson took extra time to talk to our son and make him feel comfortable. From the first step in the door to when we left, everyone was patient, kind and understanding. Thank you again!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2011)

"Very pleasant and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2011)

"Dr. Thompson is the first dentist that I actually looked forward to seeing. I have been a patient of Dr. Thompson for over 10 years. I recently moved to Austin and on my last visit to Scottsdale made my appointment for a cleaning.

Dr. Thompson, Vicki and the rest of the team are so friendly and do everything to make your visit comfortable. It is like a visit to your friend's home and you walk out with clean teeth!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2011)

"I loved meeting Dr. Thompson and staff. Very friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Thompson to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2011)

"I felt very comfortable and welcomed from the moment I walked in the door the the moment I left the office! Thank You so much for taking care of my smile!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2011)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thompson for over 10 years. He and his staff are the best of the best. He is so caring and just an amazing dentist and person. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2011)

"Very pleasant experience at a bad time of need. Right from the morning phone call, the greeting received walking in, personally meeting the dentist, the staff and the wait time. Dr. Thompson made it very understandable of my circumstances and what my options were and my concerns. From the time of making a phone call, morning family gatherings and leaving was probably total of two hours. Absolutely NO pain that night and since. No pain pills taken or needed even though were prescribed. Two back lower teeth pulled.
One satisfied patient.
Graham - Simi Valley, California
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2011)

"Dr. Thompson and his staff are always accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2011)

"Excellent work. Staff is very pleasant to work with. "
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2011)

"Excellent work. Staff is very pleasant to work with. "
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2011)

"always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2011)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Thompson for the past 16 years. He and his team are critical in our wellness regime. They take the time to explain "why" it is important(ie)floss and what happens when we don't. They also take time to compliment the children when they are proactive in their care. There are not many healthcare providers, let alone Dentists, that you are able to contact on their cellphones when critical situations arise. Inevitably, with a 15 year old and an 11 year old, and sports that they play, over the years we have had occasion to contact Dr. Thompson! Having easy access has kept healthcare costs contained and our treatment has had continuity. Everytime my family is complimented on our smiles, we know who ..."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2011)

"Always professional, on time and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2011)

"Dr. Thompson is a very well educated and talented dentist. He is by far the best dentist I've seen in my 29 years of experiencing dentistry. Dr. Thompson is in the process of putting dental implants in my mouth to help me change my life! I highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental work. "
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2011)

"Prompt,courteous and ptofessional service as always. "
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2011)

"Carefully examines teeth and advises of any concerns."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2011)

"
Great cleaning by a great dental hygienist.
Great checkup by a great dentist.
Great past successes with some complex work.
Great overall rating for over 12 years!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2011)

"As always, friendly,efficient,professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2011)

"Oh am I bad. CHELSEY can you ever forgive me? Don't know what I was thinking. Some where there is a Shelby but not at Dr. Thompson's office. I've known you for years Chelsey how can I possibly call you by another name? I guess it's the old age setting in. My appologies Chelsey or do you spell it Chelsea? So bad I'm so sorry. Please forgive me. "
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2011)

"My horrific dental experience is now approaching 8months. I am hoping we are nearing then end! Spending 3 hours in a dental chair is not my idea of a fun time, but I trust Dr. Thompson and that makes it tolerable. There is nothing worse than spending hours in the dental chair and wondering what the out come will be. I know from past experience, that Dr. T does quality work and he will try hard to achieve the perfect outcome. "
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2011)

"As always, I had a wonderful visit at the dentist's office. From Melinda at the desk to my fabulous hygienist Vicki and fantastic assistant Shelby the whole thing was rather enjoyable. Even Dr. Thompson is a real pleasure to visit with. ;-) Everypne there always goes the extra mile for their patients. No wonder my family and I have been seeing Dr. Thompson for the past thirty years. Thanks Everyone and keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2011)