"West Covina smiles Was awesome Jackie was great and very friendly it was my first time there great experience they even gave me a to go bag with a toothbrush ,toothpaste and floss thank you very much"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Regardless I don’t go to a Dentist office so often , this visit at Doctor s Marin “ West Covina Smiles “ was extremely worthy , noticed the high technology equipment they use, the kindness of his entire staff and most important the delicate and silk glove hands Doctor Marin making comfortable to everyone I guess ..."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Great dentist office.The staff is wonderful as well."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2019)

"I always look forward to my dental visits at West Covina Smiles for three reasons. One, they always smile and provide a warm welcoming atmosphere. Two, they always take their time to listen and meet my dental needs even when very busy. Three, they are honest about my dental needs, they do not sell me a fast fix or unnecessary procedures. These are very important to me and imperative in making the best decisions over my smile. Thank you West Covina Smiles! Mrs. Jumique"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"love, loveeeee this dental office!!! everyone is always so cheerful and helpful!!! they make you feel so comfortable!!! definitely recommend to come here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Always very welcoming, really compassionate staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2019)

"Great visit, I received another clean dental bill of health.
I love this dental office
"

(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"My wife felt comfortable here, so we got our daughter's dental work done here, and there was plenty of it. She was finally getting her braces on yesterday, and they saw me for a dental emergency..... I hate dental work with a passion, as I've had the worst results. Here's the rub- no pressure, felt transparent, and they HELPED ME. I'm sold. If you're reading this review, trying to make a decision feel less blind, you're home. They actually care. I watched 3 people pop in for quick questions for Eunice, who helped with my little girl's braces, and they were helped within minutes, if not moments. This is an office, not a chain. Individual care still carries depth and weight."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"I had PTSD from 2 prior dentist in the past that kept me from seeing a dentist on a regular basis. I found Dr. Marin through recommends on West Covina Buzz page. I emailed them to let them know what my concerns were and why I needed an appointment.
When I went to my appointment, the entire staff made me feel welcomed and were addressing my tension, apprehension and nerves. When I met Dr. Marin, he made me feel so welcomed and was very understanding of my PTSD history with prior dentists. He was kind and gentle and earned my trust. Now I will be a regurlar and will highly reccomend his business to everyone. Thank West Conina Smiles, Dr. Marin and staff for your kindness.

Happy and pleased
Caprice
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"I like the friendly staff, from the minute you walk in and meet Claudia, it’s a nice environment.
Claudia make you feel at home, with her fully devoted attention. Dr Oscar Marin is a wonderful
Person and Doctor. Like the way he works and make you feel at ease, no pain. Thank you for your
Staff and service.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Everyone was nice and professional as always"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Always a wonderful experience at West Covina Smiles! Everyone there are always so caring and professional. The dentists and staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Best dentist in town and in Los Angeles county. I’ve known doctor Marin and his wife and workers since I was small and he had always treated my family and my self with respect and service as if we were family. I wouldn’t change him and I’ve moved houses twice already and he is my dentist, I drive a couple of cities to get to him but that’s okay because you can’t buy service like that one they provide. Best dentist ever and his crew goes beyond amazing."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Good and efficient service"
(4 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)