"Everyone in the office was very kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Had a crown fitted and prepared and a temporary crown placed for the next two weeks. The entire procedure was completely painless"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"It’s been a few years since I’ve been to the dentist due to not being able to afford health insurance, so when I scheduled my appointment with DR.Wiggs who’s staff was the nicest I had spoken to in my search, I knew there would be issues with my teeth. Dr.Wiggs and his assistant were so wonderful they walked me through each thing they found and after referring me to a Oral Surgeon when I came back at a future date they told me they would set down with me and figure out the best treatment plan to go with my insurance. Dr.Wiggs and staff were and are very helpful and want to give the best care possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Just moved to Nashville and am extremely grateful to have found Dr. Wiggs and his dental practice. Great care from the dental hygienist and Dr. Wiggs, and they fit me in to do a filling same day! Would highly recommend, Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Great professional and compassionate care by Dr. Wiggs and his staff! I always receive the best dental care at his office.!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"My teeth still feel like they did the day of my cleaning! Terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"I have always had excellent experiences with this office. Everyone is kind, friendly, and prompt for appointments. I have also found them to be much more affordable than other dentist offices I have seen. I highly recommend add Wiggs and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"It felt like an express lane in the most positive way. The real time was spent during the routine cleaning, otherwise all other elements went super-quick. I would love a larger font on the medical history form."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Good dentist. Nice dude. Knows teeth and stuff. 5/5"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs is knowledgable and does wonderful work. He and his team are always professional, timely, and pleasant. Everyone is remarkably friendly and I appreciate that they always greet me by name. I cannot recommend this team highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Got the appt I wanted, started on time, comfortable and casual atmosphere and the work was done well. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Dr. Wiggs and staff are awesome! Best dental visit ever!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)