"Judy & Dr.Heap are truly the best. Thorough, professional, pleasant.
Most folks dread going to the dentist is almost a pleasure with these guys.
Front desk lady, whose name I can’t remember, is also terrific.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Super nice staff, very attentive and always willing to answer any of my answers."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"U guys are always pro!
Karen deserves a raise!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Excellent service and friendly staff. Appointment started on time. Hygienist was patient and reassuring and cleaning was trouble-free. Dentist Dr Heap is great, careful and caring, while making sure he provides all the information I needed."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"Best, most caring professionals in the biz!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"My arrival was acknowledged, I was called in promptly and my cleaning was done in an expert like manner. I also had X-rays! The staff was friendly and engaging to include checkout and scheduling of my next visit! I have been a patient with Dr Heap since 1996. He and his staff have earned the right to retain my loyalty/business!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)

"Excellent experience as always. Stephen does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Always feel I'm in good hands with Dr Heap staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"My Wife and I have been clients of Dr Heap and his Staff for 25 yrs. would not even consider another Dentist. They are very professional and courteous and we are treated like family. Just had my 6 mo cleaning and was very pleased with Technician and how thorough she was.Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"Dr. Heap is simply the best dentist. His " bedside manners" (if a dentist has that) lol...are very caring and friendly. His staff is a reflection of him. The tech who does my cleaning is fantastic. She always gives me tips on dental health and commends me when I've done a good job. I love my dental visits."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"First time with this hygienist, and she was wonderful! she noticed that I have sensitive teeth listed on my bio and numbed them before she did any cleaning, so I never felt the cold water and only minimally felt the scraper. And Dr. Heap is always caring, thorough and professional. Excellent care as always."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Always awesome service. Denise and Tammy were great with me and my daughter. Even after you get your teeth clean you don't leave until you see the doctor. Dr. Heap cares for his patients. If your not a patient you need to be."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"My appointment was on time and couldn't ask for a better experience. The dental technician very good and the office staff is always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"Emergency call. In that morning. Staff is the most positve I've ever had in a dentist office! Doctor Heap should be everyone's dentist.....he escorts the anxiety right out of the room! I never look forward to going to the dentist but now I don't hate it."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr Heap for nearly 30 years. What do I have to show for it. A full and healthy set if teeth. When I first started going I had 2 teeth almost needing root canals. He managed to keep them healthy for the last three decades. My wife and I call him "old painless"."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Judy is always awesome. And Dr. Heap too! 17 years and counting."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist so nice very polite and truly could tell he cares and wanted to help.
Also the cheapest I have found I am very excited to continue going to this dentist... Thank you so much
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"BEST dental care I have ever found.
We have been patients for over 20 years. My adult children drive from Tampa and daughter flys from New York to visit this office. That should say it all.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Best practice always wonderful service by caring staff. Dr Heap is the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"Love Dr. Heap and all of his staff, especially Judy who always does a great job on my cleaning! Would 100% recommend Dr. Heap!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Dr Heap is a fabulous dentist. I've been going to him for 15 years and the way he runs his office should be the standard by which all doctors offices should run thier practice. He and his team are punctual, efficient and care."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"She is always excellent she does a great job and she cares about her patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"Judy has been cleaning my teeth for years, she is fabulous! Dr. Heap is a professional and experienced Dentist. I am very thankful they take care of such an important part of my life."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"I saw Denise, dental hygienist. She was thorough, professional and both gentle and tough at the same time. Great cleaning experience! I'd highly recommend her. And then Dr. Heap, came in and answered questions I had and provided a detailed exam. if you're looking for a great dentist look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"I am always pleased with the efficient service and friendliness of all the Staff. They get you in and out as quickly as possible with your scheduled appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"It was fabulous as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"The staff are friendly and efficient.
My hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for several years
and I feel comfortable with her.
Dr. Heap is very professional and makes me feel
confident in his care. I'm extremely happy with him and the team
at MetroWest Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr Heap's practice for nearly 20 years. Everyone there is professional, caring, and they take good care of my teeth. Denise is my favorite hygienist and I actually look forward to my cleanings because she is so thorough and sweet. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Tech was very informative and did a great job"
(4 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Dr Heap and team spares me from intense tooth pain and performed an emergency root canal after hours just so I can get relief. Now I am completely pain free and healed thanks to their sacrifice"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Great care and service like usual. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"The best in town definitely!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"The best as usual. Been a patient for 20 years. Dr.Heap is the best."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"awesome experience! Very professional And personable and after 16 years it's like family.
😎
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"My first experience at Allan R. Heap, Family & Cosmetc Dentistry was pleasant, thorough and professional.,
Dr. Doreen Fahey and her staff took time to explain each procedure and provided information about the options available. I highly recommend this Dentistry to anyone that seeks quality service and a radiant smile.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Everyone is so friendly from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Judy is excellent at her job and very informative. They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"I got in quickly and the work was complete well with no issues.
Dr. Heap and all his staff are professional and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"I have never been one for the Dentist; I actually serious hated the dentist! Only until recently (when I starting going to Dr.Heap's office) did I actually enjoy going, even when I had to get a filling. The staff is always soooooo nice and hospitable. I honestly hope I never have to leave this office! A++++ for Dr. Heap and Dr. Fahey!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"I got in quickly and the work was complete well with no issues.
Dr. Heap and all his staff are professional and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"I always get great service. The practice is very nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Very courteous staff. Appointments are kept on time."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Steven performed a great cleaning! It was painless, and thorough.
I would highly recommend him!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Always a very pleasant visit to the dentist. These folks r the best"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Always so friendly and so nice! They genuinely care about you and always remember you."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"I recently had a dental emergency - my dentist was on vacation. Dr. Heap and his staff took me in like I was one of his patients and scheduled a root canal quickly so I could travel for my job. The whole team was outstanding - very professional and courteous. Highly recommend Dr Heap and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"I've been going to Dr. Heap for over 20 years and have always had a good experience. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2017)

"As always, Dr. Heap, does an amazing job. Dr. Heap and his staff are always courteous and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this dentist as he takes his time with the patient and really makes you feel comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Dr Heap is does a great job he has an amazing chair side manor!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"I have been going to this Dentist for years now because of the excellent service he and his staff provides and, I was more than impressed by how wonderful they were with my 7 year old son who had his first cleaning done."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"Dr Heap & staff put me at ease & were very patient with me. In my 71 years of life, this was my 2nd filling, both done by Dr Heap. His calming manner helped put me at ease."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Minimum wait. Staff very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Excellent service and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"Dr. Heap has been my dentist for 15 years. His staff is friendly. The hygienists are thorough and Dr. Heap is personable as well as professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"Always great, friendly staff. As far as a dentist visit goes, this
experience is always pleasant. Very professional and caring staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"The hygienist was excellent and gave great advice"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"My services were great the staff treated me with the up most respect they took time out to explain the procedure and benefit where making a decision was made simple fo me. I cant wait for my next visit for its good know your in the best of care."
(4 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Very happy with Dr. Heap, Judy hygienist and everyone at the office. I have been going to them for years and I highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"Great people !!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"A+++++ Great service every visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Love this dental office! Dr. Heap and staff are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Excellent clinic! Dr Heap and his team has been our dentist for more than a decade for our familly. We highly recomended Metrowest Family Dentrosty."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"Have been going to Dr Heap 20+ years. The staff is awesome and friendly. Dr Heap amazing
I recommend him to everyone
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Amazing staff. I''m very comfortable there and have great confidence in Dr. Heap."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Our family have been patients of Dr Heap for over 20 yrs, we would not go anywhere else . Never had a bad experienceDr Heap is very professional and a wonderful person. The staff is very friendly and courteous and make it possible to accommodate you. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"Love this office!!! I've been going there for years and I've never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"Dr Heaps office is awesome. The staff are nice and friendly. My 3 1/2 year old daughter is at ease there and never has a problem getting her teeth cleaned. Great family practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"The entire staff is always very friendly and professional in how they treat everyone. The only downfall I can find has nothing to do with the staff, but location. It is always a challenge to find a parking spot with the way the landlord has all the close spots reserved. Wish the office was at a more assessable location."
(4 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"As always, went without a hitch! Very easy to do business with. The staff is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"Been at this practice for over 20 years and the staff has been very friendly and Dr. Heap is superb!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"For someone that is not fond of going to the dentist, doctor Heap and staff are awesome. They really have it together,especially dealing with nervous patients like me. State of art equipment even makes ex rays easy."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Very nice"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2017)

"In my opinion this practice has greatly improved it's service over the years. They keep pretty well to appointment times. Everyone is super nice. And Dr Heap is wonderful!"
(4 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)

"I got exactly what I went in for . Found out what the problem
was and received a couple of options to remedy
The problem. Very pleased
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"One of the best dentists I have seen. His helper was named Steven and he gave me feedback on my teeth and advice and made me feel calm. Honestly it's so nice and clean & I actually can't wait to go back for another cleaning in 6months!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Got in within reasonable time frame, staff always friendly and personable, have been going there for 17 years!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Denmark Dr Heap since 1996 awesome doctor. Staff is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Cleaning was fine. Just thought it was odd you don't see the Dentist after your cleaning."
(4 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Dr. Heap & office have always taken good care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Appt was good! The fillings that were replaced looked really great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Dr. Heap once again provided pain free excellent work. His approach to the procedure was considerate and efficient. This was a lengthy procedure and his abilities are amazing"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"All good so far.... Nice employees nice ambient everyone happy at the time....
As I say so far....today is my second appointment let's see all keep the same way....😎
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I was checked in right away and the wait was not too long. Denise was my hygienist and she was great. Very nice and personable. Dr.Heap was friendly and informative as always. If I have any questions he always makes sure to provide an answer. Billing and checkout was nice and quick. I do love the new text system. I enjoy the reminders a few days before and the day of the apointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Love this dentist's office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I love everything about Dr Heap's office! The staff is always super helpful and friendly. Dr. Heap is such a nice guy but I only get to see him for about 2 minutes every appointment (thank goodness cause that means nothing is wrong!!!). I have referred several friend and colleagues to Dr. Heap and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Very friendly staff, always a pleasurable experience!!! Dr. Heap and his staff are among some of the best I have gone to for dental services!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Professional! great staff! They really care. Doesn't get any better."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"I LOVE Dr Heap and the office :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Quick and fast service as always! Great customer service. My daughter and I had an appointment scheduled for a cleaning at the same time, we started at the same time and finished at the same time. Talk about an excellent experience. I will always come back! Amazing staff members as well !"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Awesome customer service. awesome staff. Very attentive of the customer's need. Extremely thorough."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Judy always does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"It was an outstanding experience. It was quick with very little pain. πŸ˜€"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"They are so nice and never have to wait. You are in and out place is very clean."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Dr Heap and his entire staff are the most considerate, compassionate and the most proffesional that I have ever encountered in my years of being a "veteran of a dental chair". There is or never has been a time that I wasn't treated with the utmost tenderness, respect and dignity. I have been a patient for over 7 years with a multitude of dental issues. He takes the time to listen and offer advice and options as if he were the one in the chair. His outside lab who makes your replacements is extraordinary. If you are afraid of Dentists please go to him. I promise you will never be afraid again. Tell them Kathryn sent you."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Love the text message reminders. I received one about a month before my appointment and I made sure I had it on my calendar and nothing else conflicted with my appointment. Received reminders a few days before, again the day before and the day of my appointment which I thought was great. We are all working in a fast paced world and things come up unexpectedly all the time. It's easy at a glance no matter what you are doing verses a phone call or a voice mail. I personally think it's easier and Love it!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Everyone is always very kind and professional, and the environment is clean and comfortable. I used to dread going to the dentist, but they make it gentle and easy here. I'd recommend to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"My visit as always was awesome! That's why I continue to come year after year I love the service and all the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Steven did a great job of cleaning my teeth! He was thorough, but painless.
He also took my recent surgery into account, and made sure I had the proper medication prior to beginning the cleaning!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Nothing out of the ordinary. Just another yearly appointment and once again no cavities!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Hes the best of the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Love this office. Not only are they very professional. The office building is gorgeous. I almost fell asleep when Steven was cleaning my teeth. I recommend this office to ALL of my patients as well. Great staff..."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Excellent service and support."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"I've been with Dr Heap for many years. He
Has taken excellent care of my teeth,
Educated me on how I can take better
care of my teeth. He is a highly educated ,
Kind, gentle, understanding and a good
listener. He trusts and respects his patients
and his team,
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Dr. Heap & staff are the best. Excellent dentist, excellent dental assistants, & excellent front desk staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Always a pleasure getting my cleaning and dental work done here!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Awesome experience as usual! Denise is the best hygienist I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Love the care given at Metrowest Family Dentistry. Dr. Heap and staff are truly amazing and make you feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Office staff is great. Doctors are great. Very thorough; very prompt. I've been a patient for 9 years now and will continue for many more years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Very professional. Very helpful. Was able to get me in last minute. Multiple dentists and open 1st & 3rd saturdays!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"My last visit was great as always. This is the only place e feel comfortable to go to and I appreciate everything the doctor and the staff do for me every time. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"As always a great visit to Dr Heaps"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I absolutely love Dr. HEAP. HE spends his time with me and goes over everything the way I would understand. He has always been nice to me and that's why I continue to back to him. He's staff is also great and very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"The staff always do great"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"The staff is great, always patient and pleasant. They listen and are attentive to my needs.


Dr Heap is fantastic and always, always, always so nice and personable. He makes you feel like his top priority and truly cares about his patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"Great timely and efficient service. Knowledge cordial technician."
(4 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"I love going to Dr Heap. His staff is friendly, efficient and terrific. Teeth feel great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"They were able to fit me I. Their schedule for a repair. And, as usual, they all were super kind."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Nice people, hard workers, thorough and competent.
It's never much fun going to the dentist, but the folks at Dr. Heap's sure try hard to make it bearable.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Very caring group of people."
(4 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"Always a good experience, and everyone has the answers to questions asked, from front desk, hygienist, to doctor."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Very nice professional people, great office. Would have been five stars if they didn't play Fox News in the very tight waiting room."
(4 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Great practice! Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Love me some Judy!! She treats me like family except for the digging in my mouth part. The staff is always friendly and efficient. That's why I'm still coming to Dr. Heap after all these years."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"My whole family has been seein Dr. Heap for many years. They are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Great Service and wonderful Staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2016)

"I/we have been patients of Doctor Heap since 1990. We moved to Jacksonville in 2009 and made appointments with two different local dentists, and were disappointed. We now drive back to Orlando to see Doktor Heap regularly because we can totally trust what he and his professional and friendly staff tell us."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Always the best dental care and concern!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"Wonderful practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"Stellar as usual. Had to wait a bit, but Judy made sure I was out in time to get where I needed to be on time."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"He was amazing! He was kind, thorough, and very considerate to myself as an anxiety dentist patient. He also gave up his lunch to take my case to fit me in so I didn't have to be turned away and wait another day. True class!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Dr. Heaps office is the best! Everyone there treats you like a family member!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"The first good dentist and pleasurable experience I've had since I moved to Florida 9 years ago."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"I love Dr. Heap and his staff! They always do quality work and with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Dr Heap is wonderful! Denise was great :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Best hygienist and dentist in Orlando."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Very knowledgeable and friendly practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Very positive experience with new hygienist Steve. He was professional, thorough, gentle and pleasant. I requested to have him again when I return for my next cleaning in 6 months.

Wait time was brief and checkout was easy.

Overall very positive experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"my appointment was begun on a timely manner. cleaning and filling of one tooth was professional and almost painfree. very pleased, as usual"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2016)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"It was great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Dr Heap has done a great job for me and my family on our teeth for over 20 yrs. The staff is great and very friendly would highly recommend Dr Heap and his Staff to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"6month teeth cleaning went well. Care of the hygienist and dr heap were excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"I give a 5 star rating!!! I had an emergent situation and they return my call in less than an hour and fixed me right up!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"I give a 5 star rating!!! I had an emergent situation and they return my call in less than an hour and fixed me right up!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Great place everyone nice and they do great work"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Steven is great- always on time, efficient and personable.
Dr. Heap is Amazing! On time, personable and always
takes time to stop and listen. I have been so impressed and feel
lucky that I found this Dr and office.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I drive by many dental offices to get to Dr Heap. The practice is excellent. Dr Heap is kind and caring, yet is knowledgeable and professional. Judy has been my hygienist for many years and makes getting a cleaning pleasant and enjoyable
I highly recommend this practice. I have a patient for over 20 years wouldn't consider any other. My son drives from Tampa and my daughter comes from New York.
That should tell it all.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2016)

"Excellent doctors and hygienists. I had Judy for years and would not change her for anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Love everyone at this office."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"I like the service. Can actually text the reminders of the appointment the day before so that it will be easier to plan."
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Great Dental office! Have been going here for 18 yrs and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"We always receive excellent care from Dr Heap and staff, from routine check-ups to emergencies. They are caring and very qualified. Dr. Heap is the best dentist in Orlando...or anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Always a good experience for appointments at metro West dental. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Everyone did a great job and quick service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Had to have s small cavity filled; Dr Heap made it quite easy - once
she numbed me up! Piece of cake! (Oh no, that;s probably what caused it!) Christina was great at keeping me comfortable - all in all - a good job done by all.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2016)

"The staff at Metro West Dentist office is very friendly. My dental hygienist Judy, is the best! She takes the time to explain things to you and she genuinely cares about her patients as well as their teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2016)

"Dr. Heap and his staff are very professional. I was treated with courtesy and respect and the procedure was done meticulously."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"World's best dentist and staff! Have been going to Dr. Heap for many years and he and Judy are so gentle! Highly recommend Dr. Heap and his staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Dr.Heap is good, but waiting time is so long for the treatment (not cleaning) after leading to the dental chair.
The actual work is 30-45min, but the wait time on the chair is normally an hour and half for the last four visits. The last one was actually one hour 45 min. so my appointment was 2p and I left there at 4:45p.
"

(2 stars)
by (June 06, 2016)

"The whole process of filling my tooth was seamless, even though t was about 10 minutes late. Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2016)

"Debby was great!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2016)

"Absolutely love Dr Heap! He's so professional and has great bed side manor. Only complaint is that they are always behind schedule. For my 2pm appointment I wasn't sat until 2:45pm and then it was another 20 minutes before I was talked to and work was started."
(4 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"As always the best care and professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Excelente way to treat patients. The"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"For the 14 years I have been going to your clinic, I have nothing to complain about. The staff have been wonderful and caring. The dentists have been honest and caring. Dr.Heap and staff I express my most gratitude and appreciation for your service.

Thank you
Wanda Rodriguez
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Great people and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Dr Heap is the best dentist I've ever had. He's very thorough and yet very interactive with his patients. I would highly recommend his practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"We drive 60 miles so my daughter can see Dr Heap. Office staff is incredible. Dr Heap is very thorough and personable. Excellent communication. If your looking for a dentist and want the complete staff to be excellent, head to Dr Heap's office."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"Wonderful as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"Great experience each time I go to the dentist. I have been a patient here for 15 years now. Dr. Heap and his team always take good care of me. Even though I now live on the other side of town, I travel to Dr. Heap's office for my dental needs. I wouldn't even consider going any place else!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Love the entire staff at Dr. Heaps! The only dentist i will go too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"It goes against tradition, but every visit to Dr. Heap's office is as pleasant as it could be under the circumstances . Kudos to Dr Heap and hygienist Judy for creating a low stress experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I have always had a great experience at Dr. Heap's office. Denise is friendly, thorough and painless throughout the entire cleaning process. The entire staff is always courteous and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I have some extensive work that I need some and it has been embarrassing and I have a general fear of dentists that does not help. Dr Heap has been outstanding. He has shown compassion, care and professionalism. He never made me feel bad or lower class because of the problems I have had with my teeth. He has reviwed with me every step and made me feel relaxed with the procedures. He has been patient with me and has answered every question. I hate dentists and have a bad phobia in general my experience with him has changed the way I think and I would highly recommend him him to anybody especially those who have a fear or hate dentists.
The entire staff is very pleasant and friendly with the exception of one receptionist who is a little passive aggressive and seems to be a bit condescending at times. She is not a bad person and she seems to want to help people, you just have to overlook her ways.
Overall I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Great new patient visit. Through cleaning, x-ray and check up. No up sell, just an honest review of my condition and future needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"My experience was great,very nice staff. The customer service awesome as well. I strong recommend to visit this Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)