"Courteous, professional staff. As one who hates going to the dentist, Whitman Dental provides a positive experience. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I had a good experience at Dr Whitman office, cleaning,"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Always a good visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"I have been a patient at Dr. Whitman's office for many years. The staff is efficient, knowledgeable and have assisted me in maintaining good care of my dental needs. I recommend them highly to new patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Love Dr. Whitmans office and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Excellent and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr Whitman for 20 years now. I am very happy with the quality of care I receive from him and his fantastic staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Awesome service! Friendly staff! Best there is in Omaha!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Thank you. Service very much. All is calm, kind, nice people. Great work."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I had my teeth cleaned and a checkup. It went fine. Everyone is very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Best dental office in Omaha. Staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"5 Stars! Your the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Always the best experience"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"I Had a Root Canal On 06/09/17 with Dr Witman, Not once did he cause any pain and he finished the procedure quickly. I will be going back for more dental work. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"As always, very friendly, helpful & professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Personable staff, makes you very comfortable. Makes going to the dentist a breeze!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"I was happy to be able to get an appointment for my son and me at the time I needed it. I did not have to wait long. My cleaning was quick and painless. The staff was friendy and I feel like I got the best care"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I appreciate the appointment being held on time, how friendly and helpful the staff always is and how good the dental care itself is. I would recommend Whitman Dental to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Nice home town dentist. Not a mass market dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Always outstanding care. Never really like to go to the dentist but going to my current dentist has been enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"I have always received great care and service from my long association as Dr. Whitman's patient and the last visit, an unexpected one, was certainly no exception. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Clean, punctual and knows the color of toothbrush I loved I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Awesome, as always did awesome job on cleaning and reviewed by doctor at the end and listened so cautiously if there is anything bothering my teeth, always make me feel like I'm at right hand...."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Awesome as usual! I mean Everyone on the staff!
And no, I'm not a robot!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Just did a 6-month check. All fine, like the service and people are kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Experienced and professional...bottom line!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Great job and great customer satisfaction. Hope you all continue to do your job."
(4 stars)
by (March 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Very friendly, professional and prepared to get me in and out and prepared for setting me up with my next appointment. You guys are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"Very good no waiting great staff great service been going to Dr Whitman for the last 20 some year I trust him and his staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Everyone is caring and they make you feel special. I always hated going to the dentist until now. I am recommending Whitman Dental Omaha to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Whitman for 30 years. I always feel comfortable in the chair and trust him completely."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"A++++ service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Wonderful office. Caring staff and doc."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"Laurie and Dr Whitman are a great team. Laurie is so good at her job! Dr Whitman is always willing to do the teeth cleaning if my schedule can only get me in when a hygienist is unavailable. Together they keep my teeth in working condition. Thank you for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"The staff takes excellent care of my teeth. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"Whitman dental is the best dentist in Omaha. The staff is very friendly and the service is top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"This is a great Dental office"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Everything was fine. I am glad to have a dentist and hygienist that know me personally and I don't feel like just another customer walking through the door. Happy Thanksgiving!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"The staff and Dr. Whitman are always professional, friendly and very efficient, which helps when you have a busy schedule and my visit yesterday was no different than normal. All of my visits have been a very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Everyone were so lovely I love them n they always trying to help you. Also the doctor was the best dentist I ever had in my all life, he did really good job.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Quick cleaning,great staff and always professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Thank you !!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"I always have a great time there with Dr. Whitman and staff, I hope it stays that way."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience, at least as much can be expected from having my teeth worked on. You always know my name when I arrive and do a thorough job.

Thanks
"

(4 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Dr Whitman and his staff are very friendly and professional. Everything was explained. I was given information what needed to be done and what procedure is recommended. I would highly recommend Dr Whitman."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"We Love this office. Everyone here is very friendly and works with your schedule to get you in. I recommend them to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Quick, painless experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Always timely and excellent service by all employees."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Very friendly and helpful. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"awesome as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Dr Whitman and the staff are awesome! They take great care of my teeth and make the whole experience easy."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Went right on time. Very good and friendly service. I like all the reminders."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Dr. Whitman's Office isn't like any dental office I have ever experienced. They are not like other places that try to max out your insurance. They look at what issues you got and decide what needs to be done now and what can wait. They are honest about what procedures you need and the ones that you don't. They want you as a lifelong patient, not just a quick buck. I trust Dr. Whitman with my whole family's dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Always a great experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Always treated great. Great work done on my teeth every time I come in for a cleaning. Laurie my hygienist is so patient with me with my jaw problem. Just Outstanding!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"You guys are really great! You found a way to get my work done quickly and efficiently and keep good track of anything that may need work in the future. Your calm and organized manners have really helped to relax my anxiety on going to the dentist which was extreme before. Keep up the amazing work and don't change a thing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"Professional staff and they do an excellent job. I had some corporate chain dentist offices tell me I needed a lot of expensive work done on my teeth. Dr. Whitman advised the work did not need to be done. He could have sided with these other companies and made more money, but he did the right thing."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"The staff were all wonderful and do a great job"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Always the best painless dentistry in a cheerful friendly atmosphere. I would not care to go to any other place."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Awesome dental clinic !"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Had my teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly yet professional. My teeth were treated sensitively and cleaned thoroughly. I love the way my teeth feel after a cleaning. I plan to continue my business with them.



I hate having to visit the dentist, yet I do twice a year. Also, I dislike doing these reviews.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Always grateful for the wonderful care our whole family receives at Whitman Dental! We've trusted them for close to 20 years wth our mouths and just love the tenured staff...thanks for keeping our mouths healthy!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr Whitman and his team since 1997. They are always quick, friendly and professional!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Professional, nice calming atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Really love this place for my dental needs !!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"The staff at Whitman Dental are professional and friendly. I don't have to wait long for my appointment either. I"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Excellent work done by Laurie in cleaning my teeth an Doc. whitman redid a filling which was painless. I really recommend both."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"If going to a dentist can be enjoyable, a trip to Whitman Dental is. As usual, great service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Everyone is very friendly, professional, caring and upbeat. Dr. Whitman makes having a filling re-done pretty painless!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2016)

"Smaller office atmosphere, same personnel overtime, great service and always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Great! Another stellar job by Dr. Whitman and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"I always go for my routine dental Check-up, They take time to provide the best possible care, friendly service and they cross check to make sure that the service was as per the standard which is really cool about them."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"My whole family comes to this office and it is always clean. The staff are professional. The dentist is wonderful with all the different ages of my kids. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Laurie and Dr. Whitman awesome as always! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Always a pleasure to visit the office with that family environment where everyone knows your name.
Because of the outstanding care we receive, we have referred many friends and family members and will continue to do so.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Fantastic service and down to earth staff. You will be taken care of here."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Our family loves going to Whitman dental. They are even great with our 7 year old son! Very friendly and professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"It's always a pleasant experience . The staff is great and the office very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"I have never enjoyed going to the dentist . Whitman
Dental is a great dental office . I can say I enjoy it .
The staff is super family friendly . I have had my fair
Share of work done there caps,root canal,and fillings .
All of my dental work has came out great and I am very happy with it .
You can say I keep dentist with a job I really like candy as child and adult .
If your looking for a great dentist and a friendly staff choose Whitman dental .
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"Exceptional attention by both the dental hygienist and Dr. Whitman; impressed by the thorough check-up, outstanding patience in listening the concerns and providing clear explanation of the clinical problems with necessary advice to follow; Dr. Whitman follows up the dental check up done by the dental hygienist and personally examine the teeth and the X-rays. Indeed,I am blessed to be in good hands for my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Laurie is very thorough and Dr. Whitman is knowledgeable and caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Just got my teeth cleaned. Was very thorough but gentle. Not even any tender spots I usually get after cleanings. See ya in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Everyone is very friendly, and the assistants are very caring and knowledgeable. Dr. describes all actions, x-rays, etc."
(4 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Always treated well. Laurie is just outstanding!! Considering my jaw problem she has a lot of patience with me. Just an outstanding dental clinic."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Excellent services.All staff members are friendly and really care about the patien's well beings.Overall I'm satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Great first visit, got me in and was treated right away!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Don't change a thing! Service is always great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Always a good visit. The staff at Whitman Dental know how to take care of you."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"Dr Whitman's dental practice is one of professionalism, caring, and honorable. I am so pleased to be one of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Thorough and professional! Our family has been seeing Dr. Whitman for 3years now and I am extremely grateful. A good friend of mine referred me because she has been satified with their services for over a decade."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"As usual the staff was pleasant, my appointment took place on time, the cleaning, etc. was done in a professional, friendly manner and the overall experience was a very good one."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I love Whitman dental! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I never have to wait long and haven't had any billing issues. It is a great place for my family's dental health."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"I received good, professional care, but everyone was very friendly. I was in and out without a lot of wasted time. It was a good visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"Friendly and excellent service. I recommend Dr. Whitman and his staff very highly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"I've only had cleanings here but the entire staff is very professional and take quality to heart. I've never felt rushed and everyone seems to actually care about you as a patient and not a paycheck."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"FRIENDLY ,KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CLEAN!!

I feel comfortable with DR.Whitman and his staff
Well worth the 40 min drive

THANKS :)
"

(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"They always supply excellent services. Never disappointed on their quality and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Whitman for years, and he is a great dentist. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"I like everything about Dr. Whitman's office. The work they perform is outstanding but what resonates with me is they truly care about you as a human being. They provide true customer service in a time where, in too many business, it is severely lacking.

Thank you to Dr. Whitman and his team! You are the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Everyone is always so friendly from the time I walk into the office until I leave. Whitman Dental cares about the patients and encourages me to practice good oral hygene to enjoy overall good health."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Thanks so much, it's always a joy having my teeth cleaned at your location!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Doc Whitman is awesome! An artist!
Best dentist I have ever had!!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"Best care around! No surprises. Hardly any wait in the lobby."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"Dr. Whitman and his assistants are wonderful. Explained all processes and billing to an excellent degree. Very professional and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Couldn't ask for a better experience. I have never been disappointed in service and the staff is super friendly. As long as I live in Omaha, I will be a patient at Whitman Dental."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Dr. Whitman is the best dentist, I have been going to him for over 20 years, he is fast and accurate, the staff at Whitman dental are all very nice and all helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"I love everyone In the office. I get greeted by Erin or Shelley with a friendly hello. I get taken back by Courtney who holds a friendly conversation why she is getting you ready and I get great dental care from Dr. Whitman and Laurie. I will refer this Dental office to anyone who wants great dental work and a pleasant welcome every time you walk in the office."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"The dental assistant always makes this dreaded experience (for me) enjoyable. This is the reason I keep coming back! Thanks for caring about me and taking care of my teeth! It's truly appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"great service like always"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"Dr. Whitman and Laurie have been my team for over 15 years. They're great, so no surprises that my last visit was excellent as usual. They kept the appointment on time, and sent me an email to make sure I was reminded of my appointment. When I was there I was treated warmly and with respect. Dr. Whitman really knows his stuff and made sure I understood what's going on with my teeth. He's been keeping a watch on a problem area involving two of my teeth, and has completely explained what could go wrong and assured me there are several solutions, when and if that happens. No pressure, just the facts and the decision making was left completely up to me--as it should be among friends. They always remember me well from visit to visit, and care about the other stuff that's going on in my life. I appreciate all they do for me."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"The staff are very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Pleasant,Goodjob"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Everyone dreads going to the dentist, but at Whitman Dental it is a positive experience that I look forward to each year."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"My last appointment was very professional, caring and informative. Thank You..."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)

"Took very good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Best staff. Good visit. Thanks a lot."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Good staff. The care is great. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2015)

"Whitman Dental is the best. The staff is awesome. You greet every one with a smile. I feel like they care not because you're a patient but as a person. I smile going in and leaving ( I HAVE FUN TALKING TO EVERYONE).( I was afraid the first time I was there but by the time I was to leave I was okay that's when I feel like this is going to be ok. THANK YOU FOR TAKING AWAY MY FEAR!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Simply the best dental office you can find. I wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else. Professional calming environment with prompt service and scheduling! Very clean and always helpful! Love my dentist and would recommend him to anyone who asked! My dental hygienist is awesome and flosses teeth like a person giving a massage! She is the best and makes sure all of them are reached! No cavities and Dr Whian still lets me get something out of the treasure chest and I am over 40! Love this staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Everyone and everything there is awesome. It is why I switched to Dr. Whitman dental office after he left the Kutler office. The staff is professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"Always the best dental care experience. Friendly, professional, thorough and prompt"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"Great service, Thanks Lori and Dr. Whitman"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"All is well! NO gauze after 7:00 P.M. and NO PAIN! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)