"Dr. Madan and Ms. Joy were very warm and friendly which made my daughter's experience so pleasant and pain-free. I especially liked Dr. Madan taking time to talk to me about all of the things I should adjust for Avery at this age in order to keep her teeth healthy. I would totally recommend bringing your kids here!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"As always, great job. I accidentally missed my daughters two appointments and called the office shortly after my scheduled appointments to apologize and reschedule new ones. I left a message and received a text shortly after telling me that they were worried about me because I missed the appointment and asked if I could come in later that day for the appointments. Thanks for being so understanding."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Dr. Madan's office staff, Joy and Jackie have always been such a pleasure to work with! They are always so accommodating with appointments and payments! Dr. Madan and her hygienists are always very professional and go above and beyond with their care for the children. I'm glad that I look Into a new local pediatric dentist and am so blessed that we found Dr. Madan and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2017)

"Dr. Madan's office staff, Joy and Jackie have always been such a pleasure to work with! They are always so accommodating with appointments and payments! Dr. Madan and her hygienists are always very professional and go above and beyond with their care for the children. I'm glad that I look Into a new local pediatric dentist and am so blessed that we found Dr. Madan and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"The lady who cleaned my teeth was really funny! It made my appointment extra fun!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Professional, caring, sweet people."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"There is a reason that even after moving an hour away, we still drive here to see Dr Madan. She's absolutely amazing with our three year old. She talks directly to her, explains exactly what she's doing when she's doing it, and is just downright amazing. They give her cute sunglasses to wear so the bright lights don't bother her, along with a mirror so she can watch what's going on. We will continue to drive any distance to see this doctor."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"First visit to the dentist for my 2 1/2 year old. I could not be any happier with Dr. Madan. From the minute we walked through the front door, the office staff was so pleasant to Dr. Madan coming out into the waiting room to meet her little patient making him comfortable to be there. Also having sensory issues, as a parent, I was worried that he would not cooperate to even open his mouth but Dr. Madan knew exactly how to work with him and even got a cleaning out of the visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Awesome visit as usual! Love Dr Madan and staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"We had a great experience! Dr. Roberto was wonderful with my son and also with my husband and I. Dr. Madan was wonderful with my daughter as well. Jillian was so scared and Dr. Madan put her at ease immediately! The staff is also awesome! Such a happy and positive environment!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Our daughter Catie is a college student and scheduling can be a nightmare. Last Friday at Our daughter Rebecca's appt they had told me they indeed had an opening. So Monday morning we got her in.
The girls have been with Dr. Madan and the ladies for about 12 years. They treat us like family and are truly wonderful with our girls. This truly is a fantastic pediatric dentist office.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Our children look forward to their visits with Dr Madan. She and her staff offer a warm,friendly experience everytime starting with a wide smile greeting and ending with shared coloring techniques. They all make my children feel safe, comfortable and encourage healthy oral hygene habits in a gentle.manner the children understand. We are very happy with Dr. Madan and will continue to attend her practice."
(4 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Great!!! Love taking my daughter to see Dr. Madan! Her and her staff are wonderful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"The entire staff here is amazing! Love Dr. Madan and Dr. Greider-Roberto! We have been going here for 10 years and my boys actually like going. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"The best orthodontist! She is amazing with the kids!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Dr Madan is fantastic with our 2 year old .
Her bedside manner is unbeatable not to mention the rest of the staff is fantastic.
We were in and out in a timely manner, and we all left with a smile. Pun intended.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Dr. Madan is wonderful. Always a great visit, she keeps you informed and is caring and kind with her patients. All her staff is that way and the facility is immaculate."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Everyone in the office was friendly and kind. They took ample time to answer any and all questions I had as well as any questions my son may have had. They made my son feel very comfortable. He looks forward to going back."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Wonderful staff, everyone is professional yet very good at making children and parents comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"We always get the best of care from Dr Madan and her staff! Always!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Dr Madan and her staff are AWESOME!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Takes time to meet the patient and family member, explains every procedure and answers all questions. Very friendly staff. I am very happy to switch my daughter to her service."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Dr. Madan had done a terrific job for my kid Michael on Friday. She is really professional. Michael has been talking about Dr. Madan since Friday. He really likes her."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"Great with the kids. Love everyone who works here."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Everything your already doing is perfect, I wouldn't change anything! We love you guys😊😊😊"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"As always a great visit! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Madan is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Amazing! The time and care you took with and showed Jaxson was incredible. You gave him time to open up and didn't rush him. Truly it was a magical experience to see him bond with Dr. Madam and I am so thankful for her caring, patient, loving personality! You don't always see that with doctors anymore. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Love Dr Madan and staff!! They are awesone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Excellent as always. So nice to be able to look forward to dentist appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"All of my children, from 18 years old to 2 years old see Dr. Madan; my oldest have been for the past 13 years. I regularly recommend her to all my friends with children. She is excellent and has a fantastic approach with young kids. She eases them into things so they feel fully comfortable and enjoy the experience. The entire office staff is fantastic; over the years they feel like family because they really care about your family."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Great at making children feel comfortable, and with providing information to their parents !"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Drs. Madan and Grieder-Roberto deserve so much credit for the work they do! Not just the actual dentistry, but also for laying the groundwork for safe, comfortable, trusting and positive relationships for the littlest patients. My almost 4-year old has been going for check ups since he turned 2, and had his first real cleaning yesterday- he went willingly, confidently and HAPPILY! Every appointment starts with a chat in the lobby, making the transition to the cleaning chair smooth, and once in the chair it is a clear explanation of what's to come so there are no surprises and they allow the child to participate in the process which is a brilliant approach!! They show genuine interest in what the children talk about and constantly praise their cooperation and help throughout the cleaning. My older son is legitimately excited to go to the dentist's office. There is no fear or hesitation. As a parent that is a priceless gift, but I imagine it is even better for my children!! Trul"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Took my daughter first visit to dr. Had great service thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"I am very happy with Dr. Madan's dental care for both of my children. She is very patient, has a wonderful personality and is very dedicated dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Awesome job with my son
Lee Ashton been there 3 times
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Great experience on my toddler's first pediatric dentist visit ( went to our dentist before). Sangita Madan, DMD explained everything she would do during the appointment while my son played with legos.She was very kind and patient which made my son more comfortable than he usually is( he usually screams and will not let go of me when someone he does not know touches him).The staff was also very friendly as well, my son loved the fishes everywhere. I was very apprehensive but I am now looking forward to our next visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"In and out if the office within the half hour and no waiting time!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"My children having been going to Dr. Madden for years and we LOVE her! Dr. Madden provides top notch dental services and truly cares about her patients. The staff is wonderful, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"We really appreciated everyone's patience and kindness in the office and the time they took for our sons first dentist appointment. Dr. Madan took the time to go over our child's medical needs and really made us feel comfortable since we were highly concerned about his dental care. We couldn't be more happier with this appointment and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"My kids actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Madan is wonderful. As is the whole staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"As always the office staff and doctors were professional. The focus was on patient care and rendering optimal services."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Dr Madan is great with my toddler and makes us feel comfortable!"
(4 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Best pediatric dentist ever. I will continue traveling from PA to NJ,because Dr.Madan and her staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"The entire staff is warm and welcoming. My kids actually like going to the dentist! I highly recommend both doctors."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"Dr. Madan and her staff provide a caring dental experience for both my children during their dental check-ups. Both boys look forward to their trips to see Dr. Madan. We highly recommend her to all our friends. We cannot praise her enough!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"Mrs. Madan is a great pediatric dentist and every dental visit to her office with my children is always a pleasant experience. They never feel anxious or afraid of any dental procedure, and her suggestions for any necessary treatments and mouth hygiene is always appreciated. Mrs. Madan never undertakes unnecessary procedures and always has the children's best interest at heart. She is a very warm and friendly person, a skilled professional and a perfect dentist for children. Her office personnel are equally friendly and welcoming and the office is neat and cheerful space."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"What an amazing experience! We were referred from family to come here because I was unhappy with my daughters previous dentist. Exceeded my expectations!! Everyone is kind and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Dr. Madan is perfection! She is gentle and patient, taking great care to make sure she establishes a relationship with *each* child before getting to work-- putting the child at ease and making the entire dentist experience stress-free!! My 2 year old was so excited to be a big boy at the office for his last check up and Dr. Madan made sure she played it up for him... My 6 year old LOVES the office. He has had a few fillings and he has never shown any signs of fear, nerves or discomfort because she takes the time to explain the process to the child!! I HIGHLY recommend the office-- everyone is AMAZING!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2015)

"This practice is a hidden treasure. Absolutely love Dr Madan and her staff. Very wonderful with my children & very informative about everything.."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2015)

"Always a pleasure to bring my sons for a dental visit. Dr. Madan and her entire staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2015)

"Really good customer service. Joy is a real professional and she looks at you and your family as if they were her own. And Dr. Was so informative and really helped our little girls feel comfortable.."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)