"Great dentist and staff. Always going the extra distance to help you out."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Awesome cleaning, everyone is so nice and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Best Dentist in Saginaw County!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I am impressed with the fact that Dr. Schmidt's office always has the lasted technology and procedures for taking care of patients. The whole staff is very helpful and friendly. Thanks to all of them for doing a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2018)

"You set the bar for others"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Hate going to the dentist! But this office really cares about your comfort and doesn't laugh at your fears! Everyone is so friendly there, and the doctor makes you feel like a person and not a number. Thanks to all!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Awesome people/always friendly and do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Amazing dentist and staff! They take an individualized approach towards each patient and are incredibly patient with those that are nervous to go to the dentist. I’m very grateful for Dr. Schmidt and all of his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Everyone that works at Dr Schmidt's office treat you with respect."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"This is an exceptional dental office. From the reception desk to the dentist chair, they treat you fantastic. The hygienists, and Dr. Schmidt are helpful and very knowledgeable.
If you need a dentist make sure to make an appointment with Dr. Schmidt's office immediately.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Great Experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Good experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Great staff and Doctor. Can't wait for a couple of teeth to go bad so I can try out those painless implants that you have on special pricing for $495. Gene"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2018)

"Great staff and friendly environment. Gives you honest opinions about what is best for your health. Evaluates options you may have for your situation. Never tries to persuade you into more expensive option if there are less expensive alternatives to solve the issue which doesn’t happen in all practices. 5/5. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Another great cleaning with the best hygienist in the world - Donna!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Awesome dental hygienist! Great dentist too!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Always pleasant and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"I have been going to this office for about 2 years now and Deb is the best hygienist that I have ever had!! Dr. Schmidt is very friendly,knowledgeable and personable, they also keep up with the latest equipment and technology! Over all great dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"TOP NOTCH, GREAT SERVICE. They are truly the "Best of the Best"."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"Kind and courteous staff. Top notch professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Always a nice visit at the dentist and staff.☺️"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Excellent service, friendly and caring staff. Love these guys!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Nice people, warm blankets, what is there not to like!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Top quality dental health care from a caring and professional team"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (November 24, 2017)

"I always feel so welcome and taken care of when I am in the office. Doctor really listens to you.
Staff is accommodating.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Best possible dentist you could have in this area. Dr. Schmidt and his staff take personal care in your dental needs, and makes you feel comfortable in the decisions regarding your teeth. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"I just love you all. You take good care if us always. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"They are always so kind and help with everything.
They are never to busy to answer my questions.
They really care and it shows!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"You are the best dentist ever and also a very nice and kind man. Your staff is great and I don't have to wait very long. I love my nice new white teeth.

Thank you.

Beverlee Malecke
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"I always feel like i'm in good hands! Very nice people and dentistry work is top notch!! Thanks Dr Schmidt!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"Dr. Paul and staff are great! Great experience with them. Recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Very professional. Your staff is a great group of people. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"We absolutely love Dr. Schmidt and staff! Debbie made my daughter's first cleaning such a wonderful and happy experience. She was a little nervous at first but Debbie took the time to explain everything to her and even let her "help". I would highly recommend Dr. Schmidt's office to any parents looking for a competent and caring dentist and hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Office and staff do a fantastic job from cleaning to dental work. Have never before actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"I love coming to Dr. Schmidt's office for my dental care. He really take's your dental care serious! This is the best dentist I have had. I will not be going any where else."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"My recent visit was for teeth cleaning and xrays. Everyone was very friendly and the hygienist did an awesome job. Both of the hygienist are great. I did not even wait 5 minutes before she came out to get me. Dr. Schmidt is always genuinely friendly, upbeat and makes sure any questions or concerns are answered. The overall atmosphere in the office is warm and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"You will never find a better, or more knowledgeable dentist. His staff is superior."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"Dr. Paul and the staff are just simply amazing! They do everything in their power to make you feel at ease as well as they explain everything to you in detail. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Only needed x-rays and cleaning, I feel I received a thorough cleaning from a friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Very friendly - great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"An old cap on one of my front teeth came loose just before my vacation. Dr. Schmidt had not done the cap originally. He and his staff told me to come in as soon as possible. I was there and had my cap bonded back in place and on my way home in less then 1-1/4 hour. Most of my time was driving to and from the office. Dr. Schmidt worked thru his lunch hour. My wife and I are very pleased with everyone at his office. Thank you Dr. Schmidt!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Dr. Schmidt and his staff are amazing!! They are on-time when I come in for my appointments. They are courteous and respectful. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but they make the visits easy. I'm thankful to be a patient of Dr. Schmidt's. He has done extensive work that is top-notch quality. Thank you to Dr. Schmidt and your wonderful stuff. You have made us smile again with confidence."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"I hate to go to the dentist, but Dr. Schmidt and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and treat you with respect. (even if you are a coward like me!)"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Dr Schmidt and his staff are the most professional, skilled and comforting crew you would ever want to be associated with. They truly are a family unit.They are the most current and technically savvy organization I have dealt with in this field.I not only would highly recommend them, I have Highly recommended them.

If you are looking for a young, knowledgeable Dentist, with a skilled staff, for you and your family this is the place to be
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"One of the best young dentist in the area."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Great friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"As long as he laughs at my jokes I will keep coming. LOL"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"With each visit there is a warm welcome by the reception area folks. The dental technician is friendly and caring about my dental care. Dr. Paul Schmidt is friendly and caring always taking the time to explain what he sees. Very professional office environment. Latest technology equipment and procedures. Despite all of the positive experiences and excellent care in the dental chair and check ups, one still anticipates going to the dentist with some amount of nervousness. This is a great place for caring dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"The doctor and his staff are so friendly and efficient. It is always great to catch up with them and they always ask about our lives. Keep up the great work, guys!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"I am a very new patient, so far an excellent experience if you can have an excellent experience at the dentist's office!! All staff so far have been very concerned and attentive to my comfort. Previous bad (unnecessarily painful) experiences at the dentist had made me fearful and kept me away from tending to my dental needs. They are extremely thorough, no problem you may be having with your teeth will be missed (something I have also experienced in the past). Highly recommend this Dr. and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"A great Doctor and staff, everyone always has a smile, I guess if you have a good dentist you don't mind showing off your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I was very pleased with my first visit to you office... Everyone was very polite and helpful... Deb was great in explaining all procedures and was very concerned with my comfort during the procedures ... Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Well it was such a pleasure, I might come back."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"The best there is"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Best dentist ever! Great staff! Kind, gentle dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Always a very friendly staff - Donna is excellent at what she does along with treating you just like family."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"The staff is quite nice and they laugh at my jokes. The doctor is very good and considers all of your concerns."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"I went in the other day for pain I had been having and I had the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. I have a huge phobia of dentists in general and by the time I had left, the Dr. and staff had put me at ease."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"I give you a rating of 10 out of 6!
I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE DR PAUL!
The rest of the STAFF is top notch too!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"As usual, you took great cream of me and my teeth. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Your staff is always so outgoing and caring. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"From the front desk to the dental chsir, friendly, professional, and just plain wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"The best dentist I have ever had. I trust me and my family with Dr. Schmidt and his staff. They are the best !"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"Dr. Schmidt and his staff are like a hidden treasure in today's business world. Every staff member is unfailingly pleasant, courteous, and concerned about each patient's comfort and welfare. Dr. Schmidt himself is one hundred percent up-to-date on the latest dentistry techniques, and his office has all the newest equipment available. He is a gentle and careful practitioner, and is very honest about any needed dental work. Everyone at Dr. Schmidt's office deserves better than a five star rating, in my opinion."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"You couldnt ask for a better Doctor or staff, they get right to you as appointment is scheduled, no waiting, and they have the latest technology to better serve us."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"Dr. Schmidt and his entire team are so kind and patient! I avoided going to the dentist for 20 years and had years worth of work that either i had to get done or start losing my teeth. They've helped me through my absolute FEAR of going to the dentist t that I've struggled with my whole life...I've finally conquered that fear and have regularly visited for cleanings, filings, crowns since."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"My kids love coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Like a lot of people I had a fear of going to the dentist, because of this I avoided it for years.Eventually the condition of my teeth forced me to seek treatment. A friend told me about Dr Schmidt, and I'm forever grateful to her.Everyone in the office is so kind, and it's obvious they truly care about the patients comfort during every visit. Several years without dental care meant several visits to correct the damage I had done. I can honestly say I experienced little to no discomfort. If you are looking for a dentist who truly cares about you, and staff that always treats you with kindness, look no further that Dr Schmidt!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"Awesome staff! A doctor's office where you actually feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"My children and grandchildren also go to Dr. Schmidt. he is the Best dentist ever! Very gentle treatment. Each patient gets unique care. Dr. Schmidt is knowledgeable and skilled. His office staff is polite, friendly, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2014)

"I think the entire staff is friendly and professional . They are a very family oriented office. My entire family are patients there including my 6 year old grandson. I trust Dr. Schmidt to make the best decisions concerning my oral health care."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"The doctor and his staff are very courteous and thorough, always giving their best."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2014)

"Hate going to the dentist. Dr. Schmidt and his staff make it as pleasant as it possibly can be. Always works with the patient - makes you feel like you are important to them."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2014)

"Dr. Schmidt's office is a great place to get your teeth worked on!! I have numerous issues from my previous dentists work and Dr. Schmidt has worked with me to create a plan and fix these issues. He makes sure your are comfortabled, with heated blankets and tv. The staff is very nice. No one wants to go to the dentist, but Dr. Schmidts office makes it the best experience with the least amount of pain possible!! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Schmidt and his staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2013)

"The staff is very friendly! I love the atmosphere:) Great family dentist!! Dr. Schmidt and his staff will take great care of your teeth:):)"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2012)

"Could not be happier !! Excellant !! "
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2012)

"Could not be happier !! Excellant !! "
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2012)

"Absolutely amazing! They worked very hard to fit me in before a holiday weekend. The staff and Dr. Schmidt were absolutely amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2012)

"I have been going to see Dr. Paul for a couple years now and I have never met a better dentist. His top concern has always been giving his patients the best care the most comfortably. My whole family goes to his office and I will be taken our newest addition as soon has he has teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2012)