"This was my first time at Dr.Lucentes practice but it won't be my last. The office is clean and welcoming, the staff is friendly and calming from the receptionist to the dentist and everyone in between. The service was prompt and expedient, barely a wait time and I was satisfied with the work I had done. I was set up for another appointment 2 days later to get more work done, so everything has been timely. Overall I had a great experience from knowledgable people who look and feel like they genuinely care about your oral hygiene and want to help, I would easily recommend this place to anyone in need of a dentist. Thank you Dr.Lucente and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Good dentist and staff. Good people as well."
(4 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"I'm thrilled to have found Dr. Lucente! This has to be the warmest and friendliest dental office in NYC. Everyone is super friendly and professional. Dr. Lucente and his crew really know their stuff. I just got the best cleaning of my life, and Dr. Lucente took time to carefully go over the next steps that need to be taken. I didn't feel like anyone was trying to scare me or sell me unnecessary treatments/procedures. Finally, the office is immaculate! Most NYC offices that take my union insurance are run down and gross. This office is first class!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"I am afraid of dentists and Dr Lucente was very understanding. I recommend him highly"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"I am so happy I found Dr Lucente! There were issues with my insurance but the office kept working until everything was figured out. I was quickly brought in for x-Rays and the best cleaning I have had. Very thorough and considerate of my comfort. Finally Dr Lucente took the time answer all my questions and make sure my teeth were perfect. Thanks for all your help!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"I love coming here and my children too. Dr. LUCENTE is always friendly condoned and very efficient too."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Very friendly, sharp and professional staff. They made my son feel very comfortable and they did a good cleaning. The hygienest and Dr. Lucenti were great!the receptionist is great as well!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"All I had was a cleaning done.I'm happy I finally did not have to have anymore tteeth removed.Good work!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"Very nice staff. Great dentist and hygenist. And Saturday hours are a really lifesaver!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2015)

"I had a bit of a delay, but that was expected being my first time in the office. Dr. Lucente was absolutely wonderful, he took care of me and the hygienist did a good job.
I plan on getting more work done - shortly in a week. The office has been great at making quick appointments!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)

"This is my second time going here and I love it. The staff is incredibly sweet and doesn't make you feel like you are a burden. Alma is the best! I am no longer scared when I have to go to the Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"As someone who fears going to the dentist, this office and their staff make every effort to make me feel comfortable and calm. With their staff, from their greeters to their hygienist and Dr, Lucente, everyone attends to your teeth with limitless care. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of care."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)

"I was seen on a timely fashion total time from waiting room to x rays and cleaning 1 hour and 15 min for me and my son no complaints..be back in 6 months or sooner if any issues"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)