"Great group of people!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Tonya is the best hygienist. The rest of staff and Dr. Judy do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"These folks are great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is always so cheerful."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Everyone is so nice! Best dentist in town!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Knowledgeable, personable, professional and kind! Dr. Judy and his team provide excellence and make sure you are well informed as to what needs to happen. I highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Dr. Judy and staff awesome! Scheduling, reminders and visits are always fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"We have been patients of Dr. Judy since 1997, and his practice continues
To be one of care, compassion, and a family friendly environment. His staff is unbeatable!
Tonya and April make you feel like you are the only patient, and always meet you with a smile!
This is the place for the whole family!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Everyone is very friendly here and make you feel like part of the family."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Great experience Dr. Stewart, Jessica and Gina was very friendly and made me feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Always great service . The cleaning and checkup helps me smile."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"Dr. Judy and his team are fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"Great dental care. I have been a patient here for at least 5 years"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Judy’s for about 18 years now. He and his staff have always treated me kindly and professionally, and even gone above and beyond when I had an emergency situation. I have stuck with Dr. Judy even during times that my insurance has changed and my out of pocket expense has increased. I could have gone elsewhere, but I trust Dr. Judy to take good care of me too much to change."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"EXCELLENT!
Tawny was awesome!
I couldn’t get an argument or smart remark out of him as hard as I tried. ;-)

I ”super highly value” Dr. Judy’’s quality of dentistry and cleanliness... As far as I am concerned he is 5 stars ALL THE WAY!!
Sincerely,
Stan
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Dr Judy and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"It is such a joy to go to appointments at Dr Judy’s office. The rapport they staff has is amazing and makes your visit enjoyable regardless of the work that has done. Truly thankful for having such a great staff to be around and their work is phenomenal as well!!

My kids enjoy the staff as well and I have stress free visits with them!!

Thank you for all of your hard work and how you care for your patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Excellent service great people highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Love Dr. Judy and his staff! We’ve been patients there for so long, we know many family stories, and they know ours. Always thorough dental care, sanitary policies. and follow-up. Good advice and professional referrals."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Very good experience. Dr. Judy, Tonya and Trudy are excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Love the people: kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Judy and his team."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Dr. Judy and is staff are A1 first class! They are all super friendly and very professional. And have a way of making you feel like family. I highly recommend them every chance I get."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"The hygienist was wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)

"Have been seeing Dr. Judy for years! Highly recommend him for any dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Best dentist in Springfield MO"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"As always everyone was very kind. Tonya did my cleaning. It always feels like visiting a friend with Tonya. I even got a wave from the hallway from April, even though I wasn't having any procedure that she would be helping with that day. It's nice to be remembered and recognized. Dr. Judy, as always, was very nice and respectful. I can't remember her name, but one of the other young ladies came in the room and said hello to me while I was with Tonya. That was nice too. And Trudy is always there to help in any way."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"The intire staff from the moment you inter the door were very professional and personable"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Love this office staff. They are very caring and do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"They were great getting me in right away to fix my Partial."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"Great staff and dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"Always good."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"For this most recent appointment, I brought my 3 year old son to observe me get my teeth cleaned and for his first cleaning and examination. The staff were all so accommodating and made my son feel excited and at ease! I have been a client of Dr Judy for a few years and I would highly recommend him and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Great appointment. Fantastic dentist office"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"We have never had a bad experience at this office, regardless of what type of work needs to be performed. All three of my girls do not fear seeing the dentist. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure their patients are comfortable. They explain the procedure in detail and patiently answer questions and ease hesitations."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Great staff and great office ."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Dr Judy and staff are caring, helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Great first appointment with Dr. Judy. We are new to the area and are so happy we found a dentist we love!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Got in quick and got a professional diagnosis!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Best dentist in Springfield!! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Great group of people that always have the patient 's best interest in mind!!! Thanks for all you do"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Great visit. Thanks so much. I love my clean teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Everything was wonderful! They were all so personable and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be going back! I appreciate the wonderful service so much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Great office and wonderful staff !!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Judy and his staff for over 30 years which should be a pretty good testimonial all on its own. The level of care is not only excellent, but Dr. Judy and his entire staff really care about their patients. They treat you more like a good friend or family. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Judy for over 24 years! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and timely!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Love the staff. Always smiling and warm. Accommodating to their patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Always a professional experience. Everyone here knows how to make you comfortable and brings a smile to your face and maybe a bad joke or two, or maybe that's just me?"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"As always my last check up was very good; all staff are very pleasant and friendly and my hygienist is very thorough in cleaning my teeth particularly around my implant. Dr. Stewart is always careful to make sure that implanted tooth is healthy and took an x ray to be sure."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"You and your staff made a long appointment very
As much fun as getting a crown and a filling done as
It could be 😊 You guys are wonderful !
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Love Dr. Judy and his staff. They are very professional, yet friendly on a personal level. I always love getting caught up on family news, but I always leave with confidence that my teeth have been professionally checked and cared for. Thanks, Jessica, for taking care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are wonderful! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Judy himself is professional, kind, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are wonderful! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Judy himself is professional, kind, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Great service, always timely. The staff always makes my visit to the dentist very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Despise the news I received overall it was a great visit. I wasn't rushed, the staff and dentist explained everything, answered my questions, and reassured me things were probably going to be just fine! I would recommend to anyone I know!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Great experience as usual! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Great Doc and crew!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"It's nice to be worked in when you have an emergency! Prompt and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"It's nice to be worked in when you have an emergency! Prompt and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are true professionals. They all make me feel right at home. I always trust and value their option when it comes to my dental healthcare. I ❤️ My dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Our family has been going to this office for years and we have always been impressed with Dr. Stewart Judy and his staff. After my teenage daughter's recent visit, I even received a personal phone call to give me a recap of her visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Wonderful and very professional practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Great people, great service and excellent communication."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"love to come into the office, they're always friendly and greet you with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I believe that I may have made a mistake on the review that I sent last week. I meant to say that I saw Tonya for my cleaning. I think I mistakenly said April. They are both great people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"My last visit was just for a cleaning. As always, April did a great job. She's very kind, as is everyone that works in Dr. Judy's office. I've been going to Dr. Judy since he first started his practice. At our first visit the dentist that was formerly in his office was also there with Dr. Judy that day. It has been so good to be there all of these years. Dr. Judy is very honest and I really appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"As always, great job and on time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Tanya and Trudy deserve raises!! 👍🏻👍🏻 It can come out of Stewart's pay...Mike Nichols"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Awesome Dr and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Dr. Judy's office is wonderful ! If you need a DDS - he is great and so is his staff 😊"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I always appreciate the friendly, professional staff at Dr. Judy's office, and Dr. Judy is fantastic. We've already recommended him to several family and friends, and I would recommend him again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"We love Dr. Judy and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2016)

"Fast and efficient!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Always a pleasure & the best in the world thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"For my wife and me, we really like the family atmosphere from Dr. Judy and his dental team."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are experts and are concerned about the patients' wellbeing whether the need is cleanings, fillings, or crowns (and probably more areas that my family has not yet needed). l also like that Dr. Judy is consistently analyzing new technologies, so he has the best resources available for our care. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Great dentist and great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Excellent service. I have gone to Dr. Judy for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. Staff is friendly and prices are resonable. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and staff are very friendly and professional. April is always pleasant and help me relax with good conversation."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Dr Judy and his staff were amazing....very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and honest!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Dr Judy and his staff were very friendly and professional. I am one who doesn't like going to dentist but this session I had a filling done and was surprised how fast and almost painless it was. I will be going back."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Always a good experience with this dentist and his staff - would never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"We love how calm and caring Dr. Judy is with our kids. All 3 react differently when going to the dentists and he his great with each of them"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"They always care about (me) and my dental issues!!! Very friendly place, next to home. They KNOW how particular I am about my smile!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Dr. Judy has been our family's dentist for many years; and we appreciate his integrity, knowledge and skill. I can't say enough good things about this dentist and his staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Great office and great staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"I won't go anywhere else!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"Dr, Judy's staff is ALWAYS so friendly & personable. They remember who I am even 6+ months after my last visit. And Dr. Judy is just plain DREAMY."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Love Dr. Judy and all his staff! They are quick to get you in for your appointment, thorough with their treatments, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Judy has treated our entire family for many years, and we're so thankful for the friendly relationship we have with him and his office."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I LOVE going to Dr. Judy's. I've always had good experiences at the office. The staff is friendly and professional. There is virtually no waiting time. Dr. Judy takes a proactive approach to preventive dentistry, which I appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"This appointment was just for my regular cleaning. As always, Tonya was extremely nice and caring. She always makes me feel comfortable. Everyone in Dr. Judy's dental practice is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Dr Judy and his team take great care of me! I never have a long wait at appointments and they have taken the time to get to know me. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and the entire staff at his office are excellent! Great dental care and flexible scheduling."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"The most caring staff ever! Oh yes, Dr.Judy is pretty awesome also. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"We love Dr. Judy's office! His staff takes extra time to make sure we receive
The best possible care:). They all know my children, and greet them by name.
They really take the negative out of going to the dentist! We will continue to be
lifelong clients!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"My visit to the dentist office was perfect, the wait time was less than four minutes and the staff were very professional; as well as attentive to my comfort exceeding my expectations thoroughly"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"My filling replacement was quick and easy!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"As always, great treatment and visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)