"Farie the best !! She is so nice treat you with respect abd She make you fell comfortable !!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"First time here dentist was recommended by a great friend of ours..
Great experience dental staff puts you at ease going to have to have some work done very at ease using them I highly recommend them
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"I had a great experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and Dr. Fernandez was very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2018)

"The personnel was very kind and helpful. The doctor was very kind and answered all our questions in detail. She gave me more than one solution to my daughter's problem. She took her time checking and explaining to us what she found. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"They were able to get me in quick when I broke my crown."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"Great staff and doctor. Explained all treatments and payments upfront. Nothing is hidden."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"Excellent service! Dr. fernandez and her staff are great!!! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"As I expected Dr Fernandez was great and so we're here assistants.The 9.5 rating I seen on my insurance website was very accurate.I look forward in coming back to further improve my dental health with this office."
(4 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Love this dentist, Changed my insurance so I could continue seeking Dr Fernandez. Great pain free dental hand­čĹŹ"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Great dental clinic. Wonderful service, knowledgeable staff and doctor, great lication with easy parking, excellent office space and equipment and friendly attitude."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I moved in the area and a new patient. The office had very good energy. Everyone was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. The check up was one of the most complete that I have ever had. I am looking forward to going back to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Very pleased with all the staff!!!Especially with Zulma and Dr Fernández!!!She did a wonderful job with my dentures! I recommend them to anyone! Muy complacido con todo el personal, especialmente con Zulma y la Dra Fernández!Hicieron un trabajo estupendo con mis dentaduras!Los recomiendo a todo el mundo! Thanks, Gracias!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"The care and scincerity of the staff is unmatched, Dr Fernandez is an unbelievable dentist, made me feel at home with her, her thoughness and knoledge is un matched, I went for a 2nd opinion and she will be savin me $4000 on what needs to be done....The secretaries are so nice, that i feel i needed to fill out this survey, 5 stars to all that work there, thanx team........"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"I've been coming to Highland Dental for three years now. It's a friendly and efficient office, and I always feel comfortable and well informed. I highly recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Higland Dental Clinic got a professional & qualified team, Thanks !"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Dr. Fernandez and her staff were very pleasant and professional. She did an excellent job in restoring my teeth to a like new mouth and smile. I would highly recommend her to be your Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"I love Highland Dental!!! Everyone is super nice and they always make sure you understand everything and are completely comfortable!!! They also are willing to work with you and at your pace!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Great doctors great friendly place, always keep you informed about what's going on."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Wonderful dentist and staff!! I highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)