"My checkup was thoroughly done and comfortable. I am well pleased"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Vickie was great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"The entire team at Black & Black are always pleasant! The work is always thorough and considerate. All around a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Talented practitioners and the team is very personable;makes visiting the dentist pleasant. I am always confident I am getting the very best care. I also appreciate the scheduling. They run on Tim and are efficient. Love the option for text message reminders a day or two prior to my visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Always a pleasant and professional experience at my dental visits. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"As always a pleasant, gentle experience! Paul is a gem!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Great dental care. Thanks so much for being friendly and professional all at the same time. I say this even though, as you know, I dislike dentists."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"I always appreciate the professionalism of everyone who works at Black &Black Dental. I feel that they care about me as a patient and go out of their way to provide a positive experience during each visit. I know I am in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Short wait time, great staff onsite to answer any questions. Great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Most grateful for the excellent ministry performed on my behalf."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Black & Black are top notch! My family has been very pleased with the excellent care we have received."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"I was taken earlier than my appointment time.

The room was clean, and everything needed was available to the dental technician who cleaned my teeth.

The experience was great.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2017)

"No problems."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"As usual...Paul did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Over 26 years and counting!
Would never think of changing dentists.
Love getting my teeth clean......
Vicki makes it such a pleasure!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Black and Black was one of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist. They were quite efficient and pleasant to be with."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Excellent care and customer service. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Always great visit with Paul!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Paul did my cleaning and x-rays. Always courteous, friendly and keeps a patient aware of what is about to happen. Puts you at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Considering it's still a visit to the dentist's office, it was a very positive experience. Friendly, caring, competent people are the strength of the organization! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"No problems"
(4 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Great team and superb dental care. I always look forward to seeing all of your smiling faces."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"My experience at Black & Black Dental has always been a positive one. They are friendly, accomodating and are never pushy. Their staff is respectful and make you feel comfortable and part of the family. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"My son and I had a delightful visit! I am the daughter of a dentist, and it was strange to go somewhere else since my Dad died. However...Haley and Dr. Black did a GREAT and thorough job. I sure miss my Pop, but this is a friendly and efficient replacement for my oral care. Thanks Jon and Toni"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"We've been patients of B&B for over 25 years. Exceptional service & care is always provided. The staff is consistently courteous and makes the patient's concerns their priority."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"My appointment went smoothly, efficiently, and all involved from the receptionist to the hygienist were very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Very pleased with this practice since switching here three years ago. Vicki the hygienist is so personable. I've also needed dental work and Dr. John and his team work so well together using the most current techniques to achieve the best results."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"I have gone to Black and Black for over twenty years and have found the service to be excellent and the staff is very friendly and the service is impeccable! I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Great dr patient relationships and bedside manner. Made Me feel very relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Great dr patient relationships and bedside manner. Made Me feel very relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Dr. Black and his excellent staff always make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this very competent and friendly dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"I went there for a small cavity repair. Everything was explained well and the procedure went quickly. Staff here is always respectful and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"GREAT on time no problems thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Thank you for your congenial, compassionate, and competent attitudes and workmanship. You always make us feel special and at home at Black & Black. The entire staff exudes a caring spirit for each patient that comes through your doors. A dental experience at Black & Black is always a pleasant one. Thanks for all you do for us and for so many others."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"Every visit is a pleasant experience. Very professional and friendly people."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"I love being greeted by all the friendly faces when I walk through the door. Vicki does an amazing job cleaning my teeth and she is very friendly. She is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"I love these folks, such personal care and friendly. I recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Great, as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Great, as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"The office staff is efficient and clear. The hygienist is thorough. And Docter Black is great."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"I had a dental emergency late one afternoon and I was able to have it corrected by noon the next day. Whether it is a emergency or just a scheduled visit Black & Black always gives outstanding care. I have always found the staff to be friendly and glad to assist you in anyway possible."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"As always, the office of Black and Black Dental performed to my highest expectations. I have never been disappointed with anyone or any procedure performed.
Vicky, the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth, is very easy to talk to, does a terrific job with the cleaning, and is very happy. Her attitude makes me feel more at ease when in the dental chair.
Dr. John is a very capable dentist. He has been my dentist since his father retired and I am so glad to have the option of staying with the practice that I started with in 1969. That is another comfort that I am able to enjoy.
The staff at the desk are very much into assisting any and all who come into the waiting room. They are professional yet have a way of making any patient feel at home. This is true even on those times when I must call to change or update an appointment.
The office is clean and very inviting. I have never seen it in any disarray whenever I visit.
I especially like the updates that have been started on their
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Very nice and no pressure sales"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"I go far because he is a good, caring dentist with great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Very friendly, kind and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"I am always met with friendly, smiling faces, even at 7:15 in the morning! The staff are very welcoming, and do everything to make your visit pleasant...even bite wing xrays! The place is clean & "safe" looking."
(4 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Dental hygienist excellent and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Great dental care. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"excellent service. Vickie always does a thorough job that leaves me a feeling of freshness and satisfaction. thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Always a very positive experience at Black & Black. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Amazing how easy it is to visit you all.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2016)

"As usual, Paul was great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"I appreciate how accommodating you are (I had to change my appointment twice because of exam schedules). The staff is very nice and I always enjoy catching up with everyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"I have been going to Black and Black since I was a child and now my husband and daughter also go for their dental work. They have always been very professional, polite, and friendly. They are patient and careful. When my daughter was young they wanted to take X-rays, however it did not go as planned. They kindly said, "It is no problem. We will try at her next appointment when she is a little older." At the next appointment they were able to get the images they needed. We appreciate every one of the amazing staff at Black and Black!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Awesome place thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Everyone was very nice and helpful...from the easy directions on where you're located to the girls that asked my name and took me back to the exam room...then setting up my next appointment...Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I always get well taken care of at Black and Black. Prompt and efficient at taking best care of my teeth. I've been going there for many many years.Thanks for taking such good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"My experience at Black and Black is always good. They are very mindful of time and procedures. I always feel that I am getting excellent dental service. I would not want to go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Paul and Dr. Black have been taking care of me for years. I could not imagine getting any better care. From the moment you walk in the door, it is a wonderful experience. The office staff is amazing and the care is over the top. I wish there were more businesses like Black & Black Dental Associates.
P.S. Thanks for the constant reminders. I need them! ;)
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Always friendly and courteous. Usually on schedule."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"From the time you arrive to the time you leave, the team at Black & Black Dental do a great job..always friendly and yet professional. Paul is an excellent hygienist and is very efficient, yet gentle. Kelly and others are very outgoing and make you feel like you're part of the family. Very happy to be a patient!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Love you guys! A wonderful visit as always...I hope you all have a joyous holiday. Thanks again, Tom"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Enjoyed my first visit. Everyone very nice. Tell Toni I'm upset she wasnt there to greet me."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Dr Black and staff are always prompt, courteous and caring. I especially appreciate the prompt aspect of my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"As Always... a professional, pleasant, friendly visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Thank you for your outstanding dental care. Be assured that I am grateful. Eric"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"The appointment was right on time. Kylie (sp?) got right to work and did a thorough job. There was even interesting banter from time to time.

Dr. John, as always, was cheerful and encouraging.

As always, a great experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Staff are very friendly and competent, on time appointments, pleasant waiting room"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Paul is never allowed to retire! Enough said! :-)"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Absolutely excellent care at each appointment: professional, thorough, kind, gentle, friendly and prompt! I so appreciate the payment arrangement and have recommended this practice to others. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Paul is the best hygienist I have ever had. His professionalism is outstanding and he does a great job. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Dr. Black has created a friendly atmosphere
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"everything went well"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"I love going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned! Vickie is wonderful and personable. I have always been a little scared since I was a child to get work done. But Dr John has the most gentlest of hands. Have been going here for over 26 or so years. Like the old cereal commercial with Mickie said..."try it, you'll like it!""
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"I have been going to Doctor Blacks since 1970. I would go to no other. The service is outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"You are all the best
Eleanor
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Great visit. Paul was thorough and professional as always and Dr. Black was very helpful at smoothing down a sharp point on my tooth. Office staff is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"New to the area and found my dentist! The practice is welcoming and staff totally on target. Everyone is friendly and well skilled in their respective arenas. They are thorough, listen well and make you feel at ease. Dr. John is great, again, listening and explaining what is recommended to be done without any pressure. Positive experience here. Would suggest to others that this is where you want to go for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Another wonderful experience of dental health and well-being. Very thorough and caring in every aspect of my visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Been going here for years. Very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Awesome experience! Everyone is so friendly and Paul gave me a terrific cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"Minimal wait time, friendly and concerned staff & specialists, clear explanations regarding diagnoses, conditions and options for resolution. Overall excellent dental care experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"Always good work done by great professionals. The only thing I could wish for would be lower prices (I know, that's a ridiculous wish for these times. It's just that everything keeps going up except for our income.) So please pardon my gripe and accept my thanks for about 45 years of good care by a friendly and helpful professional staff.."
(4 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"Paul always does an excellent job of cleaning. My gums are not sore when he is done. Was away on jury duty the last time and my gums were sore for two days after my last cleaning."
(3 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Outstanding, as always! The friendliness of the staff makes the visit. Having no cavities helps as well!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Everything was great, Paul always does a great examine & I have been coming to your office for YEARS if I wasn't happy you would be told
thanks
Cheryl
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Entire staff professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Paul did an excellent job as usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"The entire staff is always so pleasant and helpful. My hygienist is so kind at every visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Entire staff is efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Had two fillings and it was the best experience I've ever had! They were friendly, gentle, fast, and I don't even look like I have fillings!
The staff treats you like family and I actually look forward to my dental appointments!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Everyone is always friendly and courteous and explain everything clearly - relaxed atmosphere -"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"I have been going to Black & Black Dental for years and I'm very pleased with the staff and service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"You do a tremendous job. Paul is always great, I enjoy going to him. Thanks for the excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Staff was very cordial and professional. And i was very pleased they got me in so quick. Dr john was very imformative and helpful. And Hailey was very nice and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Kelly, Vicky and Dr. John are all wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"All the ladies in that office are wonderful.
Vicki Grove is the best dental hygienist ever!
A shout out Kelly Blantz for her professionalism and kind hearted service at the front desk.
And last but not least, Doctor John is the also the very best in his field.

Best,
Darren P.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"My dental visits at Black and Black are always very pleasant. Like most people I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but Black and Black does a great job getting me in and out quickly. I am always greeted with a smile and all aspects of my visit are handled very professionally."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I had a great experience.Everyone was so friendly@professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"I have been a patient since moving to Willow Street in 1968. Dr. Black and now his son Dr. John have provided excellent service over all those years. I would be remiss if I didn't say that the dental hygienist Paul, has to be one of the best in the state. I can't imagine anyone being better."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Always a pleasure!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"My son had his first cleaning since getting braces and was a bit nervous. Paul, the hygienist, was very thorough with the cleaning and explanation of what he was doing each step of the way. He made it a point to praise him for keeping his teeth and gums clean and healthy. It was a very positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I left my first visit at Black & Black feeling impressed; everyone was personable and friendly, my appointment started right on time, and the office was clean and well-decorated. Overall, a very positive first experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I was having pain in my tooth, cheek, and ear and was able to be seen right away. Dr. Black did a thorough examination of my mouth where I was having problems. Dr. Black determined that it was not my teeth, much to my relief. He ordered an antibiotic and I am making good progress with my healing. Everyone on the staff is so friendly, helpful and compassionate! It makes going to the dentist much less stressful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Great
Thank You Mark
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"A great and very experienced team! They have always done a good job with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"Great as usual -- thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I have been going to Black and Black Dental Practice for many years. All the staff have been very professional and I have received exceptional treatment every time."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Paul always does excellent job. Very nice man."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"I always have a good visit. The hygienist is thorough and gentle while working in my mouth."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Black and Black gives me options for how to get reminders. Helps with insurance and is always polite!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Checkup and cleaning done professionally. Patient since 1983!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"Every thing was fine. I had someone different and she did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(4 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Paul and the team were great, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"I am always pleased with how efficiently my appointment goes. Vicki is great and Dr Black is friendly and does a good job."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Everyone at this office is super friendly and helpful. As a child I use to dread going to the dentist . Now it is "almost " a pleasure!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Always enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and personable. I never feel like just another patient. It feels like going to visit friends who happen to like cleaning my teeth!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Cannot think of anything you or team can do to make my visit better."
(1 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Friendly, Efficient and professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Thank you again for you competent care of my dental needs. Coming to your office is like entering into a loving and caring hospitality resort. Everyone exudes warmth and compassion. You have achieved the balance between being professional and personal. Black & Black, you're the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Dr. John and his entire staff are the best. We always receive excellent care at Black & Black and everyone is so friendly. It's the best dental practice we've ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"A little on the expensive side, but they are a "5 star" facility, w/ excellent expertise."
(4 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"I always have a good experience. Considering it is a dentist. They are nice also."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Timing and service as always - great."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Great experience, everyone friendly and professional. Great care!r"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Your staff are all very congenial and helpful, if only a person could
sechedule appointments more quickly...): but I guess a full calendar
means you are excellent providers for dental care! (:
Keep up the great care!
"

(4 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Always a good experience, polite and friendly as well as efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Vickie is awesome. Great care and friendly personality!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Treatment was on time and staff
are always friendly!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I recently started going to this practice and it is far and away the best dental practice that I have ever been to. Dr. Black was recommended to me by a relative, and the care and professionalism displayed by the staff exceeded my expectations. Dr. Black took the time to meet with me before my first cleaning to discuss issues that he saw with my teeth, and worked with me to develop a plan to address these issues."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Great Dental Office.

I moved to Elizabethtown a few years ago and still drive to Willow Street to Black & Black because of the excellent service by Paul.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Great team of professionals."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"I like my dental hygentist. She does a thorough job and the dentist always does a good job as well."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"My experiences with Black and Black dental are always very pleasant yet very professional. Excellent quality of care by kind and caring people. Thanks B&B Dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"Our family has been with Black & Black Dental for nearly 20 years, and my last visit was just as positive, wonderful, and professional as my first! The team at Black & Black continue to be an example of both good Dentistry and a high caliber business."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Exceptional dental service, compassionate care is what I like about Black & Black Dental. They truly care about my family's dental health! I actually look forward to my dental cleanings (thanks Vicki!) and seeing the friendly staff. Thank you Black & Black Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Excellent experience as usual. From father to son for over 40
years!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"Great care as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Well trained professionals, they take great care of there customers."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Once again, Dr. John and his staff have done a great job. I feel very confident that I am getting the best possible care for my dental needs. It is a nice calm atmosphere in the office with everyone being as courteous and helpful as possible. Vicky is wonderful and keeps the mood light when I am getting my teeth cleaned. She is very kind and has always been that way since I have known her.
I really cannot say enough for everyone at the Black and Black Dental Office. I am just glad to be a patient there. I have been with this office since 1969 when Dr, Black was in Willow Street and have found, to my delight, no change in the quality of work since his son, Dr. John has taken the reins.
Keep up the good work.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2016)

"Always an excellent experience. The staff could not be friendlier. They are all gracious and professional. This time Vicky cleaned my teeth, and she was very thorough.
Thank you all.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"I had my 6 month cleaning with Paul. He took me on time, was very professional & calm. He explained everything he was doing & I had no anxiety or apprehension. He completed the cleaning in a timely manner & it was a successful visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"In my experience, the Black and Black practice does an excellent job of being thorough, expeditious, friendly, and responsive."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"no complaints thank you"
(4 stars)
by (May 31, 2016)

"Thank you for the outstanding dental care that you provide for me for which I am most grateful. Eric C."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"From the minute I entered the office I was greeted cordially and asked to have a seat. I was early for my appointment so sat comfortably until called for the session.

The entire time was great! The hygienist was excellent. The cleaning was all one could expect and more.

I paid my bill and went on my way happily anticipating the next visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Quality care, always friendly staff, comfortable attractive surroundings."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"very good"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Kelly, the receptionist,is very friendly and great at adjusting schedules to work for you. Paul is an expertly skilled hygienists who is also very friendly and personable. Dr. Black is also highly skilled in his field and just as friendly as the rest of his team. I highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"The reason I come to you is because you are he best
Eleanor
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Firstly, my appointment was cancelled late in the day with no penalty, due to a family medical need. Secondly, at a later time, I was seen for a sudden dental problem without previous appointment. I am grateful for my doctor's willingness to see me for these unexpected needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"This office is prompt, friendly and competent."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Everyone is always so friendly and nice !!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Competent and friendly dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Excellent care and service. Everyone is so friendly in the office. Paul does a wonderful job making my teeth look fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Everyone who dealt with us was very kind, answered any questions and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks to all of you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"thank you for your care and concern for you patients"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Great job as usual.... Paul is very good & professional... thank you for your service"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Excellent work and care. Friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Always very pleased with the dental service that I receive in Dr Black's office,
The entire staff is very courteous and pleasant.
The office is always so clean and attractive.

Marlyn Kinnamon
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Friendly staff and timely appointment."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dental hygienist, Vicky is awesome. I have been seeing her for a long time."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Every time I come to the office, I am treated with respect and professional service. This is a great team of people working together for the betterment of the community in dental hygiene.
Thank You!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"I always receive prompt and professional care and the office staff is great. Thankful they are all there."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Love getting my teeth cleaned! Over 25 years and have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Very friendly atmosphere and more importantly, excellent dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I have always been treated well and respectfully at Black and Black. Great place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Everyone is very nice. Dr. Black is competent. The office is always super clean."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Always a good experience here, even if you have a problem they can solve it. I have all the confidence in the world in them."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Kylie was great. Explained how I could improve my dental health and was very personable."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"The atmosphere is exceptionally friendly and professional. Service is excellent. You are always treated great and Kelly at the front desk is the best in the business."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Professional, thorough and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Best experience that if ever had at a dentist office. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. The cleaning and examination I received was both thorough and effective. The staff is well trained and up to date with their technique and equipment. I was very impressed and would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"VERY positive and well cared for by all ! Thank You."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Best dental care in Lancaster County. I recommend to all my friends. Everyone exudes warmth, friendliness and competence. You all are tops!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"I was grateful to be seen on very short notice when I broke a crown."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Professional, courteous and efficient....nothing to dread about dental work done here. Helped me work through a change in dental coverage, too!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Dr. John, Haley, and Paul exceeded my expectations. They were kind, honest, and understanding of my anxiety regarding dental appointments. Dr. John did not try to talk me into expensive cosmetic procedures (as other dentists have done), and instead advised me on less expensive, yet effective, options. This was my first visit to a dentist in 4 years and my experience could not have been better."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience at Black and Black Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Very clean! Always such a pleasant experience and who works here is very professional. I have been a patient for around 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"the visit went very well. your employees were very friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Warm, friendly staff. Great care is taken in making the patient comfortable!! Paul is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"I always get good care here. Hygenists are friendly and do a good job. Dr. John explains things well before hand, so I know what to expect when any dental care must be done."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Always a pleasance experience with Dr. Johns' group!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Very professional, as always. I have been a patient since 1982."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"always good"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Overall an enjoyable experience... Met my needs and identified future work required to keep my chewing efficiently until my demise."
(4 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Awesome Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Great staff, great dentist, great location. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Excellent care......thorough, professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Always enjoy my time chatting with the staff at Black and Black. While going to the dentist isn't my favorite chore, the staff at Black and Black make it something to look forward to:-)"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Paul & Dr. John did a great job...It may not be readily apparent, but, Gabe really likes you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Good"
(3 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Oh Gee, I have been with Black & Black Dental for a long time.....always a pleasure dealing with Dr. John ( even when John's Dad was there & his Mom)....Paul......Kelly and the rest of the staff.

Just keep doing what you do!

Marie
"

(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Extra time spent with each patient to make sure everything is feeling better then when first walked in the door."
(4 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"My cleaning appointment with Paul was excellent. He is gentle, but thorough."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"The people at Black & Black Dental are friendly, starting at the reception desk straight through the entire office. This makes one feel comfortable for the dental process. Their dental care is fabulous. Attention is given to detail. I feel at home at Black & Black Dental. They care about me!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Super friendly people... Been going there since I was a kid...dentist I had was easy to get along with...kept the conversation going and joked around...made me feel comfortable...And she's pretty.. ;)"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"How can you improve on excellence . . . As usual, my recent experience at Black & Black was a perfect "10" in all areas. From the needed reminder of my appointment, the friendly greeting of the receptionist, the competent and caring treatment from the hygienist, to the warm, professional artistry of Dr. Black, everything exceeded all expectations. Why would anyone go to any other dental practice? But then Black & Black could not handle everyone in Lancaster County. Many and huge thanks to every one and a Merry Christmas to all at Black & Black.

Dave & Grace Allen
`
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I enjoy everyone at the dentist office and always feel comfortable when visiting. The only thing I do not enjoy is rinsing and spitting in a bowl. My other dentist had a suction tool that would be used for rinsing."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"Always a pleasure to see everyone. Never fearful to go to this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Just had my teeth cleaned, Paul always does an excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Dr. Black made time in his busy schedule to see my elderly father who had a tooth ache. My father is not a regular patient of his but he kindly helped him in a timely manner and referred him to a dental surgeon."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Always very friendly and helpful. Vickie , my hygienist , does a very good job of cleaning my teeth. They are very helpful with suggestions of work that may need to be done to keep your teeth healthy."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Everyone at Black & Black is friendly and professional. We always get excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Vicki always provides a comfortable and complete cleaning! Dr John is caring and concerned about my dental health. Thank you for taking care of my smile."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"The service is excellent as always. Paul does a great job and definitely cares about my health. He always makes sure I know what I need to do to improve my hygiene. The cleanings are not painful."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Dr John is very kind and knowledgable. Always willing to listen and explain in detail why a procedure is recommended."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Thank you. I am doing very well. No problem in any way. Warmest greetings, Eric"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Best dental office I ever went to. Staff is very friendly. This may not be posted, but I have to give all the gratitude to the dental hygienist. She did all the work. Only spoke to the dentist for a couple of minutes. I was only there for X-rays, check up and a cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Just had an appointment to have my six months checkup and cleaning. The staff are all very friendly and professional. My hygenist, Vicky is so nice and pleasant to deal with and she always does a thorough job. Black & Black has always been a great dentists office and everyone of the staff are courteous and very pleasant to interact with."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Black and Black has great staff of professionals who not only take care of your dental needs, but are friendly, pleasant, caring and really genuinely care for there patients. Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist did an excellent job. I will definately be returning."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2015)

"Teeth cleaning on Wednesday, Nov. 4th was excellent. Love talking to Vicki and, yes, she can understand me when my mouth is full. That in itself is quite an accomplishment. Vicki and I go way back. She is kind, considerate and laughs at my jokes. My teeth always feel better once she works her magic.

Dr. John reminds me so much of his father. Dr. John has a very easy touch with his tools. I have never seen him quick or unkind to his staff or his patients. Whenever I have trouble, I call him knowing that he is quite knowledgeable in his field. I have developed a real trust in his practices starting when I went to Dr. Black, the father. Dr. John and Dr. Black both have a sense of humor which relaxes me when I am sitting in the chair. Up to when I started in the 70's, going to the dentist was an appointment I dreaded. Now not as much. Dr. John and Vicki have done their level best to keep my teeth in good order. I appreciate that. When I found out that Dr. Black was retiring, it was very
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Visit very nice. On time, nice office, Vicki excellent in her cleaning etc. Will definitely recommend practice to anyone here at Willow Valley."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I have been a client of Black & Black for many, many years. I appreciated the care the Sr Dr black provided for the children and me, and as a now great-grandmother I appreciate the care provided by his son and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"great service"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Always a pleasure and feel Dr. Black is very good with any procedures."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Always a relaxed, trusting experience. Dr. John and his associates provide professional, friendly care."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"My family and I have been patients at Black & Black Dental for many years. They are always prompt with appointments, and the entire staff is not only professional but incredibly nice and friendly. I'd give a six star review if I could!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Paul is the best. Makes going to the dentist easy."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Thank you, as always, for such thorough and great care. The staff is so friendly and wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Everyone at black & black dental is so pleasant. Vicki does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Dr. Black saw me the very day I called and the results were the best I could have hoped for. The crown was replaced and made more secure with little to no difficulty."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Phenomenal service as always. I have been seeing Black &Black Dental for around 10 years now and won't ever go anywhere else. The staff is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"On-time, courteous & competent care. Made recommendations for on-going care to repair needed areas (teeth & gums)."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"I'm always impressed with the efficiency, the smooth running of the office. I usually sit by the door near the reception window and I hear how professional Kelly is on the phone and how well she interacts with the patients she checks out. I especially want to thank Paul for the excellent care he has given me over these many years. His care is of the highest quality. I always enjoy seeing him and "catching up" a little. Keep on doing what you're doing!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"First of all, I was taken back five minutes early. :)

My tooth was fixed quickly, with no pain, and in only about 15 minutes. It looks great!

Thanks!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"I've been going to Black and Black for many years and plan to continue because I always get good care with a friendly staff. Can't beat it!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Appointment was on time. Vicki always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist in this atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"I love Black & Black Dental. The entire staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. All the while, they explain every step of the process and make sure you understand what is going on.

I am glad Dr. Black and his staff are taking care of my dentistry. They've given me the confidence to smile again.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Black and Black Dental has taken great care of our family for years. The whole staff is friendly and caring. Its a great atmosphere to take a child too! Thanks to all of you!!!
The Jones's
Rick, Brenessa and Nate
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"I have always loved Paul as my dental assistant.Kelly is always very nice and friendly! Kelly was a little quiet recently. Usually very talkative and social. Maybe having an off day. Love going to Black and Black!! Refer all of my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"Excellent! Great personnel, friendly, no pain, You are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"I believe that I get excellent care with both Paul and Dr. John."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Always the best care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Excellent service. Office staff very professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)