(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Dr Judy and staff are caring, helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Great first appointment with Dr. Judy. We are new to the area and are so happy we found a dentist we love!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Got in quick and got a professional diagnosis!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Best dentist in Springfield!! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Great group of people that always have the patient 's best interest in mind!!! Thanks for all you do"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Great visit. Thanks so much. I love my clean teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Everything was wonderful! They were all so personable and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be going back! I appreciate the wonderful service so much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Great office and wonderful staff !!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Judy and his staff for over 30 years which should be a pretty good testimonial all on its own. The level of care is not only excellent, but Dr. Judy and his entire staff really care about their patients. They treat you more like a good friend or family. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Judy for over 24 years! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and timely!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Love the staff. Always smiling and warm. Accommodating to their patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Always a professional experience. Everyone here knows how to make you comfortable and brings a smile to your face and maybe a bad joke or two, or maybe that's just me?"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"As always my last check up was very good; all staff are very pleasant and friendly and my hygienist is very thorough in cleaning my teeth particularly around my implant. Dr. Stewart is always careful to make sure that implanted tooth is healthy and took an x ray to be sure."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"You and your staff made a long appointment very
As much fun as getting a crown and a filling done as
It could be 😊 You guys are wonderful !
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Love Dr. Judy and his staff. They are very professional, yet friendly on a personal level. I always love getting caught up on family news, but I always leave with confidence that my teeth have been professionally checked and cared for. Thanks, Jessica, for taking care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are wonderful! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Judy himself is professional, kind, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are wonderful! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Judy himself is professional, kind, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Great service, always timely. The staff always makes my visit to the dentist very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Despise the news I received overall it was a great visit. I wasn't rushed, the staff and dentist explained everything, answered my questions, and reassured me things were probably going to be just fine! I would recommend to anyone I know!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Great experience as usual! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Great Doc and crew!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"It's nice to be worked in when you have an emergency! Prompt and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"It's nice to be worked in when you have an emergency! Prompt and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are true professionals. They all make me feel right at home. I always trust and value their option when it comes to my dental healthcare. I ❤️ My dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Our family has been going to this office for years and we have always been impressed with Dr. Stewart Judy and his staff. After my teenage daughter's recent visit, I even received a personal phone call to give me a recap of her visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Wonderful and very professional practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Great people, great service and excellent communication."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"love to come into the office, they're always friendly and greet you with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I believe that I may have made a mistake on the review that I sent last week. I meant to say that I saw Tonya for my cleaning. I think I mistakenly said April. They are both great people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"My last visit was just for a cleaning. As always, April did a great job. She's very kind, as is everyone that works in Dr. Judy's office. I've been going to Dr. Judy since he first started his practice. At our first visit the dentist that was formerly in his office was also there with Dr. Judy that day. It has been so good to be there all of these years. Dr. Judy is very honest and I really appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"As always, great job and on time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Tanya and Trudy deserve raises!! 👍🏻👍🏻 It can come out of Stewart's pay...Mike Nichols"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Awesome Dr and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Dr. Judy's office is wonderful ! If you need a DDS - he is great and so is his staff 😊"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I always appreciate the friendly, professional staff at Dr. Judy's office, and Dr. Judy is fantastic. We've already recommended him to several family and friends, and I would recommend him again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"We love Dr. Judy and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2016)

"Fast and efficient!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Always a pleasure & the best in the world thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"For my wife and me, we really like the family atmosphere from Dr. Judy and his dental team."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and his staff are experts and are concerned about the patients' wellbeing whether the need is cleanings, fillings, or crowns (and probably more areas that my family has not yet needed). l also like that Dr. Judy is consistently analyzing new technologies, so he has the best resources available for our care. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Great dentist and great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Excellent service. I have gone to Dr. Judy for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. Staff is friendly and prices are resonable. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and staff are very friendly and professional. April is always pleasant and help me relax with good conversation."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Dr Judy and his staff were amazing....very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and honest!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Dr Judy and his staff were very friendly and professional. I am one who doesn't like going to dentist but this session I had a filling done and was surprised how fast and almost painless it was. I will be going back."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Always a good experience with this dentist and his staff - would never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"We love how calm and caring Dr. Judy is with our kids. All 3 react differently when going to the dentists and he his great with each of them"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"They always care about (me) and my dental issues!!! Very friendly place, next to home. They KNOW how particular I am about my smile!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Dr. Judy has been our family's dentist for many years; and we appreciate his integrity, knowledge and skill. I can't say enough good things about this dentist and his staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Great office and great staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"I won't go anywhere else!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"Dr, Judy's staff is ALWAYS so friendly & personable. They remember who I am even 6+ months after my last visit. And Dr. Judy is just plain DREAMY."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Love Dr. Judy and all his staff! They are quick to get you in for your appointment, thorough with their treatments, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Judy has treated our entire family for many years, and we're so thankful for the friendly relationship we have with him and his office."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I LOVE going to Dr. Judy's. I've always had good experiences at the office. The staff is friendly and professional. There is virtually no waiting time. Dr. Judy takes a proactive approach to preventive dentistry, which I appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"This appointment was just for my regular cleaning. As always, Tonya was extremely nice and caring. She always makes me feel comfortable. Everyone in Dr. Judy's dental practice is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Dr Judy and his team take great care of me! I never have a long wait at appointments and they have taken the time to get to know me. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Judy and the entire staff at his office are excellent! Great dental care and flexible scheduling."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"The most caring staff ever! Oh yes, Dr.Judy is pretty awesome also. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"We love Dr. Judy's office! His staff takes extra time to make sure we receive
The best possible care:). They all know my children, and greet them by name.
They really take the negative out of going to the dentist! We will continue to be
lifelong clients!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"My visit to the dentist office was perfect, the wait time was less than four minutes and the staff were very professional; as well as attentive to my comfort exceeding my expectations thoroughly"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"My filling replacement was quick and easy!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"As always, great treatment and visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)