"Took my grandkids for a check up and cleaning. From the time we walked in we were treated so well. The staff is delightful, the dental assistants were so great with the kids who are 8 & 9 and we really like Dr Lutowski. Dr Lutowski was kind and gentle and interested."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"New to the area, it’s always challenging finding a new dentist. Well, my husband and I certainly hit the jackpot! The staff is absolutely wonderful, patient and professional. It starts with caring...and they certainly do, which is very rare these days. We highly recommend Dr Lutonsky and his practice for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Personable, professional, modern & efficient. Impressive. A++"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Wonderful experience. Great staff not only skilled but friendly. Dr Lutonsky is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Greatest experience one could have if you need to see a dentist. Dr. Lutonsky and staff will take care of you and your family. From cleanings to implants. Unfortunately we’ve had it all."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Very professional dental staff, proactive & sincerely concerned about my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"It was just a cleaning today, but as always the staff is friendly and very competent. They know my preferences and concerns, and are very attentative to them. They took time to look at at a picture of my new puppy, and seem to care about me. Thank you for a great experience, and for my pretty and clean teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"Everyone at this office is so nice. They always go above and beyond of what you expect. The receptionist even called me before the appointment to see if I needed a refill of my antibiotics called in before the appointment. To top it off, they gave all patients a long steamed rose for Valentine’s Day on the way out."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Very courteous staff. Dr. Lutonsky took time to answer all my questions and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Great experience! Jackie, the dental hygienist was very gentle and the dentist didn’t try to sell me on a bunch of unnecessary procedures. I have left several dentists because they try to tell you that you need this, that, or the other. That didn’t happen here. They cleaned my teeth and had me in and out with very minimal wait time."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Best experiences...Everyone really nice...No waiting time...All questions were answered....Awesome place"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"I have always received 5 star service at this dental office. The staff and dentist are courteous and professional. I would not consider shopping for another dental care provider."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"As always the treatment and service is great. I have been going to Dr Luntonsky for years and always have received top notch dental work from him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"It was my first experience here and believe it or not it was actually enjoyable! Very professional and squeaky clean. My estimate was reasonable and I will be making a follow-up appointment today."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"This is the only dentist I would go to for all my dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Dr. Lutonsky has always been very personable and is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Jackie the hygienist is also great at her job and is always asking “are you ok” to make sure you are comfortable. I am very satisfied with this office and the care you are given!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Everyone is always so friendly. Im always called to come right on back for my visits. Great dental care and office. Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Very impressed with how quick they were able to take me in. Very personalsble, attenantive."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Just moved to Conroe and was recommended to use Dr Lutonsky by an Oral Surgen so I tried him. Good location
and Everyone is very pleasant to deal with. I definitely recommend Dr J Lutonsky, DDS to anyone looking for new Dentists.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Every visit at this office has been a wonderful experience 😁.
I look forward to seeing them again soon.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Great visit, really love the time that Jackie spends detailing and cleaning my teeth. She’s so gentle and thorough! Dr. Lutonsky is so nice and easy going. The whole staff treats you like family."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"A awesome as always. Great staff and dentist that actually care for me and their work. Highly recommend Dr Lutonsky and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"They're great
Best decision I ever made was to go here
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"This is a good place I love there people
There are very nice
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Easy peasy. I liked my hygienist and dentist check-up"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Friendly service. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Really enjoyed this dental visit, even though I went in for a problem tooth! Jackie, the hygienist was great! Super conscious of a sensitive tooth I was having, gentle in cleaning and answered all of my questions! Dr. Lutonsky is so nice and really cares about his patients. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I would for sure recommend Dr. Lutonskys Office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"The staff was helpful and super friendly! Thank you for taking such great care of my mom!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Dr. Lutonsky and his staff are wonderful! Absolutely the best for this type of dentistry, and they work hard to ensure that you are 100% satisfied with the results. In addition they are very kind and caring people and always go out of their way to get you seen as soon as possible when an urgent dental issue arises. .
I have been a patient of Dr Lutonsky’s for years, and can honestly say I have never had an unpleasant experience his work, or with his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"I WAS FAVORABLY IMPRESSED WITH MY TREATMENT I RECEIVED AT DR. LUTONSKY'S DENTAL OFFICE. HIS ASSISTANT WHO TOOK THE XRAY AND HELPED WITH THE PROCEDURE WAS COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. DR. LUTONSKY DID NOT TREAT ME LIKE JUST ANOTHER NUMBER. WE TALKED FOR SEVERAL MINUTES ABOUT A SUBJECT THAT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH DENTAL WORK; AND I WAS APPRECIATIVE OF HIS COMMENTS."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Great people and service."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Prompt and accurate with great bedside manners. I felt like I really mattered."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Very clean and professional dental office. I am definitely going back."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Dr. Lutonsky, his hygienist and his office staff are all very friendly, kind, caring and professional. They were very patient, thorough and explained everything in detail to myself and also to my 92 year old Mother who also had an appointment. We would highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Excellent service with staff that care about you, very professional , clean, healthy and safe environment."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"They are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Latonsky. The hygienist is very through and gentle. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Excellent hygienist. Friendly office staff. Overall great experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Excellent dental assistant that cleans teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"I was referred to Dr. Lutonsky by another dentist and I am very confident that he will make me whole again. He is very kind, straightforward
and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is cozy and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"I enjoyed my visit. One of the best hygienist I have ever been to. Dr Lutonsky was very knowledgeable and nice as well. Quick yet informed visit too."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"We’ve been very pleased with the Dr. and staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"ALWAYS very pleased with the care I receive. Very nice people in the office as well."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Wonderful experience. Dr. Lutonsky and all his staff, are very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Best Dental Practice I've ever been involved with hands down!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"The staff is great here! They're so friendly, and they make you feel at ease quickly. Jackie has been my hygienist for the last few visits, and she's great! Dr. Lutonsky is personsble and never seems to rush through an exam."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Very pleased with the care given me during my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"The staff and Doctor are more than awesome!!! They act as if they have know you for ever."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Dr. Lutonsky is on the finest Dennis I've ever used. He is the only dentist I kept even when he was out of network with our insurance company. There's no way I'd ever go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Very thorough and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Clean office, kind and caring staff, high tech equipment, skilled at the art of teeth, easy X-rays, I would recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Just want to say how sweet and perfect the hygienist was that worked on dad,
Percy Bernier. Very compassionate and great ability to work with Demintia patients.
Thank you very much.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"As always nice folks. Thanks for getting us in and out in time for
Our grandsons awards
"

(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Overall good experience just a longer wait than I expected. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They asked if I had any questions and the doctor was thorough."
(4 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Very impressed with the office, the staff and Dr. Lutonsky. I'm looking forward to a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Always professional. Doc rocks and all his girls are awesome!
I am hard of hearing and they always take time with me do I understand.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"It's never fun going to the dentist but Dr Lutonsky and his staff make it a timely and painless experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Above and beyoud special service for mom with with dementia Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Everyone is always very pleasant and caring❣"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"This was my first appointment with Dr Lutonsky and his staff. I can honestly say my examination was smooth and very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to contact Dr. Litonsky's office."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"I was met by a a happy receptionist/ bookkeeper/secretary
put in the computer and was immediately taken back by Jackie to get my teeth cleaned.
When she finished, Dr. Lutonsky came in shortly and made me feel welcome, and checked
my teeth. Everything was done professionally
and with smiles from everyone. As I walked out the door, I was given a beautiful rose
and wished a Happy Valentine's Day. I love these people.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"I like Dr. Lutonsky for his professionalism. I really didn't know what to expect. He asked what my problem was and he examined took xrays of that area, told me what exactly what was going on and what he could do for me. No, xrays of my whole mouth, no talking about cleaning my teeth before he did any repair, no diagnosing any other problems. I have been to so many dentists that by the time they were done it was going to cost me thousand of dollars! Lisa the receptionist was also very professional and helped me through getting a care card. I feel very good about the whole experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Very good experience. Great people"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Jackie, my hygienist is truly amazing. She's gentle and thorough and very personable!
Dr. Lutonsky is so kind, he's a wonderful dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"After an unfortunate series of events I found my self needing a dentist!
I call numerous dentists explaining the situation.
Dr Lutonsky and his staff responded graciously and quickly to help me resolve
the issue. He is a kind man who cared for his fellow dental community
as well as their patients. He completed the needed work and prescribed a treatment to
move forward .
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Jackie is an excellent and caring hygienist. Office run very efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Everyone was very nice. Made me feel welcome the minute I walked in the door. The doctor explained the procedure very throughly. His assistant was very pleasant and make me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Jackie was professional and thorough with my cleaning. My teeth feel great! And I received a good check up from Mr. L."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Dr. Lutonsky and his staff are great! Super friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Fast and thorough. Always a pleasure to be with Dr L."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Dr.Lutonsky is an excellent Dentist. From the very first visit , I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. They were very flexible with my appointment scheduling that worked around my very busy lifestyle. I have nothing but the highest of kudos for Dr.Lutonsky ,his office personnel and I enthusiastically recommend him for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)

"Dr.Lutonsky is an excellent Dentist. From the very first visit , I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. They were very flexible with my appointment scheduling that worked around my very busy lifestyle. I have nothing but the highest of kudos for Dr.Lutonsky ,his office personnel and I enthusiastically recommend him for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)