"Always great service - pleasant staff and short wait times. Lorrie is the best dental hygienist in the world! I would highly recommend The Cosmetic Dental Center to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"Excellent albeit expensive visit.
Glad to be rid of the cold sensitivity. Crowning next.

Thnx Dr. Bob.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"Great hygienist! Lorrie was interesting and well trained
Half my mouth never felt better and the other half will soon be the same
Dr Bobs office is always kind and understanding
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Dr. Yetto is the consummate professional and oversees a dedicated staff. His concern is sincere and he always takes the time to explain the procedure. He is keen to your sensitivity and goes out of his way to make you at ease. I am probably among one of his more challenging patients. Upon entering the office you are greeted by name and immediately engaged. You will be seen as scheduled or in less than 5 minutes of your scheduled time"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Great dental visit. Lorrie does a great job cleaning and is so personable. Dr Yetto as always checked in and made sure all was well."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"great place to go make you feel welcome would and will recomend to friends and family"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"I am difficult to work on due to a small mouth and I am always treated wonderfully."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Yetto’s for nearly 20 years. He is the best. Lorrie just gave me the world’s best cleaning, and I thought my teeth were already spotless!

Thank you for always taking such good care of our family and our smiles!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"After I woke up Saturday morning with what looked like an abscess, I called the office and Dr. Yetto called me back immediately. He recommended several ways to relieve the pain (to which it worked)! Danielle found a time for me to come in on Monday and he took excellent care of me. Barb was so endearing and made me feel at ease, I did however need a root canal due to an infection and he sent me to a specialist and Danielle called and got me in the following morning! Root canal is now done and waiting upon my new crown with Dr Yetto in a few weeks! Everyone is always so comforting and friendly! Excellent treatment, highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)