"Dr. Yana was wonderful with my 3 year old daughter. She asked a lot of questions, examined and cleaned my daughter's teeth. Dr. Yana made the visit fun. We look forward to seeing her again in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"This dentist and her team is great. My daughter have autism and everyone was very nice. Very patience and didn't have any attitude. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"We're very happy with the service Dr. Sverdlova provides and would recommend her highly."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I brought all three kids! The visit was efficient and painless! Thank you! Great job"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"Great practice and very helpful front desk staff. Dr.Yana Sverdlova, is very thorough and her staff does a good job, explaining the procedures done."
(4 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)

"My son justic, 11, had a cleaning as well as two small fillings done. His experience was great. He had no complaints. Thank you for your tender care."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Dr. Sverdlova has a lot of patience with my daughter. I appreciate it very much because my daughter has a hard time sitting still even for simple cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Such a present experience for my 7 and 5 yr old boys. Thank you for making it so easy!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Quick and thorough :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2015)

"Dr Yana is just amazing! She makes me very comfortable and happy :)
Anna, 5
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"I was very pleased with the care my daughter recieved. I especially appreciated that Dr. Sverdlova and her staff were more than willing to accomodate my preferences for my daugher's care (I am very wholistic in my views). The office is modern and clean and they are very kind. The wait was not long either!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2015)

"Ilan did not complain after taking care of the 2 cavities in this mouth."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2015)

"The staff is very helpful, clean facility, the Dr. is available and efficient."
(4 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"the doctor was nice and friendly and gentle and i didn't feel nervous at all."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"Doc,

You and your office staff are the best.

I am a fussy, selective kid. Thanks for understanding, and being patient with me.

Tori
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"This place is very good. Very short wait. Dr. Sverdlova is very sweet and competent. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)