"Lovely office from my first contact with the office to schedule initial appointment, throughout my visit. Compassionate, knowledgeable, informative. Great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"As a first-time patient, I am grateful for being referred to Dr. Cabassa. He and his staff are clearly skilled, professional and welcoming. I will likely have future procedures and this team will be my pick."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2018)

"As always, the best care ever. Every staff member sensitive to the individual needs of each client. A professional, friendly climate. Thank you for all that you do."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2018)

"Scaling to remove stain and calculus was thorough but with a touch so light I could barely sense it. Thanks Heather."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"The most courteous, friendly and professional staff of any medial office one could ask for!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"A+"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"As usual, I received courteous & professional treatment from the staff. I have been most pleased with the service provided over many years. It is always a pleasure to come to this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"If anyone can make oral surgery a pleasant experience, it's Dr Cabassa and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Oh my gosh, I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cabassa and his team. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like family. From the receptionist to the hygienist. And Dr. Cabassa is so friendly that he had me laughing several times as he eased my worry and explained my dental issues. The team actually has me looking forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"My visits are always positive, even when I have serious dental problems. Dr. Cabassa is extremely proficient as are the rest of the staff. I most definitely would recommend them. And .. they are caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"TOP DRAWER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"First of all, when you enter the office, it is the most pleasant experience, you are greeted with a smile by a wonderful lady at the desk who makes you feel special. Dr. Cabassa is very professional & makes you feel relaxed & confident. The dental hygienist, also very professional, does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Cabassa to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"From the moment you walk in the office you are greeted like an old friend. The staff is very friendly and very professional. Dr. Cabassa is very through and very pleasant. He and his staff explain everything so you understand every procedure. He makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Great, friendly and very professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"First visit and receptionist couldn’t have been any more gracious and accommodating. Dr. Cassaba was thorough and clear in his explanation of planned procedure."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"The staff makes visiting the dentist enjoyable. They are extremely helpful and really care about you as a person. Dr. Cabassa and Heather are excellent. I’m sorry I can’t remember your name, but when the treatment has ended and I visit the front desk to pay the bill, you are very thorough and are always very positive. Excellent customer service all the way around. Thank you.

PS
Text and email alerts are very helpfull.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2018)

"No pain or discomfort after 2 implants. Felt completely normal. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Love my peeps at Dr ‘C. XOXOXOX"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"I had a very positive experience at my consultation. I will recommend to others in the future."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"My daughter kailee who is going to get some urgent work done by Dr Cabassa felt at ease and isn’t afraid to come back for the procedure. She thought Dr Cabassa was funny and made her feel good. The front office was welcoming and thorough and informative. I’m grateful our dentist referred us to the best Periodontist’s office is sussex county."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Came in for a consultation. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Examination was very thorough and procedure was explained in full. Office and examination room immaculately kept clean."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Office functions very well, no prolonged waits, very courteous staff and thorough explanation of services."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"I couldn’t be more pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Cabassa and his staff. Professional and friendly sums it up! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"As always excellent care in pleasant environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"As always, professional and caring. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)

"love the staff - both the front office and the dental technicians. Dr C is great too - very caring environment. Very knowledgeable and professional. Always satisfied with my checkup visits."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Maybe I’ve been a patient to long. Feel like I’m visiting old friends. Thanks to dr Cabassa and staff I still have teeth I might not otherwise have."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Every experience in Dr. Cabassa’s office is a great one!
Joni is so friendly ,experienced and knowledgeable.
She takes care of everything .
All the staff are so sweet, kind, patient and great at what they do!
Dr.Cabassa is very nice and explains everything before he starts.
You never have to wait and get in and out on time.
I would definitely recommend Dr.Cabassa and his staff.
Pat
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"I am very pleased with my visit to Dr, Cabassa's office. The office staff is very warm, friendly and wants to make sure that you are comfortable and also make sure that the visit is a good one. Dr. Cabassa is a very warm, friendly and very professional person. I was made to feel very comfortable and was treated very well by both he and his assistant. I was given a detailed explanation of my procedure. He answered all of my questions and there was never any feeling of being rushed. After my surgery I was very glad that I had come to this office and will never go any where else for my surgical dental needs. This office is all about the patient."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Great visit. Jessie, Joanie, Heather and Dr C were wonderful in professionalism, friendliness and general good cheer. Much enthusiasm regarding the Mets, an added bonus."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"My visit to Dr. Michael Cabassa, started at the front desk, with a delightful young lady, perfect personality, and very knowledgeable, took care of all my needs in a very professional way. This being my first visit, I was very impressed. Then, meeting Dr.Cabassa was certainly a pleasure, he has the right personality to be in the medical field that he chose. He makes you feel at ease and takes the time to explain everything to you. He is, in my opinion "top notch," in his field. I recently moved to NJ from NY & had a periodontist on Long Island, NY that I knew for several years & my biggest fear was finding a new periodontist in NJ, but, I hit the jackpot with Dr. Cabassa."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"very good"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Good apt
Great staff
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"The staff is always helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"Getting my teeth cleaned is not my favorite activity. However, a visit to your office is always a pleasant experience. Joanie and Heather are always so friendly and helpful.

My recent cleaning was performed by Jessie. Not only did she do an excellent job, but she was very informative and friendly also.

And what can I say about Dr. Cabassa himself. He is truly a professional who I am always confident will make the best decisions for my dental/perio problems. He has always done an amazing job on all my surgical procedures. While my most recent visit did not include a procedure, he assured me that my teeth were doing well with maintenance, and he will continue to monitor any changes. I trust him 110%.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"I definitely recommend Dr.Cabassa! His polite, friendly staff make sure you're comfortable & relaxed. Dr.Cabassa is kind, personable & I appreciate his sense of humor which helps me to relax. He is thorough & takes his time to explain & show me everything I need to know. Very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"Very nice, informative ."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"excellent"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"Friendly & informative. Makes going to the dentist not a bad experience & not something you dread."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"The best thing about this offiice, never a long wait, appointments times are respected, the staff is awesome they remember every patient, and they treat you like family. Dr Cabassa is a great doctor explains the procedures very clearly, takes care to answer all the questions."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Professional treatment by doctor and staff.Staff is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Dr Cabassa,is the ultimate professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"As always a very satisfying visit with courtsey shown by all and much patience with me. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Ok employees are courteous and helpful. Continued to check to see if I was doing well. Would recommend Dr Cabassa and office."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Best doctor. Office is well equipped with the latest technology equipment.
Dr and staff are experience and well versed into implants procedures.

I will use this office if I ever need another implant.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Great group of people."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Really nice people and thorough explanation of what would be done."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"What a pleasure to go to a professional who is top notch and has true concern for her patients. Dr Hartnett is knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend her to anyone. Her staff too is professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2017)

"Hi tech dental equipment a plus. Very professional staff, friendly and with a great sense of humor."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Had a wonderful experience! Dr. Hartnett and staff put me at ease from the start. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. My grafting procedure went very smoothly with no pain. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Doctor Cabassa and staff have been taking care of me since day one. I would never think of going to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Always a good experience, nice atmosphere, friendly staff! The only dentist I've been to that I feel confident he is taking good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Dr. Cabassa and his staff always take care of my periodontal problems as quickly and painlessly as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Cabassa and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Excellent results from friendly, compassionate individuals."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"My experiences with Dr. Cabassa and his staff have been above and beyond good. Everyone goes out of their way to put me at ease, and make sure that EVERY visit is positive. Dr. Cabassa is amazing and his staff as well. I can’t thank them enough for their care and expertise."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"The staff was awesome! From the initial call for an appointment through the consultation, everyone made me feel at ease and welcome. Outstanding customer service and a great team! I beleive I’ve made a great choice for my dental care.

Thank you,

Glenn Leusink
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)

"Dr. Hartnett and the office staff put me at ease before, during, and after my surgery. I was in very good hands."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"The doc is always good. And his office staff is just as good."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Gum desease in 2003, desease free every year since. I got with the program. I can't say it better than that."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"My first visit for a consultation was filled with bad news but Dr. Cabassa took the time to explain everything and identified issues I was completely unaware of. He made me feel comfortable and confident that he could help me. I'm very thankful that I went. His office staff was extremely nice and friendly. Although I received bad news, I had a nice experience overall. It's rare these days to have doctor's go out of their way to really help you. I have to thank my friend for referring me."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"It's always a good experience here. The staff is friendly, and they answer all questions. It's also a beautiful office with good magazines and no annoying TV."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Dr. C and all of the staff are the best! Friendly, caring, professional !!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"The doctor and staff are fantastic! They are always helpful and patient."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"As usual Joanie, Heather and Doc provide not only the most professional service, but also my daily dose of laughter. Thanks to all of you. See you in February!! XO 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Great experience. Friendly office staff even though we arrived late.
Dr puts you at ease before any procedure.
Highly recommend this office.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"very professional and VERY friendly"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Best dental hygenist I have seen in 63 years. Thanks for the outstanding support"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Dr. Cabassa and his staff do an awesome job at turning what could be a potentially painfully and scary experience into a positive through explanation, education and truly enjoying what they do. I thank my lucky stars my regular dentist sent me there for consult."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Great appointment and experience. Future outcome to be determined. Very straight forward, honest and very thorough. I would recommend to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Dr. Cabassa not only a professional doctor but he is a compassionate person. He recognized my dental problem immediately and has a plan for a treatment. The office staff are very friendly and professional as well. I'm glad that I chose his office as a second opinion. Looking forward to resolving my dental problem that was created by another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"As usual, everyone in your practice was very friendly and professional. It struck me later that I actually look forward to going to the Dentist! Thank you Joan, Heather and Doc. for taking such good care of me and my mouth."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"Always professional, efficient, yet friendly and comfortable. Never had a bad experience. Doctor C and staff are very caring and the music is top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"Great people from the second you step through the door till the Doc himself sees you, these people truly know how to make you feel special, With a very friendly and caring staff that takes the time to make you feel welcome and comfortable I'd recommend the Doc and his team to everyone. Seriously great people, the best I've ever had."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"This was my first visit to Dr Cabassa. He and his staff were all extremely professional, helpful and caring during my visit. His staff shows you short videos on the procedures that will be done by him, which was nice. The only negative was parking because I didn't realize there was additional parking behind his building, which I will use during my next visit. He is in the Reserves and that's nice to know that he is helping our country 🗽🇺🇸. I would definitely recommend him to new patients!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"This practice provides its services with unequaled professionalism in a most friendlly, courteous and accurate manner. It deserves the highest recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Friendly, considerate and professional from start to finish!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Always treated courteously and professionally. Lets go Mets"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"The best in the whole wide world!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Dr. Cabassa and his staff were awesome! They explained everything that would happen, what kind caring, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Excellent care- Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Very helpful staff. Made things very easy."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"It was good, as usual. See you again in October!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"First impressions, nice office pleasant receptionist Joan, the dental technician was quite helpful and with Dr. Cabassa I felt very comfortable when he was examining me and going over what will need to be done, as far as my dental work."
(4 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Always great care by a knowledgeable and respectful staff. Every aspect of the patient experience is well managed."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"The staff is great. Heather does a great job. Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Very friendly staff and office and excellent care provided!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Best periodontal care in NJ"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"I was having difficulty scheduling an appointment. Heather staying late to accommodate me was greatly appreciated. Staff is always friendly and it truly is one of the nicest office visits you can ask for,"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Heather is always pleasant and doing a good job"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"5 Stars"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"It's kind of weird but I actually like coming here. The staff is super-friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I feel like I am in good hands. If you're looking for a periodontist, look no further."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Great guy and Dr., and office staff very nice too."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Care was highly professional in all ways. Patient office interaction was caring and efficient in preparation, appointment and follow up. Procedure was explained well and procedure was both patient focused and outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Great group of caring professionals. High quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"It was such a pleasure to be treated with respect in a caring environment. I felt fully informed and involved with the decisions concerning my dental care ."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Everyone at the office was very friendly and nice.
I was well informed as to what would be happening.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Dr. Cabassa and staff is professional, friendly, and has state of the art equipment that makes me feel confident in the dental decisions I make for myself and family. I highly recommend becoming a patient of Dr. Cabassa's!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Outstanding and professional care"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"On Dec 1st, 2016 I had my second appointment with Dr Cabassa's hygienist
and she is a friendly and very competent young lady. She does a very good job of cleaning my teeth and make sure that the gum is healthy and free of disease.
"

(4 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Very nice staff. They explain everything and don't mind answering many questions."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"All is well.

Elspeth
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"I have so much fun at my check ups😊"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Cabassa's since day one. I have always received the very best care..."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Dr. Cabassa came highly recommended to me by several of his patients. I was not disappointed in any way, shape or form. He has performed several difficult procedures and my comfort and the results were clearly his priorities. His staff are friendly and professional at the same time. I would recommend him without reservation and trust his professional opinions implicitly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"I haven't been to a medical/dental office in a long time that was as welcoming and focused on my needs as yours was. The staff was professional and warm at the same time. There was no obvious 'scripting' I was aware of which is such a relief. The staff seemed to enjoy what they were doing and worked well together. What a welcome change. Thanx so much. Nancy Winkler"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"My first visit to Dr. Cabassa was a positive experience. The front desk staff, the hygienist and Dr. Cabassa greeted me warmly and did everything possible to make me feel cared for. The intake paoerwork took longer than I expected, and as I had another appointment afterward, I had to leave halfway through the cleaning. However, the staff accommodated me by scheduling a follow up appointment soon after to complete the cleaning. I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Cabassa."
(4 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Excellent, caring and informative"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"As good as it always is No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Tremendous service and care"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"My last maintenance visit was, as usual, excellent. The facility & staff are most professional & accommodating. Dental visits are always a pleasure. Thank you for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"As always, my appointment went very well! I couldn't ask for a better hygienist and periodontist. As I told Heather yesterday, my confidence in Gentle Dentistry and Dr. Cabassa Offices cannot be duplicated as long as I can drive up from the shore for appointments, I will continue to do so!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"you done good"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Great doctor and staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"First time at this dentist and I was very impressed. The staff are extremely friendly and beyond helpful and the dentist actually takes time to listen and explain everything in detail and not rush through the visit. I would definitely recommend this practice with an A+ rating!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Great atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and professional. Dr was very courteous, extremely professional and answered all questions."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Extremely courteous staff, great dentist/periodontist. I feel very confident in the hands of this medical staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"The knowledge, ability & patient concern possessed by Dr. Cabassa and his medical staff, combined with the friendly and courteous professionalism demonstrated by the office personnel of this practice, has no equal. Every facet of this organization is of the highest caliber."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I was scared of periodontists because of a bad experience 10 years ago with a botched extraction. Dr cabassa restored my faith in his practice with professional experience and a high skill level in his field. My teeth are not easy to work on because of an accident I had and there are only a few Dr's I trust. His staff is super nice and helpful in all ways. I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Everyone was very courteous & explained the procedures completely"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Heather was a very caring and sensitive professional providing recommendations that were appropriate. Dr Cabassa has always been a consummate medical person. I cannot say I enjoyed my sessions in the chair, but my experiences have been far better than I originally anticipated. Joanie is a sweetheart. Let's go Mets and Jets."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"As always, I appreciated the professionalism, skills and expertise of everyone in your office. I have the utmost confidence in all involved. The input provided has always been helpful to me and I can only speak positively of my experience with Dr. Cabassa's services."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Great staff, lovely office and a excellent experience with treatment. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Totally professional and friendly.:) Would highly recommend to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Great experience, professional staff. Dr. Cabassa is great... for a Jet fan"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Everyone hates the dentist but not this group. Even under the worst circumstance they make it so easy and comfortable. Dr. C is the best and so is his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"My first appointment with Michael Cabassa DDS addressed my medical needs with expert knowledge, made it very easy to understand and what the treatment will be in the future. The staff is as efficient and knowledgeable as the dentist. I will continue my treatment at this facility."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"I went for my semiannual examination. I believe it was very thorough. The staff were pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"This visit was just a cleaning and checkup. Feels more like a visit with old friends. Dr. Cabass a has done extensive gum replacements and 2 implants for me. Many not typical. His knowledge and skills has kept me smiling"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Dr. Cabassa and his staff are not only personable but very efficient. They deserve the high ratings they receive in the dental world."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"As always very concerned and pleasant atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Yesterday was my first visit - and I was so impressed by the kindness, patience, friendliness and professionalism at this office. My questions were answered with detail and respect. Office technology also provided me with a clear picture of my needs and my care plan. I highly recommend this office to anyone with periodontal needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Always very gentle, considerate care."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Great service and excellent communication with patients.

Keep up the good work and continue your high standards

Best regards.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Office is run at peak performance . All staff is highly professional & Dr Cabassa is top in his field. Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Excellent as usual.

John
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Knowledgeable and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Outstanding service....... Best seen to date....Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Office is run at peak performance . All staff is highly professional & Dr Cabassa is top in his field. Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Always a pleasure to go see Dr. Cabassa & his staff. Pleasant, efficient, professional. They always make sure you understand what they are doing & follow up care."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"The staff at your office always makes me feel part of a family that you strive to establish there."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Love this office team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Dr. Cabassa and his staff are professional, caring experts who provide excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"I have always been treated like family. Dr.Cabassa and his staff always perform work to the highest standard."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth. She also effectively taught me how to care for my implants.

The staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Cabassa is always pleasant and is an exceptional practicioner. This is a nicely run office.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Ran a little later than I planned because of data collection process as I am a new patient. Extremely courteous staff and impressive use of newest technology to analyze and display my dental condition. Thank you for a thorough explanation of my condition, options and insurance considerations, Dr. Cabassa."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"I am always happy with the care I receive at your office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"The friendliness as you enter the office is most welcome and I can't thank Heather enough for her efficiency and the ability to make me feel that I am in good hands. Doctor of course has always put up with my fears with assurance that all is well. Thanks to all of you. Definitely a five star visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"As always courteous professional and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Absolutely the best dental office experience I've ever had. I had never had periodontal surgery and was quite apprehensive. It was completely painless! Dr. Kabassa is without a doubt the most professional, compassionate and competent dentist I've ever known. The same goes for the staff from receptionist to hygienist. What a relief!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"We were very happy!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr. Cabassa is a very knowledgable specialist who has helped me tremendously over the years. His staff is very professional while injecting humor into their work. This is a great combination that helps relax the patient. I am very fortunate to have such a great staff of dedicated workers helping me fix my dental problems. Thank you, Bob."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"All staff is professional, courteous, and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"It's always great to visit the Doc and his staff. Everyone cares about the patients, and everyone takes the time to give that personal touch to their interaction.

Also, my grafts have done extremely well under his care, and I would recommend him to anyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"I always have a great experience at Dr Cabassa's. I have dental anxiety and always feel comfortable and in good hands. Heather is a great hygienist who is always professional and friendly. Dr Cabassa is always professional and has always made me feel comfortable. I'll be moving to south Jersey and will continue to see Heather and Dr Cabassa!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"As always, I was provided with excellent care by a very competent and professional staff. Needless to say, your physical facilities and employees are to be commended. Thank you for the many fine years of service that you have provided me with."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Fantastic care. The dental hygenis goes out of her way not to hurt me (very sensitive teeth). And Dr. Cabassa has done everything to help my caps from falling out. I've been seeing him for about ten years. My front teeth would have fallen out give years ago if it wasn't for his help. By the grace of God and his help I still have my caps (top front)."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I found the entire office staff (receptionist, hygienist and the dentist) to be very pleasant, professional and easy to talk to. I will look forward to dentist appointments at this office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Love this office!"
(4 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Everything went well. Very comfortable..
Feeling great today.. Thank you..
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Dr. Cabasa and office staff are always very professional and courteous I'd recommend him to anybody"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"I have been very pleased with the excellent service I have received. Everyone in the practice is very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to all of my friends who need dental surgery."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Very friendly.caring, highly professional doctor and staff. The doctor takes time to explain everything thoroughly, even have helpful videos. Got a good feeling right away on my first visit and am very happy to have found this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Always hated the dentist but Dr. Cabassa and his staff changed that! They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Very friendly.. Professional.. Felt very comfortable... Great ..thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Even though I was apprehensive coming for my first visit to Dr. Cabassa, I was immediately put at ease when I walked into the office. From Joanie's smile to Jess's knowledge and care for me before and after seeing the Doctor, put me at ease. Dr. Cabassa is professional, took his time with me, even though he had many patients in his office, and has a sense of humor too! I'm confident with all aspects of his care, and highly recommend his services to anyone who needs periodontal care."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"1 Office personnel fantastic 2. Dr professionalism fantastic. Office was very clean."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Dr Cabassa & his staff are most competent professionals

I always feel,the good Cmdr,has my best intrests at heart!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"I like these people, professional & friendly.... What more can you ask for....Oh maybe them paying me sounds good"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Dr. Cabassa is a very down to earth, easy going guy. He is very cordial, explains everything to you in detail, he gives you options and offers his truthful advise. He is an expert in his field and I highly recommend him for any periodontic procedure(s) that you may need. The staff is super friendly and will greet you with a smile every time. Dr. Cabassa's assistants are also very nice and highly trained in their field. It was a very pleasant experience and I give a 5 star rating."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"My visit was with Jessica and she was very solicitous...making sure I was ok, did I want suction or not. Had no problems after my visit so were very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing periodontal work. Dr. Cabassa, Heather & Joanie are tops at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Want experienced, caring dental service? This is the place."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"I know you saw me on a nonappointment day with staff otherwise engaged in training. I much appreciate you took the time to treat me in an emergency. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Very professional staff a pleasant appointment"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Cabassa since day one. I am treated like family. Would never think of going to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Dr. Cabassa and his staff are professional,efficient and very caring. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"As always the staff was pleasant personable and professional .
I feel relaxed and confident that my care will continue to be the best
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Dr Cabassa & the Hygienic are great, they are very thorough and they explain everything to you, they make you feel like part of the team.They are experts and they are very good in there field. I been an patient for almost 20 years,I trust them very much."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Excellent treatment by Dr. Cabassa, very professional and virtually painless extraction of a tooth. Staff very professional as well and attentive to patient needs at all times, making fearful dental visits a thing of the past."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Always a good experience, friendly staff and Docs valuable knowledge"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Always a caring comfortable visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Heather made everything very positive from the moment I walked into the office. Her professionalism helped put my fears to rest. She also did her job with a smile on her face, which helped me feel less apprehensive. Thank you to everyone who helped me with my surgery. Bob."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"Friendly professionals. They keep watch over my oral health and in doing so keep systemic inflammation and all the ills associated with it to a minimum. Also, my teeth are whiter with each visit.

You will like these people. They are everyday, regular people who are in a service profession. And there's nothing quite like our military veterans or those who have family members in the military. You'll feel welcome.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"As usual, the service you provided was excellent! Your staff is most professional and the facility is exceptionally nice. It is a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Cabassa and his team. I look forward to many more years of treatment by you.

PS - My implants are wonderful; I am so glad that I had them done by you.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"As always - the services are aces high! The office is immaculate, the staff is efficient and pleasant, and last, but not least, Dr. Cabassa is more than qualified and I have recommended him to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"As always a great experience with caring professionals!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"A high quality practice. Clean, professional, knowledgeable, and on point with contemporary technology. It is so wonderful to have oral care professionals who take the time to educate you as well as treat your particular situation! Go where you are treated like a person; not just another mouth."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"Been a patient since he took over the practice. Grafts have held and thrived, and they look great. The overall care is stellar for pre and post surgery! Everyone is so friendly and willing to answer questions and discuss any dental problems that you may have. The Doc is on the top of his profession, and his knowledge and professionalism are echoed throughout the practice. They are all the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"on time appointment polite staff useful information"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"Best dentist in Sparta."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"It's always good to visit with the Commander and his crew except for the darn (being polite and not using profanity) sunglasses! No name please."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"Caring staff, Doctor was thorough and comprehensive, very positive experience
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"It was a pleasure as always to come in for my appointment, the office is so clean and well decorated and the staff is so professional and friendly and Dr Cabassa really knows his business and I love the use of all the latest technology. 👍👊🇺🇸"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Dr Cabassa provided excellent care and that goes with his staff. Very attentive to your needs. The whole office provides you with ease , comfort and welcoming feeling. Very highly recommended ."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"As always, Dr. Cabassa and his staff treated me as they would have treated a member of their own family, with concern and care. I have always appreciated their professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"It was an excellent experience, everyone was very cheerful and helpful. It was great reviewing the Mets with the Doc during the proceedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Staff was courteous, professional & efficient."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"As a new patient I was especially impressed with the friendliness, helpfulness and efficiency of the entire staff. My initial examination was prompt and thorough. Dr. Cabassa explained clearly a plan of treatment options and patiently answered all of my questions. I feel confident that he will be providing me with the best possible dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Every member of the staff is extremely friendly and invested in your comfort and care. Always a positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Top notch as usual"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"5 Stars Excellent care by everyone in the office"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"On time, professional, caring, and excellent care. Good music and fun staff to boot!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"On time, professional, caring. Good music and fun staff to boot!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Dr. Cabassa and his entire staff made what could have been a negative experience entirely positive. The dr gave me options when looking at a broken molar and I chose the implant based on discussion. At the time of surgery he considered doing the extended crown but as he continued we discovered the implant was the best option. I like that he considered doing what was best for me and not base it on money. Further, the actual surgery to remove the broken tooth and do the initial graft was done fairly painlessly. Jessica spent a lot of time prior to the surgery going over what I would need to do afterwards. Joanie at the front desk is just the icing on the cake! All in all a negative turned into a major positive. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Dr. C. And his staff are great! Go Giants!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"I was scared of periodontists because of hacks I've experienced. My faith has been restored because of this Dr. And his caring staff. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Everyone was courteous and showed concern. They were very professional, helpful and patient. Would give a five star rating."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"As pleasant an experience that gum grafting could be."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)