"Everyone is always super professional and very nice. Dr. Wiggs and his staff make going to the dentist much more enjoyable than I’ve ever thought possible."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Thank you for listening to my concerns and checking them out, even if it ended up being nothing."
(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"I actually enjoy my check-ups! The staff is friendly and I have always had a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Very nice people."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Always a very pleasant experience. Very punctual and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Wiggs and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)

"Kind, gentle staff and wonderful doctor. They make going to the dentist relaxing and pleasant. Dr. Wiggs and his team are excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Wiggs and team for many years. I can always count on the team to be quick and efficient. In scheduling appointments they are always very accommodating. I can count on them to stay on top of whatever is needed to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I especially appreciate the advice given to keep my mouth healthy in between visits. I will definitely continue to trust Dr. Wiggs and team with my care."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Your team is great! I appreciate the transparency and assistance with upcoming procedures. It helps me plan ahead. Thank you for all you and your team does!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Great office. Wonderful staff, very clean office, office has up to date instruments. Dr. Wiggs is wonderfully pleasant and informative. I've been a patient for years and don't plan on leaving."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs and his staff are always courteous, prompt, and professional. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs and his staff are exceptional across the board. I had my first visit to their office yesterday and I cannot recall a time when I've had such a positive experience visiting a dental practice. Check-in took only a few minutes and I was seen promptly. The care I received was excellent, using a combination of modern digital technology and a friendly professionalism with a great bedside manner which put me at ease. Dr. Wiggs laid out a treatment plan to address problem areas in a way that is easy to understand and explained further when I had questions. I would highly recommend making Dr. Wiggs your primary care provider for your dental care for not only you, but for your entire family. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"They do a very good job.
Dr Wiggs and his team are outstanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"Great service as usual. No wait time for my appointment and overall great care by the entire staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"I love Dr Wiggs and everyone in the office!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Thought the Hygienist--Paige--did a good job. Hope she stays around for a while. Sorry Dr. Wiggs, but I thought your charge was too much for what you did. Know "standard" fees have to change; but think the work that has to be done, by you, should be taken into considered. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional environment. Would recommend to anyone who needs dental work."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"My experience was a great one. I am afraid of going to the dentist, but he was very reassuring and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Everyone was awesome,it is nice to be treated sincere care. I was most impress with how I was greeted starting at check-in to Dr. Wiggs. I was very impressed with his old fashioned bed side manners. The friendly staff treated me like they knew me forever.
Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come herd. I was very well taken care of.”
"

(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"I am very happy for the care I received. I couldnt have picked a better place to go. Mr Joseph P. Wiggs is the best I recommend him to anyone needing dental work thank you all so much for the tooth being gone and for giving me a great experience. I will be coming back there to finish my dental work"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"Most professional knowledgeable kind individuals you could have for alll your dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs and his team have always been professional and caring which is why I have continued my dental needs through them even though I live in Murfreesboro. They always had great patience and and love in accommodating my special needs son."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Another easy and quick visit. Everybody is great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Everyone in the office was very kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Had a crown fitted and prepared and a temporary crown placed for the next two weeks. The entire procedure was completely painless"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"It’s been a few years since I’ve been to the dentist due to not being able to afford health insurance, so when I scheduled my appointment with DR.Wiggs who’s staff was the nicest I had spoken to in my search, I knew there would be issues with my teeth. Dr.Wiggs and his assistant were so wonderful they walked me through each thing they found and after referring me to a Oral Surgeon when I came back at a future date they told me they would set down with me and figure out the best treatment plan to go with my insurance. Dr.Wiggs and staff were and are very helpful and want to give the best care possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Just moved to Nashville and am extremely grateful to have found Dr. Wiggs and his dental practice. Great care from the dental hygienist and Dr. Wiggs, and they fit me in to do a filling same day! Would highly recommend, Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Great professional and compassionate care by Dr. Wiggs and his staff! I always receive the best dental care at his office.!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"My teeth still feel like they did the day of my cleaning! Terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"I have always had excellent experiences with this office. Everyone is kind, friendly, and prompt for appointments. I have also found them to be much more affordable than other dentist offices I have seen. I highly recommend add Wiggs and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"It felt like an express lane in the most positive way. The real time was spent during the routine cleaning, otherwise all other elements went super-quick. I would love a larger font on the medical history form."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Good dentist. Nice dude. Knows teeth and stuff. 5/5"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs is knowledgable and does wonderful work. He and his team are always professional, timely, and pleasant. Everyone is remarkably friendly and I appreciate that they always greet me by name. I cannot recommend this team highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Got the appt I wanted, started on time, comfortable and casual atmosphere and the work was done well. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs and staff are awesome! Best dental visit ever!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)